FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ipanema Pima Cotton Tunic
Ipanema Pima Cotton Tunic Ipanema Pima Cotton Tunic Ipanema Pima Cotton Tunic
Ipanema Pima Cotton Tunic Ipanema Pima Cotton Tunic Tops for Women Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Designer Tunics & Women's Cotton Clothes Women's sleeveless shirts in exceptionally soft pima cotton are striking women's designer tunics constructed with an asymmetrical, front-dipping hem. These luxe pima cotton shirts are unique tunics designed to be worn over a tank and skinny jeans or leggings. n/a n/a

Ipanema Pima Cotton Tunic

Designer Tunics, Long Tunic Tops, Cotton Tunics, Fashion Tunics, Women's Clothing & Designer Clothes

Modern and understated, our breezeweight tunic in Blue Moon or Black pima is gauzy knit and constructed with angled seaming and faggot-stitching that trims the asymmetrical, front-dipping hem. Pair it with our Long Tank for coverage (sold separately).
Product Item # Qty Price
Ipanema Pima Cotton Tunic 380312 n/a n/a
select a size:
XS S M L XL
select a color:
buy now
Items 1 - 10 of 16
  • Overall
    2
    2 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    Yogapractice
    Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Jul 5, 2016
    Beautiful for a one time wear
    " This is a beautiful piece however you sit down one time, and threads will be pulled. I bought the blue and have worn three times, now it time to give away. It's too bad ans it's a gorgeous piece. "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Kelyod
    Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Information Technology
    Aug 18, 2015
    Ipanema tunic is absolutely lovely
    " This piece is so delicate and so beautiful - but playful too. It is unique and has a wonderful drape. The delicate weave really makes it most suitable for special occasions, so it's probably not an every day piece. I bought blue, and the photo is true to color. LOVE this piece. Peruvian does it again! "
    7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    2
    2 of 5
    balaboosta
    Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Retired
    Top 25 Contributor
    Jul 23, 2015
    Just could not make this work
    " I really wanted to like this tunic - I bought a sweater last winter in what appears to be the same knit fabric and color that had an awesome slashed and deconstructed look that I adore but the fit of this tunic just had too many issues for me - a smidgen too big in the top made it sag in the back and and the weight of the asymmetric panels pulled it down too much. Just not a good choice for my narrow shoulders and small bust. Sadly it will go back. Beautifully made however. "
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    jld
    San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    Top 100 Contributor
    May 8, 2015
    Exquiste Design
    " This tunic is a fine example of what I love about Peruvian Connection, exquisite design, lovely weave, and flattering fit. I am 5'-8" tall and weight 123 pounds. I purchased a size small and it fits me as it fits the model. "
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    3
    3 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Lea
    Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Legal
    Top 1,000 Contributor
    May 7, 2015
    Love It
    " I bought the black, size small, and it is a perfect fit. I am 5'4 and 118 lbs. I highly recommend this item, the pictures really don't do justice for some reason. I found this even more beautiful when I received it. "
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    WholeLifeMom.com
    Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Occupation: Other
    Top 500 Contributor
    Apr 30, 2015
    Love this tunic!
    " I purchased this last year and I'm so excited that the days are getting warmer and I'll be able to pull it out again. The color is beautiful, the fit is perfect (5'2") and it's so comfortable with either a pair of jeans or leggings. Highly recommend putting a tank underneath it as it does stretch with wear, not a lot but enough. "
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Shakti77
    Santa Monica, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Occupation: Healthcare
    Top 250 Contributor
    Apr 14, 2015
    Unique and versatile
    " I love love love this tunic. I usually wear it with jeans on the weekends, but have on occasion worn it to work with palazzo pants and it dresses up nicely. Love wearing it casually with jeans and boots, and also goes well with skinny jeans and stilettos if I'm going out. Amazing craftsmanship and details. "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Spoonflower
    Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Top 250 Contributor
    Apr 4, 2015
    Slink
    " This is a fun tunic and fits me very well. It is a very slinky tunic and will look great with my silver skinny jeans! I am 5'6" tall and this tunic is a perfect length. It is going to be fun! "
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Senior Babe
    Brooklyn Center, Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Other
    Aug 9, 2014
    Love It!
    " I just love this tunic. It is adorable, flattering, and eye catching. I wear a size 6 and the small fits perfectly, although it isn't necessary, you may want to wear a camisole under it. I got the blue one and I wear it with straight leg jeans. The asymmetrical lines make this so cool. My favorite piece from PC. "
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    3
    3 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    3
    3 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    3
    3 of 5
    Tangovera
    Newport, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Healthcare
    Jul 29, 2014
    Underwhelmed
    " I was so excited to receive this tunic and was really disappointed when it finally came. I ordered an XL because I like tunics a little longer, and this one hardly even reached my knees - I'm 5"1', which is short, so I was really shocked. The fabric and color are beautiful so I am keeping it, though I won't be wearing it in the same way I was hoping to. "
    2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 10 of 16