Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic
Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic
Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Cotton Shirts, Designer Shirts & Fashion Shirts In these cotton shirts, show off the silhouette of the season: long and lissome, with angular seaming at the bodice that releases to a flyaway front slit. These gorgeous designer shirts are endlessly wearable chic fashion shirts. $99.00

With these women's cotton shirts and our other fashion clothing, revive your wardrobe.

Discover the favorite cotton shirts for wardrobe staples that are go-anywhere. The flowing designer shirts go with skinny jeans or skirts for polished casual ensembles for running errands and running the kids to after-school activities. Also pack the fashion shirts for weekend jaunts. The designer tops are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Flyaway Cotton Tunic & Designer Cotton Shirts

Women's Cotton Tops, Designer Shirts & Fashion Shirts

Hit the road with these favorite cotton tops that are endlessly wearable, like these Flyaway cotton tops. These designer shirts can go casual with jeans for shopping adventures at local artisan markets. Slip on the fashion shirts with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles when traveling for work. The designer tops are also sure to be wardrobe staples when you return home.

Start with these women's cotton shirts for versatile travel tops. The designer shirts offer the must-have silhouette of the season.

Full-fashion knit of gauzy pima, the silhouette of the season is long and lissome, with angular seaming at the bodice that releases to a flyaway front slit.
Product Item # Qty Price
Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic 380782 $99.00
select a size:
XS S M L XL
select a color:
buy now
Items 1 - 7 of 7
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5 of 5
    Value
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    LF123
    Snohomish WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Other
    Jun 25, 2018
    A long wait
    " I ordered this in medium in March and just got it a week ago. June. Looks beautiful and yes I saw the warnings of the fine knit snagging ,I will have to be careful. After my long wait I was disappointed to find it runs a little large. I'm almost 5'7" slim in the hips but have a D bust. I found that the shoulder seams hung over the edge of my shoulders and to much fabric under my arms. I have sent it back for a small and hope that works. I didn't see anything about this fit when I first bought but recently saw one about going smaller for a leaner fit. I suggest calling for the right fit for you. "
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5 of 5
    Value
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Other
    Jun 22, 2018
    0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    0 of 5
    Value
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0 of 5
    reddana
    Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Retired
    Mar 2, 2018
    lovely to wear
    " Yes, one needs to be careful when wearing this garment as it will snag easily! Dress, then do the jewelry! Do not hang or fold tightly, but rather fold lengthwise, lie flat in a drawer or on a shelf for maximum shape retention. I'm 5'9.5" tall weigh 145 lbs. with narrow shoulders, long arms, small waist and bigger than I would like hips! Having said that, for a more fitted through the body look, I purchased the small and just push up the sleeves as they are a tad bit too short for me. The look is original and lovely, particularly when the skirt part of the sweater catches a breeze. I find, because it is light and airy I can wear this sweater even in the summer here in steamy Houston. "
    6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5 of 5
    Value
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    Macki
    Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Retired
    Top 100 Contributor
    Apr 27, 2017
    Comfortable and Amazingly Chic
    " I waited two months to receive these tunics (purchased in both colors), because I felt they were one of the most original pieces I've ever seen from PC. In addition, I love love love their lightweight "gossamer" quality. This tunic is incredibly chic. I wore it over a sleeveless sheath dress and it immediately elevated my look. This tunic is so very versatile and can be worn dressy or casual. I am so glad I decided to wait on these to become available. They are now my favorites and I can't wait to come up with different ways to wear them! I can recommend this piece enough! "
    7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    0 of 5
    Value
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0 of 5
    MV shopper
    Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Top 250 Contributor
    Feb 4, 2017
    great new look
    " The fit is just like the picture I am 5'10' 155 I always wear a large. Medium would fit too but I think I look slimmer when things are semi fitted. Looks great with pants either white or black. I'm layering with a pima tank. also the double layer sheath looks nice too. This tunic is very thin and shear, and I can tell it may snag on jewelry I hope it comes in white or natural for spring "
    14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    1 of 5
    Quality
    1 of 5
    Value
    1 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    Charli
    Midland, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Retired
    Jan 31, 2017
    One Major Problem
    " This tunic is lovely to look at and the color is good. I wore the tunic for about two hours. This tunic is very loose weaved and I snagged it on my keys, pulling l large snag and hole in the tunic. When I arrived home I immediately took it to examine the snag. There were three others. I am very careful with my clothing. I do not like items that requre my constant attention to make sure they are not damaged. Even though the price was reasonable, because of the fragility of the the tunic, I would not recommend it to others. "
    29 of 30 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5 of 5
    Value
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5 of 5
    Hilda's Mom
    Richardson, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    Occupation: Retired
    Top 100 Contributor
    Jan 22, 2017
    Elegant and Flattering
    " This one's a winner, and not at all overpriced (for a change). It looks just like the picture, gauzy and flowing. It looks as good on me as it does on the model. I'm 70, 140 pounds and 5 foot 4. I fluctuate between small and medium in PC so I ordered both sizes. I'm going with the small because I want the opening to flare open as on the model. Also, the medium seemed much bigger in arms and shoulders. It is a semi-fitted piece, which might argue for sizing down. I got the olive but may have to go back for the black! "
    30 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 7 of 7

You Might Also Like...