FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. $159.00

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress, Warm Winter Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Winter Fashion Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses

Rich paisleys meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold. An elegant silhouette, jacquard knit of divinely soft pure pima cotton.
Product Item # Qty Price
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress 725012 $159.00
select a size:
XS S M L XL
buy now
Items 1 - 10 of 117
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Irene
    Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Lawyer
    Jan 27, 2016
    Perfect
    " I am an attorney and travel quite a bit for business. This dress is absolutely perfect for travel. I pair it with a black blazer and pumps and feel professional and stylish. I receive many compliments whenever I wear it. The dress packs wonderfully. I don't have to worry about wrinkles. The colors are gorgeous. Remarkably, I did not have to alter it in any way. It fit perfectly. "
    4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    LLS NYC
    NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Top 1,000 Contributor
    Jan 6, 2016
    Beautiful Dresss
    " I just received this dress today that I purchased and I was thrilled to see the quality and amazing fit. For this price it is a MUST HAVE. The pattern is beautiful and looks amazing on "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    WindyChicago
    Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Educator
    Top 10 Contributor
    Jul 26, 2015
    Unusual and elegant.
    " I love this dress. The colors are absolutely stunning. Usually I wear flowy dresses. They seem to flatter me more. But I decided to try this, and, to my surprise, the Small fit and makes me feel gorgeous (I am 5'6", 115 lbs). It skims my body rather than clinging and is definitely not baggy. The neckline is elegant but not so wide that I have to wear a scarf. I bought a slip that is almost as long as the dress and that keeps the dress from clinging to my hose. I couldn't be happier with this dress and look forward to wearing it again in the fall and winter. "
    11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    Nora
    California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Occupation: Legal
    Nov 21, 2014
    I Love This Dress
    " I hummed and hawed about buying this dress for months. The other reviews really made me pause, especially the comments about the neckline and the colors not being vibrant. The dress fits perfectly. The colors are perfect for this time of year. I think the neckline is just great for showing off a necklace. I've worn this dress to work and gotten tons of compliments. I'm glad I decided to take a chance. "
    6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    3
    3 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    4
    4 of 5
    La Catarina
    Northern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Retired
    Oct 13, 2014
    Comfy dress.
    " I bought this dress in a rush for a religious function. It looked very nice, was warm and comfortable. I did notice, however, the blow out in the butt area since I was sitting, standing, sitting, standing. It's a shame there isn't a touch of Lycra in these dresses because they just don't hold up for more than one wear before having to wash them. "
    14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    3
    3 of 5
    Value
    3
    3 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Minnie
    New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Educator
    Sep 26, 2014
    Not for the long term
    " I loved the dress - even though it came with several gaps in the seam(continual decline in quality of PC garments) and snags (that increased with each wearing.) But then I tried to wash it, in cold water as directed, and it has lost all its body. It has gone from a dress appropriate for anything to a clingy stay-at-home tunic. "
    21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    4
    4 of 5
    Value
    3
    3 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    2
    2 of 5
    Precious
    Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Top 100 Contributor
    Jul 24, 2014
    Not quite as pictured
    " I've been eyeing this dress for quite some time, and finally took the plunge - despite the mixed reviews. I'm afraid I have to come down on the side of the reviewers who had problems with the fit (for me, it was too big in the stomach area, then just dropped unceremoniously through hips to the bottom). Of course I'm not a model, but it didn't look anywhere nearly as nice on me as it did on her. Unfortunately in recent years I've been disappointed more often than not with many of my purchases. I've been a PC customer from the early days two decades ago, and keep hoping with each new order that the quality and uniqueness of years past will return. (This comment isn't just for this item, but a number of others - especially the huge trend away from 100% natural fibers...) Guess it's just a different ball game now. "
    44 of 44 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Bugmd
    Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Healthcare
    Top 10 Contributor
    Jul 22, 2014
    Beautiful colors
    " I bought this dress 2 or 3 years ago. I wear it often and for several years now and it looks new. The color combination of blues and greens over a dark background is gorgeous. Wish it was 3-4" shorter. The fabric is lightweight but not too thin. "
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    4
    4 of 5
    WPG
    Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Real Estate
    Nov 4, 2013
    Simply Beautiful
    " This dress is beautiful-I really love it! The colors are very close to what is shown on my computer screen - perhaps a little more subdued but the finish has a wonderful soft silky look, which you cannot see. The fabric is quite a substantial knit, in my opinion and not a thin flimsy type cotton, definitely a winter dress for here in Florida. I am a size 12 and 5ft 5ins tall and I purchased the L which fits me perfectly, except for the sleeves. However anyone who is a size 14 might find the L too small. It comes down to my knees, so is the perfect length for me. My only criticism of this dress would be the sleeves- they are very tight and somewhat long, not unwearable, but a bit difficult to push up as shown on the model. I have never thought that I have fat or short arms! This is the only reason that I did not give the dress 5 stars for everything. "
    10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Jayi
    Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Other
    Oct 9, 2013
    LOVE IT
    " It came beautifully wrap. The best purchase ever. The colors are simply awesome. I love this dress. I am 5"4 125/127 34B. A perfect fit. I can't wait to wear it. I love the way it feels & how it drape my body. I also got the scarf also beautiful. And feels great too:) I should have got earrings, next time. This is a great dress ! Do get it while u can! "
    1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 10 of 117

