Sign up for email and receive free shipping on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sophie Alpaca Cardigan
Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sophie Alpaca Cardigan
Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Luxury Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters for Women & Designer Sweaters Women's cardigan sweaters are must-have for fall and winter. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously detailed with a curving, asymmetrical collar, princess seams and and a three-button placket for essential designer cardigan sweaters. n/a n/a

Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters

Luxuriously soft Sophie Alpaca Wool Cardigan Sweaters are just the beginning of our women's luxury sweaters. Also pair the women's cardigan sweaters with our other meticulously handcrafted clothing.

Our Sophie Alpaca Cardigan sweaters and other clothing are endlessly wearable. Wear these designer cardigan sweaters to work and during travel.

A frothy confection in woolen royal alpaca for unbelievable softness. Nicely detailed with a curving, asymmetrical collar, princess seams and and a three-button placket.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • 100% royal alpaca
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 19 1/2''
  • Go chic in our women's cardigan sweaters.

    Don't forget Sophie Alpaca Cardigan sweaters when you want warm, versatile women's luxury sweaters. These women's cardigan sweaters are complements to your wardrobe separates for work and casual gatherings. Also match these wool cardigan sweaters with our other luxury clothes for polished ensembles. The color-drenched women's designer sweaters are effortlessly chic women's clothing.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Sophie Alpaca Cardigan 754821 n/a n/a
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 12
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      Swede
      Hudson Valley, New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Feb 17, 2017
      unfortunately a return for me
      " I was so excited when I ordered this cardigan, and anticipation only grew with the months of back order ...it arrived and I have to say is super soft in the feel...but just really it did not fit me well at all....the fabric was much thinner then I had anticipated and ended crickled up around my neck and didnt get that elegant look that I had hoped for so ended up returning it. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Teri
      Virginia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 100 Contributor
      Feb 15, 2017
      What's Not to Love!?!
      " PC always delivers "just beyond the ordinary"....High marks for this alpaca beauty. Chose the Medium ( I'm either S or M ) and it fits like a small with some room for under -layering. Left open it works like a sweater jacket. Sweet! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      kiska
      Connecticut
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 4, 2017
      unique design
      " I have a LOT of cardigans but none like this. When I saw the button design I knew I had to have it. I love alpaca (very soft) and the color (dark brown) will go with many things. Keep in mind that it is semi fitted so you can't wear anything bulky underneath (not that I was planning on it) The sleeves are fine for me, but if your arms are shorter the cuffs can be turned back. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      pbsl
      New Haven, CT
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 500 Contributor
      Dec 12, 2012
      Stylish and warm
      " This has a great look, with interesting lines front and back. Fitted. Lovely wool, good rusty color. I would say is runs a bit small; I usually take a small but returned mine for a medium. The arms are long. "
      22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      southpaw
      Winnipeg, Canada
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Feb 20, 2011
      lovely and versatile
      " I ordered this sweater in 2 colours, intending to return 1, but they are both now mine. It's a great sweater, and not so itchy as mentioned by others. I have dozens of shoes that I wear because they are beautiful, but are far less comfortable. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      ladyquail
      South Georgia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Legal
      Feb 4, 2011
      Brown madder cardigan
      " This is the best fitted cardigan I have ever purchased, as the sleeve length are at my wrist instead of fitted for an orangutan. I love it!The feel of the material is wonderful, keeps you warm and is oh so trendy and updated. "
      1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Gee Gee
      Indianapolis, IN
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jan 15, 2011
      Peruvian Never Disappoints
      " It was cold, I was depressed, so I checked out the sale. I succumbed. When it came out of the box my spirits soared. Looked terrific. Fit perfectly. Soft and fluffy, yet sleek looking. A bit itchy, but it's worth it. Besides I'll layer it and will enjoy the light WARMTH. Peruvian stuff has great fashion without being faddy. It's classic and classy. Thanks. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      watergirl
      idaho
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Dec 10, 2010
      flattering and comfortable
      " Fits well, and is very comfortable. Great for travel. Can be dressed up with a skirt, or down with jeans "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      HH
      Gender: Female
      Top 50 Contributor
      Nov 23, 2010
      pretty & useful
      " Lofty and lightweight, a pretty little silhouette. A feminine piece, great to layer over Summer dresses for Autumn wear. I'm buying a second color. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      LSM
      California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Oct 21, 2010
      The only unsatisfactory item I have purchased from
      " I have already returned this item and I am waiting for a refund to my credit card. "
      4 of 27 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 12