Sign up for email and receive free shipping on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt
Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt
Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt & Long Skirts for Women Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt, Designer Skirts, Travel Skirts, Women's Boho Clothing A-line designer skirts are from sustainable natural fibers for maxi skirts that are ultra-chic and eco-friendly. Ideal as travel skirts, the jacquard knit Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt adds boho appeal sure to become a wardrobe staple. $135.00 $229.00

Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt & Cotton Maxi Skirts

Women's Travel Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Ankle Length Skirts, Women's Boho Clothing & Fashion Clothing

Our intriguing A-line skirt is jacquard knit in textural stripes that miter to a pointed hem. In watermelon, apricot, raisin and sky blue pima.
  • XS-XL
  • Elastic Waist
  • 100% Pima Cotton
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 34" or 37"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt 403252 $229.00 $135.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 9 of 9
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      1
      1 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Nina
      Boston
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Feb 2, 2017
      Beautiful skirt but snags easily
      " This skirt is unique and the colors are rich.The problem is that the first time I wore it, it snagged. The weave is looser than I expected. It's too expensive to have quality issues like this. Although I love it and get lots of compliments when I wear it, I would not recommend it and will be more careful about things I purchase from PC in the future. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      MontanaLou
      Montana
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Sep 19, 2016
      Too Fragile
      " I get lots of compliments on this, especially when I combine it with a blouse with a pattern with matching colors. The look is very continental. But it does snag on jewelry, fingernails, wood, cracked plastic, wicker, anything with texture. "
      12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      jbergero
      New Hampshire
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Real Estate
      Top 50 Contributor
      Apr 5, 2015
      Love the skirt but snags too easily
      " The colors, fabric, texture, and fit of the skirt are fantastic. The skirt just snags on everything! It is a pretty skirt nonetheless. "
      16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Dierdre
      Midwest
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Mar 29, 2015
      Snags very easily and loses shape
      " I really love the colors and feel of this skirt however I would warn shoppers that it snags way too easily and tends to lose its shape with normal wear. Given those quality "defects" I feel the skirt is overpriced. I am going to keep it simply because I love the colors and feel of it way too much to return it. Perhaps I can figure out a way to disguise the snags. Luckily they are not visible except up close. "
      12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      2
      2 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      MG
      Guthrie, OK
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Mar 12, 2015
      Wore It Once
      " I love the colors of the skirt. Fit is good 5' 5" 150 pounds. Purchased L size 34 inches. After wearing the skirt, knee prints appeared in the front of the skirt as well as approximately 10 different snags at various locations on skirt, hips and around hemline. I was wearing boots with buckles? "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      PC Shopper
      Ohio
      Gender: Female
      Top 10 Contributor
      Mar 7, 2015
      Tip Top Fit
      " This skirt fits more trimly, I believe, than most of the PC skirts I've bought recently. This is NOT a complaint; I've very happy with the smaller fit in the waist and hips. I received my skirt this afternoon, and just read the cautionary tale written by the last reviewer. I hope that I won't run into the snagging problems she did because that would be a grave disappointment, and I wouldn't like to have to send it back. I truly like the skirt. (In fact, I took off my winter knee socks and put on summer shoes to get an idea l of how spring and summer will feel). The colors are autumnal; the front and back are longer than the sides. (I'm 5'3'
      3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      JenMegMcC
      San Diego, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Lawyer
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Mar 4, 2015
      Cool skirt, but...
      " I really like the lines on this knit skirt and it hangs very nicely. But, important to note that the colors are far more muted than shown in the catalog. And, given that it's a knit, you get "knee-prints" after sitting for a while. And, the knit catches on whatever you're sitting on, so threads pull and holes emerge. Love the idea. So-so on the reality. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      karma
      San Diego
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 10 Contributor
      Feb 21, 2015
      I Love It Too!
      " Agree with earlier review. The colors are earthy but refreshing, a nice medium weight with beautiful texture. Wonderful with the pima long lean hoodie. 5'6" and perfect fit/length at 34" in my normal size S. Thank you PC. "
      3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Mountain Mom
      Boulder, CO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 13, 2015
      Great Year Round Skirt
      " I just received this skirt, and I LOVE it! It is flattering, and the weave is beautiful. The colors are more muted than pictured, but still gorgeous. I will wear it with boots and a jacket in the winter and a tee and sandals in the summer. The 37 inch in the small was best for my 5'9", 125 pound figure. LOVE IT! "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 9 of 9

    You Might Also Like...