FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS UNTIL 12/18. USE CODE FREE16. SEE DETAILS

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Easy Pocket Skirt
Easy Pocket Skirt Easy Pocket Skirt
Easy Pocket Skirt Easy Pocket Skirt, Cotton Travel Skirts Long Dress Skirts, Women's Cotton Skirts & Warm Winter Skirts Women's long skirts, like the Easy Pocket Skirt, are long and easy, and these women's skirts feature deep oval pockets, soft gathers and a wide elastic waistband. These dress skirts that are timeless classics that are endlessly wearable fashion. $49.00

Easy Pocket Skirts

Long Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts

Graceful women's long skirts like these Easy Pocket Skirts are travel-ready fashion. Wear these long cotton skirts on vacation and on business trips with your favorite tops.

Wear our long cotton skirts for one-of-a-kind style. These fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

The jersey skirt is long and easy, with deep pockets, gathers and an elastic waistband.
  • XS-XL
  • Elastic Waist
  • 51% Pima 49% Modal
  • Handwash/Dry Clean
  • Made in Peru
  • 36"
  • These luxuriously comfortable women's long cotton skirts are go-anywhere fashion.

    The Easy Pocket women's long skirts are endlessly wearable and comfortable designer skirts. These women's long skirts go with your favorite boho chic tops. Pair the color-drenched fashion skirts with sweaters and chunky jewelry for polished ensembles for plays and art gallery openings. Wear the women's designer skirts with tunics for an effortlessly chic style at work.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Easy Pocket Skirt 190579 $49.00
    select a size:
    XS S M L XL
    select a color:
    buy now
    Items 1 - 10 of 28
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Yellow Rose of Texas
      Texas
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Other
      Aug 13, 2016
      Great everyday skirt
      " Please make this skirt available to us again. I'd like to purchase another in each color. I regret I waited too long. "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Marishka
      WIsconsin
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Top 25 Contributor
      Oct 23, 2015
      love the feel
      " Bought this in grey the first season, found it to be too long, I am 5'5" However, I have ordered the two new colors this year. I love the feel of the material and will hem the skirts. Please offer some of these skirts in two lengths. "
      16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      kmbold
      Santa Maria, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Oct 13, 2015
      No great bargain
      " I ordered this skirt a few years ago when it came in gray. It took months to get it, probably because of a problem with quality. I noticed that it looked a little "off" around the pocket, and the knit fabric looked pilled even as I took it out of the box. I expected trouble, sort of like the cheap pima a-line skirts they sell here that go from a nice neat hem line to an extremely uneven one, with puckered side seam, after washing as directed, although at least THEY keep their pima sheen. Anyway, about this pocket skirt: after washing as directed, the hem line jumped about six inches on that odd pocket side. I sent it to the cleaners and they stretched it out so that it hangs almost normally. What is so hard about cutting those patterns out right? I would love to have this pocket skirt in midnight, but don't want the bad experience again, and I really don't like paying postage twice, or thrice! "
      18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      BlackFlamenco
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Other
      Top 50 Contributor
      Sep 28, 2015
      A great casual skirt....
      " This is such a great skirt to wear for everyday occasions! I can see myself choosing it often. The material is soft, comfortable, of a beautiful quality, and drapes/flows nicely. It can be worn with almost any PC tee and many of the sweaters. I tried it on with wedge sandals and liked the effect, but boots will also look lovely. Because the material is light, this will have to be a skirt for the fall and spring. A winter version with heavier material and/or a lining would be great!! I bought it in Midnight Heather and am considering getting a second one in black.... "
      6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      SuburbanTabby
      South Florida
      Gender: Female
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Sep 21, 2015
      Comfort, practicality & pockets!
      " It has the buttery soft handfeel of my favorite t-shirt. Today is my first day wearing it and I just know it will be getting a lot of use. Minor criticism: I would like to see the exposed wide elastic waistband replaced with a narrower, fabric-covered one. Also, I agree with the previous reviewer that the fabric is a little thin; a lining would be ideal. "
      4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      WindyChicago
      Chicago
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 10 Contributor
      Sep 11, 2015
      A lovely and practical skirt.
      " I just bought this in blue and like it so much for in between weather that I plan to buy it in black as well. It is super comfortable and drapes well. So many PC tops go with it. I wish I could wear the cardigan it is shown with but I cannot wear alpacca. No problem, the skirt is a winner. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      3
      3 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      jld
      San Diego, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Top 250 Contributor
      Sep 7, 2015
      Better if full-length
      " This skirt is flattering if you wear it on your waist. The downside is that at 36" in length it is not quite full-length on me. I am 5'-8" tall, 123 lbs. I ordered an XS. On the model I think it is pulled down a bit and the waist is covered by a long tank top. If I were designing it I would make it full-length and offer it in two lengths as is done with many dresses. Also, fabric is a bit thin. "
      12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      0
      0 of 5
      Value
      0
      0 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      0
      0 of 5
      jld
      San Diego, CA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
      Top 100 Contributor
      May 8, 2015
      Nice Addition to my Wardrobe
      " I find that I wear this skirt often as it works well with many tops and scarves in my wardrobe. The pockets are a nice design detail. Also the fact that the gathers are not on the sides (only in front and back) makes it very flattering. "
      9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Sammi
      Michigan
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
      Mar 28, 2015
      Love this skirt
      " I was going to order a couple more and found out today that the skirts were no longer. Please bring them back. Thank you so much. I love them. "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      EGSal
      Colorado
      Gender: Female
      Age: 65+
      Occupation: Retired
      Mar 6, 2015
      Great Traveling Skirt
      " I just returned from 3 weeks in Thailand and wore this skirt constantly. I hope you bring it back. It packs well, dresses up or down and is incredibly comfortable. I wish I had bought it in more colors. "
      3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 10 of 28

    You Might Also Like...