Sign Up for email and receive FREE SHIPPING on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest
Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest
Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Sweater Vests & Women's Knit Sweaters These lighting-bolt patterned women's vests are textural pima cotton sweater vests featuring colors from fiery oranges and reds to rich berries, soft mauves and soothing greens. These versatile women's sweater vests are styled with drop shoulders, a buttonless placket and ribbed trim. $399.00

Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest, Winter Sweater Vests

Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweater Vests

With Red Mesa winter sweater vests, brighten your winter wardrobe with boho chic clothing. Pair the warm cardigan sweaters with your favorite jeans for casual everyday ensembles. Wear the designer knit sweaters with skirts and dresses to bring your artsy style to work. These color-drenched women's boho vests are endlessly wearable art no matter the destination or event.

The winter sweater vests are meticulously handcrafted with bold colors for boho chic perfection. The warm cardigan sweaters are winter wardrobe musts.

An extraordinary Kaffe Fassett art knit sweater , patterned in lightning bolts of countless textural, tweeded pima colors–from fiery oranges and reds to rich berries, soft mauves and soothing greens. This versatile piece is styled with drop shoulders, a buttonless placket and ribbed trim.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Classic
  • 100% Pima Cotton
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 29 1/2"
  • Travel in luxurious soft winter sweater vests that help keep you warm and in chic style.

    Pack these Red Mesa winter sweater vests for chic style on your winter adventures. The warm cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, for easy-wear on vacations and business trips. Slip on the designer knit sweaters with your favorite jeans and shirt for sightseeing. Wear the women's boho vests with a skirt and top to create polished business ensembles with an artsy flair.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest 530672 $399.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 15
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Marishka
      WIsconsin
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 25 Contributor
      Dec 5, 2013
      A Work of Art
      " This PC piece is well worth the price, beautiful, attention getting and wearable with anything. It has all the hallmarks of a perennial favorite.Wear it over a sleek black dress or topped over a white shirt with jeans, having this in your suitcase is one of those pieces that you put on and know you are going to look good. For the record, I am 5'4" and a size 14, the length is perfect. Most of my friends know i dress with a nod to the arts and this vest does not disappoint. "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      PC-phile
      Gender: Female
      Dec 3, 2012
      Beautiful!!!
      " All the previous reviewers are right. This is a fabulous piece. I was a bit hesitant at first because of the length(and cost!). I am short (5'0"), but it still worked, as a mid-thigh length, longer vest, worn either with a sleeveless top or simple long-sleeves, slim pants and high heels or ballerina flats. It actually elongates the silhouette and goes with many colors. Can't wait to wear it at a party this weekend. I like it even better than another Kaffe Fassett piece (3/4 sleeved, origami kimono cardigan) that I have. "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      May 15, 2012
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Arizona artist
      Tucson AZ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Apr 2, 2012
      Wow.
      " This gorgeous sweater is quietly elegant but has plenty of pizazz. Fit and drape is perfect. When I wear it I feel like a million bucks. "
      3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Mar 23, 2012
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      kafirlily
      Gender: Female
      Jan 2, 2012
      Worth waiting for
      " I ordered this vest in the Fall and it finally arrived Thanksgiving weekend. The colors are absolutely stunning. I initially thought it was too large but when my secretary modeled it for me, I realized it was just designed to be long and decided I liked it a lot. I wore it New Years day. My husband told me I looked very nice (it doesn't get any better than that in this house). "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      bachmusik
      washington, dc
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Government / Military
      Dec 30, 2011
      " A lovely item. The colors are gorgeous and the vest has quickly become a conversation piece when wearing it. "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      rhinet
      Southeast Iowa
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Oct 11, 2011
      Beautiful Art
      " I am a Kaffe Fassett fan. By the time I decided I could afford this sweater last year, it was sold out. This year, when I saw it was being offered, I jumped. The medium was already on back order. PC did have the small available. I purchased the small and, thanks to another customer's review, it was the right size. I feel like I am wearing a piece of art. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Tallulah
      Bethesda, MD
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Educator
      Oct 8, 2011
      Weel worth the wait!
      " I waited almost a year before ordering this vest. The price is what kept me from ordering it right away because I did not want to make an impulsive purchase. However, I am glad I did. The vest is very beautiful and it fits well. I am 5'2" and 130 lbs. I ordered the small and think it fits pretty well. It may be a little longer than I prefer on my petite height, but it fits well everywhere else. I like that the vest can be dressed up or down and the variety of colors gives me lots of options for solid tops underneath. Can go with colored tees to cashmere sweaters and jeans as well as dress slacks. You pick the look. Lots of options. "
      1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Oct 2, 2011
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 15

    You Might Also Like...

