The Summer Kickoff Sale: 100s of items, up to 40% off! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jasmine Alpaca Sweater-Dress
Jasmine Alpaca Sweater-Dress Jasmine Alpaca Sweater-Dress Jasmine Alpaca Sweater-Dress
Jasmine Alpaca Sweater-Dress Jasmine Alpaca Sweater-Dresses & Women's Dresses Alpaca Sweater Dresses, Women's Wool Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These flattering Jasmine Alpaca Sweater Dresses are light as a feather and designed to fit. The best women's dresses, the alpaca wool dresses are endlessly wearable women's fashion clothing. $89.00 $179.00

Jasmine Alpaca Sweater-Dresses & Women's Dresses

Women's Alpaca Wool Dresses, Sweater Dresses, Casual Dresses & Favorite Fashion Dresses

Complement Jasmine Alpaca Sweater Dresses with the right jewelry and shoes for flattering polished ensembles every day. These luxe women's dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pack Jasmine Alpaca Sweater Dresses for the road. Or wear these women's dresses to work or out with friends.

Our toss-on-and-go sweater-dress is chic paired with tights and a great pair of boots. Light as a feather, it fits through the bodice, with a waist seam and flared skirt. Baby alpaca (60%), nylon (35%) and merino wool (5%).
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • Baby Alpaca (60%), Nylon (35%), Merino Wool (5%)
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 38"
    Please note: the color has been adjusted to reflect a more accurate depiction than what is shown in the catalog.
  • In Jasmine Alpaca Sweater Dresses, you set the pace for style.

    Jasmine Alpaca Sweater Dresses are anything but basic work dresses. These women's dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft baby alpaca for gorgeous results. Wear the alpaca wool dresses with tights, boots and chunky jewelry for a boho chic fashion statement. Take the sweater dresses with you on vacations or business trips. Wherever you go, the casual dresses for women offer effortlessly chic style.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Jasmine Alpaca Sweater-Dress 380451 $179.00 $89.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 8 of 8
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      MM
      Pacific Northwest
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jan 3, 2017
      Fabric a disappointment
      " I ws so excited to find this lovely classic style in Peruvian's catalog, as I equate them with quality and panache. How disappointed I was to find the knit to be loose, and even more disappointed to find the dress pilling tremendously, even down the front, where such is usually not an issue. I dislike leaving negative reviews, but I hope to save someone else from making my mistake. "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Olga
      Oklahoma City, OK
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Operations / Logistics
      Mar 8, 2016
      Nice and Lovely
      " Going by my experience with PC I bought size L even though I wear size XS in layering T-shirts. After hanging on the rack for a day the dress has slimmed down to size S and acquires extra length. It looks like it is a couple of inches above the knees on the model, it is three inches below knees on me: I am 5'2" and 110lbs. It does not cling to the body but there are no pleats if I put the belt on. Love the dress and get very many compliments on it, so it is a keeper. Just be ware: dresses like this one do stretch! "
      3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Sbbhouston
      Washington DC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Dec 4, 2015
      Super soft and figure flattering
      " I just came across this dress in the Washington DC store in the blue Marl, and it was so soft I had to try it on. So flattering and comfortable - I'll pair with boots and a scarf. I'm a curvy size 6 and 5'5" and the small fits perfectly. Hits right at the middle of the knee. My husband didn't think much of it on the hanger but when I put it in he wanted me to wear it that night for a dinner out - winner! Planning to get at least one more color! "
      3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Aphyia
      Greece
      Gender: Female
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Nov 9, 2015
      Warm Basic
      " I bought this dress in black. I found it true to size and length as stated. It is a light weight but very warm basic LBD dress that fits well. I like that the black color is rich and deep and the sleeves are extra long. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lucy
      Rocky Mountains
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Feb 13, 2015
      Love it - wish the quality was better
      " I LOVE this dress. However, I am disappointed by the quality. The fit and style is perfect and are exactly what I was looking for. The downside is that it is so thin that it already has holes and frays in the fabric and I've only worn it twice. I love every other PC item I've purchased but this one just isn't living up to that expectation. "
      21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      Bugmd
      Georgia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 10 Contributor
      Nov 27, 2014
      Runs small
      " This is a lovely, very soft, wonderfully warm, not itchy alpaca dress. Loved the blue/gray color. The fit is way small though, particularly at the bust. I consistently wear small on PC dresses and this one would not go pass my bust (has an a-line which divides the chest from the skirt portion). I kept it because I was going to travel and needed it urgently, but the fit is tight, and had I had the time would've definitely ordered up (perhaps even all the way up to large). "
      14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      NC Girl
      North Carolina
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 25 Contributor
      Oct 22, 2014
      Beautiful Dress...sizing off, again.
      " I'm not having much luck with the holiday collection at PC this year. The sizing seems to be off. I ordered this beauty in a large, which is the size I wear in most all PC clothing, and it was too tight. The bust measured 18 1/2" from underarm to underarm for a total of 37". The sizing chart says a large should work for someone with up to a size 39 1/2" bust. I'm finding this more and more with PC. Their actual garments do not match their sizing chart. If something is classified as semi-fitted. The actual garment measurement should be larger than the measurement on the sizing chart. Otherwise, it is stretched skin tight. The dress itself is gorgeous. Gorgeous color, gorgeous design, gorgeous weight. Sure wish the sizing could be corrected. I plan on reordering an XL to see if that will work better for me. Dislike having to spend money to return items when I follow the size chart and clearly the items are not being made according to the size chart they supply. I'm a long time PC customer and really want to remain a PC customer. Please fix this issue with your sizing. "
      54 of 54 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Ladylike
      Manassas, VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Sep 25, 2014
      Lovely Sweater Dress!!!
      " Finally, I have found my favorite sweater dress! The baby alpaca is sooo soft (not itchy) and warm, yet it's light-weight (not thick and bulky). The fitted bodice and flared skirt, makes this dress very feminine and figure flattering. Unlike many sweater dresses I've owned, this dress hangs nicely without "clinging" (a huge plus). I purchased the Smoke Blue Melange, which is a lovely color (versatile like a neutral), and pairs nicely with many of my colored accesseries (scarves, tights, boots, etc). I am looking forward to the first chilly day, so I can wear my lovely sweater dress. I will be fashionable, comfortable, and best of all WARM. This dress is a wonderful addition to my chilly weather dressing - I love it!!! "
      24 of 26 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 8 of 8

