Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Essaouira Dress
Essaouira Dress Essaouira Dress
Essaouira Dress Essaouira Cotton Dresses Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are made of a luxuriously soft blend of cotton and silk for must-have everyday and travel dresses. The casual dresses are endlessly wearable, from sightseeing adventures to a day at the office. $89.00

With these cotton dresses, help remake your spring wardrobe.

Pair these cotton dresses with our other accessories and separates to create polished looks. Layer casual dresses with one of our color-drenched sweater jackets for cooler spring days. Also wear top designer cotton dresses solo with favorite flats and chunky jewelry form our collection for the perfect travel dress ensemble. Versatile top rated travel dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Essaouira Cotton Dress & Casual Spring Dresses

Cotton Dresses for Spring, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

These cotton dresses for spring also make perfect summer dresses. The versatile casual dresses can be paired with flats for lunch with friends, or a quick trip to the grocery store. Also wear as travel dresses, whether walking along the beach or shopping at a local artisan market. These designer dresses are endlessly wearable spring and summer dresses.

For go-anywhere cotton dresses, choose these spring dresses that offer a simple, yet striking silhouette. The casual dresses are effortlessly chic fashion.

The simplest of silhouettes, our cotton jersey flamé dress epitomizes the season's laid-back vibe. Single breast pocket, deep side slits and silky trim at the collar and split v-neck.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Classic
  • 100% Cotton, Trim- Cotton (70%), Silk (30%)
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 52"
  • Product Item # Qty Price
    Essaouira Dress 630822 $89.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 13
    • Overall
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4 of 5
      Value
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3 of 5
      bobby
      Kansas
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Retail
      Jun 28, 2018
      Size down and style with a belt
      " I'm a solid medium 5'8" 140lb, but in this dress needed to size down. Must style with a belt, unless planning to use for sleepwear. Sheer, needs slip. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      4 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      KEE
      Chicago
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Jun 26, 2018
      Nice,easy fit
      " Really enjoying this dress. Comfy. Soft. The side slits are just enough. May have to get it in white! "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Ellie
      Brooklyn NY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Jun 19, 2018
      Makes me look tall and thin
      " Believe it or not, I actually bought this dress to wear in Essaouira! It will be perfect for the beach, cafes, or around the pool. I am 5'4" and weigh 125 and the small fits perfectly. It is beautifully made and is of high quality material. I love it. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3 of 5
      Value
      2 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Norma
      Hawaii
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Jun 18, 2018
      Mighty not dress
      " Bought this to wear to a wedding, but the white version is more like a nightly than a dress. The black version might be more usable. Would be nice in a little heavier fabric. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2 of 5
      Quality
      2 of 5
      Value
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2 of 5
      Seven Seat
      North Carolina
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      May 29, 2018
      Like a night gown
      " This dress is very comfortable, but the material is thin and overall it looks more like a night gown than a dress. . I am 5:9" and weigh 150. The medium is a bit more snug than I would like,, but I know the large would be too big. Keeping it as a bathing suit cover up, but would now wear as a dress. Unless you have a very slim waist I wouldn't wear it belted. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      Firestarter
      Autin, TX
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Top 500 Contributor
      May 28, 2018
      Very comfortable and well-made
      " I'd like to live in the region where this is a summer dress but I bought it for travel and will wear it in fall here in Texas! I bought the black and it was not too sheer at all. It is very comfortable and flattering. Looks great with a fun belt. I am 5' 8" and 135 lbs and the medium fit perfectly just like the photo. I think it will also look good with boots and a cardigan this winter. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Apr 22, 2018
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Jaureirm
      Tennessee
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Mar 1, 2018
      Nice but sheer
      " I ordered this in white and it is soft and was a comfortable fit. However, it was too transparent for me so returned it. I am sure the black is not as transparent and if you want this for a bathing suit cover-up it would be perfect. "
      17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5 of 5
      Value
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5 of 5
      rev
      Oklahoma
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Jan 24, 2018
      I love it
      " I just love this dress. I ordered the white and getting ready to order the black. It's just perfect for me. "
      15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      1 of 5
      Quality
      0 of 5
      Value
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0 of 5
      Dr. Linda
      Lake Forest IL
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Jul 31, 2017
      Poor quality fabric
      " The style looked appealing and I ordered it but the fabric was thin and non-substantial. "
      9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 13

    You Might Also Like...