Sign up for email and receive free shipping on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Florecita Maxi-Skirt
Florecita Maxi-Skirt Florecita Maxi-Skirt
Florecita Maxi-Skirt Florecita Maxi-Skirt, Boho Skirts Casual Cotton Skirts, Long Skirts & Spring Travel Skirts These casual skirts set jewel tone florals against the black ground of our jersey. The cotton skirts are made of drapy viscose and elastane for comfortable cotton skirts. $89.00 $149.00

Florecita Maxi Skirts, Casual Skirts

Women's Cotton Skirts, Long Boho Skirts & Travel Skirts

These casual skirts are go-anywhere fashion. The cotton skirts are luxuriously soft for everyday comfort. Pair the long skirts with favorite sweaters and other tops for work, downtime with friends and other everyday adventures. Also wear as travel skirts as you travel across the state and around the world.

These casual skirts are sure to be go-to fashion for the season. The cotton skirts are endlessly wearable spring skirts.

Jewel tone florals pop against the black ground of our jersey maxi-skirt. In drapy viscose (95%) and elastane (5%), styled with a contoured drop yoke and sweeping A-line hem.
  • XS-XL
  • Elastic Waist
  • Viscose (95%), Elastane (5%)
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in USA
  • 37"
  • Start with these casual skirts for everyday luxe ensembles.

    In these casual skirts, laid-back luxury is everyday style. The cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether going to a local play or jetting off for a long weekend. The long desinger skirts can be paired with your favorite tops. Also wear the travel skirts with our other separates for polished ensembles when sightseeing and shopping.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Florecita Maxi-Skirt 980169 $149.00 $89.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 8 of 8
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      CLM
      Las Vegas
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Healthcare
      Jul 27, 2017
      Beautiful, Flowy, Feminine, Soft
      " I tried this skirt on today after having had if for a few days still in the box. After a long day at work and about to turn in.....this skin made my day!!! The material is hard to explain...... super-soft but substantial. It fits my hips, but not too snugly, and widens out to a flowy bottom that kind of dances when I walk. The flowered print is beautiful and feminine. I bought a medium, and at a size 8 it fits perfectly. If I were my normal 20 lbs less I would probably need a small. At 5'5" it hits just above my ankles. Love, love, love this skirt. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Kassiekitty
      Richmond, VA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Jul 9, 2017
      Gorgeous skirt
      " I LOVE LOVE ❤️ this skirt!! The fabric drapes beautifully and the cut is flattering. It is super comfortable with the elastic waistband. The fabric is substantial, but still cool in hot humid Virginia. I usually wear a small or size 8, but the medium fits perfectly. I ordered the other color and would get it in any other color it was offered in. Peruvian Connection should use this fabric and style to create more skirts like it in other prints and colors. I'd buy them all!! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      TSS
      Orlando, FL
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Jun 22, 2017
      Very attractive and comfortable
      " I am glad I ordered this skirt after looking at the reviews. I am 5fi. 3 in. and the skirt is almost too long but turning the waist band, it is perfect. When a garment is very attractive, you may have to sacrifice the comfort, but this skirt definitely is comfortable. I will be wearing it often. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Sungenie
      Southern California
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jun 22, 2017
      Fabulous skirt
      " I purchased this skirt in both colors and am still waiting for the parchment. This is the third skirt in this style that I have purchased; I have two other prints, and consider these suitable for year round. Initially, I didn't think the black print was very attractive, but I'm so glad that I bought it. The details in the print are far more attractive in person, and quite a number of my PC tops coordinate with the colors in the print. Very happy with this purchase! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Grace
      Evergreen CO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Jun 8, 2017
      Versatile and lovely
      " I'm weighing in because I purchased this in black (unlike the other reviewers) and have, in the past, occasionally experienced disappointment with color representation on this site. This skirt is really lovely and accurately depicted. I especially like the versatility, both for range of colors that can be paired with it, and types of settings in which I will wear it. For instance last evening I wore it to a deck dinner party with a soft coral-red lightweight sweater. Tomorrow I will wear it to a child's birthday party with a sea foam tee. There are also brick and soft gold tones, pops of a brighter turquoise blue. Overall it is dominately black. Lots of multidimensional stretch, will pack down to nothing. A little swingy. I'm 5'7" 130, thicker in the middle than I used to be. I purchased a medium and it's very flattering. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      jacksgirl
      Philadelphia
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Lawyer
      Top 250 Contributor
      Apr 23, 2017
      Gorgeous print and a Fabulous Fit
      " I am 5'6" inches tall and weight fluctuates between 140 and 145. A size medium worked beautifully. This skirt has the perfect shape - not only does it fit like a glove, but the trumpet shape and seaming give the skirt a slimming effect. It is also soft to the touch. The color scheme in Parchment is so pretty and the birds intertwined in the print give it added interest. The price is also just right. Highly recommend this skirt. Hope PC continues to add this skirt shape to their collection. "
      14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WindyChicago
      Chicago
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 10 Contributor
      Apr 13, 2017
      Lovely skirt!
      " This skirt is designed to fit closely over the stomach and hips, but by sizing up one size, this became a flowy skirt on me, which is a style to which I am particularly partial. I bought the cream color and coral one and plan to wear it on Easter Sunday with a cream top and some coral jewelry. It looks casually elegant. The black version has more colors to choose from for the top including aquamarine, vermilion and bamboo. "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      MPH
      KC, KS
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 24, 2017
      Love it!
      " I purchased the skirt for a Mexico trip. The print colors are so pretty...purchased Keira Flame Tee in melon and chambray to wear tied at the waist over the skirt. The fit and the feel of the fabric is very comfortable. I'm 5'6, 128lbs...got size small and the skirt length hit right at my ankles. "
      17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 8 of 8

    You Might Also Like...

