Sign Up for email and receive FREE SHIPPING on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tribeca Jacket
Tribeca Jacket
Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Jackets, Alpaca Cardigans Winter Sweater Jackets, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Tribeca women's jackets made of boiled baby alpaca and wool are patterned after an Andean weaving. These sweater jackets in black and limestone are the best baby alpaca wool sweaters to layer over classic women's clothes. $289.00

Tribeca Jacket, Designer Wool Jackets

Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Alpaca Wool Jackets & Women's Sweater Jackets

When it comes to designer wool jackets, the Tribeca from Peruvian Connection steals the show. Winter cardigan sweaters like this one offer exceptional softness, and exquisite style. These baby alpaca wool jackets feature an eye-catching print contrasted with solid-color sleeves, and the exaggerated shawl collar adds an artisanal touch. Wear these women's sweater jackets everywhere to enjoy the silky softness and gorgeous workmanship.

Tribeca designer wool jackets complement everything from jeans to dresses. As winter cardigan sweaters, they add warmth and chic style to every outfit.

Our graphic knit jacket of boiled baby alpaca (70%) and wool (30%) is patterned after an Andean weaving. In black and limestone, with solid knit sleeves, blanket-stitched edges and an exaggerated shawl collar with two-button closure to create an asymmetrical draped neckline.
  • XS-XL
  • 2 Horn Buttons (at neck)
  • Fit: Classic
  • Baby Alpaca (70%), Wool (30%
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 24"
  • Let these designer wool jackets cover you in luxury and craftsmanship.

    The best designer wool jackets offer warmth, quality and style, and the Tribeca does just that. These chic winter cardigan sweaters from Peruvian Connection are made with baby alpaca and wool from Peru, for sublime softness that wards off the chill. And the baby alpaca wool jackets provide effortless style no matter what you wear them with. Grab these women's sweater jackets for yourself and friends to enjoy boho travel sweaters that are sure to become wardrobe staples.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Tribeca Jacket 564101 $289.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 8 of 8
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      berkshire gal
      berkshires, ma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Nov 5, 2016
      beautiful!
      " I hemmed and hawed when this jacket first appeared because of the price and lost my chance at it. So I was so happy PC brought it back for the Heritage Collection! I ordered it right away. It came today and it is gorgeous. I am 5'2" and about 106lbs and XS fits perfectly. It is lightweight so can be left on indoors. It is so unique and beautifully made. More money than I would normally spend on a sweater but I just love it! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Christina
      michigan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Sep 10, 2014
      Smart Looking
      " I love the looks of this "boiled" baby alpaca wool lightweight jacket. It is light enough to fit under a heavier coat or jacket if you are needing extra warmth for the frigid cold temperatures this coming winter. It makes a beautiful fashion statement with anything that is solid black. It also brings out the beauty of my PC full-fashion knit pima tops when worn underneath as a base layer. I had to let go of my fear of spending this much money on a jacket for myself, but realized that I did truly get what I paid for - an art-worthy purchase that fits perfectly and comfortably. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Pug's Grammy
      S.F. Bay Area
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 250 Contributor
      Sep 10, 2014
      I Agree
      " I purchased this sweater/jacket last season and agree that it is a beautiful versatile piece. It is not as heavy as a coat but it worked for me in the winter months here in the S.F. Bay Area. I am 5'3" 118# and the size small was quite roomy. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      PharmaGal
      San Francisco Bay Area, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Aug 21, 2014
      Worth It
      " This is my 1st time buying from PC & I am extremely happy with my purchase! I would not classify this as a jacket- the weight of this knit is more on par with wearing it as a cardigan (left open) or a sweater (buttoned up). Which is good- bc it is not bulky & drapes the body beautifully. What's genius about this piece is its versatility: 3 ways to button it for different looks, can be dressed up or down, with dresses, slacks, jeans or skirts & the colors can be paired with any other color and match. The pattern and shape are both trendy & classic at once and the quality is outstanding so it will be wearable for years. I docked 1 point for comfort; it was a little scratchy but not overly so. I'm willing to overlook that bc bottom line is it looked wonderful on me and thus made me feel great. I thought it was a little pricey for a sweater but definitely worth it. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      vmgf1
      New York, NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Top 250 Contributor
      Oct 19, 2013
      PC at its best
      " I love this sweater/jacket. The felted and patterned section through the torso is divine. I was expecting something much heavier weight but it is more cardigan than jacket - not a bad thing in my book. The pattern is at once classy and interesting and the shape is unusual but flattering. Thank you PC. "
      9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Wacko
      Nevada City, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 500 Contributor
      Aug 4, 2013
      Classy
      " I am a long-time, frequent customer of Peruvian Connection. This sweater, by far, is my absolute best purchase from PC. This sweater exudes class! Everything about it is beautiful. It will go with everyting, skirts, and pants! You can dress it up, dress it down. The "shawal collar" is a unique detail that adds to the sweater's versatility. A truly beautiful product, reasonably priced. It is my favorite piece in my wardrobe! Thanks PC. XO "
      11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Nell
      Saratoga, California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Aug 2, 2013
      Great look
      " Love love it. Looks good either open or buttoned at the top. Great quality and very classy. Perfect for the fall or winter. "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jul 5, 2013
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 8 of 8

