FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sophie Alpaca Cardigan
Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sophie Alpaca Cardigan
Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Luxury Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters for Women & Designer Sweaters Women's cardigan sweaters are must-have for fall and winter. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously detailed with a curving, asymmetrical collar, princess seams and and a three-button placket for essential designer cardigan sweaters. $189.00

Sophie Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters

Luxuriously soft Sophie Alpaca Wool Cardigan Sweaters are just the beginning of our women's luxury sweaters. Also pair the women's cardigan sweaters with our other meticulously handcrafted clothing.

Our Sophie Alpaca Cardigan sweaters and other clothing are endlessly wearable. Wear these designer cardigan sweaters to work and during travel.

A frothy confection in woolen royal alpaca for unbelievable softness. Nicely detailed with a curving, asymmetrical collar, princess seams and and a three-button placket.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • 100% royal alpaca
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 19 1/2''
  • Go chic in our women's cardigan sweaters.

    Don't forget Sophie Alpaca Cardigan sweaters when you want warm, versatile women's luxury sweaters. These women's cardigan sweaters are complements to your wardrobe separates for work and casual gatherings. Also match these wool cardigan sweaters with our other luxury clothes for polished ensembles. The color-drenched women's designer sweaters are effortlessly chic women's clothing.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Sophie Alpaca Cardigan 754821 $189.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 9 of 9
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      pbsl
      New Haven, CT
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 500 Contributor
      Dec 12, 2012
      Stylish and warm
      " This has a great look, with interesting lines front and back. Fitted. Lovely wool, good rusty color. I would say is runs a bit small; I usually take a small but returned mine for a medium. The arms are long. "
      16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      southpaw
      Winnipeg, Canada
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Feb 20, 2011
      lovely and versatile
      " I ordered this sweater in 2 colours, intending to return 1, but they are both now mine. It's a great sweater, and not so itchy as mentioned by others. I have dozens of shoes that I wear because they are beautiful, but are far less comfortable. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      ladyquail
      South Georgia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Legal
      Feb 4, 2011
      Brown madder cardigan
      " This is the best fitted cardigan I have ever purchased, as the sleeve length are at my wrist instead of fitted for an orangutan. I love it!The feel of the material is wonderful, keeps you warm and is oh so trendy and updated. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Gee Gee
      Indianapolis, IN
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jan 15, 2011
      Peruvian Never Disappoints
      " It was cold, I was depressed, so I checked out the sale. I succumbed. When it came out of the box my spirits soared. Looked terrific. Fit perfectly. Soft and fluffy, yet sleek looking. A bit itchy, but it's worth it. Besides I'll layer it and will enjoy the light WARMTH. Peruvian stuff has great fashion without being faddy. It's classic and classy. Thanks. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      watergirl
      idaho
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Dec 10, 2010
      flattering and comfortable
      " Fits well, and is very comfortable. Great for travel. Can be dressed up with a skirt, or down with jeans "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      HH
      Gender: Female
      Top 50 Contributor
      Nov 23, 2010
      pretty & useful
      " Lofty and lightweight, a pretty little silhouette. A feminine piece, great to layer over Summer dresses for Autumn wear. I'm buying a second color. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      LSM
      California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Oct 21, 2010
      The only unsatisfactory item I have purchased from
      " I have already returned this item and I am waiting for a refund to my credit card. "
      1 of 22 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      IBC
      USA
      Gender: Female
      Sep 13, 2010
      It's beautiful!
      " This sweater is amazingly soft and lightweight, yet substantial in appearance for the color variation within the weave. The yarn is not a single solid color, so it mixes well with everything from jeans to work slacks to skirts. If you like the design, it truly is a great value. Add a scarf or necklace over virtually any top; it's a very flexible & valued addition to anyone's wardrobe. Very appropriate for many different occasions! I love it. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      jlf
      san diego
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Sep 7, 2010
      scratchy
      " I have SO many PC cardigans, dresses, scarves, and sweaters and have sent very few back. I was on waitlist for this sweater and when it arrived I was happy with the fit but dismayed with how scratchy it is. Perhaps the lesson is to buy baby alpaca only? "
      13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 9 of 9

    You Might Also Like...

    • Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Long Sweater Jackets, Winter Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $698.00
      Buy Now
      Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Kaffe Fassett Sweater-Coat Warm Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Wear our baby alpaca cardigan sweaters in fall and winter to ward off the chill. Not only do the warm travel sweaters feature cozy baby alpaca fiber, but the winter sweater jackets also elevate your style.
      $698.00
      Buy Now
    • Fremont Cardigan Fremont Cardigan Sweaters Women's Wool Sweaters, Winter Cardigan Sweaters & Warm Sweaters
      $279.00
      Buy Now
      Fremont Cardigan Fremont Cardigan Designer Travel Sweaters, Warm Wool Sweaters & Winter Sweaters for Women These women's warm cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in classic aster blue for women's winter sweaters that are sure to be wardrobe staples. The wool travel sweaters are knit in a textural honeycomb of frothy baby alpaca, nylon, pima and wool.
      $279.00
      Buy Now
    • Nara Baby Alpaca Cardigan Nara Baby Alpaca Cardigan Fall Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Cardigan Sweaters for Women
      $179.00
      Buy Now
      Nara Baby Alpaca Cardigan Nara Baby Alpaca Cardigan, Sweaters for Women Designer Knit Sweaters, Fall Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan sweaters like the Nara Baby Alpaca Cardigans are hand-screened on our fine gauge knit sweaters. The designer cardigan sweaters feature a single button at the v-neck, drop shoulders and rolled edges.
      $179.00
      Buy Now
    • Maddox Baby Alpaca Pullover Maddox Baby Alpaca Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Warm Fall Sweaters for Women & Boho Clothing
      $169.00
      Buy Now
      Maddox Baby Alpaca Pullover Maddox Baby Alpaca Pullover Pullover Sweaters, Women's Fall Sweaters & Designer Boho Clothing The bell-shaped Maddox Baby Alpaca Pullovers are wardrobe essentials. The women's fall sweaters are endlessly wearable wool blend luxury pullover sweaters that complement the rest of your fall wardrobe.
      $169.00
      Buy Now
    • Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Winter Pullover Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
      $259.00
      Buy Now
      Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho, Travel Sweaters Winter Knit Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Cover up in warm pullover sweaters that ward off the chill while offering vintage-inspired style. Pair the chic winter travel sweaters with slacks or long skirts for the office, and wear the designer boho sweaters with jeans to enjoy low-key luxury.
      $259.00
      Buy Now
    • Indian Summer Alpaca Kimono Indian Summer Alpaca Kimono Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Fashion Sweaters for Women
      $199.00
      Buy Now
      Indian Summer Alpaca Kimono Indian Summer Alpaca Kimono, Knit Sweaters for Women Designer Sweaters, Knit Sweaters for Women & Fashion Cardigan Sweaters Indian Summer Alpaca Kimonos are cardigan sweaters knit in hand-painted bouclé yarns. These alpaca wool sweaters in gorgeous fall shades are women's sweaters styled with elbow-length dolman sleeves, drop shoulders and an open placket.
      $199.00
      Buy Now
    • Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Bergama Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Warm Alpaca Jackets, Knit Sweater Jackets & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $259.00
      Buy Now
      Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigans Winter Alpaca Jackets, Warm Sweater Jackets & Cardigan Sweaters for Women Our silk and baby alpaca jackets in graphic black and grey are dramatic women's knit sweater jackets featuring undyed baby alpaca and silk yarns. Women's knit jackets inspired by Ottoman textiles are wearable art pieces of women's clothing.
      $259.00
      Buy Now
    • Tillamook Alpaca Capelet Tillamook Alpaca Capelet Wool Pullover Sweaters, Designer Winter Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters
      $129.00 $75.00 - $129.00
      Buy Now
      Tillamook Alpaca Capelet Tillamook Alpaca Capelet & Sweaters for Women Wool Designer Sweaters, Knit Pullover Sweaters & Women's Fashion Capes Tillamook Alpaca Capelets are earthy alpaca sweaters featuring a warm funnel neck and rolled edges. Wear these women's pullovers with complementary gloves and hat to complete a boho clothing look.
      $129.00 $75.00 - $129.00
      Buy Now