FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta
Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta
Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Pullover Sweaters & Women's Wool Sweaters Go in winter travel sweaters that offer boho-chic style like our Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta wool boho sweaters. Our warm pullover sweaters are easy to pack for adventures near and far, and these women's knit sweaters will help you create polished ensembles at home. $179.00

Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta, Winter Travel Sweaters

Warm Pullover Sweaters, Wool Boho Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters

Wear as winter travel sweaters and wear as everyday alpaca pullover sweaters. Layer these warm pullover sweaters with your other favorite designer winter clothing. With our wool boho sweaters, you can create polished ensembles for vacations, work and running errands. Pair the women's knit sweaters with your favorite jeans, skirts and pants.

These winter travel sweaters are ready for adventure. The warm pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable designer fashion sweaters.

Our bohemian-chic kurta warms up the season in soft woolen royal alpaca. Bas-relief cables add beautiful dimension to the placket and slightly belled sleeves. Exposed seaming, rolled edges and a split neck with ties enhance the '60s vibe. Marble or Black.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Classic
  • 100% Woolen Royal Alpaca
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 29"
  • Pack these winter travel sweaters for effortlessly chic style.

    These winter travel sweaters are endlessly wearable, whether you're traveling across state or around the world. The warm pullovers go with jeans for sightseeing, shopping and more. Also pair the wool boho sweaters with skirts and pants for business trips. Our women's knit sweaters are must-have designer winter sweaters.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta 757391 $179.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 22
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Apr 18, 2012
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      Chauncey
      Fort Collins, CO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Apr 2, 2012
      Workmanship on seams inferior, and too large.
      " I returned the sweater (size M) as it was much too large (too wide in body, and the sleeves were too long). Also, the seams were attached on the outside rather than the inside, and it gave a ragged appearance--not the quality appearance that one would expect. The knitting and style were lovely, but because of the fit and the workmanship on the seams, it is not something that I would wear or recommend. Sizing did not correspond to your sizing chart. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      CMCMCA
      California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 100 Contributor
      Mar 13, 2012
      Very Soft and Pretty
      " When this went on sale in a size I could wear, I decided to order. I'd been eyeing this sweater for a year or two. The knit is very soft and fairly thin, but I like it becauses a thinner, softer knit hangs much better than a thick one and doesn't look bulky. I think this could be a slimming design for someone who is a bit heavier. I had been looking for a longer type sweater to wear with leggings, and this is just perfect, long enough but not too long. I ordered a medium, but probably could have worn a small if it had been available. I always seem to have problems figuring out which size to get at PC as I tend to be on the line between small and medium. (I'm 5'7", 142 pounds). I got the dark blue, which is very pretty. The embossed type design on the bottom of the sleeves and hem gives an added visual interest, and I like the neckline design. Some reviewers have complained about the outside seam design on the sides, but at least in the dark blue it's not that apparent and contributes to a nice yet casual design. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      dinkumaussie
      Australia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Feb 16, 2012
      Homely, comfortable, wear anywhere sweater!
      " This is a great looking, stylish, warm tunic style sweater and overall I am pleased with my purchase. I probably could have gone a size down (I ordered a L, strictly according to size guide) and it means that it would have been a bit more fitted looking, like on the model and a tad shorter, if I had done so, but it is still okay with a relaxed fit and will look good with jeans. I will save it for the autumn and winter, as it is still summer down under in February. A colorful scarf will brighten it up! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Diana
      Memphis,TN
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Feb 11, 2012
      Good sweater
      " This sweater looked and fit as described. On the first wear, it started to pill, but I love it enough to overlook that. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      marymac
      Kentland's MD
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Feb 9, 2012
      Beige sweater
      " I loved the look but unfortunately the side seams were not well finished. If the detail had gone all the way down the finished look would have been better. The bottom band left an unattractive finish. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Gaia
      St Louis, Mo
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Feb 8, 2012
      Classic top
      " This is a beautiful top in a classic 'kurta' (Indian tunic) design. The fit is TTS and I have had many compliments when I wear this. Wish I had gotten the other colors before PC ran out. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Islandbean
      Babylon, NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Real Estate
      Feb 7, 2012
      My New Favorite Sweater
      " For someome that has accumulated cashmere sweaters in nearly every color of the rainbow, this sweater is a new dimension altogether. Soft, comfortable, generously sized, great casual style! It is the sort of thing you want to put on every day. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Magenta
      Connecticut
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Feb 1, 2012
      Luxurious and casual
      " Thank you! It's a really beautiful sweater, even my son commented, it was really nice. It fits perfectly and is very soft, however, it's not real heavy so it can't substitute for a warm coat. My skin is overly sensitive, so I would definitely wear a tee or turtleneck under it, and there is plenty of room for layers. I had purchased the navy heather and though it is a lovely dark navy, the slight heather bothered me, it looked like lint so I exchanged for the oatmeal. It is better than i hoped, a beautiful neutral pale taupe. The slight modulation of color looks lovely. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      HETTY K
      Boston, MA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jan 30, 2012
      perfect sweater
      " I've owned this sweater for two winters now, and I receive compliments every time I wear it. The length is perfect. I've had it cleaned several times; it has held its shape well, has not pilled, and looks very fresh. A great sweater! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 22

