New markdowns + savings up to 40% off! Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Francesca Jacket
Francesca Jacket
Francesca Jacket Francesca Jacket, Travel Jackets Winter Cotton Jean Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Cotton Jackets These polished warm travel jackets are also sure to be everyday wardrobe staples. The cotton jean jackets are enzyme-washed in a vintage patina for boho chic flair that makes them essential designer cotton jackets. $298.00

Francesca Cotton Jacket, Warm Travel Jackets

Cotton Jean Jackets, Designer Cotton Jackets & Women's Jean Jackets

Our warm travel jackets are luxuriously soft women's travel coats. The cotton jean jackets are meticulously handcrafted of a cotton-elastane blend for endlessly wearable designer jean jackets. Our designer cotton jackets are easy to care for on the road, and easy to pack. These women's jean jackets are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Don't forget warm travel jackets when you're vacationing. Pack these cotton jean jackets along with the rest of your boho chic separates.

Our polished jean jacket in a barnwood-hued Italian twill that's enzyme-washed for a vintage patina. Stitched elbows; angled zip pockets; zip cuffs; cotton (97%) and elastane (3%).
  • 2-18
  • Cotton (97%), Elastane (3%)
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Portugal
  • 25''
  • Pack the warm travel jackets for a boho chic layer.

    Don't forget these warm travel jackets when adventure calls. The cotton jean jackets create boho chic ensembles. Pair the designer cotton jackets with skirts or pants for plays or sophisticated restaurants. Or wear the designer cotton jackets with your favorite jeans for sightseeing and shopping.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Francesca Jacket 563822 $298.00
    select a size:
    2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 17
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      gcook
      Zurich, Switzerland
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 2, 2013
      Goes with everything
      " I love this jacket. Bought it last summer and have been wearing it A LOT, almost every day. It goes perfectly with dresses as well as jeans. The price may look steep (particularly before it was marked down) but the details and the excellent fit/quality make it worthwhile. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      metal tiger
      CA and HI
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Mar 27, 2012
      difficult fit
      " The design and quality of this garment were high but I have problems with fit since I am a petite size. So, the body may fit but the sleeves are too long. Or the body may fit across and the length is too long. Given these inherent problems, if the price is not right (even on sale, this is pricey for a jean jacket), I will return the item, which is what I am doing with this jacket. Wish you'd consider making things in petite! "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      LL
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Other
      Mar 6, 2012
      " Before I bought the jacket, I thought the design will be too much for me - as I am kind of plain. But I bought it anyway and I have no regrets. The jacket is very well made and kind of melts to your body without making you look like some kind of biker chick, but with enough edge. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      2
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Pamomma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Feb 27, 2012
      Great Jacket
      " The price is rediculous, even on sale but I have to admit it's a great jacket. I bought a 6 and it fits true to size. Very hip and flattering . "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WanderingStar
      North Carolina
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Feb 6, 2012
      More Than Just Another Jacket!
      " The minute I touched this jacket I knew I had something special. The fabric has just the right amount of give & stretch, so there is no binding across the shoulders, even when I'm lifting & bending. Also...a big plus is the zippered sleeves & pockets! I love them, especially the pockets, what more could you ask for? It is the perfect length for everyday wear. Thanks for the great service. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      KILTLIFTER
      Alexandria, VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Jan 31, 2012
      Nice jacket
      " It's a very well made jacket. I did have to add shoulderpads as it was kind of droopy in the shoulders, but that was easy enough. The color was more of a black than the aforesaid brown, but it's quite neutral and and nice. I got it on sale and felt is was still a bit pricey, and thought that at full price I certainly wouldn't have liked it as much as I do. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      swkats
      South
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Educator
      Jan 30, 2012
      Wil use this often
      " This jacket is a great color, and can be used with almost all of the clothes I wear. Even on sale, it is expensive. However, I plan to use it often. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Gaelle
      Washington, DC
      Gender: Female
      Jan 27, 2012
      A refined jean-style jacket w/ an urban edge
      " Paired with jeans or a skirt, I love this jacket. The fabric is softer than you might expect, so it moves well and feels good on. All the strategic little zips give it an urban edge and have the added advantage of insuring a smooth line, avoiding the curling pocket flaps common on heavier jean jackets. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      kahlan
      Carnation, WA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Jan 24, 2012
      " I gave this jean jacket to my sister for her birthday, and she said it was the best present she has ever recieved. It fits perfectly; I got a size bigger than she would normally take. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      ms. aparkle
      norfolk,va.
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Jan 20, 2012
      sharp jean jacket
      " great denin jacket in brown for a new twist. Looks great with a skirt or pants. comfortable fit. I usually go down a size when ordering from your company but this jacket is pretty true to size. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 17

    You Might Also Like...

    • Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Jackets, Sweater Jackets Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Sweater Jackets & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
      $289.00
      Buy Now
      Tribeca Jacket Tribeca Jackets, Alpaca Cardigans Winter Sweater Jackets, Warm Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Tribeca women's jackets made of boiled baby alpaca and wool are patterned after an Andean weaving. These sweater jackets in black and limestone are the best baby alpaca wool sweaters to layer over classic women's clothes.
      $289.00
      Buy Now
    • Arroyo Kimono Arroyo Kimono, Sweater Jackets Winter Travel Sweaters, Warm Sweater Jackets & Women's Boho Sweaters
      $279.00
      Buy Now
      Arroyo Kimono Arroyo Kimono, Travel Sweaters Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Sweater Jackets & Women's Cotton Sweaters Arroyo Kimono cotton cardigan sweaters make ideal cotton travel sweaters. Pull on the warm cardigan sweaters to ward off the chill outside and to add instant color and style to blue jeans, leggings or casual pants.
      $279.00
      Buy Now
    • Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat for Women Winter Jackets for Women, Designer Wool Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats
      $350.00
      Buy Now
      Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Jackets Warm Winter Jackets, Wool Travel Coats & Women's Alpaca Jackets Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coats feature an eye-catching colorblock print in a warm felted knit. These winter coats in taupe, black and burnt orange are warm jackets for women styled with an oversized hood, drop shoulders and a buttonless placket.
      $350.00
      Buy Now
    • Alpaca Kilim Kimono Alpaca Kilim Kimono, Sweater Jackets Warm Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweater Jackets & Women's Winter Sweaters
      $650.00
      Buy Now
      Alpaca Kilim Kimono Alpaca Kilim Kimono, Travel Sweaters Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Winter Sweater Jackets & Women's Warm Sweaters Wrap yourself in winter boho sweaters like the Alpaca Kilim Kimono to feel the relaxed sensuality of alpaca wool cardigan travel sweaters. These warm designer sweaters drench you in exceptional softness, color and one-of-a-kind style.
      $650.00
      Buy Now
    • Pima Cotton Gilded Lily Kimono Cotton Gilded Lily Kimono for Women Knit Sweater Jackets, Cotton Winter Sweaters & Travel Sweaters for Women
      $229.00
      Buy Now
      Pima Cotton Gilded Lily Kimono Pima Cotton Gilded Lily Kimono Winter Sweater Jackets, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters For eco-friendly designer sweater jackets, try these luxurious and warm boho sweaters. The kimonos are winter cardigan sweaters made of 100% pima cotton that is a sustainable, environmentally friendly textile.
      $229.00
      Buy Now
    • Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Winter Alpaca Coats, Long Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets
      $550.00
      Buy Now
      Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Rabari Festival Alpaca Knit Coat Winter Cardigan Sweaters, Long Sweater Jackets & Women's Alpaca Coats Wear these long winter sweaters anytime you want to feel the exceptional softness of designer cardigan sweaters crafted from silky soft alpaca. The 100% alpaca sweater jackets are made in Bolivia using the finest grades of alpaca fiber.
      $550.00
      Buy Now
    • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Long Wool Coats, Women's Designer Jackets & Winter Wool Coats
      $798.00 $598.00 - $798.00
      Buy Now
      Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats Designer Wool Coats, Long Luxury Jackets & Women's Winter Jackets Velvety plush Baby Alpaca Decades Coats are full lined long wool coats with bottonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion.
      $798.00 $598.00 - $798.00
      Buy Now
    • Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Winter Pullover Sweaters, Warm Travel Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
      $259.00
      Buy Now
      Baby Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho Alpaca Knit Manta Poncho, Travel Sweaters Winter Knit Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Cover up in warm pullover sweaters that ward off the chill while offering vintage-inspired style. Pair the chic winter travel sweaters with slacks or long skirts for the office, and wear the designer boho sweaters with jeans to enjoy low-key luxury.
      $259.00
      Buy Now