Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jakarta Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
Jakarta Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
Jakarta Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Jakarta Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Cotton Dresses, Designer Dresses & Fashion Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses with scrolling vines from a Javanese trade cloth pattern are go-anywhere fashion. Wear the sultry designer dresses solo for sightseeing adventures on vacation, and pair the fashion dresses with a solid color jacket for cooler days running errands at home. $69.00 $99.00

Slip these sultry cotton dresses into your suitcase for your next adventure.

Take these sultry cotton dresses along on your next vacation. Luxurious designer dresses are comfortable enough for the plane. And wear fashion dresses on sightseeing trips and excursions to the local artisan markets. Pair spring cotton dresses with jackets when the weather turns cool for versatile travel dresses.

Jakarta Sheath Cotton Dress & Spring Cotton Dresses

Spring Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses

These versatile cotton dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. The designer dresses are sultry sensations when it's warm outside. And pair the fashion dresses with flowing solid-color jackets when the weather turns cooler. The spring cotton dresses are endlessly wearable as everyday dresses and travel dresses.

Effortlessly chic, these cotton dresses are the start of polished ensembles. Pair the designer dresses with jewelry and other artsy accessories from our collection.

Scrolling vines from a Javanese trade cloth pattern the sultry tank dress in shades of sage, gold, teal and black. Constructed in two layers of stretchy pima (92%) and Lycra (8%) jersey for shaping.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Pima Cotton (92%), Lycra (8%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 40"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Jakarta Pima Cotton Sheath Dress 711282 $99.00 $69.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 8 of 8
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Justme
      New York ny
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Dec 15, 2017
      Exactly as pictured
      " I received this dress as a gift . I don't know what some people are talking about. The colors are exactly as pictured on my computer. Beautiful. Vibrant without being flashy or tacky. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      DebNY
      upstate NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jul 5, 2017
      beautiful! love these sheaths!
      " Love these sheaths! I own 4 now. The fit, the materials, the cut, well, everything is just great! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      love2shop
      Clarence, NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 100 Contributor
      Jun 27, 2017
      Beautiful and soft dress
      " I love this style dress from P.C. The material is soft and stretchy. I just love the feel of the dress. I am a 34B, 5'4" and weigh 122-125 and purchased the size small. The colors were just beautiful and very much like the picture depicts. I did have to shorten the dress and pay the cost of that which is why I gave it four stars. Fantastic dress, just love it! "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Pinkiesup
      Florida
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jun 18, 2017
      Perfect in every way!
      " The colors of the dress are beautiful, not quite as vibrant as in the picture but lovely none the less. The fabric is soft and the dress fits me perfectly. I am 5'8" and weigh 126 lbs and I purchased a size small. Fit, comfort, and style are perfect in every way! "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Euro traveler
      NJ and FL
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Top 250 Contributor
      May 14, 2017
      beautiful colors
      " I bought this dress with about 7 others, thinking it be the one I most likely returned. I look nothing like the model (60 years old and plus size!) but I decided to keep it after my husband said it hugged in all the right places. I have been a PC customer for at least a decade. I like the stretch in the fabrics. I am adding a photo which i never do for all the other curvy women. The silk clutch was from Copper & Safir and colors matched beautifully!I would agree the actual colors of the dress are more muted than photo but beautiful none the less. "
      37 of 38 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Arci
      Boulder Creek, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Legal
      May 1, 2017
      Love the Colors and Fit!
      " I have another Pima Cotton Sheath Dress that I purchased last year and I love that I can pack it into a suitcase and wear it immediately without any folds or wrinkles. My husband loves the sexiness of the dress. It can be dressed up and also worn casually. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      Susan
      Buffalo, NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Legal
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Mar 23, 2017
      I didnt even take this out of the box
      " I expected vibrant colors as pictured - I was so disappointed, I didnt even bother taking the dress out of the box - i sent this dress and its featured cerulean sweater back as soon as it was delivered. Im a little angry - Ive had this experience before with PC. Please make brighter colors or at least picture them realistically. "
      10 of 21 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      jlf
      san diego, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Number One Contributor
      Jan 24, 2017
      Beautiful fit and colors
      " The Jakarta sheath has a beautiful fit and colors... and the colors are the same as what I see online. Looking forward to wearing this in the spring and summer. It is form-fitting and I'll be wearing a cardigan over it, to tone down its sexiness. Call me modest! I am five foot seven and 122 pounds and ordered a size small. 34c bra. "
      34 of 37 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 8 of 8

