Sign up for email and receive free shipping on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Turkish Pima Cotton Floral Dress
Turkish Pima Cotton Floral Dress
Turkish Pima Cotton Floral Dress Turkish Pima Cotton Floral Dress for Women Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses In your favorite women's dresses from Peruvian Connection, enjoy the luxuriously soft pima cotton textiles meticulously handcrafted into a timeless silhouette. These cotton dresses turn heads as floral dresses that exude a darkly romantic all-over pattern inspired by an antique Turkish rug. $69.00 $99.00

Turkish cotton floral dresses bring the world to you.

The globally inspired Turkish cotton floral dresses set the tone for gorgeous style. The sophisticated cotton floral dresses with motifs fashioned after a Turkish rug are ready to go everywhere. Slip on these chic women's short dresses to work or out with friends. Also the best travel dresses for women, these luxury dresses are endlessly wearable.

Women's Short Dresses & Designer Dresses

Best Travel Dresses, Evening Dresses & Party Dresses

Turkish cotton floral dresses offer a form-fitting silhouette that gets all the right attention. The women's short dresses are perfect evening dresses, or throw them in your suitcase for ideal travel dresses that are go-anywhere.

These Turkish cotton floral dresses take center stage with a beautiful antique Turkish rug motif. The women's short dresses are effortlessly chic.

Darkly romantic in delicate florals from an antique Turkish rug, our head-turning tank dress assembles two layers of stretchy pima (92%) and Lycra (8%) jersey.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (92%), Lycra (8%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 40"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Turkish Pima Cotton Floral Dress 710862 $99.00 $69.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 27
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      scampz
      Boston
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Aug 18, 2017
      Disappointed
      " I will probably never wear this dress. Fabric does not match on any of the seams. Colors are muddled and it looks dowdy. Way too tight in all the wrong places. I always wear medium and am 5"6", 140 lbs. Have several other similar dresses from PC that look great, but not this one. I should have sent it back immediately. Very disappointing after reading other reviews. Guess that is why it is on sale at such a low price. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Inca
      California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 100 Contributor
      Aug 6, 2017
      Way too tight at the hem
      " I could not move my legs it's so tight and I'm 5'6" and 125 and I ordered my usual small. It looks great...as long as I don't try to move. My husband walked in while I was trying it on and gave it a big thumbs up, but I can't wear something that fits like a sausage casing. It's really pretty but.... "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      PCfan
      Bend, OR
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Jun 26, 2017
      Love it!
      " I love this dress-- the pattern is really interesting and it looks terrific. It fits like a glove (I am curvaceous, 5'6" tall, 128# and I ordered a small. I wanted something a little more flirty so I took up the hem about 4". Love it! "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Mags
      Evanston Illinois
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Apr 1, 2017
      A wower
      " Worth the work of working out...fits so well. Wore it with a black turtleneck , black tights and moto boots on a chilly evening. Sure turned Hubby's head. This will travel like a dream. "
      7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      atkinsia
      Oxnard, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Mar 27, 2017
      Beautiful & Colorful Sheath
      " This is one of my first purchases from PC. Thank so much to the previous reviewers, as I took their advice and ordered a size up since it is fitted and the fit is absolutely amazing. I love the drape in the front belly area due to it being lined and the mid-to-low scoop front. It is very flattering. The colors pop on the black background. I am planning to get plenty of wear with this, a jacket for work, mid-length or bolero sweater for cooler days. I just love this. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Wrist
      LA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Mar 16, 2017
      wonderful dress can go casual or nice!
      " I just got this dress on sale and absolutely love it! Can't wait to wear it. I'm writing this review to add a little more info to the sizing question. I ordered both a small and medium, and am keeping the medium - it's perfect. I'm 5'8", 135 lbs, and athletic but 34 DD on top. Hope this helps! "
      19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      EG
      Wisconsin
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Aug 6, 2016
      A go to dress
      " I love this dress--I have enjoyed having it this summer try not to wear to too often . I am 52, 5"9 and 130#. I bought a small. I have narrow hips, broad shoulders and small chest. This dress is great for a thin figure although I happened to see another more shapely woman in the dress and she looked great. The quality is very good and it is easy to care for--I have washed it 2x and hung it to dry and it has maintained its look . "
      14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      TxTime
      texas
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jul 21, 2016
      too body con
      " i originally bought this in another color from the sale section. All the reviews for that dress indicated I would need a large. I am usually a Med. It was too big so I decided to go for a different color and got the Turkish dress in Med. It fit much better but was a little too snug around my waist. For length reference I am 5'4" and it hit just below my knee "
      3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      Voula
      Chicago, Il
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jun 26, 2016
      Odd fit
      " Originally, I bought this dress in a small because that is usually my size and judged PC's size chart by another dress I bought from PC which was a size S. PC must get more consistent with their size charts because this dress in a small was way too tight while the Double-Layer Pima Cotton dress also in a small was too big. I exchanged it for a medium...better fit but loose on top. Beautiful style and pattern. "
      3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Vegetableunderground
      Houston, TX
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Legal
      Jun 9, 2016
      Great print on a flattering hip-hugging dress
      " Wearing this with thigh-highs; one can see the bulges above (because this is very hip-&-rear hugging). Spanx would probably be best, but I think the print camouflages the issue, & it's cut so the eye notices other things first. Love the print & colors. Husband loves it. Would get it again if it had a print I love this much. Love the length. Light enough to wear in the summer, but add a wrap to wear year round in TX.' "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 27

    You Might Also Like...