Sign Up for email and receive FREE SHIPPING on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Maya Sheath
Maya Sheath
Maya Sheath Maya Sheath, Women's Designer Dresses Fall Work Dresses, Designer Business Dresses & Travel Dresses for Women Feminine and flattering, Maya women's cocktail dresses also make idea designer work dresses. The fall business dresses are demurely styled with a high neck and strategically placed asymmetrical shirring at one hip. $110.00 $149.00

Maya Sheath

Fall Business Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses

Choose Maya women's cocktail dresses for relaxed sensuality. These fall business dresses are effortlessly chic.

These women's cocktail dresses are also sophisticated designer work dresses. Wear the fall business dresses for one-of-a-kind style.

The season's most feminine dress, our jersey sheath is printed in abstract plumes of ink and adobe. Demurely styled with a high neck and strategically placed asymmetrical shirring at one hip. Viscose (95%) and elastane (5%).
  • XS-XL
  • Viscose (95%), Elastane (5%)
  • Imported
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • 42"
  • Add these versatile cocktail dresses to your fall wardrobe.

    The gorgeous Maya women's cocktail dresses are go-anywhere sheath dresses. The elegant fall fashion dresses can go it solo or pair the dresses with your favorite chic jacket or sweater. In addition to designer work dresses when home, these dresses also make ideal women's travel dresses for business trips. The sheath dresses and our other designer clothes are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Maya Sheath H80829 $149.00 $110.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 7 of 7
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Belladame
      Wyoming
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Legal
      Top 250 Contributor
      Feb 2, 2017
      Lovely!
      " I took a chance and am so glad I did. It's beautiful and fits great. I'm 5/6, 135 lbs., and the medium was perfect. Don't hesitate.... "
      1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      darma
      Texas
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Dec 30, 2016
      A show stopper!
      " Love this dress! I do not find that there is too much fabric as some other reviewers have stated. For me the asymmetrical shirring at the waist/hip area is flattering, hides many "figure flaws," and adds to the slimming effect (as does the longer length). The jersey fabric flows, and the print & color are lovely/different/interesting ...very Autumn. I wore this dress with pearls, navy cardigan and pumps at Thanksgiving: a show stopper! The dress goes "business" with a navy suit jacket; goes casual with a navy boyfriend sweater and flats; goes "warm weather" with no covering and sandals. Couldn't be more pleased. 5' 5" 140lbs - Medium fits great. Purchased on sale. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      Redondo Coach
      Redondo Beach
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Oct 6, 2016
      No sure whose body this will flatter
      " I am a solid hourglass-shaped M based on the size chart (38-29-39), and I was *swimming* in an ocean of fabric. Maybe if you had a belly to cover up and you ordered a size down, it might work? But even sizing down, I couldn't see how all the drape would ever do anything by add pounds to my reasonably trim waist. And, I normally look great in wrap and faux-wrap styles! That said, the material is beautiful. "
      5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Island girl
      Pacific NW
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jul 23, 2015
      Generous fabric draping
      " The fabric and color is beautiful, but this dress was not for me. I am 5'9" 158 lbs and I never know if I am going to be a 10 or a 12 (M or L) in Peruvian C clothing. I ordered this dress in a Large and it swallowed me up. Very generous sizing. There was also a lot of draping going on in this dress. "
      23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Seawoman
      Seattle
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 10 Contributor
      Jul 18, 2015
      A Winner!
      " I am 6 feet tall and long waisted, so am always pleasantly surprised when dresses fit me. This one not only fits: it looks great! The draping hides a slight tummy bulge, while adding style and pizazz. I wore the dress yesterday to a wedding, along with the earrings modeled with it, and open-toe beige wedges, and received numerous compliments. Best of all: it was very comfortable. I did also order the shrug (needed to size up in that piece) in order to make the dress wearable year-round, though didn't wear it yesterday in mid-summer. "
      15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Long time customer
      Michigan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jul 17, 2015
      Dress design is lovely but
      " The design of the dress is flattering, the pattern and colors are lovely but the fabric is not one of my favorite. Be sure to go a size up if you want a looser fit. This fabric reminds me of the double faced fabric. Would have been lovely in cotton and a bit of alpac. Last time I buy a garment with this combination. More pima cotton. "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      mt28
      Ne York, NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 500 Contributor
      Jul 16, 2015
      Better than expected
      " Of all of the beautiful dresses I have purchased from this site over the years, this is the best fit, and most flattering yet. Relatively speaking it was not very expensive and with a light navy chiffon jacket that I have it was a show stopper at a recent professional dinner. "
      16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 7 of 7

    You Might Also Like...

