The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress
Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress
Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Dresses Free-flowing long pima cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The travel dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
$189.00

Versatile, these long cotton dresses are carefree perfection for summer and beyond.

These color-drenched long cotton dresses are go-everywhere women’s clothes. Mix and match casual dresses with cardigans and jackets for a variety of summer looks. The boho dresses are comfortable enough for everyday errands and running kids to school. And wear them as travel dresses as you explore on vacation. And the popular summer dresses are chic work dresses, too.

Adriatico Pima Cotton Dress, Long Cotton Dresses

Casual Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses

For everyday, these long cotton dresses are sure to be your favorites, whether heading to lunch with friends or heading into work. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Wear the boho dresses solo, or pair the summer dresses with a flowing jacket for polished ensembles. They’re also travel dresses you’ll love to wear sightseeing on vacation.

Slip on these long cotton dresses for endlessly wearable women’s clothes, whether headed to work or on vacation. These casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for exquisite results.

Item #725782
$189.00
4.3
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Shanna G
    Location: Yardley, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2021
    " I just purchased this, and I have to say I love the fabric (which is thicker than expected in a high quality way) and love the fit. I typically wear a size 0, and the XS was perfect. The cut on this is very flattering. It is tapered slightly at the bottom, and I really like how that makes this dress a little more elegant. I am going back to purchase in black. Great dress for multiple occasions. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MGM2011
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2021
    " So pleased with this dress. The high waist is especially nice to be on the small of the back. And the pleats make it fall to cover up any abdominal imperfections. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bee
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " Well it took several months to get this dress because it was on backorder but it was worth the wait. I love this dress. The flow of it is lovely and I love to color. I saw it in black at the store but didn't like it. My only issue is that I had to have it hemmed a wee bit. I'm 5'2". "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathyfromalmaden
    Location: San Jose
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2020
    " This dress will showcase my amethyst jewelry. The shape and knit are gorgeous. Truly goddesslike dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sun
    Location: sun valley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 25, 2020
    " All your sizing is too big for me. I used to fit your xs-s. Now those are not working. Have you changed your fit? I am very disappointed as I love your clothes. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mbird61
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I was not happy with the color or the fit of this dress. It was not quite as lavender as pictured and it was too short. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Patip
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 6, 2020
    " This dress is beautifully designed with gorgeous fabric. Perfect for my inverted triangle body silhouette. I’m always so happy when Peruvian offers styles in the softer, muted colors that Summer archetypes can wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LallieB
    Location: Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 29, 2020
    " Bought XS in Black - fit was good - slightly loose around ribcage but given it's a pull on dress there obviously needs to be a little give and the empire waist is pretty thick and therefore not too stretchy. Would have preferred a cotton jersey like fabric - returning because the Pima Cotton is just too heavy and thick for a Ca summer. Length was good - no hemming required with flats (5'7", 118lbs) Overall styling was good - felt comfortable and stylish for casual day running errands or casual night out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1cshook
    Location: Conway, AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2020
    " I purchased the lilac color in medium. Fantastic color, wonderful fabric. Fits perfectly. One word of caution ... don't plan on hemming this dress as the hem is finished in a sweater like ribbing and you would ruin the dress by hemming it in my opinion. Just let it sweep the ground!!!! I bit the bullet and paid the price for this dress but for a senior on a fixed income, it is a bit pricey!!! Hoping I have numerous opportunities to wear it as I think it is easily a dress to be dressed up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Casual Knit Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $158.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Designer Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #350152
    $158.00 $108.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Cardigans
    $139.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan

    Item #725411
    $139.00 $139.00
    4.3
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    4.5
    (123)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $479.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $479.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet
    $359.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet

    Item #256352
    $359.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers