Extra 20% off select items—now through Monday!   Shop now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Julieta Dress
Pima Cotton Julieta Dress
Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Warm Winter Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses for Women Our Julieta designer cotton dresses are go-anywhere fashion. The long black dresses is the perfect foundation for polished ensembles, and wear as black travel dresses for destinations around the world. $139.00 $279.00

Our designer cotton dresses are perfect chic travel dresses.

Pack these designer cotton dresses for weekend trips or destinations halfway around the world. The long black dresses are easy to wear everywhere. Pair with boots and a long flowing cardigan for dinner out with friends. Also wear the black travel dresses when shopping at the local market, exploring the local museums and other sightseeing adventures. The designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.

Pima Cotton Julieta Dress, Long Black Dresses

Black Travel Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses

In Julieta designer cotton dress, it's effortless to create chic polished ensembles. Wear the long black dresses with boots and our fedora for a stylish statement at work. Also beautiful black travel dresses, these warm winter dresses can go casual for sightseeing and shopping on vacation. The designer dresses are endlessly wearable fashion that complements your style.

Slip on these designer cotton dresses for go-anywhere fashion. Our long black dresses are made of a luxuriously soft fashion knit.

Graphite pima is masterfully full fashion knit in seamless engineered ribs for a graceful drape and universally flattering fit. Wonderful topped off with our fur felt fedora, finished with a grosgrain ribbon band.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • 100% pima cotton
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 43''
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Julieta Dress 444252 $279.00 $139.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 16
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Fuvy
      Colrain , MA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Feb 17, 2018
      Absolutely Perfect!!!
      " I disagree with the person that said it shows your belly flaws. I'm 57 years old and have a small belly but I'm also 34D and this dress flows over my flaws perfectly. Very classy. I will have to wear a slip with it seeing it is a bit light weight. Very nice and l got the matching hat also. I weigh 112 and am 5-3 and the Medium fits me to a T. Very happy with this purchase!!! "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      flygirl
      SF, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Jan 11, 2018
      Graphite??!!!
      " The dress itself is lovely however GRAPHITE to me means soft or faded black; in the dictionary it is defined as coming from a BLACK mineral and used in art as charcoal. This dress is nowhere near GRAPHITE; it is BROWN. When I called I was told GRAPHITE is a "shale" or "mushroom" colour. Really? Sending it back sadly. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      classy lady
      AVENTURA FLORIDA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Dec 12, 2017
      FALL IN FLORIDA
      " WOW JUST RECEIVED MY COTTON - YEA, JULIETA DRESS FOR A FAMILY EVENT IN FEBRUARY. A CLASSIC -CLASSY DRESS, PERFECT FOR THE OCASSION AND OUR WEATHER. AND ON SALE. I AM THRILLED A BLACK BERET OR THE FEDORA THAT GOES WITH IT. THANKYOU PERUVIAN CONNECTION AND IT PASSED THE HUSBAND TEST. BRAVO "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Countess
      Washington DC area
      Gender: Female
      Top 500 Contributor
      Jun 5, 2017
      Perfect for Hourglass Figures
      " This dress is one of my favorite styles. I have it in every color I can get my hands on. Some women get thicker in the middle as they age. But some of us still have defined waists and put on weight in hips and thighs. This dress is perfect for us. I'm sick of clothes that are cut like maternity clothes. You can keep your boxy tops and leggings. I'll be wearing this. Dress it up or down. Do dry clean it so those fine pleats keep their shape. Add a jacket or scarf. And enjoy it at least three seasons of the year. With Luck, PC will make it again in a maxi and a midi. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      Jane D.
      South USA
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Other
      Top 100 Contributor
      Dec 18, 2016
      Not for me...
      " Beware all you women whose waists have grown and whose mid-sections are not what they were. This dress shows every imperfection. I'm sure someone with a youthful figure would like it, but it did nothing for me, and I had to return it. "
      13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Countess
      Washington DC area
      Gender: Female
      Nov 14, 2016
      I Love This Dress!
      " I have this dress in every color that PC has ever made. (Except the green. Which is next on my list.) The fabric is wonderful. I get hot in the winter so I love the weight of this cotton fabric. It glides over my hourglass figure. I order it a size up. But, frankly, if I wasn't so busty (34F), I'd go with my regular size. Looks great belted or not. Terrific with jackets. And can be dressed up or down. The tiny pleats make your waist look tiny too. Plus it's at or below the knee depending on your height. I don't get the negative reviews. The beauty of this garment is in it's simplicity. "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Sunflower
      Vancouver,B.C.
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 500 Contributor
      Nov 29, 2010
      Julieta dress
      " This dress looks great in catalog so I was really excited and I could hardly wait to receive my order, but as soon I received a parcel and picked the dress out of it, just by looking at it I realized that I have made a huge mistake. The material is very thin and a quality of its make is very poor so I decided to return it back. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      mk
      Northern California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 20, 2009
      Love this dress
      " Love the fabric, the fact that it is not as long as so many of your dresses. "
      2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Zaza
      Sunnyvale, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Legal
      Nov 12, 2009
      Very flattering and pretty
      " I have a small chest and this dress is very flattering and also super comfortable to wear, soft material. I like the color (called Olive green in France) which is neither brown nor green, the flaired skirt is very feminine, I know I'll wear this dress for a long time! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      JJ
      Gender: Female
      Oct 7, 2009
      Unique & Polished
      " This dress looks expensive, polished and very flattering. The modern lines flatter my waist and make me feel great about my average figure. I will feel confident wearing this for many occassions. "
      2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 16

    You Might Also Like...