FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants for Women Women's Motorcycle Pants, Cotton Pants & Designer Fashion Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are cute pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $199.00

Motorcycle Pants

Motorcycle Pants, Cotton Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants

Pack Motorcycle Pants for Women for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere.

Wear these Motorcycle Pants for Women with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style The women's cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Our classic Motorcycle Pants, with leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. French twill of cotton (97%) and elastane (3%).
  • 2-18
  • Front Button/ Zipper; Zip Pockets; Zip Ankles
  • Cotton (97%), Elastane (3%); Trim- Lamb Leather
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Morocco
  • 32" Inseam
  • Add women's cotton pants to your wardrobe staples.

    Pair these Motorcycle Pants for Women with a boho chic sweater or other top for an edgy yet polished ensemble for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our cotton fashion pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Motorcycle Pants X20052 $199.00
    select a size:
    2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 11
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Petite
      New Mexico
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 8, 2016
      Too long
      " I really love these pants, but I'm only 5'3", and the 32 inch inseam was way too long, the only way I can wear is with tall boots tucked in, so please consider making these in petite/shorter inseams, because the overall fit is great. This goes for all your jeans/pants shorter inseams. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Bohemian at Heart
      Boston, MA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Top 250 Contributor
      Oct 8, 2016
      They don't get any better than this
      " Sometimes PC hits the nail on the head, like with their Motorcycle Pants. Unbelievable. Anywhere else--and these would hold their own at any of the top fashion houses--pants like these would cost twice or thrice as much. Quality fabric, detailed styling, seams well finished, excellent proportion and fit (I'm a tall size 2)--I could go on and on. In previous years I found the bottom half of the leg to be a bit too constricting, but not this year. Wishing for a French navy or other blue color like the Ryder pant which doesn't come in size 2, unfortunately. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      ski83340
      Sun Valley, Idaho
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Aug 21, 2016
      Wonderful pants - a little big
      " These pants will be fantastic for fall/ winter/ spring. They have a lot of stretch to them though, so if you are in between sizes, I suggest sizing down. I wear a 28/29 in jeans. I ordered 3 pair in a size 8. I am keeping the lighter color ones, and exchanging the carbon/mocha pants for the 6. I am 5'4", and the length on these works (barely) for me, but I also think they would work for someone a few inches taller. "
      8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Aspire2BACat
      San Jose, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Aug 14, 2016
      Excellent fit, very flattering
      " Was wary, but I love them. A great fit, very flattering. I am 5' 6.5", 135 lbs, exercise regularly. I purchased in size four and they are just about a perfect fit. Slightly loose in the waist, but overall comfortable. I consider these a fall/winter pant, as they feel fairly warm for some reason. Possibly the elastane? Don't know if that makes sense, but jeans seem to breath better. They will be good with boots (narrow taper to ankle so easily will fit inside calf/knee high boots), and are also great with all other types of shoe (sneakers, sandals, heels). I purchased in tobacco and mocha, now plan to purchase the carbon. With that investment, I hope I am motivated adequately to keep in shape ! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Kris
      Bellevue, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 250 Contributor
      Aug 11, 2016
      Good fit
      " I was worried that these pants wouldn't fit, but they fit like a dream. I'm 5'7", lomg waisted and have a curvy figure. I usually wear a size 10 in pants, and these were true to size. The legs weren't too short for me. Highly recommend! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WindyChicago
      Chicago
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Jan 8, 2016
      Versatile and stylish!
      " I debated buying these in a size 4 that was very tight or a six that was more comfortable but I thought would stretch out. I decided to buy the 6 and have the waist taken in, and that was a great solution! These are wonderful pants. I wear them with many PC tops and love their slightly tailored look. I highly recommend them. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Jcon
      Atlanta, GA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Legal
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jan 8, 2016
      Great! Bought all 3 colors
      " 5'5", 120 lbs - the size 4 is the perfect fit. I also ordered the size 2 and, while it fit, it felt a little too constricting. Initially bought these in black and liked them so much I bought the two other colors. Pretty pricey for a pair of jeans, but no one else has anything like them. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      berrylvr
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 10 Contributor
      Nov 25, 2015
      Stylish-- but short!
      " I agree with the previous reviewer who stated that the 32" length fits more like a 30". If that length works for you, you will love these pants! They are super comfortable and stylish without looking like they are trying too hard. I had some concerns about how noticeable the seaming on the front would be, but they are subtle enough to be stylish and on trend without screaming "teenager." This is a well made pant, I just wish it was 2" longer. I am 5'7", 130 lbs and the size 8 fit me well aside from the length. Very expensive, so that is the reason for the "average" rating in the value category. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      BonsaiGardener
      Iowa
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Student
      Oct 15, 2015
      Outstanding moto pants!
      " I love these pants and they fit so well. I wear between a 12 or 14 depending on the cut of the pants. I took a chance on size 14 and they fit great. The length is 32 inches. If you wear a slightly shorter length, you can unzip the ankle zippers an inch or so and wear them over ankle boots. The look is a slim fit, but it creates an even longer leg line and looks great. I am ordering the other colors too. "
      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      Loyal Customer
      Pasadena, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 10 Contributor
      Sep 30, 2015
      Too short if you are tall!
      " I agree with the previous review that these are high quality pants. Lovely detail. I am 5'9 and thin. I ordered a size 6 which fit perfectly, but the pant length was too short. I needed two more inches. While it says the inseam is 32, I think it was more like 30" which will work for most women. The mocha and the carbon are both beautiful colors. "
      8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 11

    You Might Also Like...