Sign up for email and receive free shipping on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Eleonora Dress
Eleonora Dress
Eleonora Dress Eleonora Dress, Women's Dresses Long Cotton Dresses, Designer Business Dresses & Work Dresses for Women Eleonora designer cotton dresses are made of luxuriously soft jersey in soft hues of walnut and midnight for long business dresses that are comfortable all day. These cotton fashion dresses feature a fitted bodice with a sweeping hem that dips longer in the back. n/a n/a

Eleonora Dress

Cotton Fashion Dresses, Long Business Dresses & Work Dresses

Pack these designer cotton dresses for business trips across state or around the world. These endlessly chic cotton fashion dresses are go-anywhere.

Only settle for designer cotton dresses with intriguing designs and luxuriously soft construction like our Eleonora Dresses. These and our other cotton fashion dresses offer timeless silhouettes.

The quietly elegant print echoes a 1920s-era Fortuny brocade. A rich scrollwork traces our jersey dress in soft hues of walnut and midnight. Fits through the bodice with a sweeping hem that dips longer in back. Cotton (97%) and Lycra (3%).
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • Cotton (97%), Lycra (3%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 47" (Front)- 50" (Back)
  • Start with Eleonora designer cotton dresses for polished business ensembles.

    With designer dresses like these Eleonora Dresses, you'll slip into timeless dresses for work. The cotton fashion dresses are inspired by the 1920s-era Fortuny brocade with intricate scrollwork. The long business dresses look gorgeous solo with boots, or layer these dresses with a designer sweater or jacket for a polished ensemble. Our work dresses are endlessly wearable.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Eleonora Dress 710942 n/a n/a
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 12
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Shopper
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Marketing / Sales
      Top 100 Contributor
      Jan 31, 2017
      Great dress
      " This was one of my first PC purchases and I find that I wear this dress a lot. It's easy to dress up or down and looks great with a belt. A nice way to step up from jeans. I'm 5'3" ~130 lbs and the medium fits well. The small was a little tight. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Our Gal Sal
      Rolling Hills Estates, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Dec 31, 2016
      Fabulous dress
      " Received the dress just in time for a Christmas gift to myself. What a treat. The quality is excellent and the hand/feel of the fabric is outstanding, I got many compliments and felt really good upon wearing the dress. I highly recommend purchasing it. You won't regret it. "
      5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Mia
      Florida
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Nov 15, 2016
      I LOVE this dress!
      " This is my first purchase from Peruvian Connection, and this is my absolute new favorite dress. It is cut so beautifully, love the shape, and it is super slimming. I also love the weight of the fabric, it is not too thin, and not too thick, so transitions well into the fall with a shrug or sweater,. I only like and wear soft, muted colors, so this is perfect. Please keep beautiful dresses like this one coming. I have been looking for dresses like this, and am so glad to have found Peruvian Connection, thank you! "
      11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      YY
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Oct 26, 2016
      unsubstantial fabric, colors very drab
      " the blue is a very drab slate grey and the taupe is a mushroom - overall very drab, not a photographed. Didn't bother to try this on - the fabric is thin and will not drape well at all. Fall colors, summer weight fabric! "
      3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Bonbon
      Scottsdale, AZ
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Dec 1, 2015
      Perfect dress
      " This was my first purchase from Peruvian, and I was not disappointed. I love the fit, style and fabric. It has become my go to dress. "
      10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      3
      3 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      2
      2 of 5
      upscale hippie
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Other
      Top 1,000 Contributor
      Oct 27, 2015
      Looks great with jean jacket
      " Very nice dress, runs big, I exchanged XL for L. I have always worn XL with this company in the past. The L is a tiny bit too small in shoulders but the XL just hung way out in front and was unflattering. The dark blue and brown looks great with jean jacket and boots. "
      5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Customer
      Gender: Female
      Oct 8, 2015
      Flattering, comfortable dress
      " This dress fits really well, and is very comfortable. The fabric is a substantial knit, but is not a sweater knit. I would have preferred an even hem, but liked everything else about the dress, so bought and kept it anyway. "
      3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      2
      2 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      tiddlywinks
      Gender: Female
      Oct 8, 2015
      for the very slender only.
      " This dress is designed for the very slender and those with no upper arm issues i.e. for those decidedly younger than me for the most part. I had expected it to be the same as other 97% cotton/3% lycra dresses offered by Peruvian Connection, but it is much more form fitting and the sleeves are outrageously short! I liked the higher neckline, however! "
      9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Bounce
      Gender: Female
      Aug 10, 2015
      Great Dress
      " Exceptionally flattering cut and very comfortable. "
      6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      makemarks
      texas
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 250 Contributor
      Aug 8, 2015
      perfect easy care easy wear dress
      " love this dress too. Not too long, easy comfortable styling for when it hits 100 here in Texas I can still wear it! Love it! I sure would love this dress in a sold black, and also the same style dress in a solid black and a solid taupe with long sleeves. Perfect easy go to dresses, of course they are fantastic in your terrific prints! This style would be fantastic sleeveless, long sleeve and short sleeve as shown! "
      6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 12