FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE SHIP16. EXCLUSIONS APPLY, SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fjord Alpaca Tunic
Fjord Alpaca Tunic
Fjord Alpaca Tunic Fjord Alpaca Tunic Sweaters Classic Tunic Tops, Warm Alpaca Tunics, Tunic Travel Sweaters, & Women's Alpaca Clothing Tunic tops with a fabulous snowflake pattern are classic pieces of women's travel clothing styled with a 30-inch length and pockets. Our Fjord Alpaca Tunics are Nordic-inspired tunic sweaters knit of soft and warm tweeded alpaca. $199.00

Fjord Alpaca Tunic Sweaters & Warm Alpaca Sweaters

Women's Tunic Tops, Alpaca Tunics, Tunic Sweaters, Winter Sweaters & Women's Travel Clothing

Exaggerated snowflakes pattern our timeless, Nordic-inspired tunic. Knit of chunky tweeded alpaca yarns, it's exceptionally soft and snuggly, with drop shoulders, ribbed trim and useful pockets.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Relaxed
  • 100% Alpaca
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 30"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Fjord Alpaca Tunic 741441 $199.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 12
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      ENW
      NY state
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 14, 2016
      Very nice sweater
      " Nice sweater, I ordered a small instead of XS based on other customer reviews saying the sweater ran small. I am a size 2 and the small is TOO BIG. The sweater is described as relaxed fit; I should have gone with that description provided in the text. "
      1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      1
      1 of 5
      SherK
      Denver, CO
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Dec 25, 2015
      Beautiful but far too fitted
      " As with the last review, I ordered this sweater because it is beautiful, earthy and I love tunics. On the model, she was not standing up, so it was difficult to see how it fit her. This sweater is far too form-fitting for me. I would recommend it only to a very skinny, size 6 or 8, tall slender person. "
      9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      izzysmom
      Oklahoma
      Gender: Female
      Dec 24, 2015
      LOVE LOVE LOVE
      " I am 5'2" 130 lbs. I ordered medium and it was a relaxed fit on me. I cannot say enough about how soft this sweater is! I love it with leggings and skinny jeans both! Comes to upper/mid thigh on me. I am totally in love with alpaca and looking for other sweaters. Buy the fabric wash for it.. you will get a sample with your sweater. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Rosalind
      NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Nov 25, 2015
      More form fitting than I expected
      " This is a beautiful sweater, but, at least on me, it is not what I would call a "relaxed fit." I am 5'5", 114 pounds, 32 D on top with 34" hips. I read all the reviews before I ordered it, and I thought that because I am relatively slender, the small would fit more loosely. I ordered a dress in a small from Peruvian connection at the same time and the dress was described as "semi-fitted" and it fit me that way exactly. For what I consider a relaxed fit, I would need a medium, which I almost never wear. My closet is filled with XS and S, so if you want a looser fit, I recommend ordering up a size. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Zhang
      toronto,ontario
      Gender: Female
      Age: 18-24
      Occupation: Student
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Nov 3, 2015
      Getting holes
      " So I bought this product approximately 3 years ago and while I love it and still wear it often it is starting to lose ..stitches? I don't know if that's the right word to use but ever way it's resulted in me having large holes in this tunic.sadly I don't know how to fix it and I'm worried that it will fall apart in the next year or so. I might be one of few that this has happened to though. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      M in VBC
      Victoria BC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 50 Contributor
      Jan 6, 2015
      Long Sweater - Warm Alpaca - Well Made
      " Needing a longer sweater to wear over others for extra warmth, I chose this because I like its knit-look. The alpaca browns, black and cream knit has a natural look I like. The Snowflake pattern adds zesty balance. The Knit is soft, even, substantial but not heavy. Not itchy. As a craftsperson myself, I love how well made and seamed this sweater is. Pockets are a finer knit and lie flat. Nice surprise. This quality item is rare. I'm 5'-6". This is a sweater dress on me. Got the XL (rather than L) for room to wear layers underneath. When it freezes outside, this extra long sweater goes on top of 2-3 layers. Survival gear never looked so good. I'd love to buy a 2nd one in my true size (L) to wear on its own. This classic will keep me warm for years. Quality justifies cost. Thanks PC. "
      6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      PCfan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 25-34
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 500 Contributor
      Feb 4, 2014
      Timeless, Special, and WARM
      " This is a great sweater dress--the colors and pattern make it a design that won't go out of style. I look forward to having it every winter. I love the fit at top with the body being more relaxed, and the length is perfect for me (5'4"). I wear it with tights and a tank to avoid any itch. SO cute, warm and cozy. "
      5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Barbarka
      New York by the beach
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Feb 1, 2014
      very nice
      " I am 5.10- 148-152 and L size is perfect. It is more long sweater than tunic but covers my lower parts. Long sleeves, perfect and beautiful. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      RumDog
      Colorado
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Top 100 Contributor
      Jan 27, 2014
      It has pockets!
      " For this senior lady, it is a tunic top with slacks or leggings. I am 5'7" 180 lbs and XL fits perfect. I love that it has pockets, and is very soft and warm. I will wear this sweater often this winter. "
      11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      CAFoothills
      Oakdale, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Finance / Accounting
      Jan 20, 2014
      Love this sweater.
      " Thought long and hard about the price. Ordered S (5'3" - 120 lbs). When it arrived, it was just a bit too form-fitting, so returned it for M. The "hourglass" built into the sweater is pretty significant ... it does not fall straight from the armholes. All that said ... I'm going to keep it because it is absolutely gorgeous and I'll get used to the fit! "
      9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 12

    You Might Also Like...