FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest
Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest
Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Sweater Vests & Women's Knit Sweaters These lighting-bolt patterned women's vests are textural pima cotton sweater vests featuring colors from fiery oranges and reds to rich berries, soft mauves and soothing greens. These versatile women's sweater vests are styled with drop shoulders, a buttonless placket and ribbed trim. $399.00

Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest, Winter Sweater Vests

Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweater Vests

With Red Mesa winter sweater vests, brighten your winter wardrobe with boho chic clothing. Pair the warm cardigan sweaters with your favorite jeans for casual everyday ensembles. Wear the designer knit sweaters with skirts and dresses to bring your artsy style to work. These color-drenched women's boho vests are endlessly wearable art no matter the destination or event.

The winter sweater vests are meticulously handcrafted with bold colors for boho chic perfection. The warm cardigan sweaters are winter wardrobe musts.

An extraordinary Kaffe Fassett art knit sweater , patterned in lightning bolts of countless textural, tweeded pima colors–from fiery oranges and reds to rich berries, soft mauves and soothing greens. This versatile piece is styled with drop shoulders, a buttonless placket and ribbed trim.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Classic
  • 100% Pima Cotton
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 29 1/2"
  • Travel in luxurious soft winter sweater vests that help keep you warm and in chic style.

    Pack these Red Mesa winter sweater vests for chic style on your winter adventures. The warm cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, for easy-wear on vacations and business trips. Slip on the designer knit sweaters with your favorite jeans and shirt for sightseeing. Wear the women's boho vests with a skirt and top to create polished business ensembles with an artsy flair.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Red Mesa Vest 530672 $399.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 15
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Marishka
      WIsconsin
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 25 Contributor
      Dec 5, 2013
      A Work of Art
      " This PC piece is well worth the price, beautiful, attention getting and wearable with anything. It has all the hallmarks of a perennial favorite.Wear it over a sleek black dress or topped over a white shirt with jeans, having this in your suitcase is one of those pieces that you put on and know you are going to look good. For the record, I am 5'4" and a size 14, the length is perfect. Most of my friends know i dress with a nod to the arts and this vest does not disappoint. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      PC-phile
      Gender: Female
      Dec 3, 2012
      Beautiful!!!
      " All the previous reviewers are right. This is a fabulous piece. I was a bit hesitant at first because of the length(and cost!). I am short (5'0"), but it still worked, as a mid-thigh length, longer vest, worn either with a sleeveless top or simple long-sleeves, slim pants and high heels or ballerina flats. It actually elongates the silhouette and goes with many colors. Can't wait to wear it at a party this weekend. I like it even better than another Kaffe Fassett piece (3/4 sleeved, origami kimono cardigan) that I have. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      May 15, 2012
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Arizona artist
      Tucson AZ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Apr 2, 2012
      Wow.
      " This gorgeous sweater is quietly elegant but has plenty of pizazz. Fit and drape is perfect. When I wear it I feel like a million bucks. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Mar 23, 2012
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      kafirlily
      Gender: Female
      Jan 2, 2012
      Worth waiting for
      " I ordered this vest in the Fall and it finally arrived Thanksgiving weekend. The colors are absolutely stunning. I initially thought it was too large but when my secretary modeled it for me, I realized it was just designed to be long and decided I liked it a lot. I wore it New Years day. My husband told me I looked very nice (it doesn't get any better than that in this house). "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      bachmusik
      washington, dc
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Government / Military
      Dec 30, 2011
      " A lovely item. The colors are gorgeous and the vest has quickly become a conversation piece when wearing it. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      rhinet
      Southeast Iowa
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Oct 11, 2011
      Beautiful Art
      " I am a Kaffe Fassett fan. By the time I decided I could afford this sweater last year, it was sold out. This year, when I saw it was being offered, I jumped. The medium was already on back order. PC did have the small available. I purchased the small and, thanks to another customer's review, it was the right size. I feel like I am wearing a piece of art. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Tallulah
      Bethesda, MD
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Educator
      Oct 8, 2011
      Weel worth the wait!
      " I waited almost a year before ordering this vest. The price is what kept me from ordering it right away because I did not want to make an impulsive purchase. However, I am glad I did. The vest is very beautiful and it fits well. I am 5'2" and 130 lbs. I ordered the small and think it fits pretty well. It may be a little longer than I prefer on my petite height, but it fits well everywhere else. I like that the vest can be dressed up or down and the variety of colors gives me lots of options for solid tops underneath. Can go with colored tees to cashmere sweaters and jeans as well as dress slacks. You pick the look. Lots of options. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Oct 2, 2011
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 15

    You Might Also Like...

