The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Adirondack Robe
Adirondack Robe Adirondack Robe Adirondack Robe
Adirondack Robe Adirondack Robe & Women's Wool Robes Designer Alpaca Robes, Luxury Fashion Sleepwear & Designer Alpaca Robes Go with designer alpaca robes that are endlessly comfortable luxury fashion sleepwear. Wear the designer alpaca loungewear with our designer alpaca pajamas for a luxe combination. $299.00

Slip on designer alpaca robes as you enjoy the morning.

Have these designer alpaca robes to layer over favorite designer alpaca pajamas from our collection. Our designer alpaca loungewear is meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly comfortable separates. Wear the luxury fashion sleepwear for everyday. And pack as luxury travel sleepwear for comfortable designer alpaca pajamas and robes while on vacation and business trips.

Adirondack Robe, Designer Alpaca Loungewear

Luxury Fashion Sleepwear, Luxury Travel Sleepwear & Designer Alpaca Robes

Our designer alpaca robes are endlessly comfortable sleepwear. Slip on the designer alpaca loungewear for everyday mornings, enjoying coffee before heading off to work. Also pack as luxury travel sleepwear on vacations and business trips. The luxury fashion sleepwear is meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results.

With designer alpaca robes, start the mornings right. The designer alpaca loungewear is meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results.

Item #756921
$299.00
4.8
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • SosiesMom
    Location: Erie, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2020
    " This is my 2nd time to purchase this robe! The quality and fit are wonderful. I’ve been a customer for years & buy directly from MaryAnne in Kansas. ALWAYS the best service & guidance on yarns, colors, fit! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " I had this robe in charcoal for many years. I literally wore it out until it had ever so many holes. It is just SO GREAT that I wore it nightly unless it was too hot. I decided to get another in the oatmeal this year during the sale. I am extremely happy that I did. It is relatively soft to me - I do not like itchy fabrics, and this is not itchy at all. Very warm and just GOOD LOOKING. Now I think that the very best robes are cardigans like this one. Love the pockets. Thankyou PC! And please never stop making this robe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maisie1780
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2020
    " Paid full price, thinking, if it isn't absolutely fabulous I will return it. But it is, and I'm keeping it. It is very soft, substantial, but not bulky or weighty, and very warm. Most robes are too big for me, but the XS in this fits me without excess but with enough to overlap just the right amount in front. I have ever had a robe that fit me this perfectly. A bit longer than as shown on the model as I am only 5'2", but totally wearable. Sleeves are perfect. The charcoal color is deep with lighter flecks. PC was sold out online but their helpful customer service located one in a store. At this price it is really a luxury, but one I can enjoy every day. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zizzie
    Location: USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2019
    " Warm, comfortable, attractive. Best robe I ever owned "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Red
    Location: Westchester County NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " Lovely color - heathery charcoal gray color is deep, warm, not drab. Great fit for a slender frame-- trim in the body but sufficiently roomy, nice trim sleeves, nothing floppy or dragging around. Soft and cozy, alpaca/wool combo not the least itchy. Expensive but very good quality garment. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bee6789
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2019
    " I have the Charcoal Adirondack Robe and love it every time I bring it out when the weather cools. It's lightweight, soft, cozy, and warm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debby
    Location: Portland OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • luxury loves comfort
    Location: louisville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Oct 31, 2017
    " i am 5'9 and 125 lbs...ordered a medium. i had really wanted this and got it on sale, so kept it despite finding that the pockets are set such that the belt almost cuts across the top of them. the robe is cozy and warm but the overly long slits let in a lot of cool air. also more prone to shrinkage that other pc wool/alpaca. overpriced for what it is, i think. i am a robe fanatic and this one just barely makes the cut. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Colorado Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jul 8, 2016
    " I've been wanting one of these robes for years and finally purchased one on a great sale. It's beautiful and cozy. I can't wait for it to get cold! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Jun 17, 2016
    " I bought this for my 92 year old mother. She always says she is cold in the winter months. I thought if I purchased this robe for her, she would never complain again. I have one myself and stay toasty warm during the 3 months of winter, fall and spring. Thanks PC "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
    $259.00 $148.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt

    Item #302762
    $259.00 $148.00
    4.9
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Viceroyalty Ring Viceroyalty Ring
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.3
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Boatneck

    Item #758802
    $179.00 $89.00
    2.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress
    $220.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #725681
    $220.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #381151
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.2
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers