Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat
Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. $99.00

These meticulously handcrafted warm winter hats are artsy additions to any winter ensembles.

Take along these warm winter hats on your cold weather adventures, and wear the handmade winter travel hats on adventures at home. The artisan-crafted luxury fashion hats are endlessly wearable. Pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite casual dresses and other ensembles for lunch with friends, shopping adventures and sightseeing. The winter travel hats are just the beginning of our women's winter fashion accessories.

Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats

Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats

Pair these warm winter hats with your favorite designer dresses for one-of-a-kind everyday and travel ensembles. These luxury fashion hats are also effortlessly cool additions to two-piece winter ensembles. Wear as alpaca fur hats as you traipse through the city or take along these handmade winter travel hats for adventures in the mountains. The winter travel hats are also everyday sensations for errands out and other outdoor adventures near home.

Our warm winter hats are travel-ready winter fashion accessories. The winter travel hats are also endlessly wearable everyday accessories that will help you create polished ensembles.

A wintry favorite, our alpaca fur toque is a stylish way to keep the chills away. Fully lined.
  • One size
  • Height 9", Width 15"
  • 100% Alpaca fur; Lining: 100% Polyester
  • Made in Peru
    Our fur is sustainably sourced from alpaca farmers in Peru. Gift Wrap unavailable for this item.
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat 890001 $99.00
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 17
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Kate
      Kansas
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Jun 27, 2018
      My Second One
      " First I’m not a hat person but I saw this last year and it was so cute I had to try it. I got the Caramel one first and it is the best hat I’ve ever worn. Stylist and warm. Just got the Black and can’t wait to wear it this winter. I was a little concerned about fit, I think my head is a little big, but both fit great. Very well made. Love, Love, Love "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      MarLei1
      Missouri
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Healthcare
      May 21, 2018
      Exquisite!!!
      " There is only one word to describe this hat, "EXQUISITE"! This hat deserves more than 5 stars! It is so soft and luxurious and is stunning on. I purchased it in black and white. It was definitely worth the wait! Now I'm looking forward to colder temperatures to wear it. A big Thank You to Peruvian and the craftsmen that made it!! "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Pittsburgh Girl
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Lawyer
      Apr 8, 2018
      Love Love Love
      " Just received this hat after backorder for over 3 months. It’s beautiful. Fantastic quality. It snowed yesterday and was cold, so I actually got to wear my favorite new cold weather piece before the weather changes! Very happy with this purchase :) "
      6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Teslagirl
      California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Mar 3, 2018
      OMG!!
      " I love this hat! As with everything that I've ordered through Peruvian Connection - it is better than I expected! It is flattering, very comfortable (soft silky-feeling lining), well made, and warm. I ordered the white with the white gloves. Now I look forward to going out in cold weather! "
      5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      NC Girl
      North Carolina
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 25 Contributor
      Jan 9, 2018
      Lovely!
      " Great little hat! I purchased in the store. Love it so much! I would really, really, really love to see this in a headband! Please! "
      10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Grace
      Schenectady,NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jan 5, 2018
      So worth it !
      " I have had this hat 3 years ( or is it 4 ?) now. It is as beautiful and elegant as the day I bought it! I agree with the other reviewer ,who mentioned that you could just put it in your pocket or bag. It is -15 below wind chill outside.....I think I will put it on right now. Do not hesitate to purchase this product . (Hint: The dimensions of the hat are posted ,measure your head first ) "
      7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      MIgirl
      Indiana
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Dec 21, 2017
      Stunning
      " Reviews had me shying away as my head is 22 inches and I knew I could not move my ears up...well ...this hat does not cover my ears but sets secure... and looks stunning. I returned to buy another...VERY happy with this purchase. "
      25 of 28 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2 of 5
      Tall girl
      Santa Monica, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 250 Contributor
      Dec 1, 2017
      Too small for my head
      " I have a head that is 24" in diameter, 2" larger than what I think is the average. I wish this hat came in different sizes. Because it is lined in a satin fabric that does not stretch, I could not make it fit my head. It perched on top and did not look right, nor did it feel stable. I had to return it. So disappointed, because the quality and workmanship are excellent. "
      21 of 24 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      gilly
      clinton, ny
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Nov 22, 2017
      too small
      " i agree with a couple of others on here about the size of the hat. it definitely needs to cover one's ears but does not come close. my head is not particularly large either. i am annoyed since i have two and have just tried to use them this week. past the time period of sending them back.......i would highly recommend this hat to someone who has a small, perhaps very small head. "
      17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3 of 5
      Dee
      VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 9, 2017
      Beautiful, but...
      " Very elegant hat and great quality. That being said, I agree with the comment that the hat dome should be deeper, to fully cover the ears. It's just so warm otherwise, perhaps a adjustment to the pattern would make it perfect. If you have a short head, it might be fine. "
      10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 17

    You Might Also Like...