FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Francesca Jacket
Francesca Jacket
Francesca Jacket Francesca Jacket, Travel Jackets Winter Cotton Jean Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Cotton Jackets These polished warm travel jackets are also sure to be everyday wardrobe staples. The cotton jean jackets are enzyme-washed in a vintage patina for boho chic flair that makes them essential designer cotton jackets. $298.00

Francesca Cotton Jacket, Warm Travel Jackets

Cotton Jean Jackets, Designer Cotton Jackets & Women's Jean Jackets

Our warm travel jackets are luxuriously soft women's travel coats. The cotton jean jackets are meticulously handcrafted of a cotton-elastane blend for endlessly wearable designer jean jackets. Our designer cotton jackets are easy to care for on the road, and easy to pack. These women's jean jackets are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Don't forget warm travel jackets when you're vacationing. Pack these cotton jean jackets along with the rest of your boho chic separates.

Our polished jean jacket in a barnwood-hued Italian twill that's enzyme-washed for a vintage patina. Stitched elbows; angled zip pockets; zip cuffs; cotton (97%) and elastane (3%).
  • 2-18
  • Cotton (97%), Elastane (3%)
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Portugal
  • 25''
  • Pack the warm travel jackets for a boho chic layer.

    Don't forget these warm travel jackets when adventure calls. The cotton jean jackets create boho chic ensembles. Pair the designer cotton jackets with skirts or pants for plays or sophisticated restaurants. Or wear the designer cotton jackets with your favorite jeans for sightseeing and shopping.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Francesca Jacket 563822 $298.00
    select a size:
    2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 17
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      gcook
      Zurich, Switzerland
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 2, 2013
      Goes with everything
      " I love this jacket. Bought it last summer and have been wearing it A LOT, almost every day. It goes perfectly with dresses as well as jeans. The price may look steep (particularly before it was marked down) but the details and the excellent fit/quality make it worthwhile. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      metal tiger
      CA and HI
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Mar 27, 2012
      difficult fit
      " The design and quality of this garment were high but I have problems with fit since I am a petite size. So, the body may fit but the sleeves are too long. Or the body may fit across and the length is too long. Given these inherent problems, if the price is not right (even on sale, this is pricey for a jean jacket), I will return the item, which is what I am doing with this jacket. Wish you'd consider making things in petite! "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      LL
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Other
      Mar 6, 2012
      " Before I bought the jacket, I thought the design will be too much for me - as I am kind of plain. But I bought it anyway and I have no regrets. The jacket is very well made and kind of melts to your body without making you look like some kind of biker chick, but with enough edge. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Pamomma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Feb 27, 2012
      Great Jacket
      " The price is rediculous, even on sale but I have to admit it's a great jacket. I bought a 6 and it fits true to size. Very hip and flattering . "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WanderingStar
      North Carolina
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Feb 6, 2012
      More Than Just Another Jacket!
      " The minute I touched this jacket I knew I had something special. The fabric has just the right amount of give & stretch, so there is no binding across the shoulders, even when I'm lifting & bending. Also...a big plus is the zippered sleeves & pockets! I love them, especially the pockets, what more could you ask for? It is the perfect length for everyday wear. Thanks for the great service. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      KILTLIFTER
      Alexandria, VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Jan 31, 2012
      Nice jacket
      " It's a very well made jacket. I did have to add shoulderpads as it was kind of droopy in the shoulders, but that was easy enough. The color was more of a black than the aforesaid brown, but it's quite neutral and and nice. I got it on sale and felt is was still a bit pricey, and thought that at full price I certainly wouldn't have liked it as much as I do. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      swkats
      South
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Jan 30, 2012
      Wil use this often
      " This jacket is a great color, and can be used with almost all of the clothes I wear. Even on sale, it is expensive. However, I plan to use it often. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gaelle
      Washington, DC
      Gender: Female
      Jan 27, 2012
      A refined jean-style jacket w/ an urban edge
      " Paired with jeans or a skirt, I love this jacket. The fabric is softer than you might expect, so it moves well and feels good on. All the strategic little zips give it an urban edge and have the added advantage of insuring a smooth line, avoiding the curling pocket flaps common on heavier jean jackets. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      kahlan
      Carnation, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Jan 24, 2012
      " I gave this jean jacket to my sister for her birthday, and she said it was the best present she has ever recieved. It fits perfectly; I got a size bigger than she would normally take. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      ms. aparkle
      norfolk,va.
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Jan 20, 2012
      sharp jean jacket
      " great denin jacket in brown for a new twist. Looks great with a skirt or pants. comfortable fit. I usually go down a size when ordering from your company but this jacket is pretty true to size. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 17

    You Might Also Like...

