Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Reversible Textile Cardigan
Pima Cotton Reversible Textile Cardigan
Pima Cotton Reversible Textile Cardigan Cotton Reversible Textile Sweaters Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Knit Travel Sweaters & Luxury Boho Sweaters Discover the best cotton cardigan sweaters meticulously handcrafted of luxe pima cotton fibers. The designer cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable everyday boho sweaters and sure to be favorite women’s travel sweaters. $169.00

Pack our luxe cotton cardigan sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations.

Slip on the best cotton cardigan sweaters for everyday activities. Pair the designer cardigan sweaters with luxe tops and work pants for polished work ensembles. Also wear the boho designer sweaters with casual pants and tees to go out to lunch and shopping with friends. And pack as women’s travel sweaters for versatile cotton knit sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations.

Pima Cotton Reversible Textile Cardigan Sweaters

Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Luxury Boho Sweaters

Take along these cotton cardigan sweaters on your next trip, no matter the destination. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously comfortable pima cotton fibers for endlessly wearable style. Mix and match the women’s travel sweaters with favorite skirts, casual pants and jeans. The boho sweaters will make any travel outfit luxuriously comfortable.

These cotton cardigan sweaters are go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the designer cardigan sweaters for work, evenings out with friends and for vacations around the world.

Reversing from a scrolling Japanese floral to kente cloth geometrics in navy and birch, the cardigan is a double jacquard knit of pure pima. A polished jacket alternative, with twice the options for travel. V-neck; buttonless placket.
Product Item # Qty Price
Pima Cotton Reversible Textile Cardigan 758192 $169.00
select a size:
XS S M L XL
buy now
Items 1 - 8 of 8
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5 of 5
    Value
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    midwest customer
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Jul 2, 2018
    Versatile
    " I like both fabrics equally and the combination makes this a versatile jacket: the floral pattern is dressier and professional, the geometric pattern slightly more casual. The weight is good for transitional weather; it is a little heavy for summer but good for cooler nights or mornings. I have long arms and have trouble finding jackets that fit. This one is the perfect arm length. "
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    4 of 5
    Quality
    4 of 5
    Value
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    Erica Blair
    Northeast
    Gender: Female
    Top 1,000 Contributor
    Jun 29, 2018
    Both sides now
    " The two sides really are different & both are pretty. Also, the price is much more reasonable than most PC items. It's not warm, though. "
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5 of 5
    Value
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    Ruthie
    San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Retired
    Jun 19, 2018
    I love this cardigan!
    " This is a perfect cardigan. I love that it's reversible, so I can get two different looks when I wear it. It's a great addition to my wardrobe, and I wear it with a black or white shell and black or white pants. The fit is just right and the quality is excellent. "
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5 of 5
    Value
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    pepper
    NY metro
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Healthcare
    Top 500 Contributor
    Mar 6, 2018
    Well - not quite black either
    " Great cardigan - but the color isn't navy (doesn't go with my existing navy pants), but isn't black either (when you pair it with black - you see the blue in it). Sigh - and doesn't look good with grey. So if you want it - and it is very cute- just figure that you will need to wear it as shown with birch. Fit is roomy (I'm a six) in a medium. Fabric is quite cool and comfortable. "
    5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5 of 5
    Value
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    Flicka
    PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Top 500 Contributor
    Feb 23, 2018
    Definitely black and birch
    " I ordered and received this cardigan a few weeks ago, expecting the "indigo and birch" colors advertised in the latest PC catalogs. The cardigan pattern definitely looked black and birch to me, and today my impression was confirmed by PC's email promoting its black and white offerings-- including this cardigan. I wear a lot of "black and white" so the actual colors are fine with me. I love both patterns in this cardigan and it perfectly compliments my black skirts, tops, and slacks. "
    7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5 of 5
    Value
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    Brooklyn activist
    Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Real Estate
    Feb 23, 2018
    Love, love ,love this cardigan
    " Beautiful, well designed, flattering, comfortable. this cardigan is perfect and I expect to wear it constantly. "
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5 of 5
    Value
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    Lu
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Feb 20, 2018
    Perfect!
    " I absolutely love this sweater! Everything about it is perfect. Gorgeous design and lovely material. The fit is perfect as well. I'm 5'6" and 165 lbs with narrow shoulders. "
    5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5 of 5
    Value
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    Belladame
    Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Legal
    Top 100 Contributor
    Jan 23, 2018
    Lovely!
    " This lovely little knit jacket surpassed my expectations! The design pattern on both sides is equally pretty and the cut is very flattering. I'm 140 lbs. and purchased the medium. I'm very thrilled to have gotten this item before it sells out, because ladies, it will sell out. So don't hesitate to PUT YOUR ORDER IN!!!!!! "
    11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...