FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Winter Sweater Dresses, Wool Travel Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women These chic alpaca wool dresses are styled with a convertible, wide drawstring collar, exposed princess seaming and extra-long ribbed cuffs. Wear as designer travel dresses when on vacation, and wear as warm winter dresses for everyday adventures. $199.00

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses

Warm Winter Dresses, Warm Sweater Dresses & Women's Wool Dresses

These chic alpaca wool dresses are essential winter clothing. Wear as designer travel dresses, and wear everyday at home for effortlessly chic style that is go-anywhere. Our warm winter dresses can be paired with knee-high boots and scarf for a boho chic ensemble for work, going to an art gallery opening and lunch with friends. The warm sweater dresses are endlessly wearable.

Travel everywhere with alpaca wool dresses that are the perfect start of polished ensembles. Wear the designer travel dresses with your favorite accessories.

Everyday chic, our cozy, short sweater-dress is knit of cloud-soft woolen royal alpaca. Styled with a convertible, wide drawstring collar, exposed princess seaming and extra-long ribbed cuffs. Stone or Black.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • 100% Woolen Royal Alpaca
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 36 1/2"
  • Our winter sweater dresses are essential alpaca wool dresses for winter.

    Pack these versatile alpaca wool dresses for destinations near and far. Our designer travel travels can go casual or more formal with the right accessories. With our warm winter dresses, create polished ensembles with boots and tights, along with the right chic jewelry. Wear these warm sweater dresses sightseeing, shopping and out to dinner.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress 757431 $199.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 19
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      KathaCat
      Western NC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Oct 26, 2016
      Gorgeous, runs small
      " Gorgeous color, I got the Stone. Soft, soft, soft to the touch. I was so excited. But this runs very small, especially over the hips and butt. I have wide, muscular shoulders and this lovely sweater dress perfectly over that. I have a normal fanny, and it was far too tight over that. I'm 5'8", 155 lbs, got an XL, and had to return. Such a shame. I love this piece. Maybe best if you have no butt or fanny? "
      15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      sjander
      Winnsboro, LA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      May 27, 2013
      excellent piece
      " I LOVE this piece. It fits beautifully, drapes beautifully, great for cold weather bt not so thick tht you feel smothered. So very soft and I have had so many compliments about it. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      East Coast Chic
      DC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Government / Military
      Top 250 Contributor
      Feb 14, 2013
      Not really
      " I ordered all three colors and liked each. Too light weight but very soft. I did not care for the A line/strait skirt bottom half and it is a bit snug in the waist. "
      7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Ariadne
      New England
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Operations / Logistics
      Top 10 Contributor
      Dec 27, 2012
      Great styling, but "meh" color
      " This dress is incredibly soft and drapes wonderfully. There are no side seams and the princess seams front and back lend a shape skimming & slimming look. My issue was with the dusty blue color, which was by no stretch of the imagination blue at all. It is a drab green and not a usual rich PC tone. I love PC clothing as much for the quality as for the beautiful rich colors I cannot find anywhere else (black and khaki can be had anywhere). I hope to see this dress offered again in a different color palette. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      Haiku
      Switzerland
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Sep 25, 2012
      Nice style
      " The style is very attractive and I love the colour. However, the fabric is a little thin for a dress (more suited to a sweater or tunic) - it doesn't fall well. "
      4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      Nicole
      California
      Gender: Female
      Sep 13, 2012
      not what I expected
      " I was so excited to see this dress offered again. But when it arrived I was immediately disappointed in the color, just a regular (drab) brown, not light like in the picture. It was also very itchy. The fit was good, but not worth the money. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      CarpediemJapan
      Kobe, Japan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Sep 12, 2012
      Soft, Supple, Huggable but Not Frumpy
      " I am 5'4 (163.5cm) and usually wear size 2, so I got this dress in XS. The fit is superb. Length falls just above the knee. The dress hugs the body in all the right places without looking overly tight, and though it is a knit dress and very soft, supple, and huggable, it is not frumpy so you won't feel like an oversized teddy bear. I have been eyeing this dress since last year, and am so glad I took the plunge and got it this year. I got the black so I plan to pair it with forest green knee high boots. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      laure
      Upstate NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Jan 4, 2012
      Soft Sweater Dress
      " Soft, warm and comfortable sweater dress makes cold winter dressing easy....just throw on a pair of boots and a scarf and you'll be good to go "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      SkinnyJeans&BootsLover
      New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Dec 14, 2011
      Gorgeous Dress - Casual yet Classy
      " i absolutely love this dress and am very pleased with my purchase! The dress is semi-fitted and curves in all the right places accentuating my figure! The material is light to mid weight and super soft. My favorite look is paired with my knee high chocolate Gucci high heel boots! Have received lots of compliments from guys and gals alike! I am a big fan of Peruvian Connection and have purchased many items over the years. This dress is one of the best! Highly recommended! "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Straterra
      Gender: Female
      Dec 6, 2011
      " This dress is as pictured; good quality and true to size; it fits well and has an updated, modern cut.I wear an 8R and got a M and it fits very well.very happy with the purchase! "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 19

    You Might Also Like...