FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Wonderland Dress
Wonderland Dress Wonderland Dress
Wonderland Dress Wonderland Dress, Evening Dresses Designer Sheath Dresses, Winter Cocktail Dresses & Women's Evening Dresses Glistening like sunlight on snow, merging vintage-flapper and classic romance, our shimmery sheath dress is hand-finished with iridescent sequins, glass beads and alpaca embroidery on a layer of frothy tulle netting. Gorgeous in Winter White or Black, with pearly back buttons and separate silk habutai slip. $398.00

Designer Cocktail Dresses & Luxury Sheath Dresses

Alpaca Evening Dresses, Short Cocktail Party Dresses & Women's Designer Clothing

Glistening like sunlight on snow, merging vintage-flapper and classic romance, our shimmery sheath dress is hand-finished with iridescent sequins, glass beads and alpaca embroidery on a layer of frothy tulle netting. Gorgeous in Winter White or Black, with pearly back buttons and separate silk habutai slip.
  • 2-14
  • (1) 100% nylon (2) lining - 100% silk
  • Made in India
  • 41''
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Wonderland Dress B40175 $398.00
    select a size:
    2 4 6 8 10 12 14
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 14
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Moll
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Dec 6, 2011
      Wonderland dress
      " I bought this dress to be married in, but there is a thread used in it which gives it a fuzzy effect. Beautiful dress, but not one I would want to be married in. I am returning it, but still think it is beautiful - for other occasions. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      wishing
      Fresno. CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Nov 28, 2011
      Older bride
      " This dress or one similar should be part of your permanent collection. Its terrific for an older bride or for a second time around. I am neither but can keep wishing. Please continue something similar. Also consider arm coverage, for those of us whose arms aren't as toned as they used to be. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      PJ
      California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Apr 12, 2011
      ?? WORN & RETURNED
      " I returned this dress due to a foul odor. It appeared that this item had previously been worn & then returned. Along with the offensive odor the fabric appeared to be pulled / shredded on the derriere - evidence of previous wear. I'm sure that this was once a beautiful dress but.... I refuse to pay $300.00+ for something that someone else has worn & returned. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Alexandra
      Santa Cruz, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 500 Contributor
      Apr 11, 2011
      Exquisite! Incredible craftsmanship!
      " It was love at first sight.... I held off because of the price, but could no longer resist when it went on sale. I bought it in both colors, thinking I would choose which looked best. But I am likely to keep them both. The beige one shows the details more, but the black has a more slimming effect and is VERY dramatic. A good undergarment (and exercise!) will likely help with the slimming issue. I collect antique and vintage gowns, but am intimidated from wearing them due to their fragility ...all but ruined 2 at the SF Edwardian Ball. This dress has craftsmanship that equals those originals and yet is strong enough to withstand a night of dancing. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 25-34
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jan 31, 2011
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      eliza jane
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jan 22, 2011
      Exquisite!
      " When this dress was first introduced, it was love at first sight. But as my life does not include gala events, I knew it would never be mine. My daughter and son-in-law have invited us to such an evening, and I could not get to the computer fast enough to see if this dress was still available! It arrived, it fits perfectly, and I can hardly wait for our evening to show it off. I am 64 - 5'4", 105lb. The XS is ideal. Hits about 2-3 inches below my knee. The beading and detail work is just lovely, it is very delicate and would pull/catch on things - so be aware. I gave only 4 stars for value, only because this was a significant investment for a special occasion dress. But I feel like a princess in it , a great accomplishment for a lady of my age! Every purchase I make from PC becomes a treasured piece in my wardrobe. Now my husband has to come up with another outing for me to wear this:-) Thanks PC! "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      southpaw
      Winnipeg, MB
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Retail
      Nov 4, 2010
      perfect
      " I have a fundraiser gala/ball this month and so hoped this would be the dress, and it is. I passed it with 3 other women filters, and all with a hearty "perfect" response. An earlier review thought it accentuated hips, but my somewhat pear shape looks great in it, much to my surprise and relief. This is true fun in a dress. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      lace lady
      ny
      Gender: Female
      Oct 21, 2010
      lovely
      " I am too large to fit into this stunning dress but it is my active goal. I love the soft taupy color and the era it represents. "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      julesie
      julesie
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Other
      Oct 3, 2010
      Pretty vintage dress but not for me
      " This was a darling vintage looking dress and loving the roaring 20's I had to have it. The beading is really lovely. But at 5 feet tall this dress was too long and due to the way it's made impossible to shorten and have it fall right. Also the neckline seemed to scooped for me. For the big price tag it would have had to make me look like a million bucks and it fell short. But it's lovely and on someone else it might be worth it. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      PC Fan
      So. California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Jun 11, 2010
      Stunning!
      " I Purchased this dress because I had never seen anything like it. Ordered the size 4 and the size 6. I am 5'4' and weigh 117lbs. The 4 fit perfectly so I sent back the 6. You will not regret having this number in your closet! "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 14

