The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Adalie Dress
Adalie Dress Adalie Dress
Adalie Dress Adalie Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our casual work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous designer travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. n/a n/a

Slip on these top designer cotton dresses for endlessly wearable everyday fashion.

Have these casual work dresses for laid-back days at the office. Favorite designer travel dresses, too, the luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for adventures near and far. These top rated designer dresses are easy to pack and easy to mix and match with cardigans and accessories for polished ensembles. Add these designer boho dresses to your favorites, and enjoy endlessly comfortable fashion.

Adalie Casual Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Casual Cotton Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Our casual work dresses are no ordinary everyday dresses. The casual cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous luxury fashion dresses that are go-everywhere. Wear the designer boho dresses to work, out with friends and on trips, too. Slip on as designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions anywhere in the world.

Our versatile casual work dresses are also favorite designer travel dresses. These artsy designer boho dresses are effortlessly chic, no matter your destination.

Item #711599
n/a n/a
4.0
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Judy 924
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 18, 2019
    " I haven't worn it yet, I will let you know. It was a little large. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lilybet
    Location: Central TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2019
    " Comfortable, heavy enough fabric, but not overweight. Enough tie to close well. I put a cute pin on the top to keep any gaps from happening. Knee length enough for decency and middle age legs. Very pleased with dress. Perfect to dress up or wear casual. I’ve worn with a colorful scarf and also with stone jewelry. It looks nice with silver, also. I am 5’2”, size 14, and curvy. Washed in cool water and hung to dry. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Candy Girl
    Location: USA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2019
    " I was looking for a simple black dress for any occasion. Easy to dress up or down. Substantial, smooth material. Very nice addition to �our wardrobe. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • greenflash
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 8, 2019
    " I ordered the medium. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs and the fit is perfect. Other reviewers mentioned that they thought the dress was high-waist-ed. It is a bit above my natural waist, but that allows for a flattering drape over my belly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nasville
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 7, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jo Jo
    Location: Brainerd, Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 7, 2019
    " This dress is one of the few that looks as good on me as it does on the model. I am 5' 6" and 124 pounds and I ordered the size small. I found it a perfect fit in every way. I typically have trouble fitting clothes because I am small breasted, but this dress fit beautifully on me. The color is gorgeous and the fabric very fluid and comfortable. I can see it easily worn in the Summer as well as in the Winter with a cardigan sweater. Thank you for a beautiful dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • StellaTella
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 25, 2019
    " I’m 5’3” - I wear petites in waisted dresses. The waist on this dress was 2-3” higher than my natural waist. I’m normal weight and NOT long waisted. Returned "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Anatomy Queen
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    1
    Sep 26, 2018
    " I was excited about this dress. Looked like a great travel dress, cute comfortable and easy to take care of. Unfortunately it is extremely high waisted and does not look good on me. Bummer. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Appreciate beautiful fabric design and fit
    Location: SanFrancisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Aug 29, 2018
    " The xtra small was a bit too small when i am often between XS and S, and most clothes in US are too big or made for larger, taller frames. I am 5’3”, petite, probably lower than average weight, fit, but not skinny. I debated the size andhad to return the XS. I hope this helps you decide. The fabric is very soft with a good weight and feel. The style flattering. I agree with another buyer that it is short waisted and that contributedto the XS being too snall. I am short limbed with longish torso. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Funshopper
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: H
    5
    Aug 21, 2018
    " This dress did not disappoint. The fabric was soft and the fit was as close to perfect as I could have wished for. I was a little worried about the v-neck but if fell just right. The waist fell naturally and the skirt just flowed. I ordered black but I think the red would be a smashing hit as well. This was my first real Peruvian order as previous order is still a month away, and I am delighted. I am 5'3 and short waisted but longer legged so petites are iffy and this dress is a regular L in missy. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14