Extra 20% off select items—now through Monday!   Shop now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants Women's Motorcycle Pants, Cotton Pants & Designer Fashion Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $199.00

Add women's travel pants to your wardrobe staples.

Pair these Motorcycle Pants for Women with a boho chic sweater or other top for an edgy yet polished ensemble for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's popular cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our women's best fashion pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These designer pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Our classic Motorcycle Pants, with leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. French twill of cotton (97%) and elastane (3%).
  • 2-18
  • Front Button/ Zipper; Zip Pockets; Zip Ankles
  • Cotton (97%), Elastane (3%); Trim- Lamb Leather
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in USA
  • 32" Inseam
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Motorcycle Pants X20052 $199.00
    select a size:
    2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 20
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      C
      Grants Pass, OR
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 100 Contributor
      Mar 25, 2018
      Wow, Wow, Wow
      " Got these in Brown and liked them so much I bought the later designed ones in Purple. I like the slight skinny leg changes you made. These are the bomb, fit,design, embellishments, and zipper bottoms on the legs. But I don't understand the high price. I've been a PC shopper of a while now and learned to wait for the special prices but these never go on special. I got two nice pairs of your boots to wear with these, the ankle ones look the best and I use the thigh high for other PC leggings and tunics I have. The pants will dress up, dress down but the only downside is they don't travel that well. But my whole wardrobe of PC doesn't have to fit into my Tumi. Just most of it. Thanks for all you do... PC rocks. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      SW
      Los Angeles, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Feb 9, 2018
      Versatile pants
      " Waited four months, finally received those pants. They are high quality, comfy to wear, and great style. They paid attention to all the details. Absolutely is a must have pants! I am usually in jeans of 25. I ordered size 4, the smallest. A tiny little bit too loose. If there are size 2, I will go for it. But, this style only goes from Sz. 4. I hope Peruvian Connection will make those pants with Petite. They are 3" too long, but I cannot shorten them due to ankle zippers. Otherwise, those pants are perfect. PC, will you consider making Petite sizes in the next season? I sure will order more if it becomes available. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Steph
      Boston
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Jan 24, 2018
      amazing pants
      " I just got my first pair today and immediately ordered another in another color. These pants are the bomb! They are feel silky but are tough, and every detail is beautiful from the zippered pockets and leather trim to the panelling and flattering fit through the leg and the butt. They seem like they will wear incredibly well. So glad I found them! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Isabel
      South US
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Jan 16, 2018
      Great pants!
      " I own 2 pair of these pants and they're great! However I had a problem with the size. My first pair was a 10, but they stretched after a season, so I ordered another pair, size 8--but this pair fit like a 10, so I exchanged them for a size 6--perfect!??? "
      2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      TJ
      Ithaca, NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 100 Contributor
      Dec 12, 2017
      My Favorite Pants
      " These are the most flattering and comfy pants I've ever owned! The style is unique without being flashy, the fabric is season spanning, and the fit is perfect. As long as PC keeps coming out with new colors - and they are all gorgeous - I'll keep collecting. Bonus - these are the only pants my husband has ever given an unsolicited compliment:) "
      3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      joaudette
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Nov 3, 2017
      BEWARE! Pants stretch out
      " I wore these pants one time and they stretched out so much, the butt sagged and I could hardly keep them up. Peruvian Connection refused to exchange them. "
      19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Scooter281
      East Glacier Park, MT
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Sep 20, 2017
      Most flattering pants ever
      " Love love these pants. Excellent fit for size 4. Very flattering for flatter buttocks and looks great with tucked in shirts. Have ordered another color to wear this winter. Very well made with quality fabric. Runs true to size. "
      7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      AlaskaTreeFrog
      Alaska
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Aug 2, 2017
      Thank Your For the Length!
      " I'm 5'8" and I really appreciate that they didn't cheap out and shorten up on the inseam. Not too long or too short, indulgent detailing like the zippers and the leather trim on the back pockets, and great moto-detailing on the legs. The overall fit is fantastic, too! With just a hint of stretch, these run true to size. I got the plum and would love to spurge on the other colors when I get some more funds. Thank you so much! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Dorothy
      Prairie Village, KS
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jul 12, 2017
      Perfect fit with just the right amount of style
      " Love these pants. Cannot say enough good things about the overall fit and the PERFECT length. Quality? Check. Fit? Check? Style? Check. Thanks PC for a great pair of pants. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Petite
      New Mexico
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 8, 2016
      Too long
      " I really love these pants, but I'm only 5'3", and the 32 inch inseam was way too long, the only way I can wear is with tall boots tucked in, so please consider making these in petite/shorter inseams, because the overall fit is great. This goes for all your jeans/pants shorter inseams. "
      41 of 47 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 20

    You Might Also Like...