    You Might Also Like...

    • Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Designer Winter Dresses, Warm Wool Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
      $169.00
      Buy Now
      Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Warm Travel Dresses, Alpaca Winter Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses These soft and frothy designer alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on as winter travel dresses, and wear these warm winter dresses for everyday, effortlessly chic fashion at home.
      $169.00
      Buy Now
    • Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Long Black Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Women's Black Dresses
      $598.00
      Buy Now
      Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Black Travel Dresses, Black Cotton Dresses & Winter Dresses for Women Wrap yourself in ankle length cocktail dresses with gorgeous hand crochet, as our Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace dresses are pima cotton evening dresses you will love wearing. These special occasion dresses are our stunning re-creation of an Edwardian wedding dress offered in Sable or Black pima, with a ballet neck, scalloped edges and a sculptural hem.
      $598.00
      Buy Now
    • Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Long Knit Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women
      $239.00
      Buy Now
      Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Long Winter Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses These luxe long knit dresses offer a striking silhouette for luxuriously comfortable long travel dresses. The warm winter dresses knit of the finest grade of royal alpaca are also essential everyday winter dresses.
      $239.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Cotton Dresses
      $259.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Boho Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women Add Madagascar winter cotton dresses to your everyday and travel wardrobes. Perfect warm travel dresses, the long cotton dresses are made with jacquard knit of combed Peruvian pima.
      $259.00
      Buy Now
    • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
      $159.00
      Buy Now
      Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton.
      $159.00
      Buy Now
    • 34" Jersey Slip Dress 34" Jersey Slip Dresses for Women Slip Dresses, Designer Slips & Women's Black Dresses
      $49.00
      Buy Now
      34" Jersey Slip Dress 34" Jersey Slip Dresses, Women's Slip Dresses Luxury Slips, Short Slip Dresses & Black Dresses for Women These jersey slip dresses are essential designer dresses this season. Our super soft women's slip dresses are designed with scoop necks, and the women's clothing also features adjustable spaghetti straps.
      $49.00
      Buy Now
    • Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Alpaca Dresses & Women's Black Dresses
      $129.00
      Buy Now
      Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Warm Black Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses Our Bermondsey Alpaca fall tunic dresses are cute fall dresses that will become the piece of women's clothing you will wear for luxury and fashion. These tunic-style short dresses in ultra-light alpaca are meticulously handcrafted with a fitted bodice, raised waist and slouchy draped pockets.
      $129.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Winter Knit Dresses & Women's Cotton Clothing
      $199.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Warm Winter Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Clothing for Women Add these charcoal turtleneck women's cotton dresses to your wardrobe of essential women's designer clothing for women. The luxuriously soft winter cotton dresses are ideal warm travel dresses and everyday full-fashion winter knit dresses.
      $199.00
      Buy Now