More SALE styles, now up to 40% off! SHOP NOW

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan
Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan
Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters for Women Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Long Cotton Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters Stylish and shapely, Cutaway pima cotton sweaters are women's lightweight cardigans made in Peru with ultra-lightweight, 100 percent pima cotton. The semi sheer pima cotton cardigans feature open plackets and circular hems that fall dramatically longer in back. n/a n/a

Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan

Long Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters

Wear these Cutaway cotton cardigan sweaters with your favorite separates, and don't forget all the right accessories for an effortlessly chic style. Also pair the cardigan sweaters for women with other separates from our fall designer clothing collection.

Add long cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe for timeless silhouettes. These are seasonless cotton cardigan sweaters that offer a sophisticated look.

Our light-as-a-whisper cut-away cardigan in pima. The shapely, semi-sheer cardigan has an open placket and circular hem that cascades dramatically longer in back.

These cotton cardigan sweaters are fitted for a flattering result.

Color-drenched Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigans are ready for adventure. Take these cardigan sweaters for women on vacations, wearing the sweaters with jeans or skirts to go sightseeing and shopping. Also slip on these long cardigan sweaters with other business separates when on a business trip. The versatile cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.
Product Item # Qty Price
Cutaway Pima Cotton Cardigan 380482 n/a n/a
select a size:
XS S M L XL
select a color:
buy now
Items 1 - 10 of 11
  • Overall
    2
    2 of 5
    Quality
    0
    0 of 5
    Value
    0
    0 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    Caroledeen
    Oceanside, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    May 21, 2017
    Too delicate
    " I wore it once and it pulled on everything resulting in holes in the sweater "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    4
    4 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    3
    3 of 5
    TNTgal
    Anaheim CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Top 1,000 Contributor
    May 12, 2017
    Keep Your Tummy Tight
    " I read all the reviews, but forgot that the 22 year old models at PC make everything look terrific. I'm almost 60, but I think of myself as being in great shape: 5'5", 138 lbs., athletic. Even with a "shaper" I still felt a bit "fat" in this dress. I bought a medium, and it's clingy. Looked at straight on, I thought it looked fine, with the print and just slight ruching helping it to look pretty hot. From a straight side view, I felt that any tummy at all was revealed immediately. On the plus side, it was a good workout to focus on good posture and keeping my tummy sucked in (even with a shaper on) all night. I'm still debating whether to take it to Europe with me for the occasional special night out. I like the reviewer who suggested a turtleneck ... I'll try that tomorrow. I never wear heels and wore it with flat ankle strap shoes, and felt that looked fine. "
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    4
    4 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    jlf
    san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Educator
    Number One Contributor
    Dec 7, 2016
    Gorgeous in Garnet
    " Bought this on sale in garnet. The color is gorgeous, and I'll be wearing it this holiday season. I have some concerns about the fragility of the knit, noted by other reviewers, but I'll be careful and enjoy. I bought a size small and I'm five foot seven and 122 pounds. Do not hang or the item will grow in length. "
    7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    2
    2 of 5
    Value
    2
    2 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    Poppy
    Lubbock, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    May 15, 2016
    Somewhat Disappointed
    " Like many others, I purchased the whole outfit, which is beautiful! I have worn the cardigan with jeans and tank. The cardigan now has snags all over it! It is a beautiful piece with a lovely, flattering cut, but it snags so easily. Sadly, I don't think I'll be able to wear it again, so I won't be able to wear it with the dress pictured. "
    13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    2
    2 of 5
    Quality
    1
    1 of 5
    Value
    2
    2 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    3
    3 of 5
    Lo
    Ft Myers, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    Apr 11, 2016
    Snags on Everything
    " After many wonderful products from PC , I purchased the entire outfit for my birthday dinner . I had to take off my rings and bracelet just to put this on. It snags on EVERYTHING . By the end of dinner , large threads were hanging off the cuff area, one so large it created a several inch hole. I love the sweater but am very disappointed with the quality . Otherwise it's a beautiful sweater , just done wear a watch or other jewelry . "
    14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    4
    4 of 5
    Quality
    4
    4 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    makingthemostofit
    MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    Top 250 Contributor
    Mar 9, 2016
    Lovely sweater, but too sheer for me
    " This sweater was lovely but too sheer for me. I tried it on with an ivory tunic, and that showed very clearly through the sweater. Perhaps when worn with a dark item like the one pictured, that becomes a non-issue. Lovely cut, sleeves long enough, but very sheer and delicate. Would be great for a date or a romantic evening, especially worn over something dark. "
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    balaboosta
    Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Other
    Top 50 Contributor
    Feb 5, 2016
    Beautifully and dramatically styled
    " I missed this cardigan last year - waited too long and it was gone in XS. Snapped it up right away when I saw it again and could not agree more with other reviewers about how beautifully cut and styled it is. The cutaway styling is dramatic and elongating, makes anything I tried it on with immediately more sophisticated. Got the whole outfit as well based on the other reviewer's recommendation - tank dress and earrings. The straps on the tank with have to shortened as my shoulders are narrow and my bust is small but the whole effect is quite flattering and vaguely flamenco in its styling. Will be wearing it out ti dinner in Hawaii for sure. "
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    searcher
    Providence, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    Aug 4, 2015
    FANTASTIC Sweater - A MUST
    " Purchased this sweater and wore it constantly in May and June--over dresses for evenings out, with jeans or dressy pants, it was a perfect topper and despite the light open weave definitely helped take off the chill. Rolls up easily to fit in a bag and perfect to stave off over-air-conditioning! Unfortunately it was STOLEN last month--I'm heartbroken. If you are a size S (all that's left available right now) do not hesitate. I came online to try to buy another in a larger size and had to write about this lovely item. "
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    5
    5 of 5
    berrylvr
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Occupation: Other
    Top 10 Contributor
    Jun 14, 2015
    Get off the fence and get this sweater!
    " i hemmed and hawed over this purchase for a while, in the shopping cart, out of the shopping cart, in the shopping cart, out of the shopping cart until i finally bit the bullet. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase! The sweater drapes and flows beautifully. It quickly adds a touch of style to a tank top and skinny jeans- or works as a classy cover up on a cool evening. I'm 5'7", 130lbs and am very happy with a size small. "
    4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
  • Overall
    5
    5 of 5
    Quality
    5
    5 of 5
    Value
    5
    5 of 5
    Fit/Comfort
    0
    0 of 5
    kdw
    Gender: Female
    Jun 9, 2015
    beautiful cardigan
    " Please make this in white and every other color! I love the way it fits over a cool cotton dress or anything! "
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Items 1 - 10 of 11