Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Shiraz Dress
Shiraz Dress
Shiraz Dress Shiraz Dress, Designer Dresses Boho Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday casual work dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The boho dresses can be worn solo or pair the designer dresses with favorite wraps and jackets for polished ensembles. $189.00

Have these versatile designer travel dresses along on your next adventure.

Take along best rated women's dresses for color-drenched wonders that are easy to mix and match with your other luxury clothes. The boho dresses are created with earthy tones, and luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the luxury designer dresses for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions to local artisan markets. These popular fashion dresses are also sophisticated choices for dinner and special events like art gallery openings.

Shiraz Dress, Boho Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses

More than travel dresses, these designer dresses are also gorgeous casual work dresses. The boho dresses can go it solo, or pair the luxury dresses with favorite jackets and cardigans for a boho chic ensemble. These luxury fashion dresses are endlessly wearable, too, ready for work and travel adventures. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxuriously soft results.

Slip on as designer travel dresses, as well as casual work dresses. These boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples, no matter the destination.

A gorgeous pattern borrowed from a vintage Persian carpet is printed in warm, spicy hues of paprika, gold, persimmon and teal. The viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) jersey tank dress is constructed with a curved waist seam that releases to a swingy, A-line sweep.
  • XS-XL
  • Viscose (95%), Elastane (5%)
  • Imported
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • 47"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Shiraz Dress 980819 $189.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 19
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      CincySuSu
      Ohio
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Jul 5, 2018
      Fabulous dress
      " Beautiful pattern, graceful fit, very comfortable, high quality fabric. My new favorite summer dress! "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Midwest customer
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Jul 2, 2018
      Beautiful and comfortable
      " This is a beautiful dress with a soft fabric. I found it to be true to size and the fit is forgiving. A perfect summer dress. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Lisa
      Arlington, VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Government / Military
      Jul 1, 2018
      Fabric quality, cut and color excel
      " For a casual dress, this quickly became my favorite. The feel of the fabric and the cut of the neckline and flare of the lower half of the dress would do for me, but the color adds an extra plus. It is not a color that I usually wear (orange), but there is a lot of the turquoise/aqua to cool it down. The instructions say be careful wearing a necklace as it could snag the fabric, but I don't think it needs a necklace to confuse the pretty print. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      4 of 5
      Value
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      ZoeD
      Dallas - wish they had a store here.
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retail
      Jul 1, 2018
      Fabulous Fit; Fabulous Color
      " This is a fabulously fitting dress; flattering with a colorful print that's. just the right intensity The fabric is a little thinner than I would like. Hope they will make more dresses like this with sleeves for fall/winter. You can't go wrong wearing this dress. Looks great with a jean jacket or something much dressier. Very versatile. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Lovin It
      Gender: Female
      Jun 27, 2018
      perfect summer/fall dress
      " I love the colors. At first I thought it was a bit loose, but it didn't take long for me to realize that it's not meant to be a fitted dress. The mid-calf length is good, too. A great traveling dress. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      LF123
      Snohomish WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Jun 25, 2018
      Comfort with style
      " This dress is made of 95% Viscose and5% Elastane while I don't know what that is it feels like a stretchy cotton with some weight to it. Very comfortable. I stretch my height to 5'7" bust 34D. This dress hung nicely without being to tight anywhere. I bought it in Medium,-perfect. Only negative is it's hand wash or dry clean. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Jun 24, 2018
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      AnnieHamptonRoads
      Hampton Roads, VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Government / Military
      Jun 23, 2018
      Seriously versatile dress!
      " Wonderfully versatile dress! I'm somewhat minimal when it comes to clothing. I only keep those items that are versatile, well-constructed, and that I absolutely love. This dress made the cut. The colors on this dress are soft and muted, with such a multitude of hues that it's impossible not to be able to pair it with many other things in your closet. The color scheme will work in fall/winter with a chunky sweater and boots/Uggs (plenty of room under the skirt to add a silk under-layer for warmth), or in spring/summer by itself or with a frothy cropped sweater. it goes great with a denim jacket or cardigan, the length is good for flats, heels, or boots. Wonderful drape to the fabric, the high neck ensures good coverage. The waist is cut at an empire height in the front, tapering down to a natural waist in the back, which works really well for my rather curve-less figure - it actually makes me look like I have a waistline, without the "maternity top" look that most empire waist garments give me. Seriously wonderful dress! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Halo
      Houston, TX
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Real Estate
      Jun 21, 2018
      Really love this dress!
      " Just received and already wearing it! So comfortable and fits perfect! Hope this style is repeating in other prints in the future! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      ClauDiamond
      Wyoming
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Jun 21, 2018
      Beautiful Dress
      " After waiting for this dress for a couple of months, I was thrilled when it finally arrived. The fit is perfect and figure-flattering (I'm 5'7", 127 lb., ordered a Small). While I love this dress, I wish the colors were as vibrant as in the photo. They are rather muted. Still, I've gotten numerous compliments on it. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 19

    You Might Also Like...