    You Might Also Like...

    • Mahdia Pima Cotton Caftan Mahdia Pima Cotton Caftan Women's Designer Shirts & Fashion Shirts
      $199.00
      Buy Now
      Mahdia Pima Cotton Caftan Mahdia Pima Cotton Caftan Women's Cotton Tops, Casual Shirts & Travel Shirts These women's cotton tops are endlessly wearable boho caftan casual shirts. The designer shirts feature drop shoulders, a deep v-neck and tacked sides that release to deep side slits.
      $199.00
      Buy Now
    • Florentine Reversible Cardigan Florentine Reversible Cardigan Women's Cotton Cotton Sweaters & Designer Spring Sweaters
      $218.00
      Buy Now
      Florentine Reversible Cardigan Florentine Reversible Cardigan Women's Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Spring Cotton Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These reversible cotton cardigans are meticulously handcrafted of pima, royal alpaca and silk for effortlessly chic designer sweaters. The cotton sweaters reverse from leafy Florentine scrolls to fine-scale floral medallions in neutral tones of grey and ivory.
      $218.00
      Buy Now
    • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
      $498.00
      Buy Now
      Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats.
      $498.00
      Buy Now
    • Heathcliff Jacket Heathcliff Jacket, Designer Jackets Wool Travel Jackets, Warm Alpaca Jackets & Wool Jackets for Women
      $398.00
      Buy Now
      Heathcliff Jacket Heathcliff Jacket, Alpaca Jackets Winter Wool Jackets, Warm Travel Jackets & Women's Alpaca Jackets Flattering warm wool jackets like the Heathcliff look and feel gorgeous. The winter travel jackets are designer alpaca jackets also made with wool, nylon and polyester for soft comfort, and that feature black suede accents at the collar and cuffs.
      $398.00
      Buy Now
    • Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Wool Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Sweater Jackets & Wool Sweaters for Women
      $369.00
      Buy Now
      Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Sweater Jackets & Women's Travel Sweaters Not only do these winter cardigan sweaters ward off the chill, but the warm travel sweaters are also stylish and flexible. Plus the wool sweater jackets are made with sustainable, eco-friendly textiles.
      $369.00
      Buy Now
    • Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $550.00
      Buy Now
      Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat, Sweater Jackets Winter Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These versatile long winter cardigans make ideal fall sweater jackets and warm, winter sweater jackets. You'll appreciate warm travel sweaters with luxurious and eye-catching baby alpaca fur trim – and so will everyone else who sees the long alpaca sweaters.
      $550.00
      Buy Now
    • Alpaca Kilim Kimono Alpaca Kilim Kimono, Sweater Jackets Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweater Jackets & Women's Winter Sweaters
      $650.00
      Buy Now
      Alpaca Kilim Kimono Alpaca Kilim Kimono, Travel Sweaters Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Sweater Jackets & Women's Warm Sweaters Wrap yourself in winter boho sweaters like the Alpaca Kilim Kimono to feel the relaxed sensuality of alpaca wool cardigan travel sweaters. These warm designer sweaters drench you in exceptional softness, color and one-of-a-kind style.
      $650.00
      Buy Now
    • Baby Alpaca Tweed Pub Coat Baby Alpaca Tweed Pub Coat for Women Tweed Jackets for Women, Luxury Fall Coats & Designer Outerwear
      $325.00
      Buy Now
      Baby Alpaca Tweed Pub Coat Baby Alpaca Tweed Pub Coat & Women's Coats Women's Designer Tweed Jackets, Warm Fall Coats & Luxury Outerwear Classic Baby Alpaca Tweed Pub Coats combine luxuriously soft fabric with casually styled finishes for gorgeous warm fall jackets. These women's tweed jackets are inspired by menswear but designed for women who love luxury outerwear.
      $325.00
      Buy Now