    You Might Also Like...

    • Lysandra Dress Lysandra Dress Cocktail Dresses & Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses
      $199.00 $139.00
      Buy Now
      Lysandra Dress Lysandra Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses These cocktail dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses that are engineered to trace your body's curves. Full-fashion knit, the cotton dresses are color-drenched and designed with a fit-and-flare silhouette for gorgeous results.
      $199.00 $139.00
      Buy Now
    • Aries Sheath Dress Aries Sheath Dress Designer Dresses, Cotton Dress & Cotton Travel Dresses
      $79.00 $64.00
      Buy Now
      Aries Sheath Dress Aries Sheath Dress Designer Dress, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses These Aries Sheath designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. The all-season designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of a blend of pima cotton, modal and spandex, flattering the form with a high neck and strategically placed asymmetrical gathers on one side for essential everyday and travel dresses.
      $79.00 $64.00
      Buy Now
    • Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Winter Travel Dresses, Long Knit Dresses & Knit Dresses for Women
      $239.00 $159.00
      Buy Now
      Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Lismore Royal Alpaca Dress Long Winter Dresses, Warm Knit Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses These luxe long knit dresses offer a striking silhouette for luxuriously comfortable long travel dresses. The warm winter dresses knit of the finest grade of royal alpaca are also essential everyday winter dresses.
      $239.00 $159.00
      Buy Now
    • Arcata Pima Cotton Dress Arcata Pima Cotton Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses
      $498.00 $350.00
      Buy Now
      Arcata Pima Cotton Dress Arcata Pima Cotton Dress Lace Cocktail Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Women's Boho Dresses Slip into cocktail dresses and make memories at special events. Our cotton dresses wrap you in a welcomed embrace of exceptional softness and elegance.
      $498.00 $350.00
      Buy Now
    • Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses
      $598.00 $359.00
      Buy Now
      Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses, Cotton Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses With these gorgeous handcrocheted cotton dresses, you're ready for adventure, whether exploring a new part of your city or going on vacation. The ideal travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses with a romantic tone set in floral mandalas on a netting of Lilac pima.
      $598.00 $359.00
      Buy Now
    • Vintage Stylist's Cardigan Vintage Stylist's Cardigans for Women Women's Long Luxury Cardigans, Long Sweater Coats & Travel Clothing for Women
      $218.00 $149.00
      Buy Now
      Vintage Stylist's Cardigan Vintage Stylist's Cardigans & Sweaters Women's Sweater Coats, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Fashion Clothing for Women Throw long cardigan sweaters over an elegant sundress or pair with chic ankle pants and a great pair of sandals for seasonless style. Women's cotton sweaters are a chic alternative to jackets, while lightweight summer sweaters also offer the benefit of handcrafted accessories for women looking for distinctive style.
      $218.00 $149.00
      Buy Now
    • Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Wool Dresses, Sweater Dresses & Travel Dresses
      $199.00 $139.00
      Buy Now
      Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Sweater Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses These chic alpaca wool dresses are styled with a convertible, wide drawstring collar, exposed princess seaming and extra-long ribbed cuffs. Wear as designer travel dresses when on vacation, and wear as warm winter dresses for everyday adventures.
      $199.00 $139.00
      Buy Now
    • Fez Dress Fez Dress & Short Travel Dresses Women's Casual Dresses, Fashion Work Dresses & Designer Clothing for Women
      $110.00 $79.00
      Buy Now
      Fez Dress Fez Dress & Casual Work Dresses Cotton Work Dresses, Best Travel Dresses & Boho Clothing for Women These women's cotton summer dresses are bursting with geometric appeal. Women's travel dresses speak to your ability to adapt, and these cotton work dresses transition perfectly for all-day, every season wear.
      $110.00 $79.00
      Buy Now