FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Mojave Boots
Mojave Boots Mojave Boots
Mojave Boots Mojave Boots for Women Women's Moccasin Boots, Women's Tall Leather Boots, Brown Designer Boots & Women's Boho Clothing Artisan-made in the foothills of Tuscany, the scrunchable moccasin boots are fashioned of supple leather that's hand-dyed for a well-worn patina. Vintage-stained rubber soles, side tassels. $259.00 $329.00

Mojave Boots & Moccasin Boots for Women

Women's Leather Boots, Brown Leather Boots, Women's Clothing, Boho Clothing, Designer Boots & Clothing

Artisan-made in the foothills of Tuscany, the scrunchable moccasin boots are fashioned of supple leather that's hand-dyed for a well-worn patina. Vintage-stained rubber soles, side tassels.
  • EU 36-41
  • 22" Shaft Height
  • 100% Leather, Rubber Sole
  • Made in Italy
    If you are in-between sizes, we recommend sizing up.
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Mojave Boots Z10054 $329.00 $259.00
    select a size:
    76 77 78 79 80 81
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 9 of 9
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Snofreak
      Salt Lake City, Utah
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 500 Contributor
      Oct 29, 2016
      Unusual design
      " I liked these boots in black, not only because I grew up in Tuscany and they have such an elegant yet jazzy feel to them, but because they coordinate so well with PC fashions. I would have bought the tobacco color too, especially at the sale price, but the whitish soles were a definite turnoff. PC! When will you stop putting these tennis shoe-like non coordinating soles on your boots? They cheapen the look and the integrity of their design. "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      balaboosta
      Maryland
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 25 Contributor
      Oct 12, 2016
      Awesome fit and look
      " I had to try these boots when reviewers said that the fit of these over the knee boots runs narrow. Even better that they were on sale. I'm a 6 1/2 with a narrow foot and the 37 was perfect with a medium sock. The leather is supple and conforms easily to my feet for an immediate comfortable fit. They look terrific and sleek with skinny jeans and there is no gaping boot at the calf, a look I find unattractive. The leather in the leg is rather thin so I don't imagine they will be especially warm and like another reviewer I worry that as the leather wears in, they may start to droop. Nevertheless, they look equally great with a longer skirt and I know I will get a lot use out of them this season. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      milady
      Seattle, Wa
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Jan 12, 2016
      Incredible quality!
      " After reading all of the reviews, I was hesitant in asking for these for Christmas. In U.S. size I wear between an 8 and 8 1/2. My husband purchased these in a 39 color tobacco They fit like a glove. The more I wear them the more they seem to contour to my feet. I do have thin feet, I do not wear a narrow, but they are thin. They are form fitting around my calves, 14" is my calf circumference.Standing my foot is 8 1/2 around the widest part of my foot. Standing on a tape measure my foot measures 10" which is not how they measure your feet, but this is for reference only. The color is beautiful! I can wear them through this winter (when it is not raining) and into spring with no problem. They look great with jeans and great with Boho dresses. About the price, they are expensive, but when you look at these you can tell they are hand made, they look expensive, and you know not to many women will be wearing your same boots. I just love them! "
      17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Girlmom
      MA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Dec 14, 2015
      Two sizes too small
      " these boots are stunning, but run very small and narrow. The 41 is in no way a 10. Also the rubber sole was hard. Not a cushy sneaker as I was hoping from such pricey boots. Peruvian connection, please expand the size range of your footwear! Tall people need cool shoes too! "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      DJ
      Lubbock, TX
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Sep 28, 2015
      Love, Love, Love
      " I purchased the brown boots, first I ordered a 37, but had to size up to the 38. I normally wear a 7-7 1/2. The 38 fits perfectly. I am anxious to wear them. I love them so much that I ordered the black boots, as well, but they are still on back order. Can't wait to get them!!! "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      redahead
      Seattle, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 100 Contributor
      Sep 1, 2015
      Order up, and you'll be fine
      " I took the advice of the other reviewers, and ordered slightly up. (I'm an EU 37 in most boots, and got the 38.) They are, in a word, perfect. I have fairly wide calves and a high arch that makes it hard to slip into boots, but these just popped right on. Comfortable like moccasins. The leather is fairly thin, so I'll want to waterproof it, but there's room for a pair of good wool socks for winter. Also: my forefoot is also wide, and I didn't have the same problem with this that other people had. Even if I did, though, they're basically moccasins, and will break in. My only worry is that the shaft might slouch more as the leather softens. Not sure how I'll deal with this when/if it happens, but this is definitely going to be my skirt boot of the winter. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Delilah
      Nashville TN
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Aug 29, 2015
      Beautiful Boot, but sadly...
      " Very well made, gorgeous boot. However, it's designed for a very narrow foot and my foot is between medium and wide width. I had to return them. PC was very prompt in giving me a refund, however. I would recommend these boots if you have a narrow foot. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Sheila
      Live in Chicago and have worn the boot all summer.
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Aug 13, 2015
      Mojave Boot
      " I have this boot and love it to death. A size 40 boot is a US size 9, not a 10. Order 41, you may be told it is 9 1/2, but it is a 10. I know because I ordered both. I will be buying the black boot in a size 40 in a couple of weeks. "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Lilly
      Ford Va
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Aug 6, 2015
      SAD Sending Back
      " Delighted to have such a purchase arrive. Sad to see a 40 was not equal to a 10 but would fit a child. Sad to say I will not own them "
      9 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 9 of 9

    You Might Also Like...