New markdowns + savings up to 40% off! Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest
Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest
Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Sweater Vests & Women's Knit Sweaters These lighting-bolt patterned women's vests are textural pima cotton sweater vests featuring colors from fiery oranges and reds to rich berries, soft mauves and soothing greens. These versatile women's sweater vests are styled with drop shoulders, a buttonless placket and ribbed trim. $399.00

Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest, Winter Sweater Vests

Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweater Vests

With Red Mesa winter sweater vests, brighten your winter wardrobe with boho chic clothing. Pair the warm cardigan sweaters with your favorite jeans for casual everyday ensembles. Wear the designer knit sweaters with skirts and dresses to bring your artsy style to work. These color-drenched women's boho vests are endlessly wearable art no matter the destination or event.

The winter sweater vests are meticulously handcrafted with bold colors for boho chic perfection. The warm cardigan sweaters are winter wardrobe musts.

An extraordinary Kaffe Fassett art knit sweater , patterned in lightning bolts of countless textural, tweeded pima colors–from fiery oranges and reds to rich berries, soft mauves and soothing greens. This versatile piece is styled with drop shoulders, a buttonless placket and ribbed trim.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Classic
  • 100% Pima Cotton
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 29 1/2"
  • Travel in luxurious soft winter sweater vests that help keep you warm and in chic style.

    Pack these Red Mesa winter sweater vests for chic style on your winter adventures. The warm cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, for easy-wear on vacations and business trips. Slip on the designer knit sweaters with your favorite jeans and shirt for sightseeing. Wear the women's boho vests with a skirt and top to create polished business ensembles with an artsy flair.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest 530672 $399.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 15
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Marishka
      WIsconsin
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 25 Contributor
      Dec 5, 2013
      A Work of Art
      " This PC piece is well worth the price, beautiful, attention getting and wearable with anything. It has all the hallmarks of a perennial favorite.Wear it over a sleek black dress or topped over a white shirt with jeans, having this in your suitcase is one of those pieces that you put on and know you are going to look good. For the record, I am 5'4" and a size 14, the length is perfect. Most of my friends know i dress with a nod to the arts and this vest does not disappoint. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      PC-phile
      Gender: Female
      Dec 3, 2012
      Beautiful!!!
      " All the previous reviewers are right. This is a fabulous piece. I was a bit hesitant at first because of the length(and cost!). I am short (5'0"), but it still worked, as a mid-thigh length, longer vest, worn either with a sleeveless top or simple long-sleeves, slim pants and high heels or ballerina flats. It actually elongates the silhouette and goes with many colors. Can't wait to wear it at a party this weekend. I like it even better than another Kaffe Fassett piece (3/4 sleeved, origami kimono cardigan) that I have. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      May 15, 2012
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Arizona artist
      Tucson AZ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Apr 2, 2012
      Wow.
      " This gorgeous sweater is quietly elegant but has plenty of pizazz. Fit and drape is perfect. When I wear it I feel like a million bucks. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Mar 23, 2012
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      kafirlily
      Gender: Female
      Jan 2, 2012
      Worth waiting for
      " I ordered this vest in the Fall and it finally arrived Thanksgiving weekend. The colors are absolutely stunning. I initially thought it was too large but when my secretary modeled it for me, I realized it was just designed to be long and decided I liked it a lot. I wore it New Years day. My husband told me I looked very nice (it doesn't get any better than that in this house). "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      bachmusik
      washington, dc
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Government / Military
      Dec 30, 2011
      " A lovely item. The colors are gorgeous and the vest has quickly become a conversation piece when wearing it. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      rhinet
      Southeast Iowa
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Oct 11, 2011
      Beautiful Art
      " I am a Kaffe Fassett fan. By the time I decided I could afford this sweater last year, it was sold out. This year, when I saw it was being offered, I jumped. The medium was already on back order. PC did have the small available. I purchased the small and, thanks to another customer's review, it was the right size. I feel like I am wearing a piece of art. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Tallulah
      Bethesda, MD
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Educator
      Oct 8, 2011
      Weel worth the wait!
      " I waited almost a year before ordering this vest. The price is what kept me from ordering it right away because I did not want to make an impulsive purchase. However, I am glad I did. The vest is very beautiful and it fits well. I am 5'2" and 130 lbs. I ordered the small and think it fits pretty well. It may be a little longer than I prefer on my petite height, but it fits well everywhere else. I like that the vest can be dressed up or down and the variety of colors gives me lots of options for solid tops underneath. Can go with colored tees to cashmere sweaters and jeans as well as dress slacks. You pick the look. Lots of options. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Oct 2, 2011
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 15

    You Might Also Like...

    • Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Winter Pullover Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
      $259.00
      Buy Now
      Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho, Travel Sweaters Winter Knit Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Cover up in warm pullover sweaters that ward off the chill while offering vintage-inspired style. Pair the chic winter travel sweaters with slacks or long skirts for the office, and wear the designer boho sweaters with jeans to enjoy low-key luxury.
      $259.00
      Buy Now
    • Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat for Women Winter Jackets for Women, Designer Wool Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats
      $350.00
      Buy Now
      Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Jackets Warm Winter Jackets, Wool Travel Coats & Women's Alpaca Jackets Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coats feature an eye-catching colorblock print in a warm felted knit. These winter coats in taupe, black and burnt orange are warm jackets for women styled with an oversized hood, drop shoulders and a buttonless placket.
      $350.00
      Buy Now
    • Shipibo Kimono Shipibo Kimono, Sweater Jackets Designer Sweater Jackets, Winter Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Warm Sweaters
      $189.00
      Buy Now
      Shipibo Kimono Shipibo Kimono, Travel Sweaters Warm Sweater Jackets, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Earthy yet elegant, winter sweater jackets like the Shipibo Kimono are designer cardigan sweaters that deliver effortlessly cool style. These alpaca and pima cotton travel sweaters pair ideally with jeans when you want a casual yet chic look.
      $189.00
      Buy Now
    • Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Jackets, Sweater Jackets Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Sweater Jackets & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $289.00
      Buy Now
      Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Jackets, Alpaca Cardigans Winter Sweater Jackets, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Tribeca women's jackets made of boiled baby alpaca and wool are patterned after an Andean weaving. These sweater jackets in black and limestone are the best baby alpaca wool sweaters to layer over classic women's clothes.
      $289.00
      Buy Now
    • Claudia Alpaca Long Cardigan Claudia Alpaca Long Cardigan Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Long Winter Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $289.00
      Buy Now
      Claudia Alpaca Long Cardigan Claudia Alpaca Long Cardigan Warm Sweater Jackets, Long Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Slip on Claudia winter cardigan sweaters for artsy warm cardigan sweaters that offer a brilliant display of color. The knit sweater jackets are designed with a unique scallop-striped stitch of hand-painted alpaca yarns in pinks, indigos, plums, sage greens and bittersweet, grounded in black.
      $289.00
      Buy Now
    • Blanket Striped Alpaca Coat Blanket Striped Alpaca Coat Knit Sweater Jackets, Winter Travel Jackets & Women's Alpaca Jackets
      $329.00
      Buy Now
      Blanket Striped Alpaca Coat Blanket Striped Alpaca Coat Alpaca Sweater Jackets, Winter Alpaca Coats & Women's Travel Jackets These sophisticated long winter jackets combine a tailored shape with the fluid drape of knitwear. The warm travel jackets are also luxuriously soft alpaca knit coats for everyday adventures.
      $329.00
      Buy Now
    • Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $550.00
      Buy Now
      Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat, Sweater Jackets Winter Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These versatile long winter cardigans make ideal fall sweater jackets and warm, winter sweater jackets. You'll appreciate warm travel sweaters with luxurious and eye-catching baby alpaca fur trim – and so will everyone else who sees the long alpaca sweaters.
      $550.00
      Buy Now
    • Arroyo Kimono Arroyo Kimono, Sweater Jackets Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Sweater Jackets & Women's Boho Sweaters
      $279.00
      Buy Now
      Arroyo Kimono Arroyo Kimono, Travel Sweaters Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Sweater Jackets & Women's Cotton Sweaters Arroyo Kimono cotton cardigan sweaters make ideal cotton travel sweaters. Pull on the warm cardigan sweaters to ward off the chill outside and to add instant color and style to blue jeans, leggings or casual pants.
      $279.00
      Buy Now