    • Ashland Pullover Ashland Pullover, Winter Sweaters Warm Wool Sweaters, Winter Pullover Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters
      $189.00
      Buy Now
      Ashland Pullover Ashland Pullover, Warm Sweaters Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Cotton Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Classic women's pullover sweaters and other ultra-chic knit pullovers are now available for fall. Baby alpaca sweaters include the Ashland Pullover, which is knit in textural stripes of granite and mineral hues and has a boxy shape and a blanket-stitched neckline.
      $189.00
      Buy Now
    • Baby Alpaca Chevron Lace Cardigan Baby Alpaca Chevron Lace Cardigan Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters for Women
      $149.00
      Buy Now
      Baby Alpaca Chevron Lace Cardigan Baby Alpaca Chevron Lace Cardigan Warm Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These Chevron warm cardigan sweaters are versatile enough to go from day to night, making these alpaca winter sweaters wardrobe musts. The designer sweaters are made with airy lace, stylishly cropped and edged in crocheted scallops.
      $149.00
      Buy Now
    • Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Bergama Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Warm Alpaca Jackets, Knit Sweater Jackets & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $259.00
      Buy Now
      Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigan Bergama Baby Alpaca & Silk Cardigans Winter Alpaca Jackets, Warm Sweater Jackets & Cardigan Sweaters for Women Our silk and baby alpaca jackets in graphic black and grey are dramatic women's knit sweater jackets featuring undyed baby alpaca and silk yarns. Women's knit jackets inspired by Ottoman textiles are wearable art pieces of women's clothing.
      $259.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Bohemian Tunic Pima Cotton Bohemian Tunic Warm Sweater Tunics, Winter Cotton Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters
      $229.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Bohemian Tunic Pima Cotton Bohemian Tunic Warm Winter Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Tunics These Bohemian women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft melange tweed of olive, indigo and brown pima. The oversized pullover sweaters pair perfectly with leggings and boots for chic polished ensembles.
      $229.00
      Buy Now
    • Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Designer Sweaters Jackets, Winter Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters
      $229.00
      Buy Now
      Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Textile Remnant Knit Jacket Winter Sweater Jackets, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters These cotton sweater jackets are endlessly wearable and complement all types of clothing. Pair the winter travel sweaters with slacks for the office or wear the designer cardigan sweaters with blue jeans for the weekend.
      $229.00
      Buy Now
    • Sulawesi Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Sulawesi Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Fall Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
      $159.00 $79.00 - $159.00
      Buy Now
      Sulawesi Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Sulawesi Pima Cotton Lace, Women's Pullover Sweaters Designer Pullover Sweaters, Fall Cotton Sweaters & Sweaters for Women Sulawesi Pima Cotton Lace Pullovers are simply styled women's pullovers in pima and modal. These cotton pullover sweaters knit in a fine lace tweed are cropped and boxy sweaters for women.
      $159.00 $79.00 - $159.00
      Buy Now
    • Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Wool Travel Sweaters, Knit Pullover Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters
      $179.00
      Buy Now
      Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Pullover Sweaters & Women's Wool Sweaters Go in winter travel sweaters that offer boho-chic style like our Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta wool boho sweaters. Our warm pullover sweaters are easy to pack for adventures near and far, and these women's knit sweaters will help you create polished ensembles at home.
      $179.00
      Buy Now
    • Shipibo Kimono Shipibo Kimono, Sweater Jackets Designer Sweater Jackets, Winter Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Warm Sweaters
      $189.00
      Buy Now
      Shipibo Kimono Shipibo Kimono, Travel Sweaters Warm Sweater Jackets, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Earthy yet elegant, winter sweater jackets like the Shipibo Kimono are designer cardigan sweaters that deliver effortlessly cool style. These alpaca and pima cotton travel sweaters pair ideally with jeans when you want a casual yet chic look.
      $189.00
      Buy Now