Sign up for email and receive free shipping on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wyeth Hat
Wyeth Hat Wyeth Hat
Wyeth Hat Wyeth Hat & Discounted Fashion Hats Women's Discounted Fashion Hats, Designer Wide Brimmed Hats & Dress Hats Sale Wyeth women's hats are designer dress hats in rabbit fur velour felt. These wide brimmed fashion hats offer style and protection in distinctive women's accessories. $139.00 $189.00

Wyeth Hat

Give your look a rustic, outdoorsy finish with the wide-brimmed, felt fur hat.
  • One size
  • Brim 4 1/2", Crown 5", Felt Trim Width 1/2"
  • 100% Rabbit Fur Felt
  • Made in USA
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Wyeth Hat J40009 $189.00 $139.00
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 9 of 9
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      1
      1 of 5
      Value
      1
      1 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Retired
      Jan 3, 2012
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      boyfriend
      Santa Fe, NM
      Gender: Male
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Dec 13, 2011
      Large Hat
      " Bought as a gift. I bought her 5 hats from different stores so she could try them all on and keep her favorite. This hat looks better in the catalogue. Like other reviews mention, it is a LARGE or XL, not a one size fits all. Sent this one back. She kept the Gucci. "
      25 of 29 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Dec 4, 2011
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      top dpg
      Sacramento, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Nov 29, 2011
      Not up to the usual quality.
      " I really really wish that hat sizes would be offered in more than one size like men's hats are....one of these days we "bigheads" will have to get together and sue some place for discrimination!!!! (Apparently I couldn't use the qualifying word for what kind of discrimination this is...) I have a large head size and this was snug on me. Most women's hats are, so that is not really the problem. Aside from the "tight fit", the brim was cut out of the felt in a noticeable "wavy" imprecise fashion. Not up to PC's usual quality so I sent it back. I am also getting really really tired of back orders and out of stock items. "
      14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Phylly
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Lawyer
      Nov 21, 2011
      Lovely but didn't work
      " You need sizes on a hat because while hte hat was beautiful, it didn't fit my head; the crown was too small. So, I liked the hat, but had to send it back because it didn't fit. "
      3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Patricia
      Berkeley,CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Nov 11, 2011
      Hat's Off to Peruvian!
      " I love this hat! I've felt amazingly, swashbucklingly fabulous when I've worn it--now twice-- both to my granddaughter's piano recital and to an acupuncture appointment. That's the Peruvian signature--elegance in every venue! Hat's off to Peruvian! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      catotuc
      Arizona
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jul 26, 2011
      10 gallon hat
      " I love this hat...don't get me wrong...I am keeping it and will wear it. It is really cool. But...it is a bit big for my head and I am worried that the brim may not stay stiff. I don't think it is worth the price but it is cool and I am keeping it. "
      8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      cbl82
      boston, ma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 25-34
      Occupation: Trade / Crafts
      Jul 21, 2011
      Beautiful
      " Great hat, fits well, looks very cute. Cant wait till the weather is a bit cooler to wear it. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Placidity Rose
      baltimore
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jul 13, 2011
      oversize hat
      " This hat is way too big!!!Also it doesn't have a nice shape,looks way better on model. O/s is never a safe bet. You will need several hat pins to keep this one on! "
      9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 9 of 9

    You Might Also Like...

    • Songbird Tunic Songbird Tunic Designer Tunic Shirts, Casual Travel Shirts & Women's Tunic Tops
      $199.00 $159.00
      Buy Now
      Songbird Tunic Songbird Tunic Casual Boho Shirts, Travel Tunic Tops & Women's Designer Tops These women's boho shirts are meticulously handcrafted, featuring a fit-and-flare silhouette detailed with openwork seaming at the waist, belled sleeves and hem. The luxury tops are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts.
      $199.00 $159.00
      Buy Now
    • Heirloom Alpaca Cardigan Heirloom Alpaca Cardigan Knit Sweaters, Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
      $450.00 $319.00
      Buy Now
      Heirloom Alpaca Cardigan Heirloom Alpaca Cardigan Knit Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters With boho chic Heirloom Alpaca Cardigan sweaters, you'll show off your effortless style. These women's knit sweaters are meticulously handcrocheted in vegetal-dye shades of plum, teal, jade, dusty rose and merlot for essential artsy designer sweaters.
      $450.00 $319.00
      Buy Now
    • Belgravia Dress Belgravia Dress, Black Dresses Black Fashion Dresses, Women's Evening Dresses & Cocktail Dresses
      $210.00 $110.00
      Buy Now
      Belgravia Dress Belgravia Dress Cocktail Dresses for Women, Black Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses These little black dresses are suitcase-friendly cocktail dresses that are fabulously flattering. The sophisticated and edgy black evening dresses are designed with breezy gauze panels.
      $210.00 $110.00
      Buy Now
    • Sayuri Silk Tunic Sayuri Silk Tunic, Travel Tops Silk Tunics, Women's Travel Shirts & Designer Tops
      $299.00 $239.00
      Buy Now
      Sayuri Silk Tunic Sayuri Silk Tunic Silk Tunic Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Tops Our Sayuri Silk Tunics are gorgeous women's tunics that are meticulously handcrafted with a pattern inspired by branches and lanterns from a vintage Japanese textile printed on an antiqued mauve ground of silk georgette.
      $299.00 $239.00
      Buy Now
    • Cabana Scarf Cabana Scarf Casual Cotton Scarves, Designer Scarves & Boho Fashion Scarves
      $36.00 $25.00
      Buy Now
      Cabana Scarf Cabana Scarf Women's Cotton Scarves, Casual Scarves & Designer Accessories Choose cotton scarves from Peruvian Connection, where we have gorgeous fashion accessories. These boho scarves are endlessly wearable. Pair the designer scarves with favorite dresses and two-piece ensembles to transform your look.
      $36.00 $25.00
      Buy Now
    • Lhasa Pima Cotton Skirt Lhasa Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Skirts, Cotton Skirts & Women's Knit Skirts
      $169.00 $99.00
      Buy Now
      Lhasa Pima Cotton Skirt Lhasa Pima Cotton Skirt Travel Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts & Women's Knit Skirts Globally inspired cotton skirts are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Pair designer skirts with tunics and other designer tops in your wardrobe, and mix and match these knit skirts with our everyday and travel tops.
      $169.00 $99.00
      Buy Now
    • Marcelle Pima Cotton Dress Marcelle Pima Cotton Dress Cocktail Dresses, Black Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
      $169.00 $135.00
      Buy Now
      Marcelle Pima Cotton Dress Marcelle Pima Cotton Dress Black Cotton Dresses, Black Designer Dresses & Black Cocktail Dresses These black cotton dresses are endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on the designer dresses for an evening at the theater, and wear the black cocktail dresses to the next art gallery opening.
      $169.00 $135.00
      Buy Now
    • Infinity Ring Earrings Infinity Ring Earrings Women's Handmade Earrings, Designer Earrings & Artisan Earrings
      $89.00 $62.00
      Buy Now
      Infinity Ring Earrings Infinity Ring Earrings Women's Handmade Earrings, Fashion Earrings, Handcrafted Earrings, Artisan Earrings Black Infinity women's handmade earrings are a gorgeous addition to everyday and special events ensembles for must-have handcrafted earrings. The designer earrings feature the infinity symbol swinging from gold-plated French ear wires accented with faceted white topaz.
      $89.00 $62.00
      Buy Now