FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tribeca Jacket
Tribeca Jacket
Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Jackets, Alpaca Cardigans Winter Sweater Jackets, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Tribeca women's jackets made of boiled baby alpaca and wool are patterned after an Andean weaving. These sweater jackets in black and limestone are the best baby alpaca wool sweaters to layer over classic women's clothes. $289.00

Tribeca Jacket, Designer Wool Jackets

Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Alpaca Wool Jackets & Women's Sweater Jackets

When it comes to designer wool jackets, the Tribeca from Peruvian Connection steals the show. Winter cardigan sweaters like this one offer exceptional softness, and exquisite style. These baby alpaca wool jackets feature an eye-catching print contrasted with solid-color sleeves, and the exaggerated shawl collar adds an artisanal touch. Wear these women's sweater jackets everywhere to enjoy the silky softness and gorgeous workmanship.

Tribeca designer wool jackets complement everything from jeans to dresses. As winter cardigan sweaters, they add warmth and chic style to every outfit.

Our graphic knit jacket of boiled baby alpaca (70%) and wool (30%) is patterned after an Andean weaving. In black and limestone, with solid knit sleeves, blanket-stitched edges and an exaggerated shawl collar with two-button closure to create an asymmetrical draped neckline.
  • XS-XL
  • 2 Horn Buttons (at neck)
  • Fit: Classic
  • Baby Alpaca (70%), Wool (30%
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 24"
  • Let these designer wool jackets cover you in luxury and craftsmanship.

    The best designer wool jackets offer warmth, quality and style, and the Tribeca does just that. These chic winter cardigan sweaters from Peruvian Connection are made with baby alpaca and wool from Peru, for sublime softness that wards off the chill. And the baby alpaca wool jackets provide effortless style no matter what you wear them with. Grab these women's sweater jackets for yourself and friends to enjoy boho travel sweaters that are sure to become wardrobe staples.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Tribeca Jacket 564101 $289.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 8 of 8
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      berkshire gal
      berkshires, ma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Nov 5, 2016
      beautiful!
      " I hemmed and hawed when this jacket first appeared because of the price and lost my chance at it. So I was so happy PC brought it back for the Heritage Collection! I ordered it right away. It came today and it is gorgeous. I am 5'2" and about 106lbs and XS fits perfectly. It is lightweight so can be left on indoors. It is so unique and beautifully made. More money than I would normally spend on a sweater but I just love it! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Christina
      michigan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Sep 10, 2014
      Smart Looking
      " I love the looks of this "boiled" baby alpaca wool lightweight jacket. It is light enough to fit under a heavier coat or jacket if you are needing extra warmth for the frigid cold temperatures this coming winter. It makes a beautiful fashion statement with anything that is solid black. It also brings out the beauty of my PC full-fashion knit pima tops when worn underneath as a base layer. I had to let go of my fear of spending this much money on a jacket for myself, but realized that I did truly get what I paid for - an art-worthy purchase that fits perfectly and comfortably. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Pug's Grammy
      S.F. Bay Area
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 250 Contributor
      Sep 10, 2014
      I Agree
      " I purchased this sweater/jacket last season and agree that it is a beautiful versatile piece. It is not as heavy as a coat but it worked for me in the winter months here in the S.F. Bay Area. I am 5'3" 118# and the size small was quite roomy. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      PharmaGal
      San Francisco Bay Area, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Aug 21, 2014
      Worth It
      " This is my 1st time buying from PC & I am extremely happy with my purchase! I would not classify this as a jacket- the weight of this knit is more on par with wearing it as a cardigan (left open) or a sweater (buttoned up). Which is good- bc it is not bulky & drapes the body beautifully. What's genius about this piece is its versatility: 3 ways to button it for different looks, can be dressed up or down, with dresses, slacks, jeans or skirts & the colors can be paired with any other color and match. The pattern and shape are both trendy & classic at once and the quality is outstanding so it will be wearable for years. I docked 1 point for comfort; it was a little scratchy but not overly so. I'm willing to overlook that bc bottom line is it looked wonderful on me and thus made me feel great. I thought it was a little pricey for a sweater but definitely worth it. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      vmgf1
      New York, NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Top 250 Contributor
      Oct 19, 2013
      PC at its best
      " I love this sweater/jacket. The felted and patterned section through the torso is divine. I was expecting something much heavier weight but it is more cardigan than jacket - not a bad thing in my book. The pattern is at once classy and interesting and the shape is unusual but flattering. Thank you PC. "
      8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Wacko
      Nevada City, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 500 Contributor
      Aug 4, 2013
      Classy
      " I am a long-time, frequent customer of Peruvian Connection. This sweater, by far, is my absolute best purchase from PC. This sweater exudes class! Everything about it is beautiful. It will go with everyting, skirts, and pants! You can dress it up, dress it down. The "shawal collar" is a unique detail that adds to the sweater's versatility. A truly beautiful product, reasonably priced. It is my favorite piece in my wardrobe! Thanks PC. XO "
      10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Nell
      Saratoga, California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Aug 2, 2013
      Great look
      " Love love it. Looks good either open or buttoned at the top. Great quality and very classy. Perfect for the fall or winter. "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jul 5, 2013
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 8 of 8

