Sign up for email and receive free shipping on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. n/a

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress, Warm Winter Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Winter Fashion Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses

Rich paisleys meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold. An elegant silhouette, jacquard knit of divinely soft pure pima cotton.
Product Item # Qty Price
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress 725012 n/a
buy now
Items 1 - 10 of 119
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    LB
    Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    Dec 23, 2016
    My favorite dress EVER
    " This dress is a luxurious fabric, with enough wool to be warm, but not overly so. I get nothing bu compliments on it--The moment I put it on, I was in love. I wear a 12 and the L was perfect. It's snug, but not overly so. I have never written a review for anything, but I need to sing the praises of this dress. I LOVE it...gorgeous feel/fabric/fit. "
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    DebDia
    Bowling Green, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Nov 30, 2016
    Beautiful and Classy
    " I love the style and colors. I was on the hunt for clothing that is professional, classy and beautiful and I found it. This dress is true to size. Great fit and the material is beautiful. You won't go wrong. "
    2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Irene
    Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Lawyer
    Jan 27, 2016
    Perfect
    " I am an attorney and travel quite a bit for business. This dress is absolutely perfect for travel. I pair it with a black blazer and pumps and feel professional and stylish. I receive many compliments whenever I wear it. The dress packs wonderfully. I don't have to worry about wrinkles. The colors are gorgeous. Remarkably, I did not have to alter it in any way. It fit perfectly. "
    4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    LLS NYC
    NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Top 1,000 Contributor
    Jan 6, 2016
    Beautiful Dresss
    " I just received this dress today that I purchased and I was thrilled to see the quality and amazing fit. For this price it is a MUST HAVE. The pattern is beautiful and looks amazing on "
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    WindyChicago
    Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Educator
    Top 10 Contributor
    Jul 26, 2015
    Unusual and elegant.
    " I love this dress. The colors are absolutely stunning. Usually I wear flowy dresses. They seem to flatter me more. But I decided to try this, and, to my surprise, the Small fit and makes me feel gorgeous (I am 5'6", 115 lbs). It skims my body rather than clinging and is definitely not baggy. The neckline is elegant but not so wide that I have to wear a scarf. I bought a slip that is almost as long as the dress and that keeps the dress from clinging to my hose. I couldn't be happier with this dress and look forward to wearing it again in the fall and winter. "
    12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    Nora
    California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Occupation: Legal
    Nov 21, 2014
    I Love This Dress
    " I hummed and hawed about buying this dress for months. The other reviews really made me pause, especially the comments about the neckline and the colors not being vibrant. The dress fits perfectly. The colors are perfect for this time of year. I think the neckline is just great for showing off a necklace. I've worn this dress to work and gotten tons of compliments. I'm glad I decided to take a chance. "
    7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    3
    3 of 5
    Value
    4
    4 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    4
    4 of 5
    La Catarina
    Northern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Retired
    Oct 13, 2014
    Comfy dress.
    " I bought this dress in a rush for a religious function. It looked very nice, was warm and comfortable. I did notice, however, the blow out in the butt area since I was sitting, standing, sitting, standing. It's a shame there isn't a touch of Lycra in these dresses because they just don't hold up for more than one wear before having to wash them. "
    15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    3
    3 of 5
    Value
    3
    3 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Minnie
    New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Educator
    Sep 26, 2014
    Not for the long term
    " I loved the dress - even though it came with several gaps in the seam(continual decline in quality of PC garments) and snags (that increased with each wearing.) But then I tried to wash it, in cold water as directed, and it has lost all its body. It has gone from a dress appropriate for anything to a clingy stay-at-home tunic. "
    25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    4
    4 of 5
    Value
    3
    3 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    2
    2 of 5
    Precious
    Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Top 100 Contributor
    Jul 24, 2014
    Not quite as pictured
    " I've been eyeing this dress for quite some time, and finally took the plunge - despite the mixed reviews. I'm afraid I have to come down on the side of the reviewers who had problems with the fit (for me, it was too big in the stomach area, then just dropped unceremoniously through hips to the bottom). Of course I'm not a model, but it didn't look anywhere nearly as nice on me as it did on her. Unfortunately in recent years I've been disappointed more often than not with many of my purchases. I've been a PC customer from the early days two decades ago, and keep hoping with each new order that the quality and uniqueness of years past will return. (This comment isn't just for this item, but a number of others - especially the huge trend away from 100% natural fibers...) Guess it's just a different ball game now. "
    50 of 50 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Bugmd
    Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Healthcare
    Top 10 Contributor
    Jul 22, 2014
    Beautiful colors
    " I bought this dress 2 or 3 years ago. I wear it often and for several years now and it looks new. The color combination of blues and greens over a dark background is gorgeous. Wish it was 3-4" shorter. The fabric is lightweight but not too thin. "
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 10 of 119