New markdowns + savings up to 40% off! Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Winter Sweater Dresses, Wool Travel Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women These chic alpaca wool dresses are styled with a convertible, wide drawstring collar, exposed princess seaming and extra-long ribbed cuffs. Wear as designer travel dresses when on vacation, and wear as warm winter dresses for everyday adventures. $199.00

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses

Warm Winter Dresses, Warm Sweater Dresses & Women's Wool Dresses

These chic alpaca wool dresses are essential winter clothing. Wear as designer travel dresses, and wear everyday at home for effortlessly chic style that is go-anywhere. Our warm winter dresses can be paired with knee-high boots and scarf for a boho chic ensemble for work, going to an art gallery opening and lunch with friends. The warm sweater dresses are endlessly wearable.

Travel everywhere with alpaca wool dresses that are the perfect start of polished ensembles. Wear the designer travel dresses with your favorite accessories.

Everyday chic, our cozy, short sweater-dress is knit of cloud-soft woolen royal alpaca. Styled with a convertible, wide drawstring collar, exposed princess seaming and extra-long ribbed cuffs. Stone or Black.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • 100% Woolen Royal Alpaca
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 36 1/2"
  • Our winter sweater dresses are essential alpaca wool dresses for winter.

    Pack these versatile alpaca wool dresses for destinations near and far. Our designer travel travels can go casual or more formal with the right accessories. With our warm winter dresses, create polished ensembles with boots and tights, along with the right chic jewelry. Wear these warm sweater dresses sightseeing, shopping and out to dinner.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress 757431 $199.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 19
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      KathaCat
      Western NC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Oct 26, 2016
      Gorgeous, runs small
      " Gorgeous color, I got the Stone. Soft, soft, soft to the touch. I was so excited. But this runs very small, especially over the hips and butt. I have wide, muscular shoulders and this lovely sweater dress perfectly over that. I have a normal fanny, and it was far too tight over that. I'm 5'8", 155 lbs, got an XL, and had to return. Such a shame. I love this piece. Maybe best if you have no butt or fanny? "
      16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      sjander
      Winnsboro, LA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      May 27, 2013
      excellent piece
      " I LOVE this piece. It fits beautifully, drapes beautifully, great for cold weather bt not so thick tht you feel smothered. So very soft and I have had so many compliments about it. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      East Coast Chic
      DC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Government / Military
      Top 250 Contributor
      Feb 14, 2013
      Not really
      " I ordered all three colors and liked each. Too light weight but very soft. I did not care for the A line/strait skirt bottom half and it is a bit snug in the waist. "
      7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Ariadne
      New England
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Operations / Logistics
      Top 25 Contributor
      Dec 27, 2012
      Great styling, but "meh" color
      " This dress is incredibly soft and drapes wonderfully. There are no side seams and the princess seams front and back lend a shape skimming & slimming look. My issue was with the dusty blue color, which was by no stretch of the imagination blue at all. It is a drab green and not a usual rich PC tone. I love PC clothing as much for the quality as for the beautiful rich colors I cannot find anywhere else (black and khaki can be had anywhere). I hope to see this dress offered again in a different color palette. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      Haiku
      Switzerland
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Sep 25, 2012
      Nice style
      " The style is very attractive and I love the colour. However, the fabric is a little thin for a dress (more suited to a sweater or tunic) - it doesn't fall well. "
      4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      Nicole
      California
      Gender: Female
      Sep 13, 2012
      not what I expected
      " I was so excited to see this dress offered again. But when it arrived I was immediately disappointed in the color, just a regular (drab) brown, not light like in the picture. It was also very itchy. The fit was good, but not worth the money. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      CarpediemJapan
      Kobe, Japan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Sep 12, 2012
      Soft, Supple, Huggable but Not Frumpy
      " I am 5'4 (163.5cm) and usually wear size 2, so I got this dress in XS. The fit is superb. Length falls just above the knee. The dress hugs the body in all the right places without looking overly tight, and though it is a knit dress and very soft, supple, and huggable, it is not frumpy so you won't feel like an oversized teddy bear. I have been eyeing this dress since last year, and am so glad I took the plunge and got it this year. I got the black so I plan to pair it with forest green knee high boots. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      laure
      Upstate NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Jan 4, 2012
      Soft Sweater Dress
      " Soft, warm and comfortable sweater dress makes cold winter dressing easy....just throw on a pair of boots and a scarf and you'll be good to go "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      SkinnyJeans&BootsLover
      New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Dec 14, 2011
      Gorgeous Dress - Casual yet Classy
      " i absolutely love this dress and am very pleased with my purchase! The dress is semi-fitted and curves in all the right places accentuating my figure! The material is light to mid weight and super soft. My favorite look is paired with my knee high chocolate Gucci high heel boots! Have received lots of compliments from guys and gals alike! I am a big fan of Peruvian Connection and have purchased many items over the years. This dress is one of the best! Highly recommended! "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Straterra
      Gender: Female
      Dec 6, 2011
      " This dress is as pictured; good quality and true to size; it fits well and has an updated, modern cut.I wear an 8R and got a M and it fits very well.very happy with the purchase! "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 19

