FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Persian Kilim Skirt
Pima Cotton Persian Kilim Skirt
Pima Cotton Persian Kilim Skirt Pima Cotton Persian Kilim Skirt, Long Skirts for Women Long Fall Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts & Cotton Pencil Skirts for Women These kilim-inspired long cotton skirts are colored-drenched designer fall skirts in rich, vegetal-dye hues of plum, henna, olive and indigo pima. The long skirts are designed in Peru for gorgeous results. $179.00

Pima Cotton Persian Kilim Skirt

Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Fall Skirts & Women's Skirts

Pack these long cotton skirts for eye-catching style on the road. The long skirts are inspired by a Persian carpet design.

Start with these long cotton skirts for polished ensembles. These gorgeous designer fall skirts are go-anywhere fashion.

Autumn's most collectible skirt features stylized florals from an old Persian carpet. Superbly jacquard knit in rich, vegetal-dye hues of plum, henna, olive and indigo pima.
  • XS-XL
  • Elastic Waist
  • 100% Pima Cotton
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 36" or 39"
  • Luxe long cotton skirts offer one-of-a-kind style.

    Color-drenched long cotton skirts are endlessly wearable chic fashion. The gorgeous long skirts are stunning designer clothes for the opera, plays and gallery openings. Also wear these designer fall skirts everyday to work for eye-catching style. These women's skirts are just the beginning of our designer fall clothes.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Persian Kilim Skirt 441492 $179.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 13
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Samaralily
      New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Nov 14, 2016
      Possibly my Favorite Skirt Ever!
      " Phenomenal skirt! I adore this skirt. I ordered it a while ago and am absolutely in love with it. The colors are a tiny bit less bright than in the photo, but it's an exquisite pattern, and it's a tremendously flattering skirt. I'm not sure why the previous reviewer said it was shapeless-perhaps the size was too big? I'm 5'7", 150 lbs , "all legs" and the Large long is perfect-a teeny bit of room for 'winter weight', but svelte and perfect for right now as well. When worn with a long and lean t-neck and wide belt, I feel and look sexy and fabulous. My closet is becoming a bit of an 'homage' to Peruvian Connection, and I'm not a bit sorry :-). "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      YY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Oct 26, 2016
      colors very drab� fits like a tube
      " this skirt has no darts for shaping so I am wondering whom it would suit. The elastic built-in will not wear well over time. The colors are much duller than photographed. I tried it on to see the fit and it was shockingly shapeless. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Anya
      Atlanta
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jan 27, 2016
      Classic beauty of Peruvian Coneciton
      " This lovely skirt embodies everything I have come to expect from PC. It has rich , saturated colors, is a flattering, easy fit and basically is a timeless, gorgeous skirt. No problem at all walking in it. I had to order a size larger than usual just to acquire the skirt, but the last two skirts I wanted, I missed out on, so I am very happy. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Alpaca Girl
      Frederick, MD
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Top 100 Contributor
      Nov 6, 2015
      Perfect Skirt
      " Nothing I can add to the previous reviews. Gorgeous rich colors, heavy knit, perfect length (5'8") with lots of pairing options. Super comfortable. Many compliments - even when walking down the street. Timeless - I will have this skirt for a long time. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      upscale hippie
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Oct 27, 2015
      beautiful skirt runs large
      " This is a beautiful skirt. Colors are more muted than in catalog which is fine with me. I did not have trouble walking in mine like another reviewer reported but I think mine might be too big. I plan to get a L to compare. My only complaint is that PC's sizes are running larger. I have always been an XL and now have had to exchange two items for smaller sizes and PC doesn't do free exchanges. Had the same issue with Eleonora dress. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      balaboosta
      Maryland
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 25 Contributor
      Oct 4, 2015
      Gorgeous colors
      " Have to agree with other reviewers about the beauty and intricacy of this gorgeous weave. The background is a combination black and gray/slate blue which really makes the deep plum and brick medallions and the diagonal bands pop.The cut is a simple high waisted tube, nothing much on its own, but it gives a straight fitted line that will work well with many sweaters. I have a slate blue diagonally slashed cotton PC sweater from last year that looks smashing with it and an open knit lacy black alpaca sweater that layers over a tee that will work as well. Would not wear with just a close fitting tee as the tubular design needs some balance on top so one doesn't look like a sausage. The hobble is well, a hobble, but as they say, sometimes il faut souffre pour etre beau. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Loyal Customer
      Pasadena, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 10 Contributor
      Sep 23, 2015
      Love it!
      " Great fall colors and a great length in the 39" version. I am 5'9 so it works! Yes, as others mention it is a hobble skirt, but so be it. I wear it with the sweater as shown, but with the Long Tank in Steel Blue under the sweater, which gives it a great look (in my opinion). "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      jbergero
      New Hampshire
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Real Estate
      Top 50 Contributor
      Jul 29, 2015
      Outstanding colors!
      " I love this fall skirt. I cannot wait to wear it because the colors will go with any mood I am in. Thank you PC for giving us a choice of lengths. "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WindyChicago
      Chicago
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 10 Contributor
      Jul 28, 2015
      Gorgeous!
      " I couldn't pass this up, the colors are gorgeous and it just has the something special that flatters and pleases. I sized up to better fit my hips and then rolled down the waist. It still looks great because I wear my tops over the waist. I personally think the form fitting tops look better with this slender skirt. And yes, I will again be traipsing behind my husband, taking demure and dainty steps. Really, PC, modern women want to move! Giving this an A-line shape like the Bamako would have made this SO much nicer. Nevertheless I am keeping it and highly recommend it. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Raven Girl
      Oklahoma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jul 23, 2015
      Beautiful skirt!
      " First I will state that I only gave 4 stars because the colors were not as pictured,they were more muted but still lovely. I'm 5"1, ordered the shorter length and it hits below my ankle. This will be a perfect fit with boots. The skirt has several colors to pull out for tops. I ordered the exact top pictured on line and in the catalogue. Not sure if I'll keep the top. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 13

    You Might Also Like...