    • Neville Baby Alpaca Car Coat Neville Baby Alpaca Car Coat Long Designer Coats, Fall Travel Jackets & Women's Winter Jackets
      $525.00 $350.00
      Buy Now
      Neville Baby Alpaca Car Coat Neville Baby Alpaca Car Coat & Women's Coats Long Designer Jackets, Alpaca Travel Coats & Women's Warm Jackets Chic and sleek, Neville Baby Alpaca Car Coats will be a fashion favorite for years to come. The women's wool coats are designed with striking features, and the long luxury coats are velvety soft for the ultimate in comfortable women's designer outerwear.
      $525.00 $350.00
      Buy Now
    • Chancay Tunic-Dress Chancay Tunic-Dress, Knit Dresses Tunic Dresses, Sweater Dresses & Travel Dresses
      $199.00 $159.00
      Buy Now
      Chancay Tunic-Dress Chancay Tunic-Dress Knit Dresses, Sweater Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Chancay Tunic Sweater Dresses are a luxurious blend of baby alpaca, wool and pima cotton. The knit jacquard dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous women's tunic dresses.
      $199.00 $159.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Double-V Ribbed Tee Cotton Double-V Ribbed Tee Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
      $59.00 $47.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Double-V Ribbed Tee Cotton Double-V Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Shirts & Casual Cotton Shirts These seasonless women's best cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted of a pima cotton-Lycra blend for luxuriously soft everyday and travel shirts. These designer shirts are rib knit tees with an alluring, double v-neckline, a slim fit and full-length sleeves.
      $59.00 $47.00
      Buy Now
    • Belgravia Dress Belgravia Dress, Black Dresses Black Fashion Dresses, Women's Evening Dresses & Cocktail Dresses
      $210.00 $129.00
      Buy Now
      Belgravia Dress Belgravia Dress Cocktail Dresses for Women, Black Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses These little black dresses are suitcase-friendly cocktail dresses that are fabulously flattering. The sophisticated and edgy black evening dresses are designed with breezy gauze panels.
      $210.00 $129.00
      Buy Now
    • Grand Bazaar Pima Cotton Kimono Grand Bazaar Cotton Kimono Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Sweater Coats & Cardigans for Women
      $229.00 $184.00
      Buy Now
      Grand Bazaar Pima Cotton Kimono Grand Bazaar Pima Cotton Kimono & Sweater Jackets Designer Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Sweater Coats, Fall Sweaters & Sweaters for Women Grand Bazaar Pima Cotton Kimonos feature rich shades of crimson red, chambray blue, black and clay. These long cotton sweater coats in pima are stunning sweater coats for women styled with a kimono-inspired placket.
      $229.00 $184.00
      Buy Now
    • Aztec Earrings Aztec Earrings Women's Handcrafted Earrings, Designer Earrings & Handmade Earrings
      $259.00 $179.00
      Buy Now
      Aztec Earrings Aztec Earrings Women's Artisan Handcrafted Earrings, Fashion Earrings & Handmade Earrings Aztec women's artisan earrings are effortlessly chic fashion earrings. The meticulously handcrafted earrings are designed with hand-etched Aztec geometrics glimmering in gold vermeil and fringed in garnet briolettes.
      $259.00 $179.00
      Buy Now
    • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Casual Cotton Tops, Best Women's Turtlenecks & Fashion Tops
      $49.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
      Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops Women's Fashion Tops, Cotton Turtlenecks & Designer Tops Bestselling Classic women's cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted with an easy-cut mockneck that is sewn of velvety pima interlock, with side slits. The women's cotton tops are perfect to pair with skirts and pants for work, and also wear the designer tops with jeans for casual days.
      $49.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
    • Marlowe Linen Dress Marlowe Linen Dresses for Women Long Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses for Women & Fashion Clothing
      $189.00 $110.00
      Buy Now
      Marlowe Linen Dress Marlowe Linen Dress for Women Best Travel Dresses, Long Designer Dresses & Women's Fashion Clothing Our long travel dress is easy to pack and comfortable to wear anywhere in the world. The chic linen summer dresses are also ideal business clothing, making these long dresses for women a wardrobe must-have.
      $189.00 $110.00
      Buy Now