FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress
Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress
Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dresses, Women's Elegant Knee Length Cocktail Dresses Winter Cotton Dresses, Warm Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses for Women Luxurious soft knee length casual dresses, these pima cotton short dresses pop for a chic evening look when leaf-laden chrysanthemums bloom on soft pima cotton. These gorgeously patterned work dresses and pima cotton knee length cocktail dresses are a fashion sensation, allowing luxury women's clothing to be wearable art. $249.00

Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress, Boho Winter Dresses

Warm Winter Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Women's Cotton Dresses

These warm cotton dresses are effortlessly chic additions to your winter wardrobe. The boho winter dresses help you create polished ensembles that are go-anywhere fashion. Pair the warm winter dresses with tights and boots for a striking silhouette. Wear as designer travel dresses for luxuriously comfortable travel clothing ready for sightseeing to shopping to dinner.

With Teahouse warm cotton dresses, create endlessly wearable ensembles. Our boho winter dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft pima cotton.

Leaf-laden chrysanthemums bloom in stunning shades of olive, seafoam and copper against an ombréd ground that shifts from turquoise to lapis and indigo. This gorgeously patterned pima jacquard dress is a sensation, with a v-neck and above-the-knee hemline.

Go-anywhere warm cotton dresses are effortlessly chic.

Pack these warm cotton dresses for adventures around the world. The easy-going boho winter dresses paired with leggings are perfect for sightseeing, shopping and more. The warm winter dresses can be layered with one of our free-flowing sweaters. These designer travel dresses are endlessly wearable fashion for your next vacation.
Product Item # Qty Price
Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress 445491 $249.00
select a size:
XS S M L XL
buy now
Items 1 - 10 of 31
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    4
    4 of 5
    Sissy
    In the mountains of Arizona At 6,000 ft.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Other
    Jan 17, 2014
    Well worth the cost
    " I love the refined and timelessness of this dress. I'm 5'4" and weigh 110 lbs. I choose a small and like the fact that it comes right to my knee. This dress is far too long in the sleeve, I'm trying to figure out how to have it altered. For now I'm just pushing them up, but I don't want to ruin them. THAT SAID, this dress is luxurious, much warmer than expected, and EVERYBODY notices the beautiful color of the flowers. I've gotten so many compliments! You will too. "
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    4
    4 of 5
    Value
    2
    2 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Tadpole
    Gender: Female
    Dec 27, 2013
    Stretches too much
    " Beautiful dress, nice colors, great comfy fit, not so stretchy...till I washed it!!! Everything according to instructions: cold water, flat dry...The dress became three inches longer and the sleeves are covering my fingers now! I've expected it to shrink a little (normal for cotton). I am 5'2 and 112 Lbs so the extra small fit me perfectly: neckline not very revealing, length slightly above my knees. Not anymore! The dress covers my knees now and the neckline is so low, I have to wear a scarf if I use is i a day time. How could this happen? :( "
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    ceci
    Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Top 1,000 Contributor
    Nov 14, 2013
    Excellent first purchase
    " I splurged on this dress, my first purchase from Peruvian Connection, and have no regrets. The fabric is gorgeous and substantial, so this will work as a winter dress -- warm and stylish. The v-neck is perfect, elegant without being too revealing, and it will work with scarves, too. This dress can be casual or dressy. I'm 5' 7.5", 127 lbs, small-busted and slightly pear-shaped. I got size small. The dress fits beautifully on me. Hemline hits just above the knee -- perfect for tights and boots. I'm very, very pleased. "
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Christine
    Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Occupation: Educator
    Oct 22, 2013
    Lovely and practical dress
    " The dress is beautiful. I did not find the colors too dark but rather subtle and elegant; I think they would have been too bright otherwise. I am 5'4" and 115 pounds and the small fit very well, ending above the knee. The fabric is clingy enough to be flattering but not too tight. The dress can be dressed up or down and is appropriate for work, a dinner out, church. My only problem is not knowing whether black or blue shoes are best with it, since the colors are unusual. "
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    4
    4 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    4
    4 of 5
    Tessa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Occupation: Other
    Sep 23, 2013
    love this dress
    " This dress is beautiful. The colours are divine. I am wider in the hips than the top but the dress still fits ok. I am short but the length is fine for work or evening. "
    5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    Gender: Female
    Oct 9, 2012
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    Ollie
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Healthcare
    Top 250 Contributor
    Oct 7, 2012
    sophisticated
    " The colors are just beautiful. The knit is firm and not very elastic so the fit needs to be precise. I bought small and am 5'4" and am happy. The length is just above knee which is shorter than I visualised from other reviews. Generally very happy- wore it to the theatre the other night and felt well dressed. "
    16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    4
    4 of 5
    ehuc
    Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Occupation: Trade / Crafts
    Oct 2, 2012
    Nice dress but shrinks a lot after washing!
    " This dress is super nice. I ordered a large and I almost sent it back because it was a little big for me (I am 5'7 150lbs) but I'm glad I decided to keep it because it shrank quite a bit after I washed it. "
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    Queenie
    Twin Cities Area, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Healthcare
    Top 500 Contributor
    Sep 26, 2012
    Elegant and comfortable
    " I love the colors in this dress and feel that it can be worn 3 seasons. It can be dressed up with the right shoes & jewelry, and by the same token it can be left plain. I'm 5'3, about 115lbs, but no hips, waist. All of my weight is in my bust. I got a M, but probably could have fit into a small. I bought several of these type of dresses from PC because I have gotten tired of being dressed in jeans, no matter how good I can make them look. I have a decent pair of legs and I'd like to show them off while I still can!! And this dress looks marvelous with low heels. Also boots. "
    3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Wild Olive
    South Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Retired
    Top 500 Contributor
    Aug 18, 2012
    Very versatile dress
    " Love this dress! I'm 5'4", 130 lbs. The M fits perfectly, hitting mid-knee, and is very flattering. I do not think it is too busy for my height, as another reviewer mentioned, due to the somewhat muted colors. The knit is a heavier weight than a sleeveless tank dress I ordered for summer, but still not too heavy for our mild southern winters. Colors are identical to the appearance on my monitor - no surprises. It will be great for travel and can be dressed up or down easily. "
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 10 of 31

