Enjoy 20% off select items! Shop now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Heathcliff Jacket
Heathcliff Jacket
Heathcliff Jacket Heathcliff Jacket, Alpaca Jackets Winter Wool Jackets, Warm Travel Jackets & Women's Alpaca Jackets Flattering warm wool jackets like the Heathcliff look and feel gorgeous. The winter travel jackets are designer alpaca jackets also made with wool, nylon and polyester for soft comfort, and that feature black suede accents at the collar and cuffs. $398.00

Heathcliff Jacket, Warm Wool Jackets

Winter Travel Jackets, Designer Alpaca Jackets & Women's Wool Jackets

Indulge in warm wool jackets like the Heathcliff, an exquisite alpaca wool jacket from Peruvian Connection. These stylish winter travel jackets are luxurious, versatile choices, sure to become wardrobe staples. The designer alpaca jackets offer a distinctive twist on traditional designer jackets, with black suede trim accents and a flattering fit that complements all types of body sizes. Not only do the women's wool jackets pair beautifully with all types of clothing, but the designer travel jackets also provide warmth and sublime softness.

Warm wool jackets don't have to be boring or scratchy. Heathcliff winter travel jackets are designed with the softest materials and artisanal style.

The tweed multi-button jacket shapes like a dream, with princess seaming, black suede trim at the collar and turnback cuffs and full lining. Tailored from an exceptionally soft fabric of alpaca (47%), wool (46%) and nylon (7%), the jacket looks fabulous atop flowy dresses, pencil skirts, and casual jeans.
  • 2-18
  • (1) 47% Alpaca, 46% Wool, Nylon (7%); (2) Lining - 100% Polyester; (3) suede leather
  • Dry Clean Only
  • Made in Peru
  • 23''
  • Soft and warm wool jackets like the Heathcliff are timeless classics for any wardrobe.

    The wonderful thing about warm wool jackets like the Heathcliff isn't just the gorgeous workmanship, but also the flexibility of the designer travel jackets. These winter travel jackets at Peruvian Connection provide effortless style and dress up everything from skirts to slacks. Wear the business-ready designer alpaca jackets to the office with a pencil skirt, or pair them with a flowing dress for an art opening. The women's wool jackets also complement casual and business slacks, and add a touch of sophistication to your favorite pair of blue jeans.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Heathcliff Jacket 755291 $398.00
    select a size:
    2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 11
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lillan
      New York Finger Lakes
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Trade / Crafts
      May 4, 2017
      My Best Jacket Ever
      " This jacket is lovely, and I bought it on sale several seasons ago, after admiring it at full price longingly. Unfortunately, I gained in the upper body and it did not fit. (Still, I kept it, hoping it would fit eventually.) My daughter, visiting from Ecuador, also loved it, fit into it beautifully, and it's now in Ecuador. I so hope that it will be reduced, as I cannot justify the price... Still, it's the first jacket I've ever been this crazy about, and I'd love to have it in my size! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      sexy grandma
      South Jersey
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 500 Contributor
      Dec 10, 2012
      Correction to earlier review
      " Must update earlier review. My mistake! Collar and cuffs are real suede but such a soft, smooth finish that I couldn't believe it was real! Sorry! "
      3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      sexygrandma
      Philadelphia suburbs
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Sep 26, 2012
      Beautiful beyond words
      " Just received this jacket, after coveting it online since last fall. It's beautiful beyond words — well tailored in a soft wool tweed that's perfect for mild autumn weather here on the East Coast. Despite what earlier reviewers have said, I find the construction, the quality, the weight of the fabric, and even the color to be exactly as shown both in the catalog and online as well as commensurate with the price. BTW, size L fits my aging but still curvy size 12 , 5'6", body perfectly. Why not all 5's? Because the "suede" collar and cuffs are actually "faux suede" rather than the real thing. For the price, though — and for my intended uses in the workplace and at sporting events — that's OK. "
      3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      1
      1 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      VickiS
      VickiS
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Top 100 Contributor
      Jul 7, 2012
      Nice design, no quality control
      " This jacket is a very nice design. I was a bit disappointed that it is brown and not grey, as it looked on my screen. That error could easily have been avoided had there been any color mentioned in the description of the jacket. There was not. "Tweed" is a fabric, not a color. The jacket itself was not true to PC sizes, but rather 1 to 2 sizes larger than other jackets I have from PC in the same size. The fabric is thin, which is nice for a jacket that is made to be worn buttoned up, but does not justify the price. My biggest complaint with this jacket is that when I tried it on I noticed what I thought was a tear in the lining of the sleeve. I turned it inside out and noticed a 3 inch long section of lining that had not even been stitched together (no broken thread, no needle holes). This was much too large to have been missed in any type of quality control inspection, so I must assume none was performed. What I find so objectionable about this experience, is that, like many other PC customers, I am willing to spend quite a bit more for PC clothing than I would spend elsewhere because I want quality items. What I expect in return is for someone to ensure that I receive a quality item free of such defects. This is not too much to ask. I used to be pleased with every thing I ordered from PC. Now I'm pleased with about 70% of what I order. PC, please show a little more respect for your customers. "
      29 of 31 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      prez
      ny
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Educator
      Feb 14, 2012
      " very good looking and flattering. worn it with dress clothes and jeans. many compliments "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Auntie K
      Boston
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jan 4, 2012
      Handsome!
      " I love this jacket. It fits perfectly...very true to size. I can't wait to wear it to my next business meeting. It will look great with a black skirt. Worth the price. "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      drBarb52
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Jan 3, 2012
      Figure enhancing
      " This jacket is not just figure flattering---it is figure enhancing. My waist looks narrower, my shoulders broader and my B cup bosom look fuller. In other words, an hour glass look on this 57 yr. old body! Love the tailored look as if it were made for me. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      mareshah
      Gender: Female
      Top 100 Contributor
      Nov 23, 2011
      standard wardrobe piece
      " the heathcliff jacket is attractive due to the fact that it is not trendy. the fabric is a classic herringbone and the suede accent cuffs and collar are smooth and trim looking. this jacket has a larger sizing design for some reason. i wear a 12/14 or M/ L in PC, and i usually need the 14 in jackets as they are somewhat on the smaller side. the 14 was a bit too roomy and i exchanged for the 12 which fits perfect. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      CarolinaVirginia
      Florida
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Lawyer
      Nov 17, 2011
      gorgeous jacket
      " The fit was perfect on me (of course, maybe that means I'm an odd shape based on what one of the other reviewers said!). The fabric is luxurious and style very flattering. I had to wait 4 months for this jacket as it was on backorder, but I'm glad I had the patience to not cancel the order. "
      0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Fawn
      Connecticut
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Oct 21, 2011
      Lovely Jacket
      " Every woman should own this jacket. It is a staple for every wardrobe and can be so versitile. Fits like a glove and is so comfortable. A bit pricy but worth it. "
      1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 11

