Extra 20% off select items—now through Monday!   Shop now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Shadow Vine Dress
Shadow Vine Dress
Shadow Vine Dress Shadow Vine Designer Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Women's Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses Add the Shadow Vine Dress to your wardrobe for work. Wear these as women's cocktail dresses to after-work gatherings, and pair these fall designer dresses with your favorite jackets for luxe business travel clothing. $119.00 $199.00

The color-drenched Shadow Vine Dress is just the start of our luxe fashion dresses.

The exquisite Shadow Vine Dress is a wardrobe staple that easily goes from work to cocktail party. These women's designer dresses offer a flattering silhouette that can be worn solo or layered with a jacket at work. Part of our fall designer dresses collection, the dresses are also easy to pack for business trips. Add the luxe fashion dresses to your wardrobe to create polished ensembles every day.

Shadow Vine Dress

Fall Designer Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Casual Clothing for Women

The Shadow Vine Dress is for anyone who wants effortlessly chic fashion dresses. These women's designer cocktail dresses and our clothing for women set the standard for distinctive style.

The shadow Vine Dress is sure to be a favorite. These women's cocktail dresses are effortlessly wearable.

Our universally flattering faux-wrap dress in fluid viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) jersey showcases an autumnal collage of shadowy vines on a shifting ground of chambray and plum, lit with soft coral. Gathered and pleated in all the right places, with a crossover v-neck and faux wrap skirt. Constructed with waist-slimming gathers on one side and lined through the bodice.
  • XS-XL
  • Viscose (95%), Elastane (5%); Partial Lining- 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • 41"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Shadow Vine Dress H80979 $199.00 $119.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 10
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Marnie
      Chicago, Il
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Apr 19, 2018
      Very comfortable; colors more muted than photo
      " This is a lovely dress and very comfortable. I agree with other reviewers that it runs long so I am going to get it altered. I am 5'4" and 130 pounds and ordered a medium and it fits everywhere but the length. I am always cautious that Peruvian Connection colors are earth tones and I need jewel tones with my gray hair and pale skin. This is a bit more muted than the photo suggests (mostly, the gold) but I wear it with copper accessories and it pops a bit more. A great transitional-season frock. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      VIP PC
      Connecticut
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Mar 21, 2018
      One Of Many Best Purchses
      " Beautiful, elegant, perfect! I'm 5ft. tall, fit & 60y/o. The dress had to be hemmed for a better length at the bottom & sleeves. I ordered a S. I wish PC had the same style in other colors. Thanks! "
      1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Design girl
      Central North Carolina
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Legal
      Feb 27, 2018
      Love this dress
      " Lovely printed fabric as pictured. Soft and drapey. I wear with tall boots during the day, and suede pumps in the evening or for dressier occasions. Very versatile depending on accessories. I’m 5’4” and 165 lbs so a bit on the curvy side. The large fit perfectly. I will probably have the sleeves hemmed. Office mates loved the look. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      pickyvicky
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 250 Contributor
      Aug 12, 2017
      Lovely for fall
      " The colors are distinct but subtle. The material is soft and silky, body-hugging and sexy. Overall look is sleek and sophisticated but best with heels and some height. On a shorter person might look a bit dowdy. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Suzanne
      New York City
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Top 250 Contributor
      Nov 11, 2016
      Dress exceeds all my expectations
      " This dress is exquisite. The colors are beautiful and the fit will accentuate any body type. Good for work or an evening out. It hits below the knee, so I find it looks fabulous with my knee high suede boots for a continuous look. "
      11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      DebNY
      upstate NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 250 Contributor
      Sep 26, 2016
      GORGEOUS! A TRULY FABULOUS DRESS!
      " WONDERFUL! GORGEOUS! LOVE! This dress looks fantastic! I would buy 5 if there were 5 different prints! ........please PC, more dresses like this in styling, fabric content, etc. YES! "
      8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Female
      New Hampshire
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Sep 20, 2016
      I'm the 4
      " Love this sexy little dress ! The fabric is so soft ,comfy and clingy in all the right places. I'm 5' 7" and 122 lbs.....the small is just right. Great as fall begins ! "
      4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Island girl
      Pacific NW
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 250 Contributor
      Sep 7, 2016
      Beautiful comfortable dress
      " I am definitely keeping this dress. Comfortable fit, beautiful fabric and colors and easy to dress up for evening or day for work. I am 5'9" 160 lbs and the medium was perfect. "
      8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Kris
      Bellevue, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 25 Contributor
      Jul 18, 2016
      Love this
      " I am 5'7" and long waisted with an hourglass figure. I usually wear a size 8 and purchased this in a medium, which fits beautifully. The fabric is gorgeous and feels soft and wonderful. The colors are beautiful. Love it! "
      8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      scssanibel
      SW Florida
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Real Estate
      Top 50 Contributor
      Jul 18, 2016
      perhaps only if you wear a 2
      " The fabric is pretty and looked like the photo. Beyond that, it had to go back. Off cut to it and unflattering to my figure. I am 5'8, 146 pounds with a fairly large bust. I wrote on the return the words: Lane Bryant. Maybe others will like it. "
      9 of 21 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 10

    You Might Also Like...