The Big Semi-Annual Sale is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Women's Turtleneck Tops, Designer Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Body-hugging Pima Cotton Extreme T-Necks help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $39.00 $39.00

Travel in luxury cotton shirts for chic style.

Pack fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The cotton turtlenecks are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other favorite fashion shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these designer cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Our bestselling stretch t-neck in pima (96%) and Lycra (4%) jersey has a scrunchable neck and body-hugging fit.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (96%), Lycra (4%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 27"
    Sale Price Colors: Mahogany, Taos, Chambord,Pool
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck 711182 $39.00 $39.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 18
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lexie Lee
      Sonoma County, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Dec 28, 2017
      Best t-necks ever
      " These a the perfect wardrobe staple --I just purchased my 10th one. The colors are great and the pima cotton is top quality. The fit is stylish with a longer slightly fitted length that can be worn out and scrunched or easily tucked in, and the extra-long t-neck fits well with no sagging and can be worn traditionally folded or scrunched. I usually order Medium, which I'd say is true to size, but I also have a few Smalls for layering under the Mediums, which also works well. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      MV shopper
      Ma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 500 Contributor
      Dec 20, 2017
      equal to the long tank
      " These are my winter basic just as the long tank is my summer necessity. I am 5"10' 160 athletic build. A large is perfect. I have three colors. The neck is very long and stays up hallelujah! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Fiberbean
      Grayling, MI
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Sep 5, 2017
      Never stop offering this T-Neck
      " I have ordered these for the past 3 years. I still have my original purchases and they look the same as the day I got them. They wear beautifully, wash wonderfully, fit fantasticly and look stunning. Great for casual and they dress up too. "
      24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      S.C. Gal
      Near Charlotte, NC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Aug 9, 2017
      Great T-Neck!
      " Just received my first pima cotton extreme t-neck in the mail today -- and it won't be my last! So soft and comfortable, beautiful color, great style and perfect fit! My only problem is that in South Carolina, August is too warm to wear it -- can't wait for fall weather! "
      1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Borntotravel
      Austin, TX
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jun 18, 2017
      Color issues
      " I've bought the extreme tee before & consider them a staple. They have held up well after multiple washings (I never put in dryer) for 3? Yrs. I purchased the Mahogany & Taos this time & the Mahogany is fine. The Taos, however, is ...... the oddest color. Kind of a pale orange rust color. Looks awful with my coloring, so returning. Perhaps my mobile gave the wrong color impression? Great quality, regardless, so if it matches your skin/hair color I still recommend it. "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      stylish, not trendy
      Los Angeles
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jan 19, 2017
      great, but chambord color off
      " This is as comfortable, well-fitting, soft & flattering as everyone says. Be aware, though, that the "chambord" color isn't actually raspberry, as it appears on my screen. It's closer to rust, which doesn't work in my closet. Back it went. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Edwina
      Washington DC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 50 Contributor
      Dec 4, 2016
      PERFECT
      " What can I say? This is the best winter layering piece you can have. Wish I had all colors! "
      9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      Ashley
      Chicago
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Nov 30, 2016
      Not great
      " Fabric was nice, colors fine, but the neck did not stand up on me, after twenty minutes it was all scrunched down like a mock neck if even that high. And if you try to fold it over there is a side seem that is very apparent. I thought it was very awkward fitting "
      4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      hop1984
      NYC
      Gender: Female
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Oct 16, 2016
      Fantastic turtleneck
      " I LOVE this turtleneck. I'm 5'9" with a long neck and this t-neck fits perfectly. I'm usually a size 6 and I got the XS and S in black - so I can wear it for a slimmer or looser fit. It's great quality with a neck that stays up. With the right amount of stretch, it is so comfortable! I'm going to buy a few more colors this season - the price is really great for this quality and fit. "
      14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Maine
      Maine
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Sep 21, 2016
      Love this T-Neck!
      " I LOVE turtlenecks for the cold Maine winters. It's difficult to find one that is just right; neck stays up, not too baggy, not too tight, not too short, not too frumpy-- all the usual challenges, but this one is PERFECT. The neck stays up, it's nice and long, the fabric is a good quality (not too thin, or thick) and it fits nicely in all the right places. I'm about 5'6, 129 lbs, between a size 4-6, I bought a medium to make sure it wasn't too fitted. . .and it's just right. I purchased different colors, they all fit exactly the same. Go ahead and splurge, you won't be disappointed. "
      22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 18

    You Might Also Like...