More SALE styles, now up to 40% off! SHOP NOW

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress
Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress
Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress Pima Cotton Alhambra Dresses Cotton Sheath Dresses, Jacquard Dresses for Women & Designer Clothing The Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress is versatile enough for work and play. Wear these flattering women's sheath dresses alone or with a jacket for work, and pair these jacquard knit dresses with the right accessories for the theater or dinner out. n/a n/a

Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress

Jacquard Knit Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Designer Clothing for Women

Add the Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress to your work clothes rotation for one-of-a-kind style. These women's designer dresses offer an intriguing floral pattern for fall.

The Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress proves work clothes can be gorgeous. Wear these women's sheath dresses for a distinctive style.

Landscaped in a floral brocade on soft teal, our pima jacquard knit sheath is engineered in an ombré that fades to a solid banded hem.

Fall for the Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress for a business-ready look.

With the Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress, you'll discover florals aren't just for spring. These women's fashion dresses are ideal for work, offering a polished, business-ready look. Just pair these jacquard knit dresses with the right accessories. Add these luxury cotton dresses to your fall wardrobe staples.
Product Item # Qty Price
Pima Cotton Alhambra Dress 443032 n/a n/a
select a size:
XS S M L XL
buy now
Items 1 - 8 of 8
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    3
    3 of 5
    Is
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Top 250 Contributor
    Feb 21, 2017
    Beautiful but not what I'd hoped
    " this item is well made and the materials are substantial. The design is almost as beautiful as pictured but not as vibrant or well defined. The fit was tighter than I expected I ordered my usual size and I just didn't love how it didn't leave any room to hang even a little bit. I am sending it back not because it wasn't beautiful but because it wasn't quite what I wanted and hoped it would be. "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    3
    3 of 5
    Northern CA Gal
    Northern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    Top 500 Contributor
    Feb 18, 2017
    Very tapered
    " Beautiful and an exquisite color. At 5'7" I look a chance on the length ( mostly because many cotton PC garments in my experience, will sort of sag - becoming longer. I was sad to send it back. The taper and the length made it marginal on my slightly pear - shaped body. If you have great legs, and can tolerate a close fit at the thigh, this should work for you. It is lovely. "
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    1
    1 of 5
    Value
    1
    1 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    1
    1 of 5
    Disappointed
    AL
    Gender: Female
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Jan 11, 2017
    Wanted this dress but too late
    " PC - please remove items from the online store once they are sold out. From previous reviewers comments I went to order this dress. It was no longer available. I went to order a second and a third choice - same story, no longer available. I should acted sooner, but it would be nice to know what is offered is really in-stock. Thanks! PC Customer "
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    2
    2 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    2
    2 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    2
    2 of 5
    Careful Shopper
    Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Educator
    Nov 29, 2016
    Too short for a serious dress
    " The length of this dress is too long to be a tunic sweater and to0 short to be a sweater dress. Color and material are excellent but it is limited in its wearability. Had to send it back. "
    2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    3
    3 of 5
    onlineshopper
    NYC Metro area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Nov 13, 2016
    Beautiful but doesn't work for me
    " This dress is really gorgeous but the cut just doesn't look quite right on me, it seems the waist is a little too high and therefore I look like I'm wearing a child's dress. I'm pretty tall (5'10)so that may be a factor, although I have several dresses in this sheath style from other clothing companies and they fit well. Disappointed because the material and color are really exquisite. "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    April
    New York
    Gender: Female
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Sep 27, 2016
    Beautiful dress
    " This dress is perfect: lovely substantial yet not too warm knit, beautiful unusual colors, and a great fit. Totally agree with another reviewer about the taper to the knees - that is much more flattering than A line or straight and with this fabric it's still easy to stride in heels. Would love to see more of this style in other colors/patterns. This will be my go-to dress this season and is reasonably priced for the quality and style. "
    4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    True Peru Fan
    Princeton, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Other
    Top 50 Contributor
    Jul 30, 2016
    Beautiful Dress!
    " I am in NY and was looking forward to stopping by the PC store. I went there with the intention of buying something completely different and when I saw this dress I had to try it on because it piqued my interest. The vibrant aqua blue color throughout and the delightful ombr� pattern (in a burnt orange/rust color) are just gorgeous. When I put it on, I knew it was coming home with me. The material drapes beautifully over my body. I'm a very curvy woman and this dress didn't cling in an unattractive way. I agree with the previous review, it's definitely a "wow" dress. I'm 5'6" and 148lbs and the Medium size fit perfectly. "
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    Willow
    Castle Pines, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Top 250 Contributor
    Jul 26, 2016
    Wow!
    " This is a spectacular dress. The jewel tones in the fabric are rich and the construction of the dress is beautifully coordinated with the pattern of the fabric. It is also comfortable. I am 5'4 and 105 lbs. and the XS fits perfectly. I am not a fan of A-ljne styles and love the way this dress tapers in toward the knee -- very flattering! "
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 8 of 8