FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Layering Tee
Pima Cotton Layering Tee Pima Cotton Layering Tee Pima Cotton Layering Tee Pima Cotton Layering Tee Pima Cotton Layering Tee Pima Cotton Layering Tee
Pima Cotton Layering Tee Pima Cotton Layering Tee for Women Women's Fall Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Clothing Pima Cotton Layering Tees are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These women's cotton tees are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. $49.00

Pima Cotton Layering Tee

Fall Cotton Shirts, Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Clothing for Women

With Pima Cotton Layering Tees, you'll have the bestselling fall cotton shirts for your wardrobe. Wear these women's cotton tees with your favorite bottoms, heels and accessories for work and dinner after.

Add Pima Cotton Layering Tees to complement your fall wardrobe. These fall cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted designer clothing for women.

Our bestselling Layering Tee, in soft, stretchy pima (93%) and lycra® (7%) jersey.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (93%), Lycra® (7%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 26"
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tees are anything but basic.

    Luxe Pima Cotton Layering Tees are wardrobe essentials. These all-season women's cotton tees can go casual for running errands. Or wear these fall cotton shirts with pants or a fashion skirt for work. These flattering long sleeve tops and our other designer clothing for women also are easy to pack for business trips and vacations.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Layering Tee 190972 $49.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 12
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      jlf
      san diego, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Number One Contributor
      Sep 21, 2016
      Workhorse
      " Have multiples of this layering tee and in many colors. It's one of the most useful and comfortable clothing items I own, and I have come to think of it as PC's Workhorse. Perfect for traveling. This season, PC added a creamy denimy blue called Chambray, that is the blue I have been waiting for... it goes with three PC skirts, with blue textile patterning, that heretofore I have been limited to wearing with white or black tops. Perfect. I am five foot seven and weigh 122 pounds and always buy size small. "
      18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      PC Shopper
      Ohio
      Gender: Female
      Top 10 Contributor
      Aug 4, 2016
      Good Color; Too Much Stretch
      " I have had more luck with PC skirts, sweaters and dresses than with tops. When I ordered these two layering tops, I guessed I wouldn't like them a lot, but knew that the colors would match the skirts I have. They match perfectly, but the stretch is overkill. I like 100% cotton tops--or a mix of cotton and linen or cotton and Modal because when I tuck in the top, the scooped necklines stay where they should! I won't buy these again. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      UN Peacekeeper Mom
      New York, NY & Kabul, Afghanistan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Government / Military
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jul 18, 2016
      soft and stylist tee
      " I really like this soft and stylish tee. It's longer length is slimming too. It is so comfortable! "
      11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      cts
      Massachusetts
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 25 Contributor
      Apr 4, 2016
      New Fit--Old Name
      " The Layering Tee I just bought on sale is a full four inches larger through the bust and waist than the older Layering Tees I have. The old XS was 30" bust, 26" waist, 32" hip. The new XS is 34" bust, 30" waist, 34 1/2" hip. The neck and shoulders are the same cut--the extra fabric starts at the bottom of the armscye. Some people may prefer this new, blousy cut, but it is not "fitted", and does not make as useful an under-layer (the bust and hip on the old cut stretched nicely to give a true-size XS a fitted under-layer). Maybe you'll prefer the new cut-just be aware of the new, loose fit when you order. "
      25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      BlackFlamenco
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Top 50 Contributor
      Mar 12, 2016
      Lovely....
      " I recently bought this layering tee in coral and lagoon and am enormously pleased with the quality of the fabric and the colors. The coral is soft and very pleasing to the eye. The lagoon is a muted blue. Both go well with the colors in the Malika Skirt, which I also purchased. The material in these tees (I own six altogether now and love all of them!) is soft and smooth to the touch. They can be dressed up with a scarf or chunky necklace for work or a dinner out or worn with jeans for more casual moments. Highly recommended! "
      12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Shanti
      New Jersey/New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Other
      Top 50 Contributor
      Feb 14, 2016
      Steadfast color and great for pregnancy!
      " Normally, I think these tops can be a bit too long for me, but they are absolutely wonderful for pregnancy. I am full term and have been able to wear a size small the entire time. The knit is soft and comfortable. The tops have been through many washes (gentle) and the colors are still strong. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      elizabeth
      Florida
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Dec 9, 2015
      Buying my third one
      " I have two of these in other colors and wear them on cooler days in South Florida .Great fit. I ordered the Pearl White but was not happy with the color, too yellow, more like ivory. So returning for different color. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      UN Peacekeeper Mom
      New York, NY & Kabul, Afghanistan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Government / Military
      Top 250 Contributor
      Nov 14, 2015
      really soft tee
      " This is a really soft and comfortable tee and it fits well in a flattering and elegant way. It is long and to cover the stomach and waist and fits well in the bust area... not loose but not tight either... Just perfect! "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      BlackFlamenco
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Top 50 Contributor
      Aug 12, 2015
      Excellent Purchase
      " This is a great piece for layering or for using alone. The fabric is durable and of good quality, and the color (I ordered clay) is just as pictured in the photo. It skims the body, allowing the waist to be accented, so that it can be used with skirts, jeans, under sweaters, jackets, etc. I chose it to go with the Tatiana Skirt with which it was featured and which I am waiting to receive. Highly recommended. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WindyChicago
      Chicago
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 10 Contributor
      Jul 28, 2015
      Looking good!
      " The color 'clay' is very true to what I saw online, in other words, gorgeous! It does fit a bit tight but I use it to layer with, so that's fine. I recommend it. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 12

    You Might Also Like...