    • Sakura Kimono Sakura Kimono Women's Cotton Sweaters & Cardigan Sweaters
      $169.00
      Buy Now
      Sakura Kimono Sakura Kimono Women's Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans & Lightweight Cardigan Sweaters Our Sakura Kimono women's cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable casual sweaters with flowering branches in soft shades of guava, blush and sandstone on black. The color-drenched cotton cardigans are made of jacquard knit.
      $169.00
      Buy Now
    • Tarapoto Pima Cotton Vest Tarapoto Pima Cotton Vest Women's Sweaters & Cotton Sweaters
      $369.00
      Buy Now
      Tarapoto Pima Cotton Vest Tarapoto Pima Cotton Vest Women's Sweaters, Knit Cotton Sweaters & Lightweight Sweaters These women's sweaters are color-drenched wonders with a graphic art knit style that is patterned in exaggerated motifs from an Andean chullo. The color-drenched cotton sweaters feature sage, black, ivory, terra rosa and teal pima for gorgeous knit sweaters.
      $369.00
      Buy Now
    • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters for Women, Fall Sweaters & Travel Clothing
      $129.00 $99.00 - $129.00
      Buy Now
      Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Women's Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Travel Clothing Luxe Studio Royal Alpaca Pullovers are meticulously handcrafted designer fall sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous women's pullover sweaters everywhere.
      $129.00 $99.00 - $129.00
      Buy Now
    • Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Wool Travel Sweaters, Knit Pullover Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters
      $179.00
      Buy Now
      Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Pullover Sweaters & Women's Wool Sweaters Go in winter travel sweaters that offer boho-chic style like our Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta wool boho sweaters. Our warm pullover sweaters are easy to pack for adventures near and far, and these women's knit sweaters will help you create polished ensembles at home.
      $179.00
      Buy Now
    • Margarita Pima Cotton Tunic Margarita Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Cotton Shirts & Casual Cotton Tops
      $229.00
      Buy Now
      Margarita Pima Cotton Tunic Margarita Pima Cotton Tunic Tunic Shirts, Cotton Shirts &Designer Shirts for Women These women's shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the cotton shirts with handcrocheted daises everyday and as casual shirts for travel adventures.
      $229.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Lotus Blossom Cardigan Pima Cotton Lotus Blossom Cardigan
      $249.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Lotus Blossom Cardigan Pima Cotton Lotus Blossom Cardigan Effortless drama, Tibetan textile motifs swirl and scroll across the heathered indigo ground of this pima jacquard cardigan. The striking pattern culminates in a large-scale lotus mandala at the back. Cast in opulent hues of adobe, limestone, olive and aqua, it's the perfect layer for transitional days, with short sleeves, patch pockets and lattice-knit banding at the buttonless placket.
      $249.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Navajo Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Navajo Lace Cardigan Knit Spring Sweaters, Women's Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Boho Clothing
      $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Navajo Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Navajo Lace Cardigan for Women Spring Cardigan Sweaters for Women, Lightweight Cotton Sweaters & Travel Clothes Pima cotton Navajo lace cardigans boast bold colors and a graceful, hand-embellished knit design. Enjoy women's cardigan sweaters as a go-any-where knit sweater that's effortlessly chic.
      $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
      Buy Now
    • Turkoman Pima Cotton Cardigan Turkoman Pima Cotton Cardigan Fall Sweater Jackets, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Clothing
      $199.00
      Buy Now
      Turkoman Pima Cotton Cardigan Turkoman Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Sweaters Jackets, Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Clothing Globally inspired Turkoman Pima Cotton Cardigans offer a gorgeous alternative to a jacket. The women's cardigan sweaters are jacquard knit with jeweltones of garnet, raspberry and teal, and these cotton cardigan sweaters are inspired by a Turkoman textile with geometrics and vining florals.
      $199.00
      Buy Now