Sign Up for email and receive FREE SHIPPING on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress
Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress
Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress Pima Cotton Alhambra Dresses Cotton Sheath Dresses, Jacquard Dresses for Women & Designer Clothing The Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress is versatile enough for work and play. Wear these flattering women's sheath dresses alone or with a jacket for work, and pair these jacquard knit dresses with the right accessories for the theater or dinner out. $169.00 $239.00

Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress

Jacquard Knit Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Designer Clothing for Women

Add the Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress to your work clothes rotation for one-of-a-kind style. These women's designer dresses offer an intriguing floral pattern for fall.

The Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress proves work clothes can be gorgeous. Wear these women's sheath dresses for a distinctive style.

Landscaped in a floral brocade on soft teal, our pima jacquard knit sheath is engineered in an ombré that fades to a solid banded hem.

Fall for the Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress for a business-ready look.

With the Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress, you'll discover florals aren't just for spring. These women's fashion dresses are ideal for work, offering a polished, business-ready look. Just pair these jacquard knit dresses with the right accessories. Add these luxury cotton dresses to your fall wardrobe staples.
Product Item # Qty Price
Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress 443032 $239.00 $169.00
select a size:
XS S M L XL
buy now
Items 1 - 8 of 8
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    3
    3 of 5
    Is
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Top 500 Contributor
    Feb 21, 2017
    Beautiful but not what I'd hoped
    " this item is well made and the materials are substantial. The design is almost as beautiful as pictured but not as vibrant or well defined. The fit was tighter than I expected I ordered my usual size and I just didn't love how it didn't leave any room to hang even a little bit. I am sending it back not because it wasn't beautiful but because it wasn't quite what I wanted and hoped it would be. "
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    3
    3 of 5
    Northern CA Gal
    Northern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    Top 1,000 Contributor
    Feb 18, 2017
    Very tapered
    " Beautiful and an exquisite color. At 5'7" I look a chance on the length ( mostly because many cotton PC garments in my experience, will sort of sag - becoming longer. I was sad to send it back. The taper and the length made it marginal on my slightly pear - shaped body. If you have great legs, and can tolerate a close fit at the thigh, this should work for you. It is lovely. "
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    1
    1 of 5
    Value
    1
    1 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    1
    1 of 5
    Disappointed
    AL
    Gender: Female
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Jan 11, 2017
    Wanted this dress but too late
    " PC - please remove items from the online store once they are sold out. From previous reviewers comments I went to order this dress. It was no longer available. I went to order a second and a third choice - same story, no longer available. I should acted sooner, but it would be nice to know what is offered is really in-stock. Thanks! PC Customer "
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    2
    2 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    2
    2 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    2
    2 of 5
    Careful Shopper
    Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Educator
    Nov 29, 2016
    Too short for a serious dress
    " The length of this dress is too long to be a tunic sweater and to0 short to be a sweater dress. Color and material are excellent but it is limited in its wearability. Had to send it back. "
    2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    3
    3 of 5
    onlineshopper
    NYC Metro area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Nov 13, 2016
    Beautiful but doesn't work for me
    " This dress is really gorgeous but the cut just doesn't look quite right on me, it seems the waist is a little too high and therefore I look like I'm wearing a child's dress. I'm pretty tall (5'10)so that may be a factor, although I have several dresses in this sheath style from other clothing companies and they fit well. Disappointed because the material and color are really exquisite. "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    April
    New York
    Gender: Female
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Sep 27, 2016
    Beautiful dress
    " This dress is perfect: lovely substantial yet not too warm knit, beautiful unusual colors, and a great fit. Totally agree with another reviewer about the taper to the knees - that is much more flattering than A line or straight and with this fabric it's still easy to stride in heels. Would love to see more of this style in other colors/patterns. This will be my go-to dress this season and is reasonably priced for the quality and style. "
    4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    True Peru Fan
    Princeton, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Other
    Top 50 Contributor
    Jul 30, 2016
    Beautiful Dress!
    " I am in NY and was looking forward to stopping by the PC store. I went there with the intention of buying something completely different and when I saw this dress I had to try it on because it piqued my interest. The vibrant aqua blue color throughout and the delightful ombr� pattern (in a burnt orange/rust color) are just gorgeous. When I put it on, I knew it was coming home with me. The material drapes beautifully over my body. I'm a very curvy woman and this dress didn't cling in an unattractive way. I agree with the previous review, it's definitely a "wow" dress. I'm 5'6" and 148lbs and the Medium size fit perfectly. "
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    Willow
    Castle Pines, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Top 250 Contributor
    Jul 26, 2016
    Wow!
    " This is a spectacular dress. The jewel tones in the fabric are rich and the construction of the dress is beautifully coordinated with the pattern of the fabric. It is also comfortable. I am 5'4 and 105 lbs. and the XS fits perfectly. I am not a fan of A-ljne styles and love the way this dress tapers in toward the knee -- very flattering! "
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...

  • Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $550.00 $440.00
    Buy Now
    Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat, Sweater Jackets Winter Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These versatile long winter cardigans make ideal fall sweater jackets and warm, winter sweater jackets. You'll appreciate warm travel sweaters with luxurious and eye-catching baby alpaca fur trim – and so will everyone else who sees the long alpaca sweaters.
    $550.00 $440.00
    Buy Now
  • Bahia Pima Cotton Cardigan Bahia Pima Cotton Cardigans for Women Designer Cotton Cardigans, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Women's Fashion Clothing
    $218.00 $109.00
    Buy Now
    Bahia Pima Cotton Cardigan Bahia Pima Cotton Cardigans for Women Women's Knit Cardigans, Boho Sweaters & Luxury Travel Clothing for Women Bold and colorful, cotton cardigan sweaters for women are a laid-back take on luxury. These long cotton cardigan sweaters are color-drenched and chic, offering a women's elegant sweater suitable for your most prestigious casual events.
    $218.00 $109.00
    Buy Now
  • St. Andrews Dress St. Andrews Dress Designer Winter Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now
    St. Andrews Dress St. Andrews Dress Warm Winter Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses for Women Our women's winter dresses add sophistication to your wardrobe. The St. Andrews warm fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a classic plaid with a twist—a textural, homespun cotton fabric that is artfully pleated and bias-sewn to create the sultry, contemporary winter cotton dresses.
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now
  • Inca Pima Cotton Sash Inca Pima Cotton Sash & Embroidered Belts Women's Wrap Belts, Black Belts & Handmade Accessories for Women
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now
    Inca Pima Cotton Sash Inca Pima Cotton Sashes & Women's Cotton Belts Handmade Sashes, Tassel Belts & Women's Boho Accessories Pima sash is handcrocheted in bold manta diamonds, finished with tasseled, beaded ties.
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now
  • Valentina Tunic Valentina Tunic, Travel Shirts Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Travel Clothing
    $59.00 $47.00
    Buy Now
    Valentina Tunic Valentina Tunic, Long Travel Shirts Women's Cotton Tunics, Designer Long Sleeve Tops & Travel Clothing With Valentina Tunics, you have year-round wardrobe staples. The drapy women's cotton tunics are designed with a modal-pima cotton blend and a banded v-neck for flattering designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere.
    $59.00 $47.00
    Buy Now
  • Crystal Drop Earrings Crystal Drop Earrings Women's Drop Earrings, Crystal Artisan Earrings & Handcrafted Jewelry
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now
    Crystal Drop Earrings Crystal Drop Earrings Handcrafted Drop Earrings, Crystal Earrings & Handcrafted Jewelry for Women Swarovski crystals, fringed with sterling silver and faceted gold crystals, glint and glisten like a star-filled sky.
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now
  • Genoa Henley Tunic Genoa Henley Tunic Women's Tunics, Casual Tunic Tops & Designer Shirts
    $110.00 $79.00
    Buy Now
    Genoa Henley Tunic Genoa Henley Tunic Long Sleeve Tunic Tops, Designer Tunics & Designer Shirts for Women These women's tunic tops are luxurious soft jersey with an adorable paisley pattern inspired by a 16th century brocade. The long sleeve tunics feature a seamed waist, raw-edge hem and buttoning henley placket for beautiful designer tunic tops.
    $110.00 $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Inti Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana Inti Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana Knit Pullover Sweaters, Designer Winter Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters
    $249.00 $175.00
    Buy Now
    Inti Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana Inti Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana Winter Knit Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Travel Sweaters for Women Boho-luxe Inti women's pullover sweaters are artsy wonders. Reversible ruanas, the fashion sweaters are an eye-catching layer for chilly days, with the designer pullover sweaters knit of baby alpaca, nylon and wool yarns in plum, raspberry, teal, mango, green, lilac and chambray.
    $249.00 $175.00
    Buy Now