Sign Up for email and receive FREE SHIPPING on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Clothing The flattering Pima Cotton Long Tanks are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's tank tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $32.00 - $39.00 $39.00

Pima Cotton Long Tank

Designer Tank Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Clothing for Women

Pima Cotton Long Tanks are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's tank tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles.

Add Pima Cotton Long Tanks to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Our bestselling, all-season Long Tank is a wardrobe building block in pima (93%) and Lycra (7%). To be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (93%), Lycra (7%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 31"
    Sale Price Colors: Steel Blue, Cinnabar, Chianti.
  • Chic Pima Cotton Long Tanks come in a variety of colors.

    With Pima Cotton Long Tanks, you get the basics right. These flattering long women's tank tops are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer tank tops can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these cotton sleeveless shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Long Tank 190982 $39.00 $32.00 - $39.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 9 of 9
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      BoChic
      Bethesda, MD
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 10 Contributor
      Feb 18, 2017
      Love The Beeswax Color
      " Over the years, I've accumulated this useful basic in 12 colors. It never plays a starring role in any outfit. But it is a very nice base layer that makes other, more interesting pieces work. The long tank in the beeswax shade is my favorite so far. It's a lovely muted, deep yellow-gold color. It tones well with many of my PC pieces that were inspired by antique textiles. It's also a really nice contrasting pop of color against blues or deep reds. This tank fits true to size. Still, I usually buy the tanks in one size up from my usual so I can wear it over jeans without the waistband and pockets showing. I wish PC would make all their key layering tops in this beeswax color. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Ann4cats
      K.C., MO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 1, 2017
      Easy
      " I have 3. They are great as a longer layering piece under any length or shaped top or alone in warmer weather. Good with leggings, jeans, or skirt. I'm 5'5" & 120 lbs & the xs fits well. I've worn it frontwards and backwards depending on how high I want the neckline. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      MV shopper
      Ma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jan 14, 2017
      must have
      " I have bought all the colors that work for me. wear them year round. I am a 12 ordered a large nice fit with some shape but not super tight I am 5'10" 160 athletic build. The bonus look is that I can wear them backwards too. Then the neckline is higher for work. "
      3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      teadivamuse
      Denver CO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 500 Contributor
      Dec 21, 2016
      great staple
      " I have half a dozen PC tanks but this is my first long tank. I use these year round as a base layer in cold weather or on their own in the hotter months. They hold up beautifully; some of mine must be going on 10 years now! I got Chianti which is a russeted burgundy, lovely for fall and winter. The cut is slim and on my 5'1" frame, long enough to be a dress or slip dress. I layer a turtleneck or sweater over it so that a substantial band of the tank's hem shows underneath adding extra warmth as well as a pop of color. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Jaz
      Montana
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Top 25 Contributor
      Dec 10, 2016
      Trying to color match.
      " The aqua and chianti tanks I ordered just came in. Lucky me, I lost weight and had to order a size down! The medium is nicely fitted, not too tight, and such a smooth, soft fabric. The aqua is a beautiful dusty slightly greenish blue, and the chianti is kind of a reddish brown color. On my monitor the chianti seemed more purplish, but this is also a nice color. These tanks are so comfortable, and great to wear year 'round. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      knitter52
      North Carolina
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 50 Contributor
      Sep 2, 2016
      Have become a fan
      " Unlike some previous reviewers who have referenced this tank from years ago, I only have experience with it from the past two years but have surprised myself by becoming a big fan. To begin with, I have found that most (if not all) of the PC cardigans I have gotten (and loved) have fairly snug-fitting sleeves and so you can either struggle to get the cardigan over a long-sleeved tee or take this easier route. Secondly, I used to think that the exposed neck and form-fitting body wouldn't be very flattering on me, but I was dead wrong. The ruching is really VERY forgiving of any of those "folds" just above the waist of my jeans/pants/skirt. If the fabric got much thicker, as some request, I wonder if that same ruching might start to take on a "bulkier" look. Last year the width of the straps had gotten too thin to adequately cover a bra strap, but they fixed that. Lastly, I appreciate that the colors change (sometimes only subtly) each season, but it is sometimes difficult to get an accurate idea of the colors on the computer screen and I appreciate reviewers who try to describe them. Having gotten 4 of this season's offerings, here is my take. The cinnabar struck me immediately as paprika and, sure enough, is the barest hint brighter/redder than my jar of McCormick paprika. It is hard to find "blue" in the steel blue; I would call it a flat steel gray that has a faint bluish tint when you look for it or put it against certain other colors. I almost sent it back but didn't and now really appreciate it's sophistication with the right jeans wash and a greyish-blue cardigan from two years ago. The chianti is definitely not burgundy and not purplish. Instead it is a brownish wine, i.e. more wine than brown, and just what I hoped it would be. The aqua is greenish-blue and not turquoise. It is medium in intensity and just lovely, soft but not pastel. "
      39 of 41 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Frenchie
      Kirkland, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Aug 17, 2016
      lesser quality than original
      " I am sadly disappointed. I have many of the long tanks from years ago in all colors & prints however these new long tanks run smaller, the fabric is less pima, more stretch and thinner, and the straps are thinner and not as comfortable. Please bring back the old original style! "
      11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Jun 26, 2016
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      lllamamama
      Newcastle, Ca.
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Top 250 Contributor
      Apr 25, 2016
      hot top
      " this top is heavier then some others, and can be worn alone. Long length could be a short dress for the adventuresome. true to size M for 5'7' 135. can go with pants too. "
      10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 9 of 9