    You Might Also Like...

    • Sulawesi Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Sulawesi Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Fall Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
      $159.00 $79.00 - $159.00
      Buy Now
      Sulawesi Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Sulawesi Pima Cotton Lace, Women's Pullover Sweaters Designer Pullover Sweaters, Fall Cotton Sweaters & Sweaters for Women Sulawesi Pima Cotton Lace Pullovers are simply styled women's pullovers in pima and modal. These cotton pullover sweaters knit in a fine lace tweed are cropped and boxy sweaters for women.
      $159.00 $79.00 - $159.00
      Buy Now
    • Cuzco Manta Wrap Cuzco Manta Wrap, Wool Sweaters Alpaca Wool Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters
      $299.00
      Buy Now
      Cuzco Manta Wrap Cuzco Manta Wrap, Winter Sweaters Winter Wool Sweaters, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters During the holidays, unique alpaca sweaters like these winter cardigan sweaters make thoughtful gifts. Offer the warm wool sweaters to friends and family who appreciate boho-chic style and quality craftsmanship.
      $299.00
      Buy Now
    • Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Designer Sweaters Jackets, Winter Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters
      $229.00
      Buy Now
      Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Winter Sweater Jackets, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters These cotton sweater jackets are endlessly wearable and complement all types of clothing. Pair the winter travel sweaters with slacks for the office or wear the designer cardigan sweaters with blue jeans for the weekend.
      $229.00
      Buy Now
    • Cuzco Cathedral Alpaca Vest Cuzco Cathedral Alpaca Vest Knit Sweater Vests, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters
      $450.00
      Buy Now
      Cuzco Cathedral Alpaca Vest Cuzco Cathedral Alpaca Vest Winter Sweater Vests, Long Travel Vests & Knit Sweaters for Women Color-drenched Cuzco Cathedral long winter vests are effortlessly chic winter travel sweaters and everyday special sweaters. The collectible warm sweater vests are colored in versatile hues of black, grey, poppy, indigo, sage, lilac, amber, burgundy and violet.
      $450.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest Cotton Red Mesa Vest, Cotton Sweaters Warm Knit Sweaters, Winter Sweater Vests & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $399.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Sweater Vests & Women's Knit Sweaters These lighting-bolt patterned women's vests are textural pima cotton sweater vests featuring colors from fiery oranges and reds to rich berries, soft mauves and soothing greens. These versatile women's sweater vests are styled with drop shoulders, a buttonless placket and ribbed trim.
      $399.00
      Buy Now
    • Pisac Market Alpaca Tunic Pisac Market Alpaca Tunic Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Tunics Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
      $199.00
      Buy Now
      Pisac Market Alpaca Tunic Pisac Market Alpaca Tunic Winter Pullover Sweaters, Warm Tunic Tops & Women's Travel Sweaters These Pisac Market warm tunic tops are endlessly wearable alpaca pullover sweaters. Wear as travel sweaters, work sweaters and everyday sweaters for boho style anytime.
      $199.00
      Buy Now
    • Shipibo Kimono Shipibo Kimono, Sweater Jackets Designer Sweater Jackets, Winter Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Warm Sweaters
      $189.00
      Buy Now
      Shipibo Kimono Shipibo Kimono, Travel Sweaters Warm Sweater Jackets, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Earthy yet elegant, winter sweater jackets like the Shipibo Kimono are designer cardigan sweaters that deliver effortlessly cool style. These alpaca and pima cotton travel sweaters pair ideally with jeans when you want a casual yet chic look.
      $189.00
      Buy Now
    • Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Winter Alpaca Coats, Long Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $550.00
      Buy Now
      Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Long Sweater Jackets & Women's Alpaca Coats Wear these long winter sweaters anytime you want to feel the exceptional softness of designer cardigan sweaters crafted from silky soft alpaca. The 100% alpaca sweater jackets are made in Bolivia using the finest grades of alpaca fiber.
      $550.00
      Buy Now