Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's tank tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $39.00

Chic designer tops come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long favorite fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer tank tops can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these favorite cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tank Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the women’s designer shirts with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add fashion tank tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Our bestselling, all-season Long Tank is a wardrobe building block in pima (95%) and Lycra (5%). To be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (95%), Lycra (5%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 31"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Long Tank 190982 $39.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 21
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Janie
      Seattle
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jul 4, 2018
      Long tank
      " I wear a lot of tanks, either alone or under other tops. I love how these tanks fit! They don’t ride up, and the length works well for either bunching up a bit or wearing long. I have bought multiple colors and will continue to have them as part of my wardrobe basics. I am 5’ 5” 130 pounds and the small is perfect for me. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Dr. D.
      Bergen county NJ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Jul 3, 2018
      I’m all about PC !
      " I have been shopping ‘Peruvian Connection’ for over 15 years. The fabrics are luscious , the styles are fun but timeless and the fit cannot be better. I must admit EVERY item I have ever purchased is still hanging in my ‘active’ closet .... worn but not worn out and still fantabulous ! What I don’t fit into anymore, my daughter has lovingly adopted :) - Dr. D. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4 of 5
      Value
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3 of 5
      Happy In Haddonfield
      Haddonfield, NJ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Top 50 Contributor
      Jun 28, 2018
      Great but WAY too long -- need two length options
      " They should make these great tops in two lengths. Unless you are very tall and very skinny (like a size 2), these tops have way too much scrunch around the middle, making even a normal person look dumpy, and you can't wear them tucked in because they are so long. It's a shame because the quality is really nice. So -- I am advocating two lengths. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      lonia
      Gender: Female
      Jun 28, 2018
      long tank
      " I'm an old fan of the tank and own several colors. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Kris
      Illinois
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 50 Contributor
      Jun 17, 2018
      Perfect basic
      " These shirts tie an outfit together. I have them in a number of colors and they work seamlessly into my wardrobe. The colors are great, and the length works well. Nice item! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      OBE
      NC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Apr 9, 2018
      Great Versatile tank
      " great colors, great quality...don't size up though "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Traveler
      Grants Pass, OR
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 50 Contributor
      Apr 2, 2018
      I have every color and wish you'd make more!!!
      " This tank is my go to for EVERYTHING. It can be worn beneath or over virtually everything. It's a real pleasure to have this fabric against your skin. The length for my short waist could even be as good as a mini dress (if I was still young enough to wear one) but it scrunches to hid any imperfections to my waistline I need to hide and the cut of the neckline can accentuate my positives. For the snow white in the midwest there is such that you can find here on this website under camisoles. Just a heads-up. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4 of 5
      Value
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4 of 5
      Nani911
      Wisconsin
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Mar 24, 2018
      Description is misleading
      " I love the long tank, it is so use full under shorter tops and I love that I have the option of scrunching it under sweaters, jackets, etc. I have several of the other colors and they work nicely with what I am looking for .... HOWEVER: I need a white tank. I don't know where you live - but here in the midwest our 'Snow White' is WHITE. In fact blinding white - so that we wear sunglasses in the winter due to the reflection. This tank called 'Snow White' is anything but that. It is an ecru or an off white. Calling it Snow White is misleading and the color name should be changed for better clarification of the actual color. I am very disappointed - I do not need another ecru tank, I need a WHITE one. "
      8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Laura
      Gender: Female
      Feb 24, 2018
      Wish they came in white
      " I love theses and wear them all the time. Wish they came in white "
      6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Mama Lu
      Harrisburg, PA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Dec 4, 2017
      Best Tanks Ever
      " I have 5 or 6 of these tanks. I love them under tops that are not quite long enough to cover by backside and front side in a top or sweater. I wear a lot of leggings, and put one of these under my tops for more coverage. Absolutely love them. I wear a small and the small in this top is not too tight. I ruche the top of the tank under my top to the length I need and leave it kind of ruched on the bottom too. I don't pull it down smooth.I am 5'6", 130 lbs. "
      6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 21

    You Might Also Like...