    You Might Also Like...

    • Canyon Stripe Alpaca Ruana Canyon Stripe Alpaca Ruana Winter Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters
      $279.00
      Buy Now
      Canyon Stripe Alpaca Ruana Canyon Stripe Alpaca Ruana Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Knit Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters Wrap up in winter travel sweaters like this ruana to ward off the chill, or fasten the warm boho sweaters with a brooch and toss one end over your shoulder. These designer knit sweaters add effortless style to a number of outfits.
      $279.00
      Buy Now
    • Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $550.00
      Buy Now
      Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat, Sweater Jackets Winter Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These versatile long winter cardigans make ideal fall sweater jackets and warm, winter sweater jackets. You'll appreciate warm travel sweaters with luxurious and eye-catching baby alpaca fur trim – and so will everyone else who sees the long alpaca sweaters.
      $550.00
      Buy Now
    • Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat for Women Winter Jackets for Women, Designer Wool Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats
      $350.00
      Buy Now
      Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Jackets Warm Winter Jackets, Wool Travel Coats & Women's Alpaca Jackets Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coats feature an eye-catching colorblock print in a warm felted knit. These winter coats in taupe, black and burnt orange are warm jackets for women styled with an oversized hood, drop shoulders and a buttonless placket.
      $350.00
      Buy Now
    • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Long Wool Coats, Women's Designer Jackets & Winter Wool Coats
      $798.00
      Buy Now
      Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats Designer Wool Coats, Long Luxury Jackets & Women's Winter Jackets Velvety plush Baby Alpaca Decades Coats are full lined long wool coats with bottonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion.
      $798.00
      Buy Now
    • Alpaca Kilim Kimono Alpaca Kilim Kimono, Sweater Jackets Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweater Jackets & Women's Winter Sweaters
      $650.00
      Buy Now
      Alpaca Kilim Kimono Alpaca Kilim Kimono, Travel Sweaters Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Sweater Jackets & Women's Warm Sweaters Wrap yourself in winter boho sweaters like the Alpaca Kilim Kimono to feel the relaxed sensuality of alpaca wool cardigan travel sweaters. These warm designer sweaters drench you in exceptional softness, color and one-of-a-kind style.
      $650.00
      Buy Now
    • Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Bergama Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Warm Alpaca Jackets, Knit Sweater Jackets & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $259.00
      Buy Now
      Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigans Winter Alpaca Jackets, Warm Sweater Jackets & Cardigan Sweaters for Women Our silk and baby alpaca jackets in graphic black and grey are dramatic women's knit sweater jackets featuring undyed baby alpaca and silk yarns. Women's knit jackets inspired by Ottoman textiles are wearable art pieces of women's clothing.
      $259.00
      Buy Now
    • Shipibo Kimono Shipibo Kimono, Sweater Jackets Designer Sweater Jackets, Winter Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Warm Sweaters
      $189.00
      Buy Now
      Shipibo Kimono Shipibo Kimono, Travel Sweaters Warm Sweater Jackets, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Earthy yet elegant, winter sweater jackets like the Shipibo Kimono are designer cardigan sweaters that deliver effortlessly cool style. These alpaca and pima cotton travel sweaters pair ideally with jeans when you want a casual yet chic look.
      $189.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Gilded Lily Kimono Cotton Gilded Lily Kimono for Women Knit Sweater Jackets, Cotton Winter Sweaters & Travel Sweaters for Women
      $229.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Gilded Lily Kimono Pima Cotton Gilded Lily Kimono Winter Sweater Jackets, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters For eco-friendly designer sweater jackets, try these luxurious and warm boho sweaters. The kimonos are winter cardigan sweaters made of 100% pima cotton that is a sustainable, environmentally friendly textile.
      $229.00
      Buy Now