FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Clothing Gifts For Women, Peruvian Home Decor Gifts & Accessory Gift Cards For Her Our gifts for women include this Luxury Fibre Wash featuring a cedar scent. Give home decor gifts, gift cards or gifts for her, like this natural, non-toxic wash by The Laundress. $19.00

Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.

Preserve the lustre and softness of your precious fibre garments with Luxury Fibre Wash. Developed exclusively for us by The Laundress. In a soft cedar scent, the natural, non-toxic formula maintains the garment's natural lanolin and oils.
  • 16 oz.
  • Made in USA
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. N50000 $19.00
    buy now
    Items 1 - 9 of 9
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Willow
      Castle Pines, CO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jul 15, 2016
      Great product!
      " I use this fabric wash on all of my nice pieces of clothing -- cotton, alpaca, silk, and washable wool, and they consistently come out looking like new. Although this may sound counter-intuitive, I wash everything in my washer on the gentle cycle and, if cotton, I put it in the dryer for a few minutes to fluff out any wrinkles, then hang to dry. On some of my PC cottons, I keep in the dryer until they've regained their original shape and length (which in some cases is until they are dry) and they still come out looking like new. It is truly a great product that does what it says -- with a unique, soft fragrance. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Christine
      Michigan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Mar 24, 2016
      Best Fibre Wash for Woolens
      " Heavenly scent; my sweater came out feeling so very soft and looking like new. I simply love this fibre wash. Thank you PC. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      419
      Gender: Female
      Age: 25-34
      Mar 5, 2013
      " I usually try to buy odorless, but the cedar smell is actually nice.. it's mild and smells natural rather than having a strong perfume odor like some detergents. It made my cashmere really soft. I have used it on a down vest, which came out fine as well. I'm very happy with it, and will definitely be buying it again. "
      23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      BoeH
      Oklahoma City
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Jan 20, 2013
      Sweater wash
      " I never buy special wash products...until now! This product made my cashmere blend sweater look better and softer than when I purchased it! Oooooh.......soooo...soft! "
      9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      perennially peruvian
      Florida/NewYork
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Oct 3, 2011
      The Greatest Cleaning Agent. Period.
      " Never, have I found anything that cleans more thoroughly or more delicately than Fine Fibres, the absolute best in show! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      doc
      Boston, MA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Feb 5, 2011
      great soap for hand washing
      " I use this on all my sweaters and other hand washables. They come out soft, without any lingering scent, and true to size. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Charlene
      Boston
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Nov 18, 2009
      A Great Product
      " A superior laundry detergent! I have been using it for years with great success for different fine fabrics such as alpaca, cashmere and silk. An extra bonus is that it is almost fragrance free (I am allergic to perfumes). Washing fine fabrics by hand or in the "hand wash" cycle in a machine can save a lot of money otherwise spent on dry cleaner's. This product is definitely worth its price. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Aug 11, 2009
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Student
      May 11, 2009
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 9 of 9

    You Might Also Like...

    • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
      $298.00
      Buy Now
      Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor.
      $298.00
      Buy Now
    • Handknit Dog Sweater Handknit Dog Sweater Handknit Dog Sweater, Holiday Gifts, Best Gifts, Women's Gifts, Dog Gifts, Animal Gifts
      $49.00 - $79.00
      Buy Now
      Handknit Dog Sweater Handknit Dog Sweater Knit Dog Sweater, Unique Holiday Gifts & Best Animal Gifts As part of the grand opening celebration for our new location in New York City, we're debuting a limited run of one-of-a-kind dog sweaters, handknit by Peruvian artisans from an array of colorful alpaca yarn. Each will be unique, in sizes to suit pups Yorkie small to Labrador large. All proceeds from these special sweaters will benefit the Humane Society of New York.
      $49.00 - $79.00
      Buy Now
    • Slimplicity Open-Bust Full Slip Slimplicity Open-Bust Full Slip Women's Dress Slips, Full Body Shapers & Women's Shapewear Clothes
      $84.00 $42.00
      Buy Now
      Slimplicity Open-Bust Full Slip Slimplicity Open-Bust Full Slip Women's Full Slips, Women's Body Shapers & Dress Shapewear Clothes These open-bust women's slips are Slimplicity full slip body shapers designed to slim without flattening your bust. These full slips made of nylon and spandex feel perfect under women's dress clothes.
      $84.00 $42.00
      Buy Now
    • Trust your Thinstincts Camisole Trust your Thinstincts Camisole for Women Luxury Shapewear Camisoles, Designer Shapewear Tops & Women's Cotton Clothing
      $58.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
      Trust your Thinstincts Camisole Trust your Thinstincts Camisole Women's Shapewear, Luxury Camisoles & Designer Cotton Clothing Women's shapewear Thinstincts camisoles are constructed with ultra-flat edges and cool microfiber fabrics. These Spandex and cotton camisoles are non-slip shapewear camisoles made to stay in place under women's clothing.
      $58.00 $39.00
      Buy Now
    • Trust your Thinstincts Tank Full Slip Trust your Thinstincts Tank Full Slip Black Slips, Shapewear Dresses, Luxury Slip Dresses & Women's Designer Clothing
      $98.00 $69.00
      Buy Now
      Trust your Thinstincts Tank Full Slip Trust your Thinstincts Tank Full Slip for Women Luxury Shapewear Slips, Designer Dress Slips & Women's Cotton Clothing Trust your Thinstincts women's best shapewear includes tank style full shapewear slips constructed with ultra-flat edges. These women's slips in cool microfiber fabrics are designed to remain smooth under women's favorite clothing.
      $98.00 $69.00
      Buy Now
    • Thinstincts Convertible Cami Shapewear Thinstincts Convertible Cami Shapewear Women's Underwear, Best Cami Shapewear, Spanx Camisole
      $58.00
      Buy Now
      Thinstincts Convertible Cami Shapewear Thinstincts Convertible Cami Shapewear Women's Cami Shapewear, Best Underwear, Spanx Shapewear Spanx® fabulous shapewear is constructed with ultra-flat edges, cool microfiber fabrics and no-slips to keep you looking sleek and smooth under sheer knits. Cami features compression-free fabric in the bust.
      $58.00
      Buy Now
    • Gift Cards Gift Cards
      $25.00 - $1000.00
      Buy Now
      Gift Cards Gift Cards Always the perfect gift…a gift card mailed along with our current catalogue and beautifully presented in an elegant folder with a personalized message. May be redeemed through our website, catalogue or stores, available in denominations of $50 - $1000.
      $25.00 - $1000.00
      Buy Now
    • Jackie Flamé Tee Jackie Flamé Tee for Women Cotton Tees, Designer Short Sleeve Shirts & Women's Travel Clothing
      $59.00
      Buy Now
      Jackie Flamé Tee Jackie Flamé Tee, Designer Tees for Women Women's Cotton Tees, Designer Short Sleeve Tops & Travel Clothing Jackie Flame Tees make the case for endlessly wearable designer cotton tees. These short sleeve tees are made of comfortable slubby cotton jersey that's been garment-dyed for a vintage patina.
      $59.00
      Buy Now