    You Might Also Like...

    • Maddox Baby Alpaca Pullover Maddox Baby Alpaca Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Warm Fall Sweaters for Women & Boho Clothing
      $169.00 $119.00
      Buy Now
      Maddox Baby Alpaca Pullover Maddox Baby Alpaca Pullover Pullover Sweaters, Women's Fall Sweaters & Designer Boho Clothing The bell-shaped Maddox Baby Alpaca Pullovers are wardrobe essentials. The women's fall sweaters are endlessly wearable wool blend luxury pullover sweaters that complement the rest of your fall wardrobe.
      $169.00 $119.00
      Buy Now
    • Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Winter Pullover Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
      $259.00 $179.00
      Buy Now
      Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho, Travel Sweaters Winter Knit Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Cover up in warm pullover sweaters that ward off the chill while offering vintage-inspired style. Pair the chic winter travel sweaters with slacks or long skirts for the office, and wear the designer boho sweaters with jeans to enjoy low-key luxury.
      $259.00 $179.00
      Buy Now
    • Wesley Square Buckle Belt Wesley Square Buckle Belt
      $79.00 $55.00
      Buy Now
      Wesley Square Buckle Belt Wesley Square Buckle Belt The simple leather belt is equipped with an antiqued square buckle and peg closure. 5 holes for adjustment.
      $79.00 $55.00
      Buy Now
    • Imani Pima Cotton Cardigan Imani Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Cotton Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
      $398.00 $318.00
      Buy Now
      Imani Pima Cotton Cardigan Imani Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Cotton Cardigans, Lightweight Cotton Sweaters & Designer Cardigan Sweaters These women's cotton cardigans are meticulously handcrafted pima in denim-friendly hues— from oceanic blue, pistachio and lilac to bright pops of coral, persimmon and beeswax. The cotton sweaters are gallery-worthy pima cotton designer sweaters.
      $398.00 $318.00
      Buy Now
    • Jewelbox Earrings Jewelbox Earrings Women's Designer Handcrafted Earrings & Handmade Artisan Earrings
      $49.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
      Jewelbox Earrings Jewelbox Earrings Women's Designer Earrings, Handcrafted Earrings, Handmade Artisan Earrings Bronze Jewelbox women's designer earrings are elegant additions to polished ensembles. The handcrafted earrings with etched petals and glass beads can go casual with jeans and top, and pair the artisan earrings with skirts, pants and sweaters for boho chic ensembles.
      $49.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
    • Courchevel Clutch Courchevel Clutch Luxury Clutches, Fur Purses & Women's Designer Handbags
      $249.00 $174.00
      Buy Now
      Courchevel Clutch Courchevel Clutch Fur Clutches, Luxury Purses & Designer Handbags for Women The suede clutch folds over to alpaca fur. Wristlet strap; snap closure.
      $249.00 $174.00
      Buy Now
    • Hira Maxi Dress Hira Maxi Dress Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses
      $149.00 $110.00
      Buy Now
      Hira Maxi Dress Hira Maxi Dress Cotton Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses for Spring These cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of a black pima cotton and modal blend for endlessly wearable fashion dresses. The versatile designer dresses offer a sultry slit that adds to the drama.
      $149.00 $110.00
      Buy Now
    • Balerma Pima & Alpaca Crewneck Balerma Pima & Alpaca Crewneck Fall Fashion Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters & Women's Designer Clothing
      $169.00 $135.00 - $169.00
      Buy Now
      Balerma Pima & Alpaca Crewneck Balerma Pima & Alpaca Crewneck Sweaters Fall Sweaters for Women, Luxury Pullover Sweaters & Designer Clothing Feminine Balerma Pima & Alpaca Crewnecks are essential for your fall designer clothing wardrobe. These sophisticated women's pullover sweaters can be paired with pants or skirts, and these fall fashion sweaters can easily be packed for trips around the world.
      $169.00 $135.00 - $169.00
      Buy Now