Sign up for email and receive free shipping on your first order!

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Coromandel Dress
Coromandel Dress
Coromandel Dress Coromandel Dress & Travel Dresses for Women Print Dresses, Short Sleeve Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Clothing for Women The Coromandel dress offers an endlessly wearable style that's inspired by textile traditions. The paisley print in this women's work dress makes it versatile, transitioning from a cotton travel dress to causal evening attire. n/a n/a

Coromandel Dress & Women's Work Dresses

Cotton Travel Dresses, Long Work Dresses, Designer Work Clothes & Women's Travel Clothing

A business-ready classic, the Coromandel dress is an eye-catching addition to your chic wardrobe. Put this women's casual dress into the rotation for a dose of elegant simplicity.

The Coromandel dress pulls its exotic patterns from earthly tones, providing a refreshing dose of color to the classic paisley print. Worn as a woman's work dress, this staple embraces eco-friendly material and eye-catching design for a feminine look that emits laid-back luxury.

Painterly paisleys enliven the black ground of our jersey dress, bringing exotic beauty to an effortless shape. In lightweight cotton (97%) and Lycra (3%), with a ballet neck, deep side slits and a back seam for shaping.
  • XS-XL
  • Fit: Semi-Fitted
  • Cotton (97%), Lycra ® (3%)
  • Machine Wash/Delicate
  • Made in Peru
  • 50"
  • The Coromandel dress merges boho chic with elegant simplicity.

    Indulge luxury with the Coromandel dress that features a timelessly classic paisley print with an exotic side slit that adds a bit of mystery to the classic. Suitable as a women's work dress with a conservative ballet neck, this staple transition to an evening outfit with its lively and distinctive print. A cotton travel dress made of cotton and lycra, this handcrafted design pulls its inspiration from earthly elements. Enhance your designer work clothes with this timeless classic.
    Product Item # Qty Price
    Coromandel Dress 711032 n/a n/a
    buy now
    Items 1 - 7 of 7
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      ModinDC
      Washington DC
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 250 Contributor
      Jan 22, 2017
      Easy to wear and comfortable
      " I really like this dress. It is very easy to wear and shows more personality than a typical basic tee shirt dress. I really like to wear it with a long cardigan to work or when I am not sure how casual the occasion is. It is a black dress with an unsual paisley like pattern. It machine washes wonderfully, packs well and I can wear it year-round. Overall, great value. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      Lis777
      New Jersey
      Gender: Female
      Age: 35-44
      Occupation: Executive / Management
      Oct 6, 2016
      Wear this dress often!
      " I am 5'4", 130 pounds and wear the medium. This dress is incredible! I wish they would make this style in different colors. I would buy them all. I took it on a weekend trip to Napa Valley and was stopped at every winery by women wanting to know where I got this dress. It is sexy with or without heels. Wearable day or night. Just fabulous!!! I am buying a second one to have in my closet in case something happens to the first! I do not want to be without it! "
      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      4
      4 of 5
      Value
      4
      4 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      3
      3 of 5
      Abby
      Boston, MA
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Occupation: Information Technology
      Sep 22, 2016
      dissapointed
      " I own several PC dresses and love them all. All my dresses are size small and they are a great fit. This dress turned out to be not true to the size - it was too small. The color of the dress is very different from what you see in catalog, but it's still pretty. What made me return this dress rather than exchange for a different size was the way it looked from the side. The pattern and color on the side seam do not match. "
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      4
      4 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      4
      4 of 5
      Loves2shop4more
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Sep 16, 2016
      Great dress for the price!
      " I recently lost a lot of weight so now I'm able to buy clothes that are more fitted and a smaller size! I need to replenish my PC wardrobe in smaller pieces! This dress is on sale making it a frugal purchase. I'm always drawn to signatute PC patterns and prints. This dress is comfortable and really eye catching. The best part is I'm on the short side and it's about at my ankle so no alterations needed for a change! I got the medium (I'm now a small/medium) and I feel it's hugging my middle a bit where all my flaws are. Spanx will do the trick plus, the Pima can be stretched where you want a little room. So I'll keep this size as I'm still losing! "
      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      nini
      Ohio
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Aug 28, 2016
      beautiful colored dress
      " I bought this dress a month ago, and was very pleased when it arrived! The colors are beautiful, and the fit perfect. I am 5'2", and the small fit perfectly. I will get a lot of wear out of this dress all year long. I had many compliments when I wore it. My sister liked it, and her birthday is coming up....so she will get this dress from me. "
      2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      3
      3 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      FashionPassionate
      Edgewood, Maryland
      Gender: Female
      Age: 45-54
      Mar 11, 2016
      Peculiar, Only in Photos
      " Quality Lightweight Material Very Soft Comfortable Buoyant True to Size/Length Semi-Fitted Disappointingly, I am semi in contradiction of the first review. At a distance, in the catalog and on the Internet, a vibrant complimentary colored motif boldly stands out on the black background. Photos and zoom feature are incapable of providing in depth detail. Even if so, the appearance of this dress is mystifyingly altered in photographs. In real time, close up and even at a distance, the distinct motif silhouettes just meld together and the colors are washed out. It is a continuance of uninteresting repetitive color without a discernable pattern. Although a very nice dress with a motif that is still quite unique, it was not the vibrant bursts of silhouetted color I anticipated. "
      47 of 51 people found this review helpful.
    • Overall
      5
      5 of 5
      Quality
      5
      5 of 5
      Value
      5
      5 of 5
      Fit/Comfort
      5
      5 of 5
      karma
      San Diego
      Gender: Female
      Age: 55-64
      Occupation: Educator
      Top 10 Contributor
      Feb 19, 2016
      Uniquely Charming
      " A simple dress with a unique character and charm that I found irresistible. The print is very interesting and a little exotic. The fit is amazing, edging toward fitted through the bodice and waist in my normal size S. Wish the sleeves went all the way to the elbows. The picture definitely doesn't show off its charm and fit - so glad I tried it anyway. "
      26 of 26 people found this review helpful.
    Items 1 - 7 of 7