FREE SHIPPING on all orders through 12/17

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants
Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants for Women Women's Motorcycle Pants, Cotton Pants & Designer Fashion Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. $199.00

Add women's travel pants to your wardrobe staples.

Pair these Motorcycle Pants for Women with a boho chic sweater or other top for an edgy yet polished ensemble for art gallery openings, plays and more. The women's popular cotton pants are also ideal for casual Fridays and lunch with friends. Our women's best fashion pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Motorcycle Pants, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Boho Pants

Pack designer pants for adventures near and far. These boho chic women's cotton pants are go-anywhere. These designer pants are endlessly wearable knit pants that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Boho pants are perfect paired with fashion tops and sweaters to create polished ensembles.

Wear these fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops for seasonless style. These boho cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted.

Our classic Motorcycle Pants, with leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. French twill of cotton (97%) and elastane (3%).
  • 2-18
  • Front Button/ Zipper; Zip Pockets; Zip Ankles
  • Cotton (97%), Elastane (3%); Trim- Lamb Leather
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in USA
  • 32" Inseam
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Motorcycle Pants X20052 $199.00
    select a size:
    2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 15
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      joaudette
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Nov 3, 2017
      BEWARE! Pants stretch out
      " I wore these pants one time and they stretched out so much, the butt sagged and I could hardly keep them up. Peruvian Connection refused to exchange them. "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Scooter281
      East Glacier Park, MT
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Sep 20, 2017
      Most flattering pants ever
      " Love love these pants. Excellent fit for size 4. Very flattering for flatter buttocks and looks great with tucked in shirts. Have ordered another color to wear this winter. Very well made with quality fabric. Runs true to size. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      AlaskaTreeFrog
      Alaska
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Aug 2, 2017
      Thank Your For the Length!
      " I'm 5'8" and I really appreciate that they didn't cheap out and shorten up on the inseam. Not too long or too short, indulgent detailing like the zippers and the leather trim on the back pockets, and great moto-detailing on the legs. The overall fit is fantastic, too! With just a hint of stretch, these run true to size. I got the plum and would love to spurge on the other colors when I get some more funds. Thank you so much! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Dorothy
      Prairie Village, KS
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jul 12, 2017
      Perfect fit with just the right amount of style
      " Love these pants. Cannot say enough good things about the overall fit and the PERFECT length. Quality? Check. Fit? Check? Style? Check. Thanks PC for a great pair of pants. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Petite
      New Mexico
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 8, 2016
      Too long
      " I really love these pants, but I'm only 5'3", and the 32 inch inseam was way too long, the only way I can wear is with tall boots tucked in, so please consider making these in petite/shorter inseams, because the overall fit is great. This goes for all your jeans/pants shorter inseams. "
      36 of 41 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Bohemian at Heart
      Boston, MA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Top 25 Contributor
      Oct 8, 2016
      They don't get any better than this
      " Sometimes PC hits the nail on the head, like with their Motorcycle Pants. Unbelievable. Anywhere else--and these would hold their own at any of the top fashion houses--pants like these would cost twice or thrice as much. Quality fabric, detailed styling, seams well finished, excellent proportion and fit (I'm a tall size 2)--I could go on and on. In previous years I found the bottom half of the leg to be a bit too constricting, but not this year. Wishing for a French navy or other blue color like the Ryder pant which doesn't come in size 2, unfortunately. "
      10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      ski83340
      Sun Valley, Idaho
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Aug 21, 2016
      Wonderful pants - a little big
      " These pants will be fantastic for fall/ winter/ spring. They have a lot of stretch to them though, so if you are in between sizes, I suggest sizing down. I wear a 28/29 in jeans. I ordered 3 pair in a size 8. I am keeping the lighter color ones, and exchanging the carbon/mocha pants for the 6. I am 5'4", and the length on these works (barely) for me, but I also think they would work for someone a few inches taller. "
      16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Aspire2BACat
      San Jose, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Aug 14, 2016
      Excellent fit, very flattering
      " Was wary, but I love them. A great fit, very flattering. I am 5' 6.5", 135 lbs, exercise regularly. I purchased in size four and they are just about a perfect fit. Slightly loose in the waist, but overall comfortable. I consider these a fall/winter pant, as they feel fairly warm for some reason. Possibly the elastane? Don't know if that makes sense, but jeans seem to breath better. They will be good with boots (narrow taper to ankle so easily will fit inside calf/knee high boots), and are also great with all other types of shoe (sneakers, sandals, heels). I purchased in tobacco and mocha, now plan to purchase the carbon. With that investment, I hope I am motivated adequately to keep in shape ! "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Kris
      Bellevue, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 50 Contributor
      Aug 11, 2016
      Good fit
      " I was worried that these pants wouldn't fit, but they fit like a dream. I'm 5'7", lomg waisted and have a curvy figure. I usually wear a size 10 in pants, and these were true to size. The legs weren't too short for me. Highly recommend! "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WindyChicago
      Chicago
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Jan 8, 2016
      Versatile and stylish!
      " I debated buying these in a size 4 that was very tight or a six that was more comfortable but I thought would stretch out. I decided to buy the 6 and have the waist taken in, and that was a great solution! These are wonderful pants. I wear them with many PC tops and love their slightly tailored look. I highly recommend them. "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 15

    You Might Also Like...