Sign up for email and receive free shipping on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress
Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress
Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Boho Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women Add Madagascar winter cotton dresses to your everyday and travel wardrobes. Perfect warm travel dresses, the long cotton dresses are made with jacquard knit of combed Peruvian pima. $179.00 $259.00

Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress, Warm Travel Dresses

Long Cotton Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Women's Knit Dresses

Winter cotton dresses from our collection offer extraordinary elegance. In these warm travel dresses that are also luxe everyday dresses, enjoy a striking silhouette and color-drenched pattern. The long cotton dresses are inspired by a Madagascar brocade textile for gorgeous results. These designer boho dresses are endlessly wearable warm winter dresses.

Everyday winter cotton dresses are also perfect travel companions. These warm travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted with 100% pima cotton.

Spiced in a rich medley of African colors and patterns, this lightweight dress is jacquard knit of combed Peruvian pima. Based on a brocade textile from Madagascar, bands of heather brown and indigo alternate with curry, teal, and madder red. The simple silhouette is 50" long and elegant, with a scoop neck, long sleeves and subtle A-line hem.

Slip these winter cotton dresses into your everyday routine for gorgeous ensembles.

These Madagascar winter cotton dresses exude simple elegance with their globally inspired design. Wear as warm travel dresses around the world. Also wear the long cotton dresses as everyday boho chic sensations, whether off to a theater performance or meetings at work. Pair the designer boho dresses with your favorite boots or heels for polished ensembles that are go-anywhere fashion.
Product Item # Qty Price
Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress 400492 $259.00 $179.00
select a size:
XS S M L XL
buy now
Items 1 - 8 of 8
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Healthcare
    Top 100 Contributor
    Jun 30, 2017
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    A Longtime Customer
    Hudson Valley New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Mar 14, 2017
    Magnificent Madagascar
    " This dress is truly magnificent: patterns, colors, fit and workmanship. I am 5'4" and 133 lbs, bought the medium and it fits perfectly. It Could be worn with a variety of belts. Thanks for the sleeves, we see more cool weather than not. "
    6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    trekcyclist
    Gender: Female
    Mar 10, 2017
    " All the previous reviews are correct on this dress.The colors/fit beautiful.Flattering and easy to wear.I am 5'7" 127lbs.The S fit best.I ordered both the S and M because I was unsure of my size .the S JUST fit,100% cotton so no give.I am looking forward to wearing this beautiful dress. "
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Northern Ca Gal
    Northern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    Top 500 Contributor
    Feb 18, 2017
    Don't hesitate
    " Horizontal pattern somehow is not an issue - perhaps because the tones of the colors are similar. I am 5'7". The length is great with pumps or boots. PC, please more of this length, neckline, and with long or 3/4 sleeves. Love it! "
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Bopie
    Boerne Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Other
    Feb 6, 2017
    Dressy Casual
    " This dress is stunning with boots! The fabric is soft and very high quality. I am 5'5" about 124 lbs and the extra small was a perfect fit. It's snug and sexy! "
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Zenyatta fan
    Colorado Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Retired
    Jan 1, 2017
    Lovely Dress B
    " It's me again. I love this dress, and decided I have to have "dress B"....in other words, another one. I wear it shopping, out to dinner, and lounging at home. It goes perfectly with the PC long cardigan sweater, and my burgundy hat Definitely my favorite dress. "
    8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    zenyatta fan
    Colorado Springs CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Retired
    Nov 16, 2016
    Lovely dress
    " As a senior, 5'7" 170 lbs, it isn't easy to find an attractive nice fitting dress. I love this dress XL. It is warm enough for autumn but not too warm. Easy to walk in...doesn't hobble me. Love the colors and the stripes around are not a problem. "
    14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    PC Shopper
    Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Top 10 Contributor
    Nov 5, 2016
    Heritage vs Vintage
    " The Madagascar Dress, with its horizontal stripes and geometric pattern, is a PC staple, a dress with many different names and subtle changes in weave, sleeve and skirt lengths. I have, I blush to say, four now--two similar iterations and, believe it or not, the mother of the dress. The Vintage (forerunner ) is shorter, woven of heavier cotton, but of similar colors, though the red and beige tones of the new dress are less striking. The browns and blues seem to be the same. The "Heritage" dress comes with a metal button sewn at the collar, proof of its being part of a collection, I suppose. I like the Heritage dress, which is slimmer in fit than the Vintage, though I think the Vintage is more cheerful and eye-catching. It is certainly more substantial. I have the XS (108/5'3") This purchase allows me to wonder whether there are similar differences in the other Heritage styles. "
    12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...