    • Arroyo Kimono Arroyo Kimono, Sweater Jackets Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Sweater Jackets & Women's Boho Sweaters
      $279.00
      Buy Now
      Arroyo Kimono Arroyo Kimono, Travel Sweaters Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Sweater Jackets & Women's Cotton Sweaters Arroyo Kimono cotton cardigan sweaters make ideal cotton travel sweaters. Pull on the warm cardigan sweaters to ward off the chill outside and to add instant color and style to blue jeans, leggings or casual pants.
      $279.00
      Buy Now
    • Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Wool Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Sweater Jackets & Wool Sweaters for Women
      $369.00
      Buy Now
      Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Pick-Stitch Wrap Coat Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Sweater Jackets & Women's Travel Sweaters Not only do these winter cardigan sweaters ward off the chill, but the warm travel sweaters are also stylish and flexible. Plus the wool sweater jackets are made with sustainable, eco-friendly textiles.
      $369.00
      Buy Now
    • Timberland Leather Trench Timberland Leather Trench Warm Leather Jackets, Designer Winter Jackets & Women's Trench Coats
      $650.00
      Buy Now
      Timberland Leather Trench Timberland Leather Trench Warm Trench Coats, Designer Leather Jackets & Trench Coats for Women Our luxe mocha leather trench is distressed for a vintage patina. Uniquely collectible and timelessly appealing, detailed with a cadre of military touches, including buttoning epaulettes, top-stitched elbows, angled placket and double buckled cuffs; full lining.
      $650.00
      Buy Now
    • Heathcliff Jacket Heathcliff Jacket, Designer Jackets Wool Travel Jackets, Warm Alpaca Jackets & Wool Jackets for Women
      $398.00
      Buy Now
      Heathcliff Jacket Heathcliff Jacket, Alpaca Jackets Winter Wool Jackets, Warm Travel Jackets & Women's Alpaca Jackets Flattering warm wool jackets like the Heathcliff look and feel gorgeous. The winter travel jackets are designer alpaca jackets also made with wool, nylon and polyester for soft comfort, and that feature black suede accents at the collar and cuffs.
      $398.00
      Buy Now
    • Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Winter Alpaca Coats, Long Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $550.00
      Buy Now
      Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Long Sweater Jackets & Women's Alpaca Coats Wear these long winter sweaters anytime you want to feel the exceptional softness of designer cardigan sweaters crafted from silky soft alpaca. The 100% alpaca sweater jackets are made in Bolivia using the finest grades of alpaca fiber.
      $550.00
      Buy Now
    • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Long Wool Coats, Women's Designer Jackets & Winter Wool Coats
      $798.00
      Buy Now
      Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats Designer Wool Coats, Long Luxury Jackets & Women's Winter Jackets Velvety plush Baby Alpaca Decades Coats are full lined long wool coats with bottonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion.
      $798.00
      Buy Now
    • Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $550.00
      Buy Now
      Biddy's Sweater Coat Biddy's Sweater Coat, Sweater Jackets Winter Sweater Jackets, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters These versatile long winter cardigans make ideal fall sweater jackets and warm, winter sweater jackets. You'll appreciate warm travel sweaters with luxurious and eye-catching baby alpaca fur trim – and so will everyone else who sees the long alpaca sweaters.
      $550.00
      Buy Now
    • Altiplano Ruana Altiplano Ruana, Sweater Jackets Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters
      $218.00
      Buy Now
      Altiplano Ruana Altiplano Ruana, Travel Sweaters Warm Travel Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters Pull on these warm cotton sweaters to ward off the chill, but also to enjoy the modern, clean lines and hues of the winter cardigan sweaters. The cotton travel sweaters feature a relaxed drape that adds effortless style to your look.
      $218.00
      Buy Now