Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean designer tunic tops that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $49.00 $69.00

All-season designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these designer cotton tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these popular cotton tunic tops with leggings and boots for dinner out. These best designer tunics are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

The rib knit v-neck tee is cut long and lean to pull down as a tunic or scrunch up as you prefer. Knit of a soft, substantial blend of pima (98%) and Lycra (2%).
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (98%), Lycra (2%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 31"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee 711172 $69.00 $49.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 21
    • Overall
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      beardiebabe
      MD
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Educator
      Jul 1, 2018
      interesting tee for fall and winter
      " This will be nice to wear under heavier fall and winter sweaters without making me overheated as a turtleneck might do. It is exceptionally long so you have to like that layered look. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Chris
      Queensland
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Operations / Logistics
      Jun 29, 2018
      Great basic
      " Great basic shirt! I have these in all colours. Versatile. Runs a bit large. Washed them couple of times, still look like new, form keeping, no pilling! Great quality! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      vad
      Seattle area
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Jun 27, 2018
      Great Tees
      " I own several of these shirts. They are soft and extremely high quality. I love them and consider them the best Tees I have ever owned. They fit as described and run true to size. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Traveler
      Grants Pass, OR
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 50 Contributor
      May 25, 2018
      Great to wear anytime...
      " I bought the oatmeal in the small size. It took me a bit of time to get it right with what to wear with it. I'm a bit short waisted and I could have easily worn it for a dress if I was young enough. LOL. I probably would have in my younger years. I love the softness of the fabric, the forgiving of the style and the versatility of the top. Yummy indeed. I ended up choosing the white PC skinny leg slacks and a scarf. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Apr 4, 2018
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      traveler
      Washington DC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Mar 6, 2018
      Good for curvy figures
      " I wanted to recommend all of PC's ribbed knits for curvy figures. I'm a busty hourglass and find that the ribbed material flows well with curves; my experience with the pima cotton layering tops is that they fight against curves. Please PC, offer your ribbed knits in more colors and sleeve lengths! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Devoted Customer
      Cape Cod, MA
      Gender: Female
      Mar 3, 2018
      Winter white is lovely
      " I wrote about this last July, stating I had purchased this luxurious tee in black and really liked it but that I was afraid to order the same in winter white, thinking it wouldn’t suit me. Not many people found my review helpful. Well, I’m happy to report that I did take a chance on it and I’m so happy I did, because I immediately liked it, and even more so when I tried it on. The color is just as pictured, a sort of very light and attractive tone of beige. I’m 5’ 9”, long limbed and 132 pounds. The medium fits well and is so soft and comfortable, as always. I wear a white Peruvian tee underneath for warmth in the winter months. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Tall gal
      Baton Rouge, LA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Dec 31, 2017
      Wonderful gift
      " The fit is wonderful and the feel is soft and silky. I had my eye on this top for a long while and requested it as a Christmas gift from my husband. I am tall -- six feet -- so the length is great. This will be a staple in my wardrobe. "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1 of 5
      Quality
      1 of 5
      Value
      1 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1 of 5
      MissV
      West of the Rockies
      Gender: Female
      Dec 11, 2017
      Says Ribbed - Not ribbed!
      " The website, the tag and the packing label all state 'ribbed'. I open up the package - not ribbed! The fabric is a stretchy, spongy leotard-type fabric. Not at all what I had in mind. I sent it back at first opportunity. Looking closely at the illustrations, I see the top is not ribbed. Why are they called that then? What a disappointment. "
      2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      bole
      Boston
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Nov 13, 2017
      Disappointed with sizing
      " First I want to say that I love PC clothes and have purchased many items in the past. I am a solid medium size and bought a double V size medium tee in late summer that fits me perfectly. This top I purchased in my usual size of medium and without thinking about it, put it on after I received it and headed out for my day. I know it is a long length but I found the top bagging around my torso by afternoon and now find that it is more of a size large on me than medium. I am very disappointed as it is not cheap for a tee and unfortunately, because I wore it, I am unable to return. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 21

    You Might Also Like...