Additional markdowns taken! Shop now.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's tank tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $39.00

Chic designer tops come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long favorite fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer tank tops can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these favorite cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tank Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the women’s designer shirts with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add fashion tank tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Our bestselling, all-season Long Tank is a wardrobe building block in pima (95%) and Lycra (5%). To be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (95%), Lycra (5%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 31"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Long Tank 190982 $39.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 16
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      OBE
      NC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Apr 9, 2018
      Great Versatile tank
      " great colors, great quality...don't size up though "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Traveler
      Grants Pass, OR
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 100 Contributor
      Apr 2, 2018
      I have every color and wish you'd make more!!!
      " This tank is my go to for EVERYTHING. It can be worn beneath or over virtually everything. It's a real pleasure to have this fabric against your skin. The length for my short waist could even be as good as a mini dress (if I was still young enough to wear one) but it scrunches to hid any imperfections to my waistline I need to hide and the cut of the neckline can accentuate my positives. For the snow white in the midwest there is such that you can find here on this website under camisoles. Just a heads-up. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Nani911
      Wisconsin
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Mar 24, 2018
      Description is misleading
      " I love the long tank, it is so use full under shorter tops and I love that I have the option of scrunching it under sweaters, jackets, etc. I have several of the other colors and they work nicely with what I am looking for .... HOWEVER: I need a white tank. I don't know where you live - but here in the midwest our 'Snow White' is WHITE. In fact blinding white - so that we wear sunglasses in the winter due to the reflection. This tank called 'Snow White' is anything but that. It is an ecru or an off white. Calling it Snow White is misleading and the color name should be changed for better clarification of the actual color. I am very disappointed - I do not need another ecru tank, I need a WHITE one. "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Laura
      Gender: Female
      Feb 24, 2018
      Wish they came in white
      " I love theses and wear them all the time. Wish they came in white "
      3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Mama Lu
      Harrisburg, PA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Dec 4, 2017
      Best Tanks Ever
      " I have 5 or 6 of these tanks. I love them under tops that are not quite long enough to cover by backside and front side in a top or sweater. I wear a lot of leggings, and put one of these under my tops for more coverage. Absolutely love them. I wear a small and the small in this top is not too tight. I ruche the top of the tank under my top to the length I need and leave it kind of ruched on the bottom too. I don't pull it down smooth.I am 5'6", 130 lbs. "
      3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      Maggie
      Philadelphia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Oct 23, 2017
      well made, generous cut
      " This product is VERY fitted. AND, very long. I'm returning it because it clings TOO much for me. "
      1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Fiona
      Chicago, IL
      Gender: Female
      Age: 25-34
      Occupation: Retail
      Apr 29, 2017
      Great Purchase
      " I have been looking for a nice tee for a staple in my wardrobe and this is it! The material is so soft and comfy... you will not be disappointed. I am 5'5" and 140 pounds. I normally wear a Medium size but got a large as it is fitted. I couldn't decide what color to get so I bought them all. I can mix and match with pretty much anything. The other great thing is that you can wear longer or scrunch up. I highly recommend! "
      13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      BoChic
      Bethesda, MD
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 10 Contributor
      Feb 18, 2017
      Love The Beeswax Color
      " Over the years, I've accumulated this useful basic in 12 colors. It never plays a starring role in any outfit. But it is a very nice base layer that makes other, more interesting pieces work. The long tank in the beeswax shade is my favorite so far. It's a lovely muted, deep yellow-gold color. It tones well with many of my PC pieces that were inspired by antique textiles. It's also a really nice contrasting pop of color against blues or deep reds. This tank fits true to size. Still, I usually buy the tanks in one size up from my usual so I can wear it over jeans without the waistband and pockets showing. I wish PC would make all their key layering tops in this beeswax color. "
      14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Ann4cats
      K.C., MO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 1, 2017
      Easy
      " I have 3. They are great as a longer layering piece under any length or shaped top or alone in warmer weather. Good with leggings, jeans, or skirt. I'm 5'5" & 120 lbs & the xs fits well. I've worn it frontwards and backwards depending on how high I want the neckline. "
      11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      MV shopper
      Ma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jan 14, 2017
      must have
      " I have bought all the colors that work for me. wear them year round. I am a 12 ordered a large nice fit with some shape but not super tight I am 5'10" 160 athletic build. The bonus look is that I can wear them backwards too. Then the neckline is higher for work. "
      6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 16

    You Might Also Like...