    You Might Also Like...

    • Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Cotton Dresses
      $259.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Boho Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women Add Madagascar winter cotton dresses to your everyday and travel wardrobes. Perfect warm travel dresses, the long cotton dresses are made with jacquard knit of combed Peruvian pima.
      $259.00
      Buy Now
    • Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Long Knit Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women
      $239.00
      Buy Now
      Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Long Winter Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses These luxe long knit dresses offer a striking silhouette for luxuriously comfortable long travel dresses. The warm winter dresses knit of the finest grade of royal alpaca are also essential everyday winter dresses.
      $239.00
      Buy Now
    • Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath Chrysanthemum Cotton Dresses Black Cotton Sheaths, Black Dresses, Women's Designer Cocktail Dresses
      $249.00
      Buy Now
      Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath & Little Black Dresses Women's Cotton Sheath, Black Cocktail Dresses, Women's Cotton Clothing & Designer Boho Clothing Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath dresses are gorgeous cocktail dresses with a pretty scoop neck. More than women's black dresses, these black sheaths offer jewel-tone chrysanthemums perfectly placed to flatter.
      $249.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Winter Knit Dresses & Women's Cotton Clothing
      $199.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Warm Winter Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Clothing for Women Add these charcoal turtleneck women's cotton dresses to your wardrobe of essential women's designer clothing for women. The luxuriously soft winter cotton dresses are ideal warm travel dresses and everyday full-fashion winter knit dresses.
      $199.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Warm Winter Dresses & Women's Boho Dresses
      $249.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dresses, Women's Elegant Knee Length Cocktail Dresses Winter Cotton Dresses, Warm Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses for Women Luxurious soft knee length casual dresses, these pima cotton short dresses pop for a chic evening look when leaf-laden chrysanthemums bloom on soft pima cotton. These gorgeously patterned work dresses and pima cotton knee length cocktail dresses are a fashion sensation, allowing luxury women's clothing to be wearable art.
      $249.00
      Buy Now
    • Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Alpaca Dresses & Women's Black Dresses
      $129.00
      Buy Now
      Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Warm Black Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses Our Bermondsey Alpaca fall tunic dresses are cute fall dresses that will become the piece of women's clothing you will wear for luxury and fashion. These tunic-style short dresses in ultra-light alpaca are meticulously handcrafted with a fitted bodice, raised waist and slouchy draped pockets.
      $129.00
      Buy Now
    • Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Designer Winter Dresses, Warm Wool Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
      $169.00
      Buy Now
      Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Cable Trellis Royal Alpaca Dress Warm Travel Dresses, Alpaca Winter Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses These soft and frothy designer alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on as winter travel dresses, and wear these warm winter dresses for everyday, effortlessly chic fashion at home.
      $169.00
      Buy Now
    • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
      $159.00
      Buy Now
      Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton.
      $159.00
      Buy Now