FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Mindanao Pima Cotton Skirt
Mindanao Pima Cotton Skirt
Mindanao Pima Cotton Skirt Mindanao Pima Cotton Skirt Cotton Skirts, Long Skirts, Women's Work Clothing, Best Travel Clothes & Casual Travel Skirts Based upon an intricate Filipino tribal textile, this gorgeous boot-length skirt is engineered in pattern-striped gores that flare to the hem. Superbly jacquard knit in rich pima jewel tones. $149.00

Mindanao Pima Cotton Skirt & Long Skirts for Women

Women's Skirts, Cotton Skirts, Women's Clothing, Women's Travel Clothes, Casual Skirts & Travel Skirts

Based upon an intricate Filipino tribal textile, this gorgeous boot-length skirt is engineered in pattern-striped gores that flare to the hem. Superbly jacquard knit in rich pima jewel tones.
Product Item # Qty Price
Mindanao Pima Cotton Skirt 722092 $149.00
select a size:
XS S M L XL
buy now
Items 1 - 9 of 9
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Sunny
    Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    Top 500 Contributor
    Mar 17, 2016
    Instant wardrobe staple
    " I'd been eyeing this skirt for a while before I finally decided to get it. I'm glad I did, this skirt is of wonderful quality. Excellent fit, incredibly well made, and super cute and flattering!! I have a 32 inch waist and the medium fits perfectly. The skirt is rather heavy and hangs really well. Very soft and comfy fabric! It looks incredible with Aubergine Madison Top. I highly recommend this perfect skirt. "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    WindyChicago
    Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Educator
    Top 10 Contributor
    Feb 8, 2016
    Gorgeous Pima Skirt
    " I am so glad that PC is making pima skirts that are a-line now. I wear this one with blue tops and love the flow of it. It looks great with boots and with heels; not so much with flats for some reason (maybe because of the length). I sized up because the hips were too tight in a small for me. It looks great and I highly recommend this. "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Sweater Girl
    Mountain west
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    Top 100 Contributor
    Jan 17, 2016
    Fit and Flare
    " One of the best PC skirts I have! I love the fit and flare of the skirt rather than the long narrow column skirts usually offered by PC, and with the beautiful vertical pattern, even a shorter person can wear this skirt and not be overwhelmed. Please make more skirts in this style. "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    Indigo
    Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Jan 1, 2016
    My Go To Skirt
    " This skirt is my fave this year. Dress it up or down and it is so comfortable you will not ever want to take it off. The colors are amazing. Alive and exuberant as you want it to be, this skirt flows and pairs with sweaters, tees, blouses and an array of coats and wraps. I'm 5'9" and wear long skirts well. I think this one is a winner. "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    PNW Hiker
    Portland Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Healthcare
    Nov 3, 2015
    Love IT!
    " This skirt fits me to a tee. I love the slim fit through the hip area and the gentle flair. Fabric and colors are perfect. It will be a classic in my wardrobe for years to come, easy to wear and easy to pack. Thanks for this piece of art! "
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    KathrynK
    Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Retired
    Top 1,000 Contributor
    Oct 4, 2015
    Wish it were longer
    " I love the colors of this skirt; year round and fabric is perfect for CA. I just wish the skirt were longer, say 38/39" in length. I am 5'8" tall and most Peruvian Import skirts are ideal. I own two currently the Anjali and Brasov and am happy with both purchases. "
    12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    karma
    San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Educator
    Top 10 Contributor
    Oct 1, 2015
    Classic Timeless Beauty
    " STUNNING colors and pattern on a lighter weight knit closely fitted around the waist and hips and then masterfully flared below. The knit is not too thin and the weight seems perfect to achieve the natural drape close to the body and graceful swing when you move. The fit is perfect in my usual small. I am a big fan of this length. I admire the talent in PC’s design team that can skillfully create such a beautiful piece that can be interpreted either as boho chic or artfully tailored. This skirt is a beauty that could have many interpretations. "
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    4
    4 of 5
    Alice
    Chicagoland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Educator
    Sep 29, 2015
    Geometric
    " It seemed tight in the hips so I sized up, but the waist was fine. Deep colors with enduring geometric design rendering it an all occasion skirt. Fabric was rather light, for year round use. "
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    PC Shopper
    Gender: Female
    Sep 24, 2015
    Enduring
    " This si one of those skirts that will endure forever. Some of the more adventuresome offerings from PC--those skirts of various length front and back are interesting and quite nice for a change, but skirts like this one are classics and will. I think, be ones I'll wear for a long time. The weight of the fabric is lighter than I thought it would be, the waist is large, the length and swing are attractive. I like the colors--they are as they appear on my monitor--not bright, but deep (rather than "muted," --our fallback word for dull). The downward stripe is elongating. A very successful, classic design. (5"3"/109/XS) "
    15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...