Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress
Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress
Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress Designer Sweater Dresses, Wool Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses These luxe wool dresses are blissfully soft warm sweaters that will complement the rest of your wardrobe. Wear the long dresses with your favorite boots and accent scarves. n/a

Warm wool dresses are wardrobe essentials.

Gorgeous Larimer wool dresses provide a timeless silhouette. The long dresses are meticulously handcrafted of woolen-spun, royal alpaca that is luxurious soft. Wear these gorgeous cable knit dresses to work. Also pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress, Wool Dresses

Warm Sweater Dresses, Cable Knit Dresses & Travel Dresses

Take Larimer wool dresses with you on business trips and vacations. The striking long sweater dresses are luxuriously soft and endlessly wearable.

Your search for striking cable knit dresses ends with the Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress. These wool dresses are effortlessly chic.

Luxe sweater dressing, full-fashion knit of woolen-spun, royal alpaca—frothier than cashmere and blissfully soft against the skin. The long, minimalist silhouette is detailed with a sculptural cable front and back. Ultra-sophisticated, from the demure wide scoopneck to the ankle-grazing, a-line hem.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • 100% Woolen Royal Alpaca
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 55"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress 757371 n/a
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 9 of 9
    • Overall
      4 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Maggie
      Sant Barbara, CA.
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Jun 23, 2018
      stylish dress
      " I bought the black on sale as the oatmeal was gone. not a good color on me and I wanted a higher neck. Wish Peruvian would stock more dark blues instead of black. More wearable for me. Bu the dress fit well and felt pretty good on. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Lacie 2000
      Tucson
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Apr 22, 2018
      GORGEOUS DRESS
      " Bought this dress in 2017 and wore it to an art reception and out to dinner. I paired it with a suede vest which was very becoming. People kept asking where I got the dress and compliments never stopped. Very soft and luxurious. It's a great buy. Wish it came in a beautiful blue or maybe the right shade of navy. I got the dark color but I would buy it again in blue. Classic Peruvian Connection highest quality. Absolutely love it. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      blackswan
      Northern California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Trade / Crafts
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 20, 2018
      ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!
      " I purchased this wonderful dress in October 2017, wore it to the Klimt/ Rodin show in San Francisco and was told by a fellow museum-goer that I looked like one of the portraits...I'm thinking it was the long,clean lines of this great dress...So perfect for just about anything in colder months. The fit is unbelievably flattering for a sweater dress and the weight and softness of the Royal Alpaca make it a complete winner. Yes, it pills slightly but not enough to be concerned about...I'm wearing it right now,at home, at my laptop...Please,Peruvian Connection...keep making this dress! and add some more colors... like aubergine, caramel, deep reddish brown... "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      PC loyalist
      Salt Lake City, UT
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 100 Contributor
      Feb 26, 2017
      This is now my favorite dress!
      " Yes, it is pricey but I do not regret buying it. The fit is perfect ( size M, 5'9, 142#), it is comfortable, and so flattering. Whenever I wear it, I receive so many compliments. I wear a beaded belt, boots and an eternity scarf with it. I have bought many items from PC but this one is by far my favorite. It is warm but not heavy. It is not shear so no problem there. I highly recommend this dress. "
      7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Magoo
      Dearborn, MI
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jan 7, 2017
      What a Dress!
      " I left the catalog open to this page with a big circle around it on my husbands dinner plate so that he would buy it for me for Christmas. I jumped for joy when I opened it on Christmas morning and wore it all day. It was snowy and very cold all week and I have worn it with boots, and then changed into heels when I arrived at my destinations. It looked just as good with boots as it does with heels. I got compliments everywhere from everyone. I love this dress. I am 5'8" and 135 lbs and the M fits beautifully. I am pear shaped so I hesitated thinking I would look bottom heavy but the flow and fit are perfect. It might even be described as sexy. I'm in heaven when I look good AND I'm warm. Thank you Peruvian connection. Another winner! "
      7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Swede
      Hudson Valley, New York
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 500 Contributor
      Jan 6, 2017
      beautiful & soft but pillowing in no time
      " Being only 5'4" I often stray away from longer dresses as they tend to be too long dragging on the floor and be ruined and if against all odds fits, it makes me look even shorter. This dress however fit perfectly and the feel of the dress is fantastic...I got it in size medium in the oat color. I wore it over Christmas and got a lot of compliments for it but have to say that it pillowed up quite a bit in just the one time I wore it..and not sure its worth the money for that simple reason...otherwise great fit and beautiful dress. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Nana
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Dec 20, 2016
      LOVE THIS DRESS!
      " This is a divine dress! I bought the black one for a black tie event and it couldn't have been more beautiful, appropriate or cozy warm for a December evening in the mountains...not to mention I felt elegant in it. The fit is great--I wear XS or SM, depending on the dress and label, and bought the S which was the right choice. I am 5'2" so it was long, as were the sleeves, but happily I found a seamstress able to alter knit fabrics who accommodated my needs. I will love wearing this dress for many years....it is that kind of classic. "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Lis777
      New Jersey
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Nov 11, 2016
      Gorgeous!
      " What an incredible dress! I bought both colors. I typically wear a size 6, 36c, 5'4" tall and bought the medium. The fit is perfect. I am actually going to wear the black dress to a black tie event. It is so stunning, drapes my form perfectly and I will be warm and comfortable (but stunning) in this dress. Oh, and it isn't itchy!!! "
      16 of 20 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      FLUFFY
      NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Oct 21, 2016
      BEST PURCHASE EVER.
      " I AM NEW CLIENT.I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY ALPACA NEW DRESS.GORGES.THANK U. "
      7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 9 of 9