Sign Up for email and receive FREE SHIPPING on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.
Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. Clothing Gifts For Women, Peruvian Home Decor Gifts & Accessory Gift Cards For Her Our gifts for women include this Luxury Fibre Wash featuring a cedar scent. Give home decor gifts, gift cards or gifts for her, like this natural, non-toxic wash by The Laundress. $19.00

Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz.

Preserve the lustre and softness of your precious fibre garments with Luxury Fibre Wash. Developed exclusively for us by The Laundress. In a soft cedar scent, the natural, non-toxic formula maintains the garment's natural lanolin and oils.
  • 16 oz.
  • Made in USA
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Luxury Fibre Wash, 16 oz. N50000 $19.00
    buy now
    Items 1 - 9 of 9
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Willow
      Castle Pines, CO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jul 15, 2016
      Great product!
      " I use this fabric wash on all of my nice pieces of clothing -- cotton, alpaca, silk, and washable wool, and they consistently come out looking like new. Although this may sound counter-intuitive, I wash everything in my washer on the gentle cycle and, if cotton, I put it in the dryer for a few minutes to fluff out any wrinkles, then hang to dry. On some of my PC cottons, I keep in the dryer until they've regained their original shape and length (which in some cases is until they are dry) and they still come out looking like new. It is truly a great product that does what it says -- with a unique, soft fragrance. "
      11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Christine
      Michigan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Mar 24, 2016
      Best Fibre Wash for Woolens
      " Heavenly scent; my sweater came out feeling so very soft and looking like new. I simply love this fibre wash. Thank you PC. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      419
      Gender: Female
      Age: 25-34
      Mar 5, 2013
      " I usually try to buy odorless, but the cedar smell is actually nice.. it's mild and smells natural rather than having a strong perfume odor like some detergents. It made my cashmere really soft. I have used it on a down vest, which came out fine as well. I'm very happy with it, and will definitely be buying it again. "
      25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      BoeH
      Oklahoma City
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Jan 20, 2013
      Sweater wash
      " I never buy special wash products...until now! This product made my cashmere blend sweater look better and softer than when I purchased it! Oooooh.......soooo...soft! "
      12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      perennially peruvian
      Florida/NewYork
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Oct 3, 2011
      The Greatest Cleaning Agent. Period.
      " Never, have I found anything that cleans more thoroughly or more delicately than Fine Fibres, the absolute best in show! "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      doc
      Boston, MA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Feb 5, 2011
      great soap for hand washing
      " I use this on all my sweaters and other hand washables. They come out soft, without any lingering scent, and true to size. "
      3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Charlene
      Boston
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Nov 18, 2009
      A Great Product
      " A superior laundry detergent! I have been using it for years with great success for different fine fabrics such as alpaca, cashmere and silk. An extra bonus is that it is almost fragrance free (I am allergic to perfumes). Washing fine fabrics by hand or in the "hand wash" cycle in a machine can save a lot of money otherwise spent on dry cleaner's. This product is definitely worth its price. "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Aug 11, 2009
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Student
      May 11, 2009
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 9 of 9

    You Might Also Like...

    • Daydreams Knit Robe Daydreams Knit Robe Women's Robes & Luxury Robes
      $269.00
      Buy Now
      Daydreams Knit Robe Daydreams Knit Robe Women's Cotton Robes, Luxury Robes, Cotton Travel Robes These women's robes are must-have for home and travel. The cotton robes are created with baby alpaca, silk and pima jersey for comfortable luxury robes.
      $269.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Women's Casual Cotton Shirts & Fashion Shirts
      $34.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Women's Cotton Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts These women's shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts.
      $34.00
      Buy Now
    • Swing Cami Swing Cami
      $79.00
      Buy Now
      Swing Cami Swing Cami The swingy A-line, washed silk cami can be worn tucked in or loose and floating. Scoop neck; adjustable spaghetti straps.
      $79.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Women's Casual Shirts & Cotton Tops
      $24.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Women's Cotton Shirts, Casual Tops & Cotton Tops These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck.
      $24.00
      Buy Now
    • Abril Pima Cotton Nightgown Abril Pima Cotton Nightgown Lightweight Cotton Nightgown & Women's Cotton Sleepwear
      $118.00
      Buy Now
      Abril Pima Cotton Nightgown Abril Pima Cotton Nightgown Cotton Nightgown, Lightweight Nightgown & Women's Cotton Sleepwear Wear these cotton nightgowns for sweet dreams any evening. The luxe lightweight nightgowns are breezy wonders, with the women's cotton sleepwear pairing floral crochetwork with a white pima jersey.
      $118.00
      Buy Now
    • 37" Jersey Slip Dress 37" Jersey Slip Dresses, Women's Slip Dresses Travel Dresses, Black Slips for Women & Designer Slips
      $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
      Buy Now
      37" Jersey Slip Dress 37" Jersey Slip Dresses for Women Black Slips, Designer Slip Dresses & Travel Dresses for Women These black dresses made of super-soft jersey are women's dresses styled with a slip cut, scoop neck and adjustable spaghetti straps. Jersey Slip little black dresses are fitted in all the right places for a sophisticated look.
      $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
      Buy Now
    • Mariposa Pima Cotton Jogger Pants Mariposa Pima Cotton Jogger Pants Women's Cotton Pajama Pants & Cotton Sleepwear
      $59.00
      Buy Now
      Mariposa Pima Cotton Jogger Pants Mariposa Pima Cotton Jogger Pants Women's Pajama Pants, Cotton Pajama Pants & Cotton Sleepwear Lounge around in these women's pajama pants that are luxuriously comfortable women's cotton sleepwear. The cotton pajamas are printed in Japanese butterfly garden motifs, with drawstring waist, pockets and cuffed ankles.
      $59.00
      Buy Now
    • Lounge Hooray! Slip Lounge Hooray! Slip Spanx Underwear, Best Shapewear & Women's Intimates
      $58.00
      Buy Now
      Lounge Hooray! Slip Lounge Hooray! Slip Spanx Shapewear, Women's Underwear, Best Intimates for Women Spanx® fabulous shapewear is constructed with ultra-flat edges, cool microfiber fabrics and no-slips to keep you looking sleek and smooth. Lounge Hooray!® Slip reverses from a scoop to a v-neck.
      $58.00
      Buy Now