FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Julieta Dress
Pima Cotton Julieta Dress
Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Warm Winter Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses for Women Our Julieta designer cotton dresses are go-anywhere fashion. The long black dresses is the perfect foundation for polished ensembles, and wear as black travel dresses for destinations around the world. $279.00

Pima Cotton Julieta Dress, Long Black Dresses

Black Travel Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses

In Julieta designer cotton dress, it's effortless to create chic polished ensembles. Wear the long black dresses with boots and our fedora for a stylish statement at work. Also beautiful black travel dresses, these warm winter dresses can go casual for sightseeing and shopping on vacation. The designer dresses are endlessly wearable fashion that complements your style.

Slip on these designer cotton dresses for go-anywhere fashion. Our long black dresses are made of a luxuriously soft fashion knit.

Graphite pima is masterfully full fashion knit in seamless engineered ribs for a graceful drape and universally flattering fit. Wonderful topped off with our fur felt fedora, finished with a grosgrain ribbon band.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • 100% pima cotton
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 43''
  • Our designer cotton dresses are perfect chic travel dresses.

    Pack these designer cotton dresses for weekend trips or destinations halfway around the world. The long black dresses are easy to wear everywhere. Pair with boots and a long flowing cardigan for dinner out with friends. Also wear the black travel dresses when shopping at the local market, exploring the local museums and other sightseeing adventures. The designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Julieta Dress 444252 $279.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 11
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Countess
      Washington DC area
      Gender: Female
      Nov 14, 2016
      I Love This Dress!
      " I have this dress in every color that PC has ever made. (Except the green. Which is next on my list.) The fabric is wonderful. I get hot in the winter so I love the weight of this cotton fabric. It glides over my hourglass figure. I order it a size up. But, frankly, if I wasn't so busty (34F), I'd go with my regular size. Looks great belted or not. Terrific with jackets. And can be dressed up or down. The tiny pleats make your waist look tiny too. Plus it's at or below the knee depending on your height. I don't get the negative reviews. The beauty of this garment is in it's simplicity. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Sunflower
      Vancouver,B.C.
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 250 Contributor
      Nov 29, 2010
      Julieta dress
      " This dress looks great in catalog so I was really excited and I could hardly wait to receive my order, but as soon I received a parcel and picked the dress out of it, just by looking at it I realized that I have made a huge mistake. The material is very thin and a quality of its make is very poor so I decided to return it back. "
      1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      mk
      Northern California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 20, 2009
      Love this dress
      " Love the fabric, the fact that it is not as long as so many of your dresses. "
      1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Zaza
      Sunnyvale, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Legal
      Nov 12, 2009
      Very flattering and pretty
      " I have a small chest and this dress is very flattering and also super comfortable to wear, soft material. I like the color (called Olive green in France) which is neither brown nor green, the flaired skirt is very feminine, I know I'll wear this dress for a long time! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      JJ
      Gender: Female
      Oct 7, 2009
      Unique & Polished
      " This dress looks expensive, polished and very flattering. The modern lines flatter my waist and make me feel great about my average figure. I will feel confident wearing this for many occassions. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Utah
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Sep 28, 2009
      Unflattering Dress
      " I chose this dress because of its simple design and versatility. It can be casual with boots or dressed up with heels and accessories. Instead, it hung on me. It was loose fitting, shapeless, definitely unflattering and not stylish. It made my appearance drab and dowdy. I have a small frame so perhaps this is the reason for the unappealing fit. I'm sure on a taller, fuller figure it would probably much more elegant. I am returning this dress. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      abc
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Educator
      Sep 7, 2009
      " This dress is designed for a slimmer person than me, or perhaps just a younger one. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Sep 6, 2009
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Andy
      Brasilia, Brazil
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Aug 3, 2009
      Julieta dress
      " I loved this season's Julieta dress, it's one of the most beautiful PC has ever done. Also, I love it when your products have no synthetic fibers. But too bad the color is so dark! "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      DessertDiva
      Northern NJ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Jul 20, 2009
      Romero would have fallen for this Julieta!
      " Every woman deserves at least one stunning dress for the fall and this dress is no exception! The fit is suberb, the style is slimming and the color is on trend. Can't wait for the weather to change! "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 11

    You Might Also Like...

    • Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Cotton Dresses
      $259.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Boho Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women Add Madagascar winter cotton dresses to your everyday and travel wardrobes. Perfect warm travel dresses, the long cotton dresses are made with jacquard knit of combed Peruvian pima.
      $259.00
      Buy Now
    • Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Long Knit Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women
      $239.00
      Buy Now
      Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Long Winter Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses These luxe long knit dresses offer a striking silhouette for luxuriously comfortable long travel dresses. The warm winter dresses knit of the finest grade of royal alpaca are also essential everyday winter dresses.
      $239.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Winter Knit Dresses & Women's Cotton Clothing
      $199.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Warm Winter Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Clothing for Women Add these charcoal turtleneck women's cotton dresses to your wardrobe of essential women's designer clothing for women. The luxuriously soft winter cotton dresses are ideal warm travel dresses and everyday full-fashion winter knit dresses.
      $199.00
      Buy Now
    • Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Knit Sweater Dresses, Winter Travel Dresses & Women's Designer Wool Dresses
      $199.00
      Buy Now
      Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Winter Sweater Dresses, Wool Travel Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women These chic alpaca wool dresses are styled with a convertible, wide drawstring collar, exposed princess seaming and extra-long ribbed cuffs. Wear as designer travel dresses when on vacation, and wear as warm winter dresses for everyday adventures.
      $199.00
      Buy Now
    • Black Museo Dress Black Museo Dress Long Travel Dresses, Warm Winter Dresses & Black Dresses for Women
      $179.00
      Buy Now
      Black Museo Dress Black Museo Dress Long Winter Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Women's Black Cotton Dresses Wear as black travel dresses or every day sensations. The long black dresses create a dramatic silhouette, and the designer knit dresses are luxuriously soft, made of black pima and modal.
      $179.00
      Buy Now
    • Fjord Alpaca Tunic Fjord Alpaca Tunic Sweaters Alpaca Tunic Tops, Women's Dress Tunics, Travel Clothing & Classic Tunic Sweaters
      $199.00
      Buy Now
      Fjord Alpaca Tunic Fjord Alpaca Tunic Sweaters Classic Tunic Tops, Warm Alpaca Tunics, Tunic Travel Sweaters, & Women's Alpaca Clothing Tunic tops with a fabulous snowflake pattern are classic pieces of women's travel clothing styled with a 30-inch length and pockets. Our Fjord Alpaca Tunics are Nordic-inspired tunic sweaters knit of soft and warm tweeded alpaca.
      $199.00
      Buy Now
    • Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Alpaca Dresses & Women's Black Dresses
      $129.00
      Buy Now
      Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Warm Black Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses Our Bermondsey Alpaca fall tunic dresses are cute fall dresses that will become the piece of women's clothing you will wear for luxury and fashion. These tunic-style short dresses in ultra-light alpaca are meticulously handcrafted with a fitted bodice, raised waist and slouchy draped pockets.
      $129.00
      Buy Now
    • Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath Chrysanthemum Cotton Dresses Black Cotton Sheaths, Black Dresses, Women's Designer Cocktail Dresses
      $249.00
      Buy Now
      Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath & Little Black Dresses Women's Cotton Sheath, Black Cocktail Dresses, Women's Cotton Clothing & Designer Boho Clothing Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Sheath dresses are gorgeous cocktail dresses with a pretty scoop neck. More than women's black dresses, these black sheaths offer jewel-tone chrysanthemums perfectly placed to flatter.
      $249.00
      Buy Now