NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Acanthus Tunic
Acanthus Tunic
Acanthus Tunic Acanthus Tunic, Cotton Travel Tops Boho Long Sleeve Tops, Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Tunics Our designer tunic tops are sure to be favorite designer long sleeve tops for everyday, travel and special nights out. The versatile cotton designer tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. n/a n/a

Our designer tunic tops are color-drenched wonders that are go-anywhere fashion.

Slip on these top rated cotton shirts to build elegant ensembles for everyday and special occasions. Wear the cotton designer tops with luxe leggings to run errands and to carpool kids. Have the designer long sleeve tops in your work wardrobe for casual days at the office. Also pair these favorite cotton tops with skirts for go-everywhere style for after work.

Acanthus Tunic, Cotton Designer Tops

Designer Long Sleeve Tops, Boho Fashion Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops

Pack these designer tunic tops for carefree days vacationing in your favorite spots. The luxe cotton tops go with leggings for sightseeing adventures. Wear the designer long sleeve tops with skirts to go shopping at local artisan markets for unique treasures. The boho fashion tops are sure to be travel wardrobe staples.

Take these designer tunic tops on the road for versatile luxury fashion tops. The cotton designer tops are also everyday favorites.

Item #711522
n/a n/a
4.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Lucy
    Location: Arden, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 18, 2018
    " When I first saw this I knew I must have it! Perfect dressed up or down! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cmatzi
    Location: Troy, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " I am 5'6, weigh around 150 and got the M/L. Fits great. It is very soft without feeling so dainty it is going to rip easily. The color is soft muted blue and lovely. I work at a corporate bank office and it works great in the office. Quality is definitely there. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lulu
    Location: Delray, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " Have a couple of these tops from previous seasons. This is my go-to top. Fit is flowing & extremely comfortable, fabric very soft. Can dress up or wear just casual with jeans. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carbon
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 23, 2018
    " I have a similar Peruvian Connection top that is somewhat the complementary colors of this one but that did not stop me from ordering this top. I love the length of the top - just the right coverage. You can wear it with pants - short or long - or a skirt. It feels soft against the skin. The sleeves are long but if it is too hot, you can easily push them up. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Olive Ginger
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 12, 2018
    " I ordered this tunic in an XS/S based on another reviewer. I am 5'4", 135lbs. The XS/S fits perfectly. Very comfortable - good fit, nice drape. It arrived today; I tried it on & left it on. That's the telling part. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 22, 2018
    " This top looks nice enough to go out in but is comfortable enough to lounge in. Peruvian connection has done this silhouette before and this is a wonderful rendition of it. I will wear it often this summer--because it has plenty of room at the hem, it is airy and light and will not cling when it's hot. I like it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • T-Mom
    Location: Bloomington, Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Jun 22, 2018
    " Very pretty, soft, light-weight piece which looks great with denim. The finishing is good quality, but not out of the ordinary so for me it seems a bit overpriced. I typically wear a medium (I am 5'6 148 lbs), and given the sizing constraints (XS/S; M/L) I ordered the M/L which was HUGE! Definitely size down if you are ordering this piece. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Seven Seat
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2018
    " Beautiful color, great fit, comfortable fabric. Looks and fits just like the photo in the catalogue. Really happy with this purchase! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8