The Summer Kickoff Sale: 100s of items, up to 40% off! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta
Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta
Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Pullover Sweaters & Women's Wool Sweaters Go in winter travel sweaters that offer boho-chic style like our Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta wool boho sweaters. Our warm pullover sweaters are easy to pack for adventures near and far, and these women's knit sweaters will help you create polished ensembles at home. $139.00 $179.00

Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta, Winter Travel Sweaters

Warm Pullover Sweaters, Wool Boho Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters

Wear as winter travel sweaters and wear as everyday alpaca pullover sweaters. Layer these warm pullover sweaters with your other favorite designer winter clothing. With our wool boho sweaters, you can create polished ensembles for vacations, work and running errands. Pair the women's knit sweaters with your favorite jeans, skirts and pants.

These winter travel sweaters are ready for adventure. The warm pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable designer fashion sweaters.

Our bohemian-chic kurta warms up the season in soft woolen royal alpaca. Bas-relief cables add beautiful dimension to the placket and slightly belled sleeves. Exposed seaming, rolled edges and a split neck with ties enhance the '60s vibe. Marble or Black.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Classic
  • 100% Woolen Royal Alpaca
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 29"
  • Pack these winter travel sweaters for effortlessly chic style.

    These winter travel sweaters are endlessly wearable, whether you're traveling across state or around the world. The warm pullovers go with jeans for sightseeing, shopping and more. Also pair the wool boho sweaters with skirts and pants for business trips. Our women's knit sweaters are must-have designer winter sweaters.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta 757391 $179.00 $139.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 22
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Apr 18, 2012
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      Chauncey
      Fort Collins, CO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Apr 2, 2012
      Workmanship on seams inferior, and too large.
      " I returned the sweater (size M) as it was much too large (too wide in body, and the sleeves were too long). Also, the seams were attached on the outside rather than the inside, and it gave a ragged appearance--not the quality appearance that one would expect. The knitting and style were lovely, but because of the fit and the workmanship on the seams, it is not something that I would wear or recommend. Sizing did not correspond to your sizing chart. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      CMCMCA
      California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 250 Contributor
      Mar 13, 2012
      Very Soft and Pretty
      " When this went on sale in a size I could wear, I decided to order. I'd been eyeing this sweater for a year or two. The knit is very soft and fairly thin, but I like it becauses a thinner, softer knit hangs much better than a thick one and doesn't look bulky. I think this could be a slimming design for someone who is a bit heavier. I had been looking for a longer type sweater to wear with leggings, and this is just perfect, long enough but not too long. I ordered a medium, but probably could have worn a small if it had been available. I always seem to have problems figuring out which size to get at PC as I tend to be on the line between small and medium. (I'm 5'7", 142 pounds). I got the dark blue, which is very pretty. The embossed type design on the bottom of the sleeves and hem gives an added visual interest, and I like the neckline design. Some reviewers have complained about the outside seam design on the sides, but at least in the dark blue it's not that apparent and contributes to a nice yet casual design. "
      4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      dinkumaussie
      Australia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Feb 16, 2012
      Homely, comfortable, wear anywhere sweater!
      " This is a great looking, stylish, warm tunic style sweater and overall I am pleased with my purchase. I probably could have gone a size down (I ordered a L, strictly according to size guide) and it means that it would have been a bit more fitted looking, like on the model and a tad shorter, if I had done so, but it is still okay with a relaxed fit and will look good with jeans. I will save it for the autumn and winter, as it is still summer down under in February. A colorful scarf will brighten it up! "
      3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Diana
      Memphis,TN
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Feb 11, 2012
      Good sweater
      " This sweater looked and fit as described. On the first wear, it started to pill, but I love it enough to overlook that. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      marymac
      Kentland's MD
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Feb 9, 2012
      Beige sweater
      " I loved the look but unfortunately the side seams were not well finished. If the detail had gone all the way down the finished look would have been better. The bottom band left an unattractive finish. "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Gaia
      St Louis, Mo
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Feb 8, 2012
      Classic top
      " This is a beautiful top in a classic 'kurta' (Indian tunic) design. The fit is TTS and I have had many compliments when I wear this. Wish I had gotten the other colors before PC ran out. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Islandbean
      Babylon, NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Real Estate
      Feb 7, 2012
      My New Favorite Sweater
      " For someome that has accumulated cashmere sweaters in nearly every color of the rainbow, this sweater is a new dimension altogether. Soft, comfortable, generously sized, great casual style! It is the sort of thing you want to put on every day. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Magenta
      Connecticut
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Feb 1, 2012
      Luxurious and casual
      " Thank you! It's a really beautiful sweater, even my son commented, it was really nice. It fits perfectly and is very soft, however, it's not real heavy so it can't substitute for a warm coat. My skin is overly sensitive, so I would definitely wear a tee or turtleneck under it, and there is plenty of room for layers. I had purchased the navy heather and though it is a lovely dark navy, the slight heather bothered me, it looked like lint so I exchanged for the oatmeal. It is better than i hoped, a beautiful neutral pale taupe. The slight modulation of color looks lovely. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      HETTY K
      Boston, MA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jan 30, 2012
      perfect sweater
      " I've owned this sweater for two winters now, and I receive compliments every time I wear it. The length is perfect. I've had it cleaned several times; it has held its shape well, has not pilled, and looks very fresh. A great sweater! "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 22

    You Might Also Like...