    • Black Skinny Jeans Black Skinny Jeans, Designer Pants Skinny Jeans, Boho Designer Pants & Women's Cotton Pants
      $179.00 $118.00
      Buy Now
      Black Skinny Jeans Black Skinny Jeans, Women's Skinny Jeans Designer Travel Pants, Black Skinny Jeans & Cotton Pants for Women Fabulous-fitting Black Skinny Jeans are luxuriously comfortable stretchy black fashion jeans made of cotton, rayon, polyester and spandex. The designer pants have all the right details with two faux pockets in front and two functional patch pockets in back.
      $179.00 $118.00
      Buy Now
    • Langham Car Coat Langham Car Coat, Jackets for Women Leather Jackets, Long Jackets, Coats for Women, Designer Coats, Dress Coats & Fall Jackets
      $698.00 $279.00
      Buy Now
      Langham Car Coat Langham Car Coat & Women's Coats Long Leather Jackets, Fall Coats, Leather Coats, Women's Jackets & Women's Designer Coats Langham Car Coats are insouciant black leather jackets cut long and lean. These women's coats offer a vintage feel from tumbled black leather, making these designer jackets glamorous and distinctive outerwear options for fall and winter.
      $698.00 $279.00
      Buy Now
    • Infinity Ring Earrings Infinity Ring Earrings Women's Handmade Earrings, Designer Earrings & Artisan Earrings
      $89.00 $62.00
      Buy Now
      Infinity Ring Earrings Infinity Ring Earrings Women's Handmade Earrings, Fashion Earrings, Handcrafted Earrings, Artisan Earrings Black Infinity women's handmade earrings are a gorgeous addition to everyday and special events ensembles for must-have handcrafted earrings. The designer earrings feature the infinity symbol swinging from gold-plated French ear wires accented with faceted white topaz.
      $89.00 $62.00
      Buy Now
    • Bronze Fleur Earrings Bronze Fleur Earrings Handcrafted Earrings, Artisan Earrings, Designer Earrings
      $59.00 $49.00
      Buy Now
      Bronze Fleur Earrings Bronze Fleur Earrings Handmade Earrings, Boho Earrings, Artisan Earrings Swinging from French wires, tiered bronze filigree floral medallions are fringed with purple-dyed seeds.
      $59.00 $49.00
      Buy Now
    • Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Wool Travel Sweaters, Knit Pullover Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters
      $179.00 $139.00
      Buy Now
      Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Pullover Sweaters & Women's Wool Sweaters Go in designer travel sweaters that offer boho-chic style like our Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta wool boho sweaters. Our warm pullover sweaters are easy to pack for adventures near and far, and these women's knit sweaters will help you create polished ensembles at home.
      $179.00 $139.00
      Buy Now
    • Cuzco Cathedral Alpaca Vest Cuzco Cathedral Alpaca Vest Knit Sweater Vests, Long Travel Sweaters & Women's Winter Sweaters
      $450.00 $359.00
      Buy Now
      Cuzco Cathedral Alpaca Vest Cuzco Cathedral Alpaca Vest Winter Sweater Vests, Long Travel Vests & Knit Sweaters for Women Color-drenched Cuzco Cathedral long winter vests are effortlessly chic winter travel sweaters and everyday designer sweaters. The collectible warm sweater vests are colored in versatile hues of black, grey, poppy, indigo, sage, lilac, amber, burgundy and violet.
      $450.00 $359.00
      Buy Now
    • Cabana Scarf Cabana Scarf Casual Cotton Scarves, Designer Scarves & Boho Fashion Scarves
      $36.00 $25.00 - $29.00
      Buy Now
      Cabana Scarf Cabana Scarf Women's Cotton Scarves, Casual Scarves & Designer Accessories Choose cotton scarves from Peruvian Connection, where we have gorgeous fashion accessories. These boho scarves are endlessly wearable. Pair the designer scarves with favorite dresses and two-piece ensembles to transform your look.
      $36.00 $25.00 - $29.00
      Buy Now
    • Archives Tee Archives Tee, Cotton Tees Casual Shirts, Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Tops
      $69.00 $52.00
      Buy Now
      Archives Tee Archives Tee, Women's Cotton Tops Women's Cotton Shirts, Casual Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts These women's cotton shirts are gothic-chic with a museum archive inspired design featuring an ancient skull and overgrown rose vines. These casual shirts are endlessly wearable cotton travel shirts and everyday designer shirts.
      $69.00 $52.00
      Buy Now