    You Might Also Like...

    • Pima Tribal Blues Cardigan Tribal Blues Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Sweaters, Designer Cardigans & Women's Travel Sweaters
      $389.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Tribal Blues Cardigan Pima Tribal Blues Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are boho-chic treasures. Cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for essential everyday and travel sweaters.
      $389.00
      Buy Now
    • Vintage Rose Blazer Vintage Rose Blazer & Jacket Designer Blazers, Linen Jackets & Women's Luxury Travel Jackets
      $249.00 $189.00
      Buy Now
      Vintage Rose Blazer Vintage Rose Blazer Designer Linen Jackets, Casual Fashion Blazers & Women's Travel Jackets These designer jackets linen blazers featuring antiqued bisque and blush cabbage roses on a striated indigo-black. Vintage Rose fashion blazers are perfect for work and travel.
      $249.00 $189.00
      Buy Now
    • Devoe Reversible Jacket Devoe Reversible Jacket Winter Cotton Jackets, Boho Travel Jackets & Women's Designer Jackets
      $259.00 $199.00
      Buy Now
      Devoe Reversible Jacket Devoe Reversible Jacket Designer Boho Jackets, Winter Travel Jackets & Women's Cotton Jackets When you need warm travel jackets that complement all types of clothing, try the Devoe. These distinctive cotton boho jackets pair effortlessly with skirts and jeans, and the designer winter jackets offer polyester fill for warmth.
      $259.00 $199.00
      Buy Now
    • Amelia Leather Aviator Jacket Amelia Leather Aviator Jacket Warm Fall Jackets, Winter Jackets, Leather Coats for Women & Designer Jackets
      $698.00 $525.00
      Buy Now
      Amelia Leather Aviator Jacket Amelia Leather Aviator Jacket for Women Designer Winter Jackets, Women's Leather Coats, Leather Jackets, Designer Coats for Women Amelia Leather Aviator Jackets are classic fall jackets offering a zip-out shearling collar for added warmth and luxury. These brown leather jackets with a vintage patina are chic jackets for women detailed with angled seaming, zip cargo pockets, zip cuff vents and a waist-defining belt.
      $698.00 $525.00
      Buy Now
    • Block Island Coat Block Island Coat, Cotton Coats Designer Cotton Jackets, Spring Travel Jackets & Women's Summer Coats
      $229.00
      Buy Now
      Block Island Coat Block Island Coat Cotton Travel Jackets, Cotton Summer Coats & Women's Spring Coats Women's cotton jackets will be your hands-down favorite of the season. These cotton coats feature a hidden button placket, side pockets, rollable cuffs and deep side slits for stylish designer jackets.
      $229.00
      Buy Now
    • Chancery Alpaca Coat Chancery Alpaca Coat Warm Fall Jackets, Designer Alpaca Coats & Women's Winter Coats
      $389.00 $259.00
      Buy Now
      Chancery Alpaca Coat Chancery Alpaca Coat, Warm Jackets Fall Alpaca Coats, Designer Winter Jackets & Women's Warm Coats Fall in love with Chancery Alpaca Coats that combine alpaca and wool for a felted soft structure. The expertly tailored women's wool coats have a notched collar, double-breasted placket and other features that make these women's wool coats a favorite wardrobe staple.
      $389.00 $259.00
      Buy Now
    • Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Wool Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Sweater Jackets & Wool Sweaters for Women
      $369.00
      Buy Now
      Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Sweater Jackets & Women's Travel Sweaters Not only do these winter cardigan sweaters ward off the chill, but the warm travel sweaters are also stylish and flexible. Plus the wool sweater jackets are made with sustainable, eco-friendly textiles.
      $369.00
      Buy Now
    • Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Sweater Jackets Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Sweater Jackets & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $289.00 $229.00
      Buy Now
      Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Jackets, Alpaca Cardigans Winter Sweater Jackets, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Tribeca women's jackets made of boiled baby alpaca and wool are patterned after an Andean weaving. These sweater jackets in black and limestone are the best baby alpaca wool sweaters to layer over classic women's clothes.
      $289.00 $229.00
      Buy Now