Extra 20% off select items—now through Monday!   Shop now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Women's Turtleneck Tops, Designer Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Body-hugging Pima Cotton Extreme T-Necks help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $39.00

Travel in luxury cotton shirts for chic style.

Pack fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The cotton turtlenecks are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other favorite fashion shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these designer cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Our bestselling stretch t-neck in pima (96%) and Lycra (4%) jersey has a scrunchable neck and body-hugging fit.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (96%), Lycra (4%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 27"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck 711182 $39.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 22
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Traveler
      Grants Pass, OR
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 100 Contributor
      Mar 31, 2018
      Got all the colors and wear them all winter.
      " I have this turtleneck in all the colors you've made for the last two years. I wear turtlenecks by themselves and under other tops and sweaters. I like the way this line of turtlenecks fit; the neck is snug but it doesn't bunch down, the length is a little long so I am able to ruche it down my midsection, and the sizes are form fitting. These are great by themselves, or if you like to layer. The fabric is very warm but not too thick, and not too thin. I don't know how you do it, but please don't stop making these. I'll be purchasing more in other colors when you make them. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Outdoors with my Labs
      Finger Lakes, NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Mar 15, 2018
      Best T-necks Ever!
      " These turtlenecks are my favorite winter wardrobe item. Lightweight and very soft, yet warm with just enough stretch to make for an attractive and comfortable fit. I love the high neck that scrunches but doesn’t fall down or gap like some t-necks. I wash them inside out with cold water and hang dry as instructed and they retain color, shape and fabric appearance beautifully. I own most colors that have been offered since I first started shopping at PC and I look forward to more colors - hoping for a true white too. I am 5’8”, 120 lbs and wear a small in some PC items, but prefer the slight drape and looser fit of M in knit tops and the M in this t-neck is a perfect fit for me. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Roni
      Houston and Santa Fe
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Mar 11, 2018
      Please create more colors!
      " This elegant turtleneck goes beautifully with jeans or long, flowing skirts. Machine wash on delicate, hang to dry. It travels well, doesn’t wrinkle, and lays flat tucked in over a long torso. I own them in most of the colors PC has sold the last several years. I hope you will consider offering some soft colors in future collections; e.g., lavender, sky blue, sage green, pearl grey....I would buy them all. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lady of Leisure
      Gulf Breeze, FL
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 13, 2018
      Perfect Coverage
      " Being of an age when I want to cover up body parts rather than flaunt them, I found this top's wrinkly turtle neck perfect for disguising my wrinkly human neck. A wonderful foil for 73 years of gravity, it fits beautifully, is comfortable & looks lovely. "
      9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lexie Lee
      Sonoma County, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Dec 28, 2017
      Best t-necks ever
      " These a the perfect wardrobe staple --I just purchased my 10th one. The colors are great and the pima cotton is top quality. The fit is stylish with a longer slightly fitted length that can be worn out and scrunched or easily tucked in, and the extra-long t-neck fits well with no sagging and can be worn traditionally folded or scrunched. I usually order Medium, which I'd say is true to size, but I also have a few Smalls for layering under the Mediums, which also works well. "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      MV shopper
      Ma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 250 Contributor
      Dec 20, 2017
      equal to the long tank
      " These are my winter basic just as the long tank is my summer necessity. I am 5"10' 160 athletic build. A large is perfect. I have three colors. The neck is very long and stays up hallelujah! "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Fiberbean
      Grayling, MI
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Sep 5, 2017
      Never stop offering this T-Neck
      " I have ordered these for the past 3 years. I still have my original purchases and they look the same as the day I got them. They wear beautifully, wash wonderfully, fit fantasticly and look stunning. Great for casual and they dress up too. "
      26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      S.C. Gal
      Near Charlotte, NC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Aug 9, 2017
      Great T-Neck!
      " Just received my first pima cotton extreme t-neck in the mail today -- and it won't be my last! So soft and comfortable, beautiful color, great style and perfect fit! My only problem is that in South Carolina, August is too warm to wear it -- can't wait for fall weather! "
      3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Borntotravel
      Austin, TX
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jun 18, 2017
      Color issues
      " I've bought the extreme tee before & consider them a staple. They have held up well after multiple washings (I never put in dryer) for 3? Yrs. I purchased the Mahogany & Taos this time & the Mahogany is fine. The Taos, however, is ...... the oddest color. Kind of a pale orange rust color. Looks awful with my coloring, so returning. Perhaps my mobile gave the wrong color impression? Great quality, regardless, so if it matches your skin/hair color I still recommend it. "
      8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      stylish, not trendy
      Los Angeles
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jan 19, 2017
      great, but chambord color off
      " This is as comfortable, well-fitting, soft & flattering as everyone says. Be aware, though, that the "chambord" color isn't actually raspberry, as it appears on my screen. It's closer to rust, which doesn't work in my closet. Back it went. "
      3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 22

    You Might Also Like...