You Might Also Like...

  • Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Cotton Winter Dresses, Black Cotton Dresses & Women's Warm Dresses
    $279.00
    Buy Now
    Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Warm Winter Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses for Women Our Julieta designer cotton dresses are go-anywhere fashion. The long black dresses is the perfect foundation for polished ensembles, and wear as black travel dresses for destinations around the world.
    $279.00
    Buy Now
  • 34" Jersey Slip Dress 34" Jersey Slip Dresses for Women Slip Dresses, Designer Slips & Women's Black Dresses
    $49.00
    Buy Now
    34" Jersey Slip Dress 34" Jersey Slip Dresses, Women's Slip Dresses Luxury Slips, Short Slip Dresses & Black Dresses for Women These jersey slip dresses are essential designer dresses this season. Our super soft women's slip dresses are designed with scoop necks, and the women's clothing also features adjustable spaghetti straps.
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • Black Museo Dress Black Museo Dress Long Travel Dresses, Warm Winter Dresses & Black Dresses for Women
    $179.00
    Buy Now
    Black Museo Dress Black Museo Dress Long Winter Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Women's Black Cotton Dresses Wear as black travel dresses or every day sensations. The long black dresses create a dramatic silhouette, and the designer knit dresses are luxuriously soft, made of black pima and modal.
    $179.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Winter Knit Dresses & Women's Cotton Clothing
    $199.00
    Buy Now
    Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Pima Cotton Turtleneck Dress Warm Winter Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Clothing for Women Add these charcoal turtleneck women's cotton dresses to your wardrobe of essential women's designer clothing for women. The luxuriously soft winter cotton dresses are ideal warm travel dresses and everyday full-fashion winter knit dresses.
    $199.00
    Buy Now
  • Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Knit Sweater Dresses, Winter Travel Dresses & Women's Designer Wool Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now
    Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Winter Sweater Dresses, Wool Travel Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women These chic alpaca wool dresses are styled with a convertible, wide drawstring collar, exposed princess seaming and extra-long ribbed cuffs. Wear as designer travel dresses when on vacation, and wear as warm winter dresses for everyday adventures.
    $199.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Cotton Dresses
    $259.00
    Buy Now
    Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Pima Cotton Madagascar Dress Winter Boho Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women Add Madagascar winter cotton dresses to your everyday and travel wardrobes. Perfect warm travel dresses, the long cotton dresses are made with jacquard knit of combed Peruvian pima.
    $259.00
    Buy Now
  • Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Long Knit Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women
    $239.00
    Buy Now
    Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Long Winter Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses These luxe long knit dresses offer a striking silhouette for luxuriously comfortable long travel dresses. The warm winter dresses knit of the finest grade of royal alpaca are also essential everyday winter dresses.
    $239.00
    Buy Now
  • Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Alpaca Dresses & Women's Black Dresses
    $129.00
    Buy Now
    Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Bermondsey Alpaca Tunic Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Warm Black Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses Our Bermondsey Alpaca fall tunic dresses are cute fall dresses that will become the piece of women's clothing you will wear for luxury and fashion. These tunic-style short dresses in ultra-light alpaca are meticulously handcrafted with a fitted bodice, raised waist and slouchy draped pockets.
    $129.00
    Buy Now