    You Might Also Like...

    • Rosemoor Pima Cotton Cardigan Rosemoor Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
      $189.00 $149.00
      Buy Now
      Rosemoor Pima Cotton Cardigan Rosemoor Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Spring Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These Rosemoor cotton cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. The gorgeous cotton sweaters featuring climbing Chintz blossoms in a palette of turquoise and berry on birch are endlessly wearable designer sweaters.
      $189.00 $149.00
      Buy Now
    • Brynn Crewneck Top Brynn Crewneck Tops Designer Cotton Shirts, Knit Tops & Women's Summer Shirts
      $110.00 $65.00 - $69.00
      Buy Now
      Brynn Crewneck Top Brynn Designer Crewneck Tops Summer Shirts, Designer Knit Tops & Women's Travel Shirts Our Brynn crewneck cotton knit tops for women offer a polished and sleek silhouette, and these women's elegant tops amp up daywear, office attire and evening ensembles. Look for these designer tops in four eye-catching hues, including plum, copper and peacock.
      $110.00 $65.00 - $69.00
      Buy Now
    • Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses
      $218.00 $129.00
      Buy Now
      Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses ,Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses These cotton dresses are essential everyday and travel dresses for adventures near and far. Wear boho designer dresses meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette and natural fibers for endlessly comfortable fashion dresses.
      $218.00 $129.00
      Buy Now
    • Floralinda Dress Floralinda Dress Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses
      $298.00 $118.00
      Buy Now
      Floralinda Dress Floralinda Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses For travel dresses that are also gorgeous boho dresses, try the Floralinda Dress. These designer dresses pair perfectly with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
      $298.00 $118.00
      Buy Now
    • Victoriana Tunic Victoriana Tunic Tops Designer Tunics, Boho Shirts & Women's Fashion Tops
      $189.00 $99.00
      Buy Now
      Victoriana Tunic Victoriana Tunic Designer Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts Our designer summer shirts are endlessly chic everyday and travel tops. Wear cotton tunics everywhere, from sightseeing and shopping while on vacation to carpooling and going to lunch back at home.
      $189.00 $99.00
      Buy Now
    • Avignon Tunic Avignon Travel Tunic Cotton Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Tunic Tops
      $59.00 - $75.00 $45.00 - $59.00
      Buy Now
      Avignon Tunic Avignon Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Shirts, Travel Shirts & Fashion Tops These cotton tunics are designed with fit-and-flare style that pairs with jeans to skirts. The endlessly wearable cotton shirts are a pima/modal jersey blend for luxuriously comfortable everyday and travel shirts.
      $59.00 - $75.00 $45.00 - $59.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Zanzibar Dress Pima Cotton Zanzibar Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses
      $398.00 $239.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Zanzibar Dress Pima Cotton Zanzibar Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Cotton Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on these cotton dresses with heels for special events, like art gallery openings, and wear these designer dresses to work gatherings.
      $398.00 $239.00
      Buy Now
    • Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses
      $598.00 $299.00
      Buy Now
      Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses, Cotton Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses With these gorgeous handcrocheted cotton dresses, you're ready for adventure, whether exploring a new part of your city or going on vacation. The ideal travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses with a romantic tone set in floral mandalas on a netting of Lilac pima.
      $598.00 $299.00
      Buy Now