There's still time – explore options for delivery before 12/25.   LEARN MORE

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat
Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat
Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Jackets Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Women's Alpaca Travell Coats These women’s best alpaca coats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion coats made of warm alpaca fibers. The designer alpaca coats are perfect finishes for polished everyday and travel ensembles. $350.00

With our women’s alpaca coats, enjoy destinations near and far.

Pack these women’s alpaca coats for trips to Tahoe or the French Alps, and enjoy lightweight, warm travel coats. The designer jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. These color-drenched luxury fashion coats are also created with globally inspired designs for a striking silhouette. Our casual coats are also sure to be favorites when you return home, too.

Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats

Casual Designer Coats, Alpaca Knit Coats & Women's Alpaca Travel Coats

Pair these women’s alpaca coats with other luxe separates to create polished ensembles that are go-anywhere fashion. Slip on the designer alpaca coats over a suit for work. Wear the luxury fashion coats with sweaters and skirts for an evening out to dinner and the theater. The casual designer coats are endlessly wearable knit boho coats.

Have these women’s alpaca coats ready for adventures around town. Wear the designer alpaca coats to run errands, on your way to work and out to dinner.

The perfect snuggle-up layer for winter, our felted knit coat is a soft embrace of plush alpaca (93%) and polyamide (7%). Colorblocked in taupe and black with burnt orange striping, it's scaled easy and oversized, with a deep hood, drop shoulders and pockets. The minimalist, buttonless silhouette is left unlined so you can feel the fiber's softness.
  • XS/S, M/L, XL
  • Alpaca (93%), Polyamide (7%)
  • Dry Clean Only
  • Made in Peru
  • 31"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat 722061 $350.00
    select a size:
    XL XS/S M/L
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 12
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Andes Queen
      NJ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Nov 16, 2017
      Dreamy
      " Love this! Colors, weight, soft texture and hood. Bought it on sale and my only wish is that it had an optional belt made from the same material. Truly a dream to wear. Got the xs/s and it is loose, just as is in pic. I am 5'4" 129 lbs. it is supposed to be oversized. Thank u for making this blanket coat/sweater and for your (infrequent) sales :). Signed, one happy customer "
      1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      pba
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Nov 10, 2016
      Wonderful, but design flaw
      " As the reviewers before me all said, the fabric is magnificent. The alpaca is a nice weight, lush and cozy and the design is unique. The one drawback for me is the hood, and as a result I'm not sure I'll keep it. I'm sure I will never use a hood on a sweater coat and it detracts from the style. I would much prefer a deep shawl collar to wrap around neck & ears. Less to fuss with and more elegant. "
      8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Spinner
      East Haddam, CT
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Nov 8, 2016
      Beautiful
      " Just received this coat and am delighted. It is definitely more like a very thick sweater but it is thick and will be very warm like a nice wool coat. The orange is less vibrant but still gorgeous. I know I am going to love wearing this. "
      1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      LJ
      WEST VIRGINIA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Jan 18, 2016
      love,love ,love!
      " LOVE THIS SWEATER ! WAITED 8 WEEKS ON IT,BUT WELL WORTH THE WAIT! IT IS NOT A COAT ! IT IS A HEAVY SWEATER, THAT IS MADE VERY WELL ,AND VERY WARM WHEN BELTED.GET COMPLIMENTS EVERYTIME I WEAR IT. I WEAR AN XS ,I AM 5'6'' AND WEIGH 118 LBS,AND IT FITS PERFECT.A LITTLE PRICEY FOR A SWEATER ,BUT I CAN WEAR IT FOR MANY SEASONS! DON'T HESITATE,WORTH THE MONEY! "
      10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Kris
      Illinois
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Dec 5, 2015
      Just right for me
      " This is a sweater coat that looks dynamite on. The color block style is slimming for me and it's a modern look, while it is as soft and snuggly as a well-loved sweater. It is light weight alpaca, so it doesn't feel heavy wearing it even though it is plenty thick and warm. I love it. Different, in a good way. "
      5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Eurofashionista
      Chattanooga TN
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Dec 1, 2015
      Another wardrobe staple
      " I have a similar coat from PC in oatmeal and when I saw this one I had to get it. It is more fun the solid black, which is what I wanted, and it is the same weight, which substantial enough to be warm on our rather cold Tennessee winter days. It is a bit itchy, duh look at material, and it very roomy. I got the M/L at 5'7" 127lbs, and it is roomy roomy roomy. I need it for my monkey arms, and the coat does not disappoint in that way. If you want a fitted garmet, this is not it. If you wan t a warm, super comfy, sporty yet chic superb quality coat ( that is not made in China!!!!!) go for it you will not regret it. Looks great with jeans, skinny or flares, a skirt or dress and tall boots. Super versatile. "
      9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Babs
      NYC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Nov 28, 2015
      Spectacular!
      " Love this sweater coat! Fell in love with it in the store; better in person than online. The colors are neutral but very rich. The knit is sturdy, well done, and the fit forgiving. On cold days it stays closed with a scarf tied around the neck. Bought fasteners but haven't applied them yet; no need. Sized down one size and the fit is perfect. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      artgirl
      Boston, Ma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Oct 20, 2015
      I LOVE THIS PIECE!
      " My new favorite sweater coat! I Love the modern color blocking and oversized cozy plush knit. I'm going to live in this all winter long! It can be worn inside on cold snowy days or out on the town with a great pair of jeans and boots. Chic and modern! "
      5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Compqueen
      Madison WI
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 500 Contributor
      Oct 16, 2015
      Huge and shapeless
      " I loved the colors and soft feel of this sweater coat, but I am 5'7" about 140 lb and the xs/s was huge on me! It may have looked less shapeless if it fit. "
      5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1
      1 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      1
      1 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Tia
      Maryland
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Oct 12, 2015
      Very Disappointing
      " Very disappointing. This is not a BLANKET COAT. This is a knit cardigan, a somewhat ill-fitting one at that. Because it is knit and not cloth, which is what a COAT suggests, and somewhat wide on top in relation to the bottom it bunches in the underarm and falls longer in the front than in the back -- usually not an attractive look on anyone. "
      12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 12

    You Might Also Like...