Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $34.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Our simple, luxurious crewnecks are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Classic
  • 100% Pima Cotton
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 25"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee 322452 $34.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 15
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Bobbier
      Upstate New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 100 Contributor
      Jul 3, 2018
      Perfect Tee
      " This tee is very soft, well fitting and very easy to coordinate with outfits. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Becki
      Des Moines, Iowa
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Jul 2, 2018
      Beautiful classic tee shirt
      " I purchase the coral crewneck tee shirt and the quality was beyond my expectations. The beautiful coral color is what caught my eye but now I have to say that the quality and fit are equally as exceptional. Love this Tee! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Babs
      Gender: Female
      Jun 27, 2018
      Excellent Quality
      " This is exactly what I was looking for. The fit and quality is perfect! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      KLR
      Texas
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Jun 25, 2018
      Excellent Quality
      " This is a well made t-shirt and made with a high quality fabric. I love the way it feels on and will be purchasing more. I would love to see this in a gray or brown. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      dressybessy
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Jun 21, 2018
      familiar problem
      " These are made of thin fabric. Older women with some flesh on them will be familiar with that sinking feeling you get when you lift the shirt out of the box and it weighs almost nothing and you don't even need to try it on to know how revealing it will be of every little flaw. This is not a problem unique to Peruvian Connection but they're not bucking the trend. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2 of 5
      Quality
      2 of 5
      Value
      1 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1 of 5
      BlackFlamenco
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Top 50 Contributor
      May 25, 2018
      Disappointed
      " I was ready to love this tee which I ordered in blush to go with the Giselle skirt that I own in the same color (which by the way is wonderful). I was so pleased to see a tee that was in a deeper shade of the skirt and would match it. I resisted believing the negative review that called it boxy, telling myself that not everyone fits in clothing the same way and that all other tees I have ordered from PC have been a great fit. Well, the negative reviews were right. This tee is boxy and has no flow. It looked like a tee to wash floors in on me. The sleeves where they join the body of the shirt pulled in a way that other PC tops never had. It was not sewn well at the top of the shoulders. There was extra material around the waist. Unfortunately, it is going back, even though I still love the color. Such a disappointment. I hope PC can get it together to offer a better designed Spring/Summer tee in this color. "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      moonlight
      Oregon
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      May 14, 2018
      Love this T shirt
      " Very nice fabric and great fit. The best T shirt I have ever bought. I purchased one in green and it was so good that I bought it in white. Then I bought another white and a navy. I never do anything like that! Great product. "
      4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2 of 5
      Is
      Gender: Female
      Age: 18-24
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Mar 6, 2018
      Love the colors not the fit...
      " I bought this top because I couldn’t resist the green and blush colors. I took a chance on the style because they were by far the best earth tone color options offered in a basic shirt this season. Unfortunately the fit was just too shapeless and unflattering despite the fact that I sized down to an xs from my usual s after reading reviews. But I would like to emphasize that the colors are wonderful and the material is soft and substantial. I wish other wardrobe staples like the Pima cotton layering tee came in these colors. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2 of 5
      Quality
      3 of 5
      Value
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Feb 4, 2018
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Happy In Haddonfield
      Haddonfield, NJ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Top 50 Contributor
      Jan 24, 2018
      Perfect T, however....
      " Colors! This tee is for spring/summer, so why are the colors so dark and drab? Why no bright or pastels, such s soft pink or soft aquamarine? "
      14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 15

    You Might Also Like...