You Might Also Like...

  • Wonderland Dress Wonderland Dress, Cocktail Dresses Winter Sheath Dresses, Designer Evening Dresses & Women's Cocktail Dresses
    $398.00
    Buy Now
    Wonderland Dress Wonderland Dress, Evening Dresses Designer Sheath Dresses, Winter Cocktail Dresses & Women's Evening Dresses Glistening like sunlight on snow, merging vintage-flapper and classic romance, our shimmery sheath dress is hand-finished with iridescent sequins, glass beads and alpaca embroidery on a layer of frothy tulle netting. Gorgeous in Winter White or Black, with pearly back buttons and separate silk habutai slip.
    $398.00
    Buy Now
  • Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Long Knit Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women
    $239.00
    Buy Now
    Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Long Winter Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses These luxe long knit dresses offer a striking silhouette for luxuriously comfortable long travel dresses. The warm winter dresses knit of the finest grade of royal alpaca are also essential everyday winter dresses.
    $239.00
    Buy Now
  • Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Long Black Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Women's Black Dresses
    $598.00
    Buy Now
    Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace Dress Black Travel Dresses, Black Cotton Dresses & Winter Dresses for Women Wrap yourself in ankle length cocktail dresses with gorgeous hand crochet, as our Edwardian Pima Cotton Lace dresses are pima cotton evening dresses you will love wearing. These special occasion dresses are our stunning re-creation of an Edwardian wedding dress offered in Sable or Black pima, with a ballet neck, scalloped edges and a sculptural hem.
    $598.00
    Buy Now
  • Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Alpaca Dresses & Women's Black Dresses
    $129.00
    Buy Now
    Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Warm Black Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses Our Bermondsey Alpaca fall tunic dresses are cute fall dresses that will become the piece of women's clothing you will wear for luxury and fashion. These tunic-style short dresses in ultra-light alpaca are meticulously handcrafted with a fitted bodice, raised waist and slouchy draped pockets.
    $129.00
    Buy Now
  • Fjord Alpaca Tunic Fjord Alpaca Tunic Sweaters Alpaca Tunic Tops, Women's Dress Tunics, Travel Clothing & Classic Tunic Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now
    Fjord Alpaca Tunic Fjord Alpaca Tunic Sweaters Classic Tunic Tops, Warm Alpaca Tunics, Tunic Travel Sweaters, & Women's Alpaca Clothing Tunic tops with a fabulous snowflake pattern are classic pieces of women's travel clothing styled with a 30-inch length and pockets. Our Fjord Alpaca Tunics are Nordic-inspired tunic sweaters knit of soft and warm tweeded alpaca.
    $199.00
    Buy Now
  • Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Knit Sweater Dresses, Winter Travel Dresses & Women's Designer Wool Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now
    Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Winter Sweater Dresses, Wool Travel Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women These chic alpaca wool dresses are styled with a convertible, wide drawstring collar, exposed princess seaming and extra-long ribbed cuffs. Wear as designer travel dresses when on vacation, and wear as warm winter dresses for everyday adventures.
    $199.00
    Buy Now
  • Black Museo Dress Black Museo Dress Long Travel Dresses, Warm Winter Dresses & Black Dresses for Women
    $179.00
    Buy Now
    Black Museo Dress Black Museo Dress Long Winter Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Women's Black Cotton Dresses Wear as black travel dresses or every day sensations. The long black dresses create a dramatic silhouette, and the designer knit dresses are luxuriously soft, made of black pima and modal.
    $179.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Cotton Dresses
    $259.00
    Buy Now
    Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Boho Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women Add Madagascar winter cotton dresses to your everyday and travel wardrobes. Perfect warm travel dresses, the long cotton dresses are made with jacquard knit of combed Peruvian pima.
    $259.00
    Buy Now