Additional markdowns taken! Shop now.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean designer tunic tops that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $69.00

All-season designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these designer cotton tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these popular cotton tunic tops with leggings and boots for dinner out. These best designer tunics are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

The rib knit v-neck tee is cut long and lean to pull down as a tunic or scrunch up as you prefer. Knit of a soft, substantial blend of pima (98%) and Lycra (2%).
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (98%), Lycra (2%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 31"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee 711172 $69.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 17
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Apr 4, 2018
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      traveler
      Washington DC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Mar 6, 2018
      Good for curvy figures
      " I wanted to recommend all of PC's ribbed knits for curvy figures. I'm a busty hourglass and find that the ribbed material flows well with curves; my experience with the pima cotton layering tops is that they fight against curves. Please PC, offer your ribbed knits in more colors and sleeve lengths! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Devoted Customer
      Cape Cod, MA
      Gender: Female
      Mar 3, 2018
      Winter white is lovely
      " I wrote about this last July, stating I had purchased this luxurious tee in black and really liked it but that I was afraid to order the same in winter white, thinking it wouldn’t suit me. Not many people found my review helpful. Well, I’m happy to report that I did take a chance on it and I’m so happy I did, because I immediately liked it, and even more so when I tried it on. The color is just as pictured, a sort of very light and attractive tone of beige. I’m 5’ 9”, long limbed and 132 pounds. The medium fits well and is so soft and comfortable, as always. I wear a white Peruvian tee underneath for warmth in the winter months. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Tall gal
      Baton Rouge, LA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Dec 31, 2017
      Wonderful gift
      " The fit is wonderful and the feel is soft and silky. I had my eye on this top for a long while and requested it as a Christmas gift from my husband. I am tall -- six feet -- so the length is great. This will be a staple in my wardrobe. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      1
      1 of 5
      Value
      1
      1 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      MissV
      West of the Rockies
      Gender: Female
      Dec 11, 2017
      Says Ribbed - Not ribbed!
      " The website, the tag and the packing label all state 'ribbed'. I open up the package - not ribbed! The fabric is a stretchy, spongy leotard-type fabric. Not at all what I had in mind. I sent it back at first opportunity. Looking closely at the illustrations, I see the top is not ribbed. Why are they called that then? What a disappointment. "
      1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      bole
      Boston
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Nov 13, 2017
      Disappointed with sizing
      " First I want to say that I love PC clothes and have purchased many items in the past. I am a solid medium size and bought a double V size medium tee in late summer that fits me perfectly. This top I purchased in my usual size of medium and without thinking about it, put it on after I received it and headed out for my day. I know it is a long length but I found the top bagging around my torso by afternoon and now find that it is more of a size large on me than medium. I am very disappointed as it is not cheap for a tee and unfortunately, because I wore it, I am unable to return. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Devoted Customer
      Cape Cod Massachusetts
      Gender: Female
      Top 500 Contributor
      Jul 19, 2017
      So pleased with this in black
      " I have this very comfortable and lovely tee in black, and like the look of ruffling it at the hips. I would so like it if you offered it in navy and very dark purple. I nearly ordered the white heather, but am worried that I won't like it with my light coloring and have to mail it back. I guess I get funny ideas about clothes and take them to the Good Will if I don't wear them after one year. "
      4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Tall girl
      Santa Monica, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jul 13, 2017
      Lovely feel and fit
      " I have this in three other colors already. This heathered winter white seemed to fit a little more closely than the other three, but it might just be that the others have "relaxed" a bit over several years. It can't be that I have gained a couple pounds! But truly, this tunic is so beautiful, so incredibly soft (READ the Peruvian Connection description of its cotton to really understand), and the length is so flattering on my 5-10 frame. I love this tunic and would buy it in more colors. I bring these on all my overseas trips. They dress up and down and can be hand-washed. Absolutely essential! "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      jazzy
      Ga
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Apr 1, 2017
      love this tee
      " I'm 5' 10 , 145,so love the length. Bought the large, as I like a fit that skims, rather than hugs the body. I have the black, but am returning the white, just not a fan of "heather" colours. Am eagerly watching for more colours. Feels soft ; havent' washed it yet. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Is
      Gender: Female
      Age: 18-24
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 250 Contributor
      Feb 21, 2017
      Yet another five star review
      " I live in this shirt. It is long enough to wear with just leggings and soft and comfortable. I bought it a year ago in khaki which was a beautiful neutral shade of light brown. I have basically worn it nonstop through every season since then. Due to the fact that I have basically subjected this shirt to 7 years worth of wear in one I am impressed It has only stretched a tiny bit since I first bought it. I find that I actually like it a bit better that way so when I finally get another one I think I will buy the small instead of the xs. My only regret is that I didn't buy multiple in the khaki color because it is beautiful and I dread the day it is worn out. I plan on buying more colors but I am not a huge fan of the options right now. I would love to see a nice blue, green, or grey. The white looks like it would be gorgeous but I have a tendency to spill on myself so I can't imagine it would be practical to buy that color. For reference I am 5'4" (hence why I can basically get away with wearing this shirt as a dress) 127lbs, 32B. I am a long distance runner so I carry a lot of my weight in my legs and hips. I am generally an xs in dresses and tops though I occasionally wear a small. "
      9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 17

    You Might Also Like...