FREE SHIPPING on all orders through 12/17

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants for Women Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the luxury fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $199.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with boho fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Women's Cotton Pants

Designer Cotton Pants, Fashion Pants & Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Sleek and chic, our slim, ankle-length pants are detailed with angled seaming, zip welt pockets, patch pockets in back, and buttoning ankles. Sewn from a velvety washed cotton (97%) and elastane (3%) twill from France.
  • 2-18
  • Front Button/Zipper, 2 Zip Pockets, 3 Buttons Each Ankle
  • Cotton (97%), Elastane (3%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Morocco
  • 29" Inseam
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Ryder Pants X20062 $199.00
    select a size:
    21 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 8 of 8
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      tofino
      North Carolina
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Aug 7, 2017
      really love these pants
      " The material for these pants is wonderful, and I found the fit to be super flattering. I'm 5' 5" and 118lbs, and tried on both the 2 and the 4, and because they are very tight, I went for the 4. I took them with me traveling and they did not stretch out despite wearing them several days. The detailing sets them apart from regular pants and makes them look a little rock star. I ordered the cream/ivory and might order another pair in one of the darker colors for fall. One thing I will say about the fit in the calf is that it's pretty tight. I'm always looking for boots with narrow calves (13.5) and these jeans fit surprisingly tight around my calves. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Borntotravel
      Austin, TX
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jul 2, 2017
      Unique & classy
      " The Ryder pant is twill weight & TTS. I love the detailing & wish the navy had been available. I purchased the size 6 in Burnt Olive. I'm 5ft6in, 130# & longer legged (41" heel to waist) & shorter torso, so they were 'just' long enough. They are a tiny bit too snug through the calves & tend to not fall as free as I would like, but the 8 would be too big through hips/waist. I have the Motorcycle jean in the same size, so the Ryder is a more 'skinny' cut. I wore them for about 7 hrs sitting, walking, in & out of the car & had no issue with them stretching out too much in hip/waist. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Sally from San Francisco
      Sf, ca
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      May 26, 2017
      Luxurious casual pants
      " These pants are soft, stretchy (just the right amount), and thick (not a quality I usually seek, but here it works). They are pricey! But since the size 2 fit me like a glove (I'm 5'4", 115--regular pant length, not above the ankle)...I splurged. The detailing is great. I tried the white but for me the detailing was too obvious in that color. Darker colors are best and wish there was a deep chestnut brown color--that would really complement the styling. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      jamp
      SW Missouri
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Feb 18, 2017
      Wish they fit
      " Really liked these pants but the inseam was a lot longer than 29". Hemming would be a bit of work with the buttons at the bottom. They ran a little big and a smaller size was sold out in the sale color. At that price they were questionable in value, but due to the unique style worth it. Nice material, workmanship, and sorry I had to return. "
      14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Kate
      southern central Texas
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Nov 1, 2016
      Comfort and lovely material
      " My only complaint is that they were a bit too stretchy because after wearing them for the day, the waist and seat tended to stretch. The material has a lovely finish, the styling is awesome, the fit a bit generous (next time I'll buy one size down), but love and keep wearing these jeans with all of my tunic tops. Very flattering leggy look. Wash and dry beautifully. Wear them all the time. "
      9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Edwina
      Washington DC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 50 Contributor
      Oct 27, 2016
      DIDN'T FIT
      " Usually I wear a 6, but sometimes a 4 or 8, depending on the cut. These pants appealed to me, but in trying them on, the 6 was too big and the 4 was too small. I ended up getting the skinny jeans in size 6, and they fit perfectly and are great! "
      4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      BC
      East coast
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      May 1, 2016
      A great find
      " These pants are perfect--trendy and edgy, with a great fit that makes them both sophisticated and unpretentious. I'll have to buy another pair! "
      6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      berrylvr
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 10 Contributor
      Mar 24, 2016
      Well made and fun pants
      " These pants fit similarly to the Moto pants if you are a fan of that style. They are also similar in length-- the inseam says 29 for these pants, and said 32 for the Moto pants-- but they are essentially the same, both fit me like a 29/30. Part of that may be because they are snug in the calf so if you have muscular calves the will tend to get 'stuck' there and ride up a little. The major fit difference I found with these pants was that they seem to have a lower rise than the Moto pants, which I like a little less (hence 4 stars for fit/comfort). I got the blue for practical reasons-- and it's a little dustier looking than in the picture. The green is gorgeous but I couldn't justify the price on pants I wasn't completely over the moon about. They are extremely well made and fun looking, should hold up as a wardrobe staple for years to come. They will look good with flats or books. I am 5' 7" 135 lbs and size 8 is a good fit for me. "
      47 of 49 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 8 of 8

    You Might Also Like...