Sign Up for email and receive FREE SHIPPING on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Clothing Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean designer tunic tops that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season women's cotton tees that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $69.00

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Cotton Clothing for Women

Flattering Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tees help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton tees with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles.

Pack Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tees for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

The rib knit v-neck tee is cut long and lean to pull down as a tunic or scrunch up as you prefer. Knit of a soft, substantial blend of pima (98%) and Lycra (2%).
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (98%), Lycra (2%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 31"
  • All-season Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tees are endlessly wearable designer tops.

    Sleek and chic, Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tees can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these designer tunic tops with leggings and boots for dinner out. These long sleeve shirts are also easy to pack for go-anywhere cotton clothing for women who love to hit the road.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee 711172 $69.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 8 of 8
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Is
      Gender: Female
      Age: 18-24
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 21, 2017
      Yet another five star review
      " I live in this shirt. It is long enough to wear with just leggings and soft and comfortable. I bought it a year ago in khaki which was a beautiful neutral shade of light brown. I have basically worn it nonstop through every season since then. Due to the fact that I have basically subjected this shirt to 7 years worth of wear in one I am impressed It has only stretched a tiny bit since I first bought it. I find that I actually like it a bit better that way so when I finally get another one I think I will buy the small instead of the xs. My only regret is that I didn't buy multiple in the khaki color because it is beautiful and I dread the day it is worn out. I plan on buying more colors but I am not a huge fan of the options right now. I would love to see a nice blue, green, or grey. The white looks like it would be gorgeous but I have a tendency to spill on myself so I can't imagine it would be practical to buy that color. For reference I am 5'4" (hence why I can basically get away with wearing this shirt as a dress) 127lbs, 32B. I am a long distance runner so I carry a lot of my weight in my legs and hips. I am generally an xs in dresses and tops though I occasionally wear a small. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      kata29
      NJ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 21, 2017
      Best Long Tee Ever!
      " I have one of these in every color. I am tall so I love that they are long. I also like the fact that they only have 2% lycra as these are not as clingy as the layering Tees with 7% lycra (whish PC would bring back the long layer tanks with 2% lycra) Material is very soft and comfortable "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      seg
      New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Operations / Logistics
      Feb 14, 2017
      Love this!
      " Love this long this pima t-shirt. High quality, enormously comfortable. Bought something similar from Peruvian a while ago and literally wore it out! I have been trying to replace it. Please be advised this is very long (the photo is deceiving). I am very long wasted and tall (5'9") and can almost wear as a short dress. So, if you want a shirt that is very long and comfy, this is for you! It is now my favorite and have bought in another color. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Ann4cats
      K.C., MO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 500 Contributor
      Jan 14, 2017
      FAB
      " Most favorite! I wear this with a cami for color contrast, leggings and boots. The cotton fabric is fabulous. I'm 5'6" & bought the small so that it wouldn't cup my rear so much (hips 34). I'm looking forward to new colors next time around! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      emCat
      So. California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 1, 2016
      superb cotton
      " I bought two different colors, love the fabric and the fit. I purchased for an oversized "tunic" fit, perfection. I'm 5'8 and XL was a good mom friendly size to wear with leggings. looks good as a fitted top or big for tunic wear. I would purchase again and in different colors. "
      9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Kris
      Bellevue, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 100 Contributor
      Sep 12, 2016
      Great top
      " I purchased this in two colors. I am 5'7" and long waisted, and I love these long close fitting tops. This is soft and warm and a wonderful layering piece. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Whitney
      Washington, DC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Aug 10, 2016
      Fabulous Top!
      " I love this top so much, I'm buying another immediately. It's a great fit, flattering and extremely soft. Perfect for layering in fall or on its own. "
      7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Sharli
      Texas
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Aug 2, 2016
      Wonderfully Cozy
      " I just adore the fabric. It is so soft and yet has a lot of body. I will wear it with leggings and skinny jeans. I bougt it in black medium and it is a true to size fit. Wish it was in more colors:) "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 8 of 8

    You Might Also Like...

    • Asymmetry Top Asymmetry Top, Winter Shirts Winter Travel Tops, Warm Designer Shirts & Women's Winter Tops
      $49.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
      Asymmetry Top Asymmetry Top, Warm Shirts Winter Travel Shirts, Warm Designer Tops & Women's Winter Shirts Fitted women's winter shirts like these Asymmetry designer winter tops are wardrobe staples that will complement the rest of your women's winter clothing. Perfect long sleeve travel shirts, the warm winter shirts feature an asymmetrical neckline and raw-edged ruching down one side to give this shapely top its modern appeal.
      $49.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
    • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Women's Pima Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
      $149.00 $119.00
      Buy Now
      Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Tops for Women Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts.
      $149.00 $119.00
      Buy Now
    • Zoe Pima Cotton Crewneck Top Zoe Pima Cotton Crewneck Tops Long Sleeve Tops, Casual Tee Shirts & Cotton Shirts for Women's
      $118.00 $59.00
      Buy Now
      Zoe Pima Cotton Crewneck Top Zoe Pima Cotton Crewneck Top Cotton Shirts, Women's Casual Tops & Long Sleeve Shirts Fabulous for layering, the polished top is full-fashion knit in fine ribs of pima (60%) and modal (40%) for a clean, shapely fit.
      $118.00 $59.00
      Buy Now
    • Serissa  Pima Cotton Cowlneck Serissa Pima Cotton Cowlneck Women's Warm Sweaters, Winter Cotton Sweaters & Warm Sweaters for Women
      $139.00
      Buy Now
      Serissa  Pima Cotton Cowlneck Serissa Pima Cotton Cowlneck Winter Pullover Sweater, Warm Cotton Sweater & Designer Pullover Sweaters When you want a warm winter sweater, choose the chic Serissa knit pullover sweater that has an exaggerated cowl that doubles as a luxe hood. The warm cotton sweater is made of 100% cotton in Peru.
      $139.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Regiment Top Pima Cotton Regiment Top for Women Luxury Knit Shirts, Long Sleeve Tops for Women & Designer Tops
      $79.00 $59.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Regiment Top Pima Cotton Regiment Top & Women's Tops Long Sleeve Shirts, Women's Knit Shirts & Designer Travel Clothing Pima Cotton Regiment Tops feature gorgeous workmanship and hand-embellishments like brass buttons at the extra-long cuffs. Women's cotton tops like these cotton knit shirts are essential wardrobe staples for work and travel.
      $79.00 $59.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Women's Casual Cotton Shirts & Fashion Shirts
      $34.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Women's Cotton Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts These women's shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts.
      $34.00
      Buy Now
    • Trade Cloth Tunic Trade Cloth Tunic Women's Cotton Shirts & Cotton Tops
      $79.00
      Buy Now
      Trade Cloth Tunic Trade Cloth Tunic Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts, Women's Designer Shirts With these women's cotton shirts and our other designer clothes, it's easy to revive your wardrobe. These cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted everyday and travel shirts that feature leafy scrolls in earthy tones.
      $79.00
      Buy Now
    • St. Tropez Tunic St. Tropez Tunic & Women's Tunic Tops Women's Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Spring Sweaters, Long Sweaters & Luxury Work Clothes
      $118.00 $82.00
      Buy Now
      St. Tropez Tunic St. Tropez Tunic & Tunic Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tunics, Long Spring Sweaters & Designer Boho Clothing A chic, Riviera-inspired knit sweater in black and ivory pinstripes, the lightweight pima (51%) and modal (49%) tunic has a sleek, slim fit that's fabulous for layering or wearing on its own. Crewneck; deep slide slits.
      $118.00 $82.00
      Buy Now