The Semi-Annual Sale just got BIGGER! 100s of items, up to 40% off!    SHOP NOW

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the pima cotton Hannah dress sold by Peruvian Connection offers a long travel dress that's eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe. $89.00

A stylish statement piece, the pima cotton Hannah dress is a go-anywhere show stopper.

The pima cotton Hannah dress is a sweeping statement of beauty. This women's black top rated travel dresses features a meticulously handcrafted black pima design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires feminism. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day outting ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual plane attire. Casual clothing sold by Peruvian Connection features a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with the pima cotton Hannah dress sold by Peruvian Connection, This women's travel dresses is a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. The travel dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants. The knit dresses are go-everywhere cotton dresses.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton Hannah dresses. These women's black cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

The do-it-all dress—as laid back and easy as springtime. Designed to skim the body in fluid black pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, with a fitted bodice and waist seam that releases to a sweeping A-line hem; pockets.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (51%), Modal (49%)
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 53"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress 190942 $89.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 16
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Iluvdaffs
      Atlanta, Ga
      Gender: Female
      May 28, 2018
      comfy and beautiful
      " Wore this in high humidity exploring Rome Italy. Loved it and was very comfortable while looking pretty. Flowy, ankle length - large fit me perfectly at sz14 5'7 "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      basilissa
      Midwest
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Apr 22, 2018
      Too Long for this Short Woman
      " I had high hopes for this dress but it was just too long for me (I should have noticed the length, which was given in the description). I would have liked it to have a higher cotton content. It is about half modal, and this makes it a bit too slippery and clingy for a summer dress. A linen cotton blend would be nice for this style too. A good dress for a tall and slender woman in a moderate clomate. "
      4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Sherri
      CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Apr 11, 2018
      Just the dress I've wanted for a looooong time
      " I've had this dress for 2 weeks and I'm ordering a second after I write this review. I am 59 - in good shape but with a that post -menopause middle roll that I think about getting rid of. This dress fits exactly right in the bust, has a flattering neckline, is gracious in how it hangs from the empire waist. But wait -- here's what makes it perfect: these lovely in-seam pockets and the maxi length. I love this dress - great value for $89. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Kris
      Bellevue, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 25 Contributor
      Apr 4, 2018
      Nice dress
      " I ordered this in the cabernet color and it’s very pretty. The medium comes down to my ankles (I’m 5’7”) - yea! It is also quite comfortable and the A line skirt is flared perfectly. I am usually an 8-10 and the shoulders and bust of this dress are slightly snug, but I think a large would be too big. It seems to beg for a necklace and looked good with a long strand of smoky quartz beads. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      C
      Grants Pass, OR
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Top 100 Contributor
      Mar 25, 2018
      Beautiful, comfortable Dress
      " A wonderful dress you can dress up or down. Lovely soft fabric, durable and flowing. Warm evenings will let me wear this alone. Cold evenings will let me layer with light or heavy PC turtle necks. This dress can do and be all I need for taking on a cruise. No bulk, no wrinkle, pack it and go. Very forgiving in the shape department as it hugs softly and clings nicely hide any extras you don't want to show. I'm 5'6" ,115 and size small was a VERY long wait but well worth in the long run. "
      5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      jacki
      FL
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Feb 14, 2018
      love this dress!!
      " i bought this dress in the red and loved it so much i bought in black also. very flattering fit, soft and comfortable. I am 5'2 and did not need to have it hemmed. perfect for summer vacation!! "
      13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Laverie
      Gender: Female
      Aug 16, 2017
      Came for a second
      " I absolutely love this dress. It looks classy, and the pocket is just big enough for carrying around my phone without looking bulky. My only mild critique is that the fabric is a little thin, but it feels soft, light and buttery. I came back to buy a second and was bummed to find it sold out. "
      8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Customer
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Jul 6, 2017
      Well cut comfortable dress
      " This dress is very comfortable and cut really well. The fabric is light weight, but high quality. It would be nice if the V-neck were a bit higher as I like to wear it to work, but this is not a huge problem. Additional colors would be nice. "
      5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      KS
      New York, NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Jun 20, 2017
      Best Dress I've ever owned!
      " This dress is so super comfortable and stylish. It runs true to size but has room so you can breathe and not feel squeezed. Soft quality fabric that hangs beautifully. I wish they made this dress in other colors. "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Inca
      California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 100 Contributor
      May 18, 2017
      Great all around dress
      " I took this dress on vacation and was able to wear it with a jean jacket and flip flops for casual events, and a necklace and dressy shawl for dinner. The pockets meant that I could carry my room key. If you don't like the pockets you can just sew them closed. Very lightweight without being too sheer. You can almost live in this dress, and it's not pricey, either. "
      